Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol Reviews & Opinions


Submit Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol review [App]  2019-8-12 13:27

    very poor game. i would give this no stars possibly negative stars. i try android games for my child. and i am particularly picky about her android games and she loves paw patrol and although i allow her test it. it just kept saying she was lost if she ran outta time\gas but then also said that when she went too quick and the hill created her hero crash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Simple and finished all missions in 10mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Paw Racing Roller Coaster Patrol video reviews and related movies:

    See Paw patrol racing mini cars on rollercoaster on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw Patrol Toys on the Giant Super Roller Coaster Race Track Set! on youtube.

     related image

    See PAW Puppy Roller Coaster - Climb Racing Patrol For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw Patrol RollerCoaster Slide with Gumballs on youtube.

     related image

    See PAW PATROL at Star Wars Galaxy’s Edge : Ultimate Rescue at the Roller Coaster on youtube.

     related image

    See Paw patrol racing on train tracks on youtube.

     related image

    See PJ Masks Full Episodes | On The Train! | 1 HOUR Episode Compilation | PJ Masks Official #115 on youtube.

     related image

    See clean dishes in sink with Paw Patrol on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Baly Luvs it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    Zahara mwanaza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol Sea Patrol review [App]  2018-4-6 13:1

    My very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its a really amazing game. The only thing is, that I want there was maybe some instructions that appear at the beginning, because I didnt know that you couldnt hit the black lumps etc. Maybe if you add small phrases that say what to do and not to do, then it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    AMAZING!!! I absolutely love this game!!! Any day when I look on playstore and search a fresh android game from Ketchapp, it's definitely the best part of my day and a unbelievable feeling! This android game is so fun to play. The graphics are definitely top notch, just like always...the video test is easy-to-use and instantly addicting. (No offense Ketchapp, but your latest android game Finger Driving is difficult to use due to the controls.) This android game is extremely fun, extremely simple and super addictive! If you're a large fan of Ketchapp android games like me...then you will definitely love this! A huge 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Loved everything about it! Only one thing, there are a few times you cant see where your going when the camera changes and you die sometimes because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    this android game is horrible I'm uninstalling... the controls are not good and half the time you can't see were your going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I think that you guys shoud create it go a small slower and change the black ball beautiful rose gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun for me to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is one of the greatest android games I have sometimes right when I obtain points I see a black block right in front of me /: but it is amazing 🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is for me and it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I LOVE IT IT IS SO FUN my highscore is 326 I love it so much thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    You guys always come out with the best android games thank you for all your work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    This android game is amazing but can you allow us buy lives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Create a bumper vehicles one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love I can't stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Its awsome And its victery😃🌏🚩nice guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It's a amazing android game and it is so addicting obtain it it's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Difficult but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it. Such a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I have fun the game..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Love it I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Best🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    ... I'm speechless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    What an awesome game, highly recommend to anyone who is rubbish at most other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Hi this android game looks hard as a but cheak on a stick but it ok😐😐😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    بازی تخمی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    BOOOOYYYYYY I LUV THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Im on a roll coaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster review [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Cool 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-19 3:2

    The only thing i hate is that i want that it look like you are on the ride(AS IN A VR)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 3D review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    The graphics are poor poor job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Its fine but I think you can do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love paw patrol.😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Dad has Beenham designed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    آرش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Addictive but work on the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol the runner review [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Leave the ads out how can children play it with the ads come up while playing the android game and won't allow them far in the android game they shouldn't have ads in the middle of the android game when u playing it I think is no amazing for children while u got ads popping up every five mins of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    My granddaughter was not satisfied paw patrol is her favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It would be amazing if I knew you had to actually have the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    please don't Please don't download this android game this is very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I love paw patrol and I it doesn't have adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    My brother loves this android game so much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It is only card android game it is not nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Tat is a very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    paw patrol is my globe favourite cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I think the android game is install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Paw patrol is my favorit cartoon 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It is a very interesting android game 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Best paw patrol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    it's a boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    My favoourite cartoon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It"s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    It is very 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Baby android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    YO MAMMA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Bhuwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Amazing luck with it 2 the UK and the rest of the most famous and I have a look at it and the other hand I am a bit. I have a amazing idea to advertise the best of all the time of year. I think it was not found. Please note that the information. We will have to be a bit more. I have been created in a couple. I have a amazing idea to obtain your email, and the rest. I have to pay a bit more. I have been created in the UK, but the most necessary thing is that it was the latest time. The list is not the intended recipient. Any delivery times stated that he had been 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I think it's good... but I cannot see Marshall anywhere I don't know where he is..? It has nice qualities and my son also love this android game and it is better for them NICE GAME 💓💕💕💝💟👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Y me pongo UN been moment me and one of my favorite How do you know anything about it and I don't know what I wish to be a it and I don't know how much you love it when I see you again soon to be a amazing day for me and my mom is so much for for the first time in the globe is a amazing chness for me today tracked down the stairs and the other hand is steering the other side of the day of the day the next time you saw the film is here to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I have been working on the project management and I have Yr idea of the day off and the first time I have been working on the project management and I have Yr idea of the day off and the other day we will obtain the info to the first time we obtain here in a couple days we are going back for our flight on Friday 25th October as the first day of departure will change from September until January for our wedding anniversary as the flight is booked out in July as the date was originally cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    B the letter to a fresh one is for you to be able to create a decision to go with a few Queen Elizabeth Taylor and I am a attractive and I the only one one of r u the beneficiary namely Lalita Bin PMAY ID 1866031 the letter to you by the end of this mark has been the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best of all of my colleagues in a couple while you were going on a with a you are have been in business for over the past years of old man age and group and is a amazing day method of I have will have the right thing and for all your hard disk zone drives and a lot to more of people who that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Okay I don't exactly like Paw Patrol sometimes I do and I don't work sometimes it was all my brother's idea I don't like it but he likes it and he likes to whatch it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    I will not only that they can also do a bit like to be able to obtain the best way to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain to see if company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    Bhai mast android game hai paw Patrol mission the roll Rider chess Marshall Sky Zuma rubble Rocky tracker Everest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paw Patrol by ShuffleCards review [App]  2019-1-22 1:10

    This application is the best application ever seen for Children's and you can play this application with anyone you have ever heard about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roller Coaster 2019 review [App]  2019-2-2 13:13

    i think amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter