Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be paid and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid ass app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy video reviews and related movies:

    See The Ideas for Future! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Ffberv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pay Cashless Tolls. Online Tolling Service: Peasy review [App]  2019-11-8 21:40

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Very convenient app. Create sure your car is enrolled in the toll authorities you will be using it may take up to 72 hours to be enrolled in all of them. It also took about a week for my tolls to be paid and a few I am still waiting on. Also hold in mind that not all toll streets are covered with peasy, however the application helps you search which are and are not. Overall I had a amazing experience with the application and I plan to use it in the future whenever I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    The service works well. Expect 3 to 4 days before the toll amount is deducted from account. Better than getting a transponder. use on multiple vehicles. 30 dollar annual fee for service for 1st vehicle. 16 dollars for each car added to same account. Use service in multiple states. this is where you save the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    I gave 5 stars earlier, but 3 stars now because application asks for an update. There is no modernize in play shop for it. Please fix the bug, because I am unable to see transactions anymore. Application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Horrible [email protected]#$% service I have recieved multiple tickets believing I was covered by this stupid ass app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Having this application is very convenient. Just drive through the tolls without stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peasy: National Tolling Service. Pay & Track Tolls review [App]  2019-10-11 13:51

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Horrible app. I have 30 on balance and it and keeps crashing while Im running tolls. I packed on unpaid tolls bc it didnt read them. It sux. I wish my cash back on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    It doesn't work. EZ-Pass doesn't change a fee, and EZ-PASS actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    They charge your credit card without asking then create you completely close your acc and wait 14 business days for a refund.... never using this application again! *Edit* Even over a month after I created a request to have my funds returned to me and my acc deactivated.... I'm still waiting for it to happen. are you gonna create me wait another 14 days even though I have no pending tolls? This service is $#!%. I demand I be refunded immediately! *Edit 2* Dont trust these CROOKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Unbelievable and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Do not download this app. My wife went to pay the tolls she went through. Through this app. It makes you place $20 in the app. Well she added the money. her tolls were a total of $4. This application would not allow her pay the tolls. Wouldn't even present up. Now we have to wait 14 days to obtain our cash back. Should have read the reviews before hand. We ended up paying them by phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Do NOT waste your cash on this! My license was placed on keep because of tolls I'd already paid through this application and they wont even return the cash they took. This was the 3rd time this was an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    i downloaded this past weekend to go from Orlando to Miami! super simple and very understandable... reading all this poor reviews just makes me hope that everything went ok and i wont keep a separate bill.... lets see....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    i have installed this because they said they served Orlando. They DONT! Ive used epass at least 6 times and none of those were deducted. if orlando comes after me im going to sue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Just got my second letter from the tollway authority telling me that I owe them close to $70. I was charged by the app, but they never paid the tolls, just kept the money. Can't obtain in touch with a person to resolve the issues, and the email help is about useless. They're now asking me to give them a list of tolls that weren't paid, even though the application and the www service both say they will resolve the issues. I used this application out of convenience after the Sunpass payment system fiasco here in Florida. Turns out, that's easier to deal with. Don't use this disaster of an application unless you have time and cash to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    amazing morning to obtain the best time to do with it for the delay on this one and only one that has a lot to do with my mates and relatives in the next couple of weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    it doesn't work I can't make my profile l.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    It' amazing that you just can pass thought any tolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Super useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    amazing app-test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    ***WARNING*** DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!! APP IS MADE BY THIEVES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    tiburon fam watch out lol ! haven't hit a toll yet but the application doesn't have my car model and it said it verified ? autocorects to Tucson idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    does not allow me add a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    only used once but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Worked fine in Orlando and Miami, as of today never received a fine through the Rental Vehicle Agency and all tolls showed up paid in full on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Didn't work. Had to pay fine through rental car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Used this application for 7 months just to search out that it didn't pay a single toll and I'm stuck paying over $100 in violations to renew my registration. Where did all the cash I spent on these tolls go since it obviously didn't pay the tolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    I had to pay the tolls twice. Never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    This application is a dud. For some reason I feel like it was made by a millennial living in his parents basement.. The customer service sucks & the application just does not work. If you are a trucker, ***DO NOT USE THIS APP***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Giving this 3 stars as I am a bit concerned at the fact that the web page is not secured when entering your acc and card information... If this obtain addressed and works as advertised... I'll give it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    This application it's a Scam they continue to charge you after you deactivate the application even erasetge credit cards from the account. Test to contact them and they are impossible to reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    I used it for 6 months and when I went to renew my tags they told me I owed almost $100. I saw on the application it said the tolls were being paid but not according to my mark office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    installed application , used it on rental car. application missed toll and i was charged $50 by rental company. Moral is do not use this application if you renting car. very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Amazing business concept. Makes paying for tolls easier for my commute to school. Love that it tracks my route and gives me accurate payment info unlike the toll streets website. The reviews below are a bit harsh, my assumption is that they have no clue on how to use this app. Trust me when I say, this application deserves full 5-stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Garbage. They will continue to charge you after you have deactivated the acc on the app. I've been paying money at the tolls and charges are still being posted to my account. Total scam. Avoid at all cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Simple to use. This application almost makes it fun to pay tolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    No longer struggle paying tolls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    loved love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Garbage. Won't even allow me add my car to use the ap. Don't bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Pointless. You can pay your tolls on it, but you're charged a convenience fee for it. That's pointless. With Sunpass it costs 5 bucks, but you obtain a discount on every toll, and no convenience fees. C'mon man. I'd use this if there were no fees. Just create cash off advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Thought this would be a amazing stop gap while waiting for a tag. Pointless since you can pay by plate short term for less money. Could be worth it if the application added some other value and wasn't full of bugs. Also can't manage your acc online, only via app. Don't trust the company because the www service is full of 404 errors, no phone support, no method to delete my acc or credit card from paytollo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    horrible app, gives a 20cent discount but charges 40cents a toll extra, ridiculous method to screw ppl over, amazing job Florida

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    This application just fails to pick up till crossings the method it should. It would be so nice if it worked, but it really just causes more headaches than it is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Its Stuck and not secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Impossible to close shutdown application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayTollo Toll Calculator & Toll Payments review [App]  2019-9-21 0:21

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToll: Pay tolls as you go review [App]  2019-7-26 21:16

    no more tpdr on my windshield!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Death Toll review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    There is no quality whatsoever to be found here. They paid DMX a couple thousands to create a fast appearance in order to sell it as a DMX film (he's in it for about 59 and a half seconds).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Unfortunate to read some of these reviews but this APP is simply amazing. Living in Orange County I know all too well about tracking which route I went and payments created but this application gives you all controls on how to pay for those dues. A unbelievable and easily navigable app... I'm far from being a techy. Nice work team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Works fine for paying tolls w/o a transponder. I don't live in Orange County, so I don't use it that often. The instructions are not clear. But after using it once, it's easy. The toll system will register your vehicle automatically after going through the street sensor. It will present up the next day. Just create sure you have your license plate registered and have credit in your acc when using the toll road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing for monitoring your account. The application needs true time status of street conditios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Works on www service only for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It's nothing unique but does what I need - keeping tabs on my Toll streets account. User interface could use a small work, but that not so unusual. They need to provide the PAY TOLL NOW function to a button available while you are logged in. If I am in a mates vehicle with no transponder and I wish to pay a toll, it's not simple unless I log off. I can understand why some are place off by the user interface but one star is an unfair rating considering what the application does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Toll streets were supposed to be around for a short period of time. America history says "to raise cash for war." The tolls just continue to accumulate, as cash keeps disappearing, in our flawed dead greedy system. #wfwp_oc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application is not good to use for first time users. No directions and no method to search answers. I am incredibly frustrated because I didn't even wish to download this application in the first place. But the www service makes it seem like a must to pay your tolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I'm just trying to pay the freaking toll but can't figure out how the heck to do it! NOT USER FRIENDLY AT ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application is a amazing representation of California governance. Alot of overreach and no common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Surprise, the freeway isn't free. Literally surprised me. Now that my naivety is shattered I'll be looking for other routes so I can uninstall this not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Errors when trying to sign up. Very poorly designed system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Wouldn't load the first page. Completely pointless download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Driving for a living it's a Time saver.........Just not enough lanes on more highways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Charged my credit card and still under minimum threshold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    TERRIBLE for the first time users!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Can't happening pay, what's the point of downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It's not a hard application on use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Useless Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I downloaded the application while we were driving on the toll method and paid the toll as soon as we exited. A month and a half later, I obtain a message of toll evasion. Says I need the confirmation number they sent me when I paid the toll, a MONTH and a Half ago!!!! I have the charge on my bank statement but when I test to call the number on my "Notice of Toll Evasion" I obtain a recording saying they are too busy to respond my call. My advice, wait til you obtain you message of toll evasion and send a check!!! What a scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I'm not sure if my payment from my credit card went thru there is no confirmation number so well see! Hope this survey helps if I obtain a ticket! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    All that I can say is, thanks for this application, it has helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    First time accidentally going through a tollroad. I went through 133 highway and upon exited noticed my mistake. I got the application and it kept crashing, its hard to understand, and am hoping that the payment went through because I paid it right away before the violation hits my mailbox. Will modernize later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Forcing me to download application to pay toll on my phone. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    How do we go to Oklahoma with it? How about Ohio? Why only California, and how do we change states?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Forced me to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application sucks the toll streets suck. It doesn't create it any easier to pay your toll on time. It only allows you to plan a trip and pay the toll before hand. To pay the toll after the trip has been created is ridiculously tedious and inaccurate. It's a not good and half-assed app. The developers should be kicked in the back of their knee caps. Not to damage them or anything just to create them stumble a bit and maybe spill their coffee. Jk...but seriously the is a p.o.s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    After reading both the positive and negative feedback, I crossed my fingers and took a chance. It works fine on my Kyocera Hydro tablet (Android ver 5.1.1)! I already had an online acc but having the application on my phone is so instantly convenient. I logged in. No problem. I added another credit card. No problem. I added another car to my account... No problem. I paid an outstanding balance. No problem. I added funds for a future trip. No problem. They fixed it! It's now a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application doesn't even encompass all the roadways, and the highway road signs direct you to the www service or app. What a garbage idea. Toll streets that you are forced to take is absolutely c***.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing application for checking balance, making a payment, adding/removing a car etc. However a small limited. Can't view/download statements. Can't look at toll history if it's not recent. Decent application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Application says I have 7 days to pay and rep on the phone says I'm incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    When select to compare the types of acc it gives an error and shoe HTML. The first and most primary thing on the application breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application needs more information on all frwy being repaired or closed and when they can be used. Also giving us traffic info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I had no issues using this application at all with my galaxy s7. No glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    No help for Northern CA. Cannot estimate tolls using application in Bay Zone despite it being exclusively FastTrak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Toll Roads review [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tollsmart Toll Calculator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    The application displays the warning "Could not search the Address of the Destination. There might be a issue with your internet connection". I have tried multiple addresses. All are valid. I have already attempted to clear my google play cache, and force stopped google play per the developers suggested fix. No solutions listed in the reviews remediated this problem. I don't like wasting my time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tollsmart Toll Calculator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Same problem as some of the other reviewers. It can't search the destination address (even though it is suggesting the address to me). Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tollsmart Toll Calculator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Amazing app. Worked right away. However, I paid for it. Kinda seems dumb that there are even more payments if I wish to unblock more functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tollsmart Toll Calculator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Very poor app.. Not accurate at all... From old Bridge NJ to laguardia airport it give me 12.65 dollars BUT I PAID 25$ DAMN IT.. I WANT REFUND

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter