Passive Reviews & Opinions


Submit Passive review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This ebook is informative and detailed. Active www services are a amazing addition and helpful. I would like it if a few illustrations of web pages that you sell would have been included to compare the difference in look between Word Press and a few other programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This ebook is well worth the time to read and think about which one or as a lot of various ways to earn a passive income. I am going to test a few out myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Gave me more opportunities than your regular additional cash books. Informative and is level on your skills levels! Love it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Passive or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Passive video reviews and related movies:

    See A Perfect Circle - Passive on youtube.

     related image

    See A perfect circle - Passive (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Passive Voice 😅 English Grammar Lesson on youtube.

     related image

    See شرح المبني للمجهول أو الـ Passive بالكامل في اللغه الانجليزيه on youtube.

     related image

    See Passive Voice in English: Active and Passive Voice Rules and Useful Examples on youtube.

     related image

    See The Passive: When, why, and how to use it on youtube.

     related image

    See English Grammar - Easy Introduction to Passive on youtube.

     related image

    See Explicación detallada de la VOZ ACTIVA y PASIVA en inglés - Passive Voice on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    It had good, practical info to develop passive income streams. Usefulness will depend on the readers motivation to place in the work and patience to allow the income build over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Carter lists activities for creating investments that will pay returns over the long haul. She is very resourceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The explanations are clear and concise. The tone is friendly and helpful not preachy. The ways to create cash seem doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Too much talk, not enough substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Very amazing with insightful tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    " Passive Income Streams " is really a very valuable book , I recommend this book to anyone who is interested of fresh sources to earn money. Very simple to understand and very informative book. Thank you-Anne-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income Streams: How to Create and Profit from Passive Income Even If You're Cash-Strapped and a Little Bit Lazy (But Motivated)! review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The beginning of this book gave me the first thing I needed. Confidence that I can do it!!! I’ve been wanting to make income streams for some time and have ideas of what I wish to do, I just didn’t have the confidence or knowledge to take the first step.Her hints were something I required to read. For instance to work on one at a time and obtain it up and going before going to the next one. I should know that but wouldn’t have thought of it and knowing myself I would begin with one but jump to the next one before finishing the first one. Things don’t keep my interest long and I need to focus on the steps so I posted this hint on my wall by my workspace.Another amazing idea, I won’t list them all here but I think this is an simple to do hint that will be worth it. Set up a separate acc for income and expenses for your business venture. That helps you take fast peeks at your success or to see if you have a a lot of amazing www services that I’ve never heard of or even would think of to find for such as doctor of credit for seeing what types of gifts you can obtain from banks for starting a fresh videos to earn cash, begin a You tube channel, blogging, the list goes on. She also covers the marketing aspect for your business. This is a very comprehensive, well-researched book packed full of knowledge, facts and ideas to support you obtain started. You’ll see things that you would never think of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Within a week my financial stability went south. I scrambled and left my “fulltime Mom” job and joined the work force again. At 57, no simple feat! I realize I need to bring in additional cash and honestly with 5 children at home, all of whom need some guidance...taking another job out of the house is beautiful much out of the questionReady this book has given me hope on create ng some additional income. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    If you are serious about making cash online, then The Passive Income Playbook is a must-read. It’s motivating and practical. It shows you the most reliable method to earn passive income for beginners and reveals exactly how to do it in a step-by-step ying to earn passive income can be intimidating and overwhelming, but this book will ultimately save you years of trial and error if you take action on it today. It’s not just hype either. I’ve used a lot of of the hints in this book myself and had success. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    If you're living paycheck to paycheck like most people and are looking to create some additional cash this is the book for you. Everyone is busy these days and having a second job isn't always possible so finding a source of passive income is a life changer. This book can give you the steps to obtain that additional cash you need! Highly recommended read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Very amazing book and well written. It is concise and to the point has perfect material to support you make and self publish a book to support bring in the passive income. It cuts through the clutter and noise and does not create the typical outrageous claims. Easy material that rookies like myself can greatly benefit from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    A short and to the point how-to book on generating passive income from Kindle books. An simple read as well as lots of amazing and fresh info on research, writing, pricing and launching your book. Amazing tip I will be using, and will be definitely re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Every entrepreneur should own this book! Amazing insight and tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Amazing Book! I am impressed. So much usable info in a short read. Subjects were well covered with examples and DETAILS! I particularly liked the action stuff at the end of each section. They will enable me to go back and quickly reference the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    I will read anything he writes. I’ve read a lot on this subject and this book was excellent. We’ll organized, simple to understand, practical. Completely motivated me to start working on my own ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Chicago author Raza Iman has written several successful books on health and fitness – UNCONVENTIONAL FITNESS TIPS, THE SCIENCE OF GETTING RIPPED, HOW TO BURN BELLY FAT, THE LEAN BODY EXPERIMENT, 17 QUICK AND EASYHIGH PROTEIN MEALS IN 12 MINUTES OR LESS, 30 DAYS OF FOCUS: THE STEP BY STEP GUIDE TO SUPERCHARGE YOUR PRODUCTIVITY AND CRUSH YOUR GOALS IN THE NEXT 30 DAYS. And if Raza is the model for the covers of his en take heed. As he states in biographical notes, ‘I'm not a 22 year old fitness guru. I'm not an "Instagram hottie" I don't live or work in a gym. I don't have chefs prepare my meals for me. I'm a busy father of 3 young kids. I work in IT for a major hospital in Chicago with a 2 hour everyday commute. I have to (and like to) eat my wife's cooking - which doesn't always stick to my "macros" I go to birthday parties, and barbecues, and business lunches, and family gatherings. But I've figured out how to stay in shape despite all of that. So I decided to become a Kindle author to write about my experiences and present easy tactics and hints regular people can use to obtain healthier, stronger, and leaner.’ And now, how to have fun that fit life by learning how to increase our income through PASSIVE INCOMERaza’s basic lesson in this very accessible book is learning the skill of Passive Income. As he states as the book begins, ‘The other day I was talking to a amazing mate of mine about how he has no time for anything. He has a wife, two kids, a full-time job, and a huge extended family that he sees on the weekends. He’s smart, dedicated, and ambitious. He and I have discussed business for years. But he feels like he has no time for anything. Can you relate? He said he reads about people making passive income online. But most of them are young college aged kids. Or single people. Or people that are about to retire. Or people that are recently divorced. The point is that it’s HARD to begin something up when you have a full-time job, a growing family, and social obligations. I know EXACTLY how he feels. I’m 36 years old and a father of 3 young children aged 10, 7, and 2. I’m also a husband. And at the time of me writing this book, I have a full-time job. But I’m still able to generate $1500 - $2500 per month in passive income. On autopilot. How? That’s what I’ll reveal in this book. This book is for people like me. Fathers, mothers, people with jobs that wish to create additional cash on the side - and eventually double, triple, or even quadruple their income. It’s all possible. I’m doing it now. In this short book, I’ll present you how.’Raza divides his book into the following chapters - Imagine Yourself Making an Additional $2000/month (in the next 30 days), Famous Passive Income Tactics (and why I DON’T recommend them for beginners), The Emotional Roller Coaster Ride That (finally) Led Me to Making $25,000 in Passive Income, Why Kindle Books Are the EASIEST Method to Create Passive Income, You ALREADY Are An Expert (and I can prove it), True People That Are Actually Doing It - Why Can’t You?, The Two Most Common Approaches, The Simple, Repeatable Process I Used to LAUNCH My Passive Income Machine - In 10 Hours, How to Write Your Bestselling Book - In Just 7 Days, The Secret to Grabbing Their Attention with an AMAZING Title and Subtitle, A Picture is Worth a 1000 Words - How to Make Your Bestselling Cover, “Sell the Sizzle, Not the Steak” - How to Write an AWESOME Description, How to Choose Keywords for Your Book, Choosing the Right Category - The SECRET to Getting TONS of Exposure, How to Price Your Book So It Makes TONS of Sales, GO! GO! GO! How to Begin Your Book and Create LOTS of Money, How to Obtain Your First 10 Reviews, and How to SKYROCKET Your Income and Create Long Term Profits.Raza makes it sound feasible – not easy, but doable! He challenges us – and if we don’t accept the challenge of the info listed above we have no one to blame but ourselves. Amazing tip from a friendly and honest mentor. Grady Harp, March 18This book is free to borrow from Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make $500 to $2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    A lot of good, helpful info so far. Can't wait to [email protected]#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    There are a handful of useful hints here, but as other negative reviews have said, 80% of the book was fluff. I almost never leave reviews but felt obligated to leave one for this book because the errors were so prevalent. The entire book is riddled with typos and one mistake was so severe I still haven't figured out what the sentence was supposed to say. Chapter 16 begins with a chunk of the author's outline, apparently a reminder to himself of what to write - only he must have missed it because those sections remain empty. If the author released a fresh ver of this book that was actually finished (not just an outline he didn't even bother reading before hitting publish) and actually edited (by someone...anyone!), I would say it is a 3-star book because some of the hints are useful. But don't waste your time sifting through the typos - skip the drawn-out fluff and begin at Chapter 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This book is simple to understand, easy in format, and a amazing primary beginning. Not as dense or intense as some of the other ebooks on Kindle writing and marketing, but clear enough to obtain anyone started on the right is book could use a bit more editing. A fair amount of typo's and not good sentence construction.Overall, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    It's a beautiful crappy fluff piece that's been artificially inflated to seem to have a higher page count than it does by writing 2 sentences and then starting a fresh e hints never go in-depth and the largest tip he gives you for making cash is to write kindle books.If you wish a fast read that's clearly just created to top find rankings and for the author to create a fast buck then this is the book for ere also seems to be some fake ratings going on. 4.9? 4.5? It's average at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    The book clearly lays out a plan that seems quite doable. The author needs to take some of his own advice, though, and hire an editor. It at least a proofreader. In spite of typos, I will give the system a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    These reviewers must be mates and/or relatives. The book is about 150 pages long and the first 90 pages are nothing but fluff. Only until page 89 does this guy obtain to the brass tacks. I child you not! Right around the begin of this book he entices you to give him your email address so you can obtain a cheatsheet and "more hints and tricks" (which usually means spam) to create this so-called passive income. After leaving my email address I got a link which sends me to an expired page. Oh well. Amazing thing I gave a throw-away e book I really wish to read from this guy is how to obtain amazing reviews even for books that suck, like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is a book on how to write ebooks and earn some additional bucks on amazon. Please dont fall for this idea , you got to be a professional or highly creative to write books and it can’t be achieved within 14 hours. I don’t understand how come pleople have rated this book high , does not deserve even one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Practical and realistic approach. Raza is a great, to-the-point author. He's incredibly productive and shows that "anyone can do it." It's a nice change from the one-hit wonder, over-hyped approach you so commonly see. I think most of us can relate to the author and truly implement his concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Enjoyed this book! It was an simple read, to the point and well written. Easy steps and he also included the resources to research. Worth the couple hours. There were a couple of references he created which was not clear, but overall, I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This book gets to what it takes to have a best seller in a most focussed manner. No fluff, just what you need to know. I've published several e-books and want I had this info at the time.Takes about an hour and fifteen mins to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Passive Income Playbook: The Simple, Proven, Step-by-Step System You Can Use to Make 500 to 2500 per Month of Passive Income - in the Next 30 Days review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Simple, concise and to the point. Imam lays it out in plain english that's simple to read and understand. And it doesn't take 3 days to read!! A very fast read, references, he backs up his work. Nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    The developer truly doesn't understand the definition of what "PASSIVE INCOME" really is. if you do a google find of passive income, assets, or money flow. You will message that all of them have something in common. they all serve you cash will small to none of your time needed after set up. this application will give you ideas yes. Not passive income ideas. If you wish true training and knowledge, go on youtube (free) type in rich dad not good dad and listen to his audio book. work smarter not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Really really not good app. It claims to have ideas for passive income but there's items like Airbnb suggested which is most definitely not passive income. Also it lists dropshipping which is notoriously difficult to earn cash at and it takes a lot of work to create sales. Avoid this nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    i have only just installed it and looks like it's managed by a single person who's dedicatedly researching and editing it for interested readers. amazing work!! i'm going to take out more time to go through it.. would be nice to have geography specific content though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Very detailed and organized points. It's simple to take notes of things I'd like to look into better, and this is very amazing info for free. It's a bit of a one-off, read it and delete it, but I'm glad I read it. This application describes pros and cons, what each opportunity is, gives an idea of time and cash investment, and a realistic idea what to expect to earn. The occasional hints and warnings are nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I loved the application and the ideas in it. I am from South Africa and some of the exciting ideas are not available in my country. Should the Application be upgraded, I'd really appreciate some ideas for a South African market. Thank you so much for this awesome app. I am working on three of the ideas given due to them being affordable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    ways to obtain you feeling amazing about what you can do with your fixable income and you dont have to build like you know more than what you know. just discover your options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    I love this app. Best thing I've download in years! Easy instructions and amazing ideas, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's well explained for those who say it's a lot of work, You are just lazy. This application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Not poor at all, but its up to the individual to apply themselves. This application gets the brain juices flowing on making side $$$!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing info for someone trying to earn legal additional cash out here in this crazy globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    want the application cater for locality. disappointing some offer not offer in my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    amazing info. very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    thank you so much for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    stupid ideas and unwanted notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Beware!!! this application syncs with something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Love it thank you! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing afternoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This application is what it says in the title: passive income for the developer guy. The application is poorly designed, visually unappealing. The content is sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    It's a beautiful decent small app, definitely has helped me out. Might not look the best, but in the end practicality and applicability is more necessary that eye candy. Thanks for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Ok for the hints if not only for the existence of the MLM/MLN in thr list which os a huge no-no for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This has been amazing giving one little, everyday snippets that makes one begin thinking out of the box. Have found this very inspiring and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Has some amazing pointers and offers resources. But the ads are ridiculous...obviously that's a amazing source of passive income 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Not poor at all. Not a lot of ads and the ad fiver is a amazing app. This application is ok does not load slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Slow loading every time begin apps and wasting my time to wait .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Forest of all I listen to peoples input an judgment . If they say something good or poor method sence then carry on with it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Just ads and easy advice. I did not see the one about making an application with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    If you wish to waste your time download this app. If you are Intelligent you will NOT download this idiotic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    Just look up a YouTube video on passive income. Avoid this ad feast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive Income review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    No content and lot of slow updating action with waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    The developer truly doesn't understand the definition of what "PASSIVE INCOME" really is. if you do a google find of passive income, assets, or money flow. You will message that all of them have something in common. they all serve you cash will small to none of your time needed after set up. this application will give you ideas yes. Not passive income ideas. If you wish true training and knowledge, go on youtube (free) type in rich dad not good dad and listen to his audio book. work smarter not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    This application is extremely informative. I've had it less than 24 hours and am already passively supplementing my income. I had no idea that practical ways to do this exist. The application is more valuable than The Penny Hoarder but I'm not seeing the info updated as often. Kudos to the creator and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Really really not good app. It claims to have ideas for passive income but there's items like Airbnb suggested which is most definitely not passive income. Also it lists dropshipping which is notoriously difficult to earn cash at and it takes a lot of work to create sales. Avoid this nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    i have only just installed it and looks like it's managed by a single person who's dedicatedly researching and editing it for interested readers. amazing work!! i'm going to take out more time to go through it.. would be nice to have geography specific content though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Very detailed and organized points. It's simple to take notes of things I'd like to look into better, and this is very amazing info for free. It's a bit of a one-off, read it and delete it, but I'm glad I read it. This application describes pros and cons, what each opportunity is, gives an idea of time and cash investment, and a realistic idea what to expect to earn. The occasional hints and warnings are nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    I loved the application and the ideas in it. I am from South Africa and some of the exciting ideas are not available in my country. Should the Application be upgraded, I'd really appreciate some ideas for a South African market. Thank you so much for this awesome app. I am working on three of the ideas given due to them being affordable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    I think the creators of this application may be a small confused as to what the definition of "passive income" is because alI mostly see is exchange time for dollars ideas. Nice test though, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    ways to obtain you feeling amazing about what you can do with your fixable income and you dont have to build like you know more than what you know. just discover your options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    I love this app. Best thing I've download in years! Easy instructions and amazing ideas, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Not poor at all, but its up to the individual to apply themselves. This application gets the brain juices flowing on making side $$$!😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    It's well explained for those who say it's a lot of work, You are just lazy. This application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Stop the hype and change Passive to Recurring, Flexible or even leave it out. Amazing information otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    want the application cater for locality. disappointing some offer not offer in my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    constantly spitting notifications at you full of mediocre information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Amazing info for someone trying to earn legal additional cash out here in this crazy globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    awesome tips. started on a few of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    may be mlm also passsive income source

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    THANK YOU SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    amazing info. very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Love it thank you! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    These ideas dont seem to be very passive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Beware!!! this application syncs with something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    stupid ideas and unwanted notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    thank you so much for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    all amazing ideas. it even helped me create a few news ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Amazing afternoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    ilokokxood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    36 Ideas for Passive & Active Income review [App]  2019-2-14 21:30

    Amazing ideas

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter