Past Present Future - Tarot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Past Present Future - Tarot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glazer has takes the a complicated industry that had its ups and downs and makes a amazing case for both why it has garnered a mixed reputation and why it could be the most necessary digital marketing channel of the next decade. A amazing read for anyone who knows affiliate marketing, and a must for any digital marketer who has said "I've always heard about affiliate, but never really understood it" --which is most if us :) !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book by Robert Glazer. I've gotten through part of it but am saving the rest for my next flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    It was refreshing to read Performance Partnerships and obtain a new perspective on the affiliate marketing industry! The thought leadership in this book around what's to come in the industry is a step ahead of everything else I've read out there. Definitely recommend reading, whether you're a newcomer to performance marketing or have been in the industry for a while.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Past Present Future - Tarot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Past Present Future - Tarot video reviews and related movies:

    See Easy Tarot Spread for Beginners - 3-Card Past-Present-Future Spread on youtube.

     related image

    See Past, Present and Future - a Tarot Reading on youtube.

     related image

    See ⚜️🔮YOUR LIFE STORY (PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE) 🔮PICK A CARD READING! on youtube.

     related image

    See About Your Life: Past, Present, FUTURE! on youtube.

     related image

    See YOUR LOVE SITUATION *PICK A CARD* (Past, Present, FUTURE!)✨ (Single/Its complicated/relationships) on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔮What will happen?🃏Past-Present-Future Pick a card tarot oracle reading on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Read Tarot Cards - Beginners - Past Present Future on youtube.

     related image

    See PICK A CARD ** Love...What's Happening: Past, Present, Future (Timeless) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    There's no question affiliate marketing is the method of the future. While reading Bob's book, I gained a deeper understanding of this channel while I went through my training process as a manager in the space. I would highly recommend this book if you are looking for an easy-to-understand read regarding the ins and outs of the affiliate world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships is a must-read for any marketing executive who needs to chop through the clutter and understand how to leverage affiliate marketing to grow their business. Bob combines masterful storytelling, with practical tactics and tip to support all of us create sense of this complex world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I’ve been working and investing in the digital marketing zone for nearly twenty years, and hands-down Robert Glazer is the most knowledgeable and insightful affiliate marketer I’ve met. His deep perspective of how the affiliate zone has evolved and where it’s going is exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book on the performance marketing industry. If you wish to obtain up to speed on where we started and where we are headed, this is the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    A must-read for anyone in the digital marketing zone and/or anyone looking for a better understanding of the performance marketing industry. Performance Partnerships will not only give you a solid history of the affiliate marketing world, but will also support shape your view of performance based partnerships of the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Bob thinks outside of the traditional affiliate model. His perspective on "Performance Partnerships" stretches method beyond affiliate marketing. No matter what business industry you are in, Performance Partnerships teaches invaluable insights that can be used in today's digital atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Performance Partnerships: The Checkered Past, Changing Present and Exciting Future of Affiliate Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Performance Partnerships brings clarity and perspective that the industry has lacked. This book is an insightful read that contains thought leadership and stories to bring perspective. It was amazing to look back at where the industry started and where the future is headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    everything requires giving over my cash no thanks not even a amazing application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    Its so stupid thinking people are going to pay cash for your dumb application no one is gonna waste their time to try a stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    it's so dumb u have to pay cash don't obtain the application it's a waste a time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    You have to pay thats dumb !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Destiny Psychic-Past Life&Future Predict&Love Test review [App]  2019-3-31 13:18

    it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    what is this!!! just stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    if there option for 0 or - ve stars I would have definitely given . worst application with junk of ads every second at every breathing. I suggest not to install it is full of hangy ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Nanba intha application download pannathinga ad home screenla varuthu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    everytime i begin the questions they present adds and i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    mokaya appp 0 tag out of 1000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    too a lot of ads😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Prediction-----Predict Your Future review [App]  2019-6-21 13:37

    😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This is an extraordinary story that was the basis of the film of the same title. In an alternate future the Sentinels have enslaved human and mutant people. The atmosphere is very desperate and our heroes are long decreased, with the exception of a few. Artists John Byrne and inker Terry Austin, provide some extraordinary work here. Writer Chris Claremont is at the peak of his powers here. If you are an X-Men fan, this is a critical graphic novel and part of the mythology. After thirty five years, this saga still holds up as an example of one of the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Sort of the end of the beginning. The latest problems with Cockrum as penclier, the first with Byrne. I can remember as a 12 year old seeing this strange title with even stranger characters. It is a decent story arc Clermont's story telling is evolving with his characters. The creative creature that would become Claremont and Bryne is born at the end this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    The Uncanny X-Men, from problems #94 through problem #142, were perhaps the best collection of comic books that "Mighty Marvel" has ever created.....from story lines to the artwork, each problem was carefully and meticulously crafted, each building upon its predecessor, culminating in the Hellfire Saga and climaxing with the Jean Grey/Dark Phoenix tragedy. These problems are a must for any serious comic aficionado. 'Nuff said!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Same review I gave to Vol 2--just outstanding collection for the price. The brood were always my favorites and the special treatment of them by the writers--just impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Reading this brought back memories of the a lot of X-Men adventures I read as a teenager.I liked the method this tied the storyline together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Growing up on the X-Men cartoon of the 90's, I spent more time focused on that than the comics. However, as I've grown older, my love and appreciation for the comics has grown a lot. While this story is a small various than the cartoon episodes I saw as a kid, I enjoyed them just as much. There were a few comics in here that I didn't care for, but read anyways as I had thought that they'd maybe fit into the DOFP storyline (I was wrong). The main story was great!! It's actually quite a short story, only consisting of a few issues, but this is a situation of quality more so than quantity. I loved this story, and the element of time travel and an alternate universe really created it fun for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Part of the reason I bought a Kindle was to slowly but surly reduce the physical zone my comic collection takes up (kids will do that to you...that and living in Southern California where I'll never own a home due to housing costs haha). I've always know the basics about the Days of Future Past storyline but never actually owned the TPB.Happy to say this was a amazing buy on my Kindle. The panels looked amazing and were simple to read. There were only a few that must have been 2 page spreads from the originals that weren't able to resize but overall everything was e story line itself was very 80's and I loved how it's very "super hero" in the sense that the characters explain their powers before they use them. Just an interesting observation looking back on how comics have changed. Also it's funny how random some of the stories are leading up to the main happening (Nightcrawler in Hell for example).Great book, amazing price, amazing piece of comic history!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I read this book on Kindle Fire HDX.Having just read the Dark Phoenix Saga, I was anxious to begin its sequel: Days of Future Past. It didn't hit me as hard as the Dark Phoenix Saga did, but it was well-written. It was nice to see Storm leading the X-Men as e few hiccups I found were:A) Given it's a real sequel leading into an event, the first half of the book feels unrelated to the second half.B) There is a frame containing Senator Kelly, and his speech-bubbles are mostly black, with white specks. At first I thought he was speaking an alien language. Then I thought it might be Morse code. I came to the conclusion that it was a misprint, as you can almost see his words faded in the blackness of his l in all, for $4, this book is a bargain and I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    X-men fans, you've got to treat yourselves, a guilty pleasure is in order, trust this classic Claremont story that the fresh X-Men film, Days of Future Past, is roughly based on and your appreciation for both the movie and the original story-line will blossom. It really gave me renewed faith in the genius' over at Marvel. Their ability to adapt the original story into a feature length movie that both complements previous X-men movies and leaves the Universe wide begin for future adaptations that can go in virtually any direction, is impressive. Now we've just got to convince them to do a movie about the X-men battling the Brood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men: Days of Future Past (Uncanny X-Men (1963-2011)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Days of future past the trade consist of more than the arch "days of future past". The opening two archs are well written and entertaining . The other 2 stories that were not "days of future past" were below average. Now the main story is extremely well written and is able to stay relevant even in 2013 . I am really excited to see a more detailed rendition of the story in the upcoming film because the arch in the trade teases you with a cool premise and for the most part tells a amazing story , but it is just to short when compared to modern story archs. If you are and X-men fan or are looking forward to seeing the film in May then I highly recommend reading the source material . If you are not and X-men fan then this collection of archs won't bring you around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    It kinnda fun to see what you obtain but i dont recommend it to you i had to go on to play shop just to delete it and its a not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    this is a useless app! the name itself is fake! i'm never ever downloading this fre***ing application again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    This is a scam and a waste of time, the adds showed me something totally various from this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    useless..waste of time...virus containing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    this application has virus . i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    it says your Benjamin Franklin or what ever this is foolishness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    it's verry poor application wasting off time don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    its very poor waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    th worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Sallo mader chaud Aisa application Q banaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    dm xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    teash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Ugh! I can not watch kpop because of this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Very poor application gives ads only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Faltu waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    Virus... Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    fake virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who were you in past life?- Past Life Regression review [App]  2019-6-27 21:20

    awsome....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Out of the Past review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Out of the Past is the masterpiece of movie noir. Combining actors, writer, director, composer and cinematographer at their peaks makes what could have easily been a forgotten B film a amazing film. The cast is just about perfect. The trifecta of Robert Mitchum, Jane Greer and Kirk Douglas isn't just a winning combination but one important for the film's success. Replace any of the three and the movie becomes just another thriller. Mitchum as the personal detective shows a slouched-over vulnerability behind an indifferent exterior that's both believable and tragic. Jane Greer is attractive and charming. She spends most of the time looking up at Mitchum with her doe eyes - transforming the cool and laconic PI into a love sick sucker with just a bat of her eyelashes. Douglas – not yet a film star- is rigidly confident, young enough to be Mitchum's rival and so sure of himself that it's scary. Casting rumors had @#$% Powell in the lead role at one time. I just can't see him pulling off the rugged outdoorsman by the lake Mitchum does. Also, I search Mitchum to be more like Bogart. He's cool and confident until he meets up with the woman that will be his demise. Bogart would have approached Kathie Moffat with caution, however. Mitchum is heads-over-heels for her the second she makes that angelic-like walk into the Acapulco bar out of the bright sunlight. When he utters, “Baby, I just don't care.” after their romance gets hot and sticky in Mexico you know it's the truth. He really doesn't care if she's manipulating him. As long as he can be with her he's fine. Whenever there's backstabbing or dumping to do it's done by femme fatale Kathie. And Jeff (Mitchum) knows it. Explaining the plot of Out of the Past would be a chore and frankly the film's plot isn't meant to be clear. It's a dream-like puzzle that Mitchum is walking through. It's the journey from present, past and show again all the method to the fatalistic ending is what makes the movie so interesting. It's not about the mystery. The same could be said for The Huge Sleep. A brilliant film that both writer and director had no idea who the assassin was. That wasn't the point. Out of the Past is a collection of amazing scenes at various areas with a number of various sub plots. Determined to understand the plot, I took notes watching the DVD a few years ago and was surprised to see that the film becomes a totally various movie just about a third of the method through. Test to explain that to a screenwriting class. Most of the movie doesn't even look movie noir. The uncloudy High Sierra country and summery Mexico seem too bright for noir. Later the story does drift into the familiar rain soaked roads of the town – with cigarette-sharing cabbies and seedy night clubs. Markham noted in his previous article on Out of the Past the contrast “between the bright and sunny globe of Bridgeport and the dark, corrupt roads of San Francisco.” Nicholas Musuraca uses that over and over again in the film. Daniel Mainwaring's dialog - like half-learned foreign language – makes the movie sound noir even when the areas do not. Everyone – from the little time Bridgeport residents to Kirk Douglas's cronies - speak noir. They're always ready with a quick, witty comeback. No ones ever left speechless. Not even Mitchum when he finds Kathie back in Whit's (Douglas) arms. One of the finest scenes in the movie – and the most “noir” looking - takes put in a cabin in the woods. It's also the second best entrance in the film, after Kathie walking out of the sun into Jeff's life. Noir vet Steve Brodie plays Fisher – Jeff's former PI partner who's now following him. After Mitchum drives around for days knowing that Fisher is on his trail finally convinces himself that he has lost his tail. He goes to the couple's rendezvous spot confident he's shaken his former partner. You see Fisher in the shadows slowly walk up to Kathie and Jeff's cabin in the woods his identity revealed by a low-angle light. Jeff -via voice over- explains what's happening, “We had played it intelligent and forgotten nothing. Forgotten nothing except one thing... He had followed her.” The melody stings. Then comes the fist war between Fisher and Jeff inside the cabin. Kathie watches the fight. She looks both aroused and at the same time seems to be calculating out the odds in her head. Finally, she comes up with the best possible solution for her. A bullet in Fisher's gut. Mitchum is shocked. Before he can even ask what the hell she was thinking she's taken off. Jeff finds out that she was lying to him all along. He leaves her and the sorted business in the past. But he can't run from it. This stage is a true showcase for Musuraca's camerawork – inside of the cabin is lit low and sideways with only a fireplace's flickery lighting the dark space. Add to that Roy Webb's dramatic score and you have one of the most memorable movie noir moments ever. Of course director Jacques Tourneur should obtain credit for putting this movie together. Horror/noir Cat People and the superior western Canyon Passage were created before this but Out of the Past is unequaled. Want to see how this story could fail under lesser talent? Check out the remake Versus All Odds. The stage described above is reshot with Alex Karras taking over for Steve Brodie. Instead of being a personal eye, he's a football athletic trainer shot to death in a Mayan pyramid. I'm not kidding. The isn't even a flashback in the movie! The only thing making the remake worth watching is seeing Richard Widmark and Jane Greer. Both look powerful and dominate every stage they're in. Written by Steve-O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Worst application ever. For Every 3 seconds one add. Even if you test to select a image from your gallery just an add appears n takes that add to crome or play store.. this is a thook app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Worst app, prior to starting it throws Ads. It will disturb our mood. Better not to have this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Very poor... Worst application ever.. Too a lot of ads. Can't even use it before asking me to rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    very less options to edit. and it doesn't give auto chop or should work as scanner self photo detector and work done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Nice application for free. Did exactly what I wanted it to. A few ads but they gotta place them on to hold it free. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Well after five mins of ads and wanting a five star rating before I could even use it I am uninstalling it asap! I mean REALLY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Havent got deep into it yet but had fun with a image it seems to be an awsom application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Is the first application that give that offer, but too adds maybe one or two bat any click is an add is bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Fake application, didn't chop auto.. Improve more..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    I'm very surprised of what other people are saying about this app. It's amazing and doing well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    I think had a Auto crafting facility on this application is amazing for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    It's a Amazing application for Editing I have installed know coz a mate suggested me I think it helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Easy & usefull.. advert is annoying alot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    It doesn't erase side erea but nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Fake application don,t download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    The final export photo become that of a compressed preposition, which is a huge drawback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    This application does not crop correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Its worst application I ever seen only advt & just making fool to people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Not user-friendly ,too a lot of advertisement ,not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Fake reviews ... Useless application , not auto at all, poor results and full of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Only to chop there's difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    ally nice and amazing application and helpful for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Too a lot of adds. Irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    It needs an option to rotate a picture or image. Maybe it's there but a lot of features are hard to search instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    very poor apps bakwas apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    This application is a useful tool in image editing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Not good, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    But plz remove the add otherwise I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Worst application only adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Worst n useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    This unbelievable Application Provokes creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    बहुत ही सुदंर व अच्छी एप हैं सा घणी चौखी हैं

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    Pls cannot use three pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    I can neither save nor share the images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    This is worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Auto Cut Paste Photo - Photo Cut-Paste review [App]  2018-11-16 21:9

    So much ads Dont download Every click so ads

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter