Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I couldn't login. It's showing "Invalid response from server." I don't know if I'm the only one experiencing it. But I have other pimd accounts used in various devices, they are all showing the same error. I already updated the app. I also uninstall and install the application but still showing the same error. I don't understand. Fix this asap please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I tried to log on today and the application says it can't search the servers. This android game is complete trash. I've tried on multiple phones and even an iPod touch. Samething on all devices. When it does work it crashes, the parties are laggy, the messaging is poor because it will freeze up and I have to reset the game. ATA needs to stop hiring the devs that graduated at the bottom of their class and actually obtain ones who know what to do. Do not spend really cash on this android game it's definitely not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I actually pay to play this and as of right now *11/1/19 servers are down and in-game cash wasted that I can't obtain back and I really like this android game and I really don't wish to uninstall it😒 but the servers hold crashing at crucial points in the game. Been down a amazing 5hrs now. It allow me on long enough to see some "rewards" and hasnt allow me back on since. Im going to lose the hunt and other things ive been working so hard for. PLEASE FIX

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Spending All My Money At College! | Party In My Dorm on youtube.

     related image

    See Pimd on youtube.

     related image

    See Party in my dorm! on youtube.

     related image

    See DANCE PARTY IN MY DORM!!- Roblox Royale High on youtube.

     related image

    See Pimd video thingy on youtube.

     related image

    See PIMD | Video Guide for Newbies on youtube.

     related image

    See Party in my dorm cheats android on youtube.

     related image

    See Gift Spam On Android Party In My Dorm on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    So changing my review. Slightly getting better but honestly with this android game being meant to adults, its very difficult to drop everything to complete missions that are impossible when you drop EC parties back to back and still barely create enough to complete missions that gives drops. For instance, 2 back to back Cat Cafe's and I only required about 75 or so of an item. It gives me literally 5 less so I had to wait until the next day to do a party as I am not going to club hop 24/7 for drops. It makes you wish to play the game, but its rigged like a Carnival android game by the goonies to create you miss out and getting any amazing rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun game, for me at least. I love the easy mechanics. On another note, this android game is meant for 18+ back in the day, 13+. But with less strict rules now it's mostly roleplayers (mostly sexual ones) and predators/paedos. Minors def should not be on here if they aren't at least mentally sufficient enough to block weirdos. If you allow your child download this knowing they're dumb or gullible, thats on you. Other than that, lovely android game worth downllading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game is really enjoyable especially when meeting fresh ppl, but I have a problem right now, it says "invalid response from server" and this keeps event whenever I test entering this game, I dont know what to do now bc I literally cant even enter the game, and I have some mates waiting for me so this is really frustrating, I hope the android game works and does not completely shut off 😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    this is the third day of having the application and i've only played once, but anyway; today i tried opening the application again but it read invalid response from server? im confused as to why since i have wireless connection and data, clear storage, etc. and there is no reason for it to be saying this. the android game is alright if you're social, 16+, and into rp?? but other than that, i dont see this as an application that's worth it's time tbh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I have been playing pimd for over a year and a half now and I used to love logging in. However, with the greater focus seeming to be shifting towards forcing people to join in pvp or spend loads of cash on peace tags (which didn't matter in this recent hunt because you still got the pvp stuff that destroyed gift items), I'm seriously considering leaving the game. I can say that I have completely stopped spending cash on the android game as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Crash Having a issue whenever I begin my profile, the application keeps crashing or noting that session expired" 😑 it's ruining my video test since I can't even go to my own profile and I also can not claim rewards from day 6 which is so annoying. Rebooted my phone and reinstalled still the same problem, please fix 😀 Update: After a lot of times of reinstalling, now I can't even begin it anymore. "Invalid Response From Server" smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    "invalid response from server." I've been trying to obtain in and play all day, even uninstalled and reinstalled to no effect. In the android game itself it's hard to progress. Most of the people playing think it's Tinder. Disgusting perverts and horny, obviously under-age kids. I actually like the concept, but the kinks need to be worked out, and success should be earned by the players diligently putting in effort. Not creeps. Very hard to begin up on this android game and not spend true cash to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Well as of right now the rating is going to stay at 1. I can't access the game. I have wireless connection and it's functioning properly. My club leader just started a party so I see some people have access to the game. I don't. I hold getting the server invalid notice a bunch of other people are getting fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game in all was fun and its exciting to meet fresh people but the farming isn't very fair for people who aren't in sfw and the android game sometimes shuts downs and says "invalid servor". Another concern I had was the posting of private info in pub or campus chat , the "atas" are also at times a bit disrespectful to the lower stat indivisuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game hasn't worked all day for me. I've lost a whole day from this hunt, and who knows how a lot of parties I've missed in the cat club that I dropped a cat to be in just for this hunt. Your fix didn't work. I logged in, collected your small bonus of dn's, and the android game immediately crashed again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game is utterly disappointing. It is always giving us troubles one method or the other . The android game keeps crashing and i cant even log in . The worst part is when we have paid for cc and we are unable to log in so the whole cc session go to waste . Kindly solve all the problems .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really like the game. Although I can't access the android game right now after dropping a cat! It's saying invalid response from server. I hope they fix this soon or else I'm going to miss the flash cat sessions I booked! Plus I can't have fun the 2x pay out since it's not working atm. 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It won't allow me log in and when I begin the application it just says Invalid response from server. Can you please fix this? I emailed you guys but you just said I can only chat in-game for you to support me but I can't begin the app. I already uninstalled and installed but it says the same thing. My username is PrinicipeCax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I should be able to begin more timer stuff then having to wait in one box each time. And better ways to obtain Additional Credits. This android game needs to do better on stuff and cyerbullying in game. Android game crashed in the middle of a cat party and my whole club was affected and dealing with the same issue. I lost a cat and ecs and the problem was reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I can't obtain into the game, it says invalid response from server. I emailed about it but I got an automated email back saying that help could only be given in-game which is beautiful silly considering I can't even obtain into it. Poor help for players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This is a fun android game but the recent modernize keeps crashing on me. Every time I test to begin the application up from now on it says: "invalid response from server". How do I fix this? I just wish to play a android game that I have invested so much into. This is really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I obtain stuck in chat few times and hard figure how to obtain out of chat no simple icon to switch back to the game. Android game seems confusing to play. Been only a day playing. Tried log back in nothing saying there maintenance event but server is invalid, tried multiple hours, been 6 now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I actually do like this android game a lot but the android game hasn't been letting me in for the past 5 hours and I obtain an invalid server error message. I'll change my review once the problem is fixed. Looks like the fresh modernize did more hurt than amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Just today randomly PIMD stopped opening and just says "invalid response from server" every time I retry. I've tried uninstalling and then reinstalling and the issue is still there. Please help, I love the game! Device model is a K20 V by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fix this now please!! It keeps saying "Invalid Response From Server" when I begin the game. I can't even play the android game anymore because of this and I have tried to fix it on my own multiple times. -Android User

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    They are working on fixing the log in problem! If you go to the pimd forum online you can obtain updates on not only that but also fresh releases. They have been working on getting it fixed for about 45 mins now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game sucks. It is completely boring and wildly inappropriate. You have virtually no control over your character, who is a pathetic excuse for a "college student." There is nothing to do besides click on the "[perform action]" button, and you can't control what the action is. This application is also a not good "simulation" because it has nothing to do with what college is actually about or how true college students behave. We don't need more junk teaching children to be immature and pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I've been playing this android game for a long time and I like it alot but lately the application doesnt wish to begin it gives me a notice saying "invalid response from server" i dont know if its just me but if you could fix it that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It won't allow me on the application it keeps saying "invalid response from server" I've tried restarting my phone it hasn't worked ive tried deleting the application it hasn't worked ive even went onto my old phone to see if it will work and nothing its till the same I don't know what else to do support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    In this fresh hunt or ver I am not able to begin the game. It displays something regarding not enough memory to display. Then the screen crash and pops up a feedback to report the error. Please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's fun and amazing but when someone is reported, they won't investigate deeply and just assume that the one who reported is the victim. Also there are so a lot of pervs in this android game and players bullies the newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I hold getting invalid response from server and I cant log in to the android game :( Please help! Thank you Update: I managed to obtain in for like 2 mins, but android game was still laggy. Once I exited, I couldn't log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This android game really needs to have more avatar options at the start. The story and video test is beautiful boring. Has a Lively community. Which is cool for a social game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Theirs truly nothing wrong with this app. Infact if it werent for the android game having several invalid server responses for me I'd give it a higher rating. The android game also needs to search a method to separate the perverted people other than just reporting their comments to obtain them silenced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Created a purchase today, and almost immediately got kicked out of the android game (still took my cash though), couldn't begin back up. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Well downloaded it, it was fun to a extend but almost 9/10 time you see desperate guys trying to obtain into female pants or skirt at all times so it wasn't nice to see that since I know someone which is 10 and playing this android game and got harassed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I wish to know if you have a issue with your server. I haven't been in the android game for hours and i don't know what's wrong. My small brother is having the same issue and we just wish to know if you're fixing it or what to do? Hope to obtain a answer soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The recent modernize is the worst! Now the application loads so long! And worst, it crashes at random times. And whats with the copy paste answer to our reviews? Fix this now you lazy developers ❌😀😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love the android game but I downloaded board kings for additional credit and I had to reach level 9 in order to obtain the additional credit. It was like almost 200 additional credit and I got to level 9 but I never got my additional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Android game just stopped working and won't begin up past a screen that says retry and invalid response from server. And please don't tell me to go in application and send a notice because of I could I wouldn't be here complaining. Even deleted and downloaded it again. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This application is a disappointment, I tried uninstalling and reinstalling it again but it always kept on loading and saying "Invalid response from the server" I can't even obtain inside the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It'd be 4-5 stars, but the application will not allow me in, please test to fix this. I like the app. It keeps saying "invalid response from server"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's an okay idle game, but if they could add customization options that you don't have to pay for, for your character, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I had such a amazing experience, then it kept telling me Invalid Sever Response. I cannot play the game. I cannot email you nor do anything in android game to tell you. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Ad suggested I could customize character. This was not the case. False advertisement. Also can't disable distracting chat at bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I'm currently having issues. It keeps saying "invalid server" or something like that and I've tried everything to fix it but nothing is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    ATA! Your android game won't open! Please fix it. Haven't been able to begin it since 4am est! Lost out on a lot of invite parties and am damned @#$%ed about it. I'm about to leave your application permanently deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Was playing along, now the familiar invalid server code strikes. The email for the android game bounces back saying to obtain help from the game. ..um, guys, I cant even login to the android game period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Honestly, I have no issue with the android game play other than some quests taking crazy amounts of time to complete. My issue is the 21+ PUB chat. It's being treated as a put for people to look for roleplay things worse than you'd see on a dating app. There are people requesting all kinds of stuff, some specifically requesting from "young girls". Honestly, it's disgusting that there don't seem to be any moderators as that entire section of the application seems illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Everytime I can finally play it starts the android game 100% over. Forcing me to play the beginning of the walk and all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Is ok, but every time there's an modernize or something, there's never a warning and the server is down for various amounts of time for various people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Super fun. And obtain to meet true people! U dont have to pay any cash or watch any ads. And they have super cool limited time stuff that appear at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    When I first got the android game which was during the summer of was fine but every since I got home from work it would say "invalid server response" Fix this NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Horrible Support Center: Got a fresh phone, same number, same log in, same email, etc. Despite saving and backing up android game and phone... everything was deleted. Been playing for months, billions of dollars, at the $15B floor level... no support. I reached out, a day later a response, 4 days later, nothing. I'm not starting again. The prizes are never really that valuable, I'm good. Disappointing that they couldn't even answer passed actually having to do work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game in itself is awesome HOWEVER, the ATA help staff actively condone scamming and refuse to so much as delete scamming accounts. They don't care how a lot of people are scammed by the same acc they will simply do nothing. It is up to players to warn eachother and hold names of people who scam when it should be something the developers actively tackle. This really puts a negative feel for the whole android game when it feels like help staff and developers actively choose the side of scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this application don't obtain me wrong but today since the modernize my application won't load , and it tells invalid response from server and all this and I have service 4 bars to be exact .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The android game was working amazing not it's not uploading at all. I've uninstalled and reinstalled still same thing. Keeps saying invalid server please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its a fun game, but its super expensive. Not to mention it's constantly broken and glitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    So...I've tried out the android game I truly enjoyed it untill i completed a quest and a solid black screen showed up, I closed the android game and tried to begin the android game back up but It wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    the positives: the hunts/events they have i always vvv creative! this a social application kinda and have met quite a few amazing ppl! the negative:you may have to pay to experience more. as i said this is a social android game which comes with some downsides. bullying, inappropriate behaviour and bots run rampant. they are trying to squash this problem, however most of "moderators" they have are useless. they often turn a blind eye, play favourites and join in with bullying and inappropriate behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    When I opened the application , it said " invalid response from server " . It's not loading even though I fixed my wireless connection & restarted my mobile. Plz fix this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Okay so as everybody said below↓ I cant log in to the android game for about 6hours nowπŸ˜”πŸ˜” I'm trying to obtain the side story avatar & this is making me low on drops😒😒 I like pimd bc of the art work & creativity, & your help squad is very amazing so i still give you guys 5β˜… bc there are so a lot of pp rate 1β˜… alreadyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anyway, could you guys pls fix the problem soon? I would appreciate it! Thanks guys, have a nice weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Hi, why do I hold getting "Invalid Response From Server" I ain't a cheater nor a hacker, I was just inactive, for I am busy with my studies, please check out the problem with my account, I wish to play again as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    There seems to be some technical problems ATM,"Noticed since 2Nov/time UTC+2", whenever I begin the application the massage "Invalid response from server" appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    PIMD is a beautiful entertaining, mindless game. Since the art reboot, it's visually appealing in characters and the avatars are usually cute and diverse in race and whatnot. I'd be intrigued to see a few various body types, though. Stories are funny, not complex, and it's straightforward. I think they need to notify users for official acc creation when they begin the android game for easier device transfers, however, and maybe revise their support system to notify users that their Support Tickets are qued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I loved it at first but then loads of people were talking about how it was used for sex chat and I totally agree that's why I was trying to stop overaged people talking to 17 year olds so I said anybody wanna chat 11 to 13 and I got banned and it was the worst I'm 18 if u actually read my notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    hi! I'm having a issue since you guys released this fresh hunt "cryptid at the disco". i can't seem to begin my game. it keeps on loading then the screen went blank then back to loading again. I've already tried rebooting my phone, already tried uninstalling and reinstalling the game, but still nothing happens. I'm using huawei y9. hope to hear from you soon. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    My application seems to be broken. I haven't been able to log in from this afternoon. I have deleted and redownloaded the application but the same thing is happening. The application loads like it's trying to connect then the screen goes black then goes back to the initial screen and so the cycle continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Hello, I would like to say that I haven't been able to obtain in the android game it always says that I have an invalid server and won't lemme enter so please fix this ASAP 😣😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The modernize before l as latest played the android game had no melody or sound. This latest modernize won't even allow me obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I would love the android game except everytime I test to obtain through the guide it kicks me out of the android game and restarts everything..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's a really poor android game the devs are doing what they are doing but what created me given them a 1 stat is cause it's the higher players picking on low level player it kills the mood of enjoying the android game and a bunch of butthurts that obtain angry over the littlest things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I love this android game so much. But it's a bit too hard to earn a fresh Avatar. Can't giveaway some avis for free??(especially for those who are fresh in this game??)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This application is awesome, and your dependability to rectify problems is great, but please now i can not use my application properly its malfunctioning again, i can not check or accept quest and it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's a amazing game, but I'm having some problem getting into the app. It keeps saying there is an invalid server response. I would appreciate it if someone would obtain back with me to support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    *Update: Was finally able to use the support option in android game (rarely works) and was literally told that I can't victory any more of certain stuff without paying so I call BS.* Only amazing thing about the android game is the cool people I met other than that its full of glitches and pay to win. By the method the fresh modernize hasn't fixed anything lol. Modernize now the application doesn't even open. RIP the cash I spent on this game. Stupid trash game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Fun, but it's being used as a sex chat. You really need to obtain into you're own android game and see what people are saying. I saw someone say they were looking for naked pics, and everyone wish to Erotic Role Play, it isn't okay, and with how often people are like "only guys" and "only girls" low key offends me. Not gonna lie. The only reason I still have it downloaded is because I wanna see what is has to offer as a GAME, not a SEX CHAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I search this android game really fun and a amazing method to create fresh friends. RNG has never been my thing but time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Everytime i test too play this android game it says Invaild response from server or something like that. Can you please fix it? I mean it seems like a cool android game but it won't allow me play itπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I updated to the recent ver and now the application won't open! I re-installed 3 times! Please support me fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Gotta say beautiful entertaining. Simple to work with. Easy simple interactive video test I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It's a fun android game and all, but now everytime I test to go on, it says "Invalid Server Response".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Its ok. I like the graphics and how everything is setup but I've been playing the past 3 days and have been completing multiple challenges that are the same things every time you complete them. Example: finish 5 parties! Ok finished. Great! Now finish 10 parties! And it keeps going. I'm at 20 parties now and I'm starting to obtain bored with how extremely repetitive this is. All the challenges are just like this, they just hold adding onto the number once you complete the first set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Takes forever just to play. Have to click on a weird phone every party and are forced to read pointless stories. Please obtain rid of this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    I really enjoyed the game. I liked getting avis & trading furniture. But recently I've been having issues & when I test to obtain help, they beautiful much say "oh well." I've tried several times to resolve this matter & obtain support but it seems mods obtain to pick & choose who they like and who they don't & that seems to be all that matters. I CONSTANTLY saw people breaking the rules & posting, awful, inappropriate things & not getting in any problem at all yet I obtain silenced for selling furniture. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the android game but I'm kinda getting mad over the fact that I CAN'T LOGIN BC OF AN INVALID SERVER! FIX THIS! please....😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Anytime I begin the application it says "invalid request from server" I uninstalled it and turned my phone on and off and it still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    It is amazing and it still has little bugs to fix like when the android game opens, and end times on a stories changing back and forth. But other wise it's beautiful good. Edit: I was trying to obtain free credit but play android games I would actually have fun and I did but then when I went back to see my task again I saw it change. All of my progress was gone and the task weren't there anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    If I was able to I wouldn't give it a single star. I downloaded it and it won't even allow me play. It says there is something wrong with my server when I know for a fact there isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Love the android game and the people here but after the recent modernize I can't even begin the game! T.T pls fix this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Beautiful decent android game and an perfect time killer. Largest problems I have are all of the older people preying on younger people. That really takes away from the enjoyment of the game. I'm a small confused as to why I cannot sign in anymore on the app. I've tried removing and reinstalling the application but it tells me invalid server response everytime. Prior to this the android game was working just fine. Just wondering what's event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    As a gamer/ android game artist, I search it hard to obtain around the android game after finishing the tutorial. CS is hard to determine and sometimes will surprise you that you didn't meet the reqs of a club because you didn't make batter your dorm. The flaw is in the UI because you gotta present the players how do you accumulate those numbers and not create them solve for things in their heads after they've gotten powerful dormmates. So much terms thrown out in campus and pub chats and you gotta look it up (which is very much strewn all over the forum) which makes it hard for me to know what ppl are talking about. However I appreciate kind people who support out newbies obtain around. Android game is nice though in terms of art not much friendly to non-paying people unless you stay on the application and grind 24/7 for parties & drops. Chats are sometimes visited with thirsty people & men wanting some sex chat / nudes. If you're planning to stay longer, you gotta pay to victory or rise above the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Amazing game, amazing method to socialize with others and super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Server upgrades without prior warning - during android game promo happenings (so far 7 hours) downtime. Took nearly 3hrs for them to write a forum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    This application is truly amazing! Its so simple and fun to play! Everyone on this android game is also so sweet and nice and I can never search people like That! I love how you give us unliminated doctor notes because it helps me a lot when I'm fighting someone at a party so I can finish a quest! This is completely my favorite game! I'm not the type to review apps but this android game is so awesome and amazing that I required too! Love the game! Just absolutely awesome and obsessive! Thanks so much for making this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Ok so basically its saying "invalid response from server" when I click retry so I basically can't play the android game and just so you know I have wireless connection on so ya I can't play the android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Invalid Respose From Server comes up every time I begin it. I've uninstalled and reinstalled and nothing fixes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Yes i love the android game a lot. But recently, the android game is not opening at all. I don't know what's wrong. Can anyone support me? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    My android game won't even load up. It's saying invalid response from server. Please support me fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    The problem has been resolved but now I have another problem. The application is not opening fir me. Are servers down?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    Accounts easily hacked. ATA refuses to acknowledgw and fix. They claim you must have given your acc info to someone else. ATA claim it is impossible to cheat accounts. ATA refuses to help/fix hacked issues/return stolen stuff due to accounts hacked. Initial PIMD ticket number #1412083

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Party in my Dorm: College Life Roleplay Chat Game review [App]  2019-11-7 13:30

    love it! just hope that ata makes it easier to obtain some furniture or avatar through the boxes ❀

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter