PayActiv - Earned Wage Access Reviews & Opinions


Submit PayActiv - Earned Wage Access review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Customer service via chat is horrible. I used this application for an unexpected emergency. I was sent a confirmation text as always with the day my deposit would be available. Funds were not available on date promised. Contacted the company via chat and phone several times only to be given various posting dates and timeframes. The reps were not helpful at all in trying to resolve the issue. Definitely will not be using this service anymore and will advise mates of poor experience. Not a amazing look for a service that is supposed to be available to support in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    This application will not even load for me. It takes forever. There are a few things that need to be fixed asap. I need a draw from my check and when I go to enter my info it won't allow me push on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    We are unable to enroll you at this time...guess it only accepts certain employers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PayActiv - Earned Wage Access or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PayActiv - Earned Wage Access video reviews and related movies:

    See PayActiv | Timely Earned Wage Access on youtube.

     related image

    See Safwan Shah, Founder & CEO of PayActiv | Timely Earned Wage Access | 2018 CEO Summit on youtube.

     related image

    See PayActiv ADP Marketplace Partner - Earned Wage Access Integrated Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See PayActiv - Startup Sense Segment 8 - How do you predict how many live paycheck to paycheck? on youtube.

     related image

    See Best financial wellness app for employees: access earned wages, budget and save on youtube.

     related image

    See PayActiv Financial Wellness Program For Restaurants on youtube.

     related image

    See PayActiv on youtube.

     related image

    See How to eliminate debt: Interview with PayActiv CEO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Unable to enroll, plus there are more poor reviews then amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    If it smells like cologne Leave it alone If it smells like fish An edible dish Seems too amazing to be true, too much risk not enought reward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Doesn't let you to enroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Love it!! Amazing idea for working Americans. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Won't even allow me enroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Amazing User Experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    They sell U a Dream!! Then they promise you one thing and don't live up to it!! The method you begin your customers to obtain there business U must continue and finish them this the same way. The service is a support but also a hassle/ a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Live chat to respond questions and support you, delays when you first begin acc but works amazing after a couple weeks, ability to pay bills in app, deposit to bank account, withdraw money from limited ATMs , over all a amazing idea, needs some fine tuning but much better than getting a payday loan or visiting a pawn shop! In the happening of an emergency this service will be a life saver for you. Not something I suggest using for recreational reasons, but will hold your mind at peace in case of the true need for your money. Definitely a amazing benefit to whatever job your employed at! I want all jobs offered this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    First the payactiv atm at my job went down, now I can't even do a bank transfer because of some "error" I'm done with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Always the same issue. So hard to obtain your money. Not very helpful service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Amazing to have as a back up resource when short on cash bed pay day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Couldn't enroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Very amazing initiative to support ep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Sucks huge hairy ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Delays but successful. From tn, ty P•Act

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Customer service is very poor. They don't intend to support you at all. Just rush you off the phone and remove your name from their systems without even telling you why you can't register. Bunch of idiots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Freezes up and slowsdown my phon and the number of hours I worked are never correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I've never had any problems... I use it every 2 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayActiv review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Not eligible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    functional and simple to use. weight and rep input needs work, only shows one hero in rep. so only latest digit shows, so 10,20,30... all present as 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    So far so good, amazing twelve week program I'm following. A lot of information, just take the time to navigate correctly. Amazing spp overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing but needs a few options like notes, alternate exercises, and integration with Samsung Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    miss it being free, but i love the workouts made here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing app! Really helps you stay on top of your workout routines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing experience so far with my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing app! gives videos if you don't know how to do the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing method to track your workouts! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing range of plans, plenty of advice, help and guides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    just did it for avakin life and it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Thanks So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    wondrous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing programs but the workout logging application side needs work. No timers; return from videos requires shutting app down. Only plus side to some problems is the auto saving of your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    inlost my private trainer because of a move. i think this application is great. Total body powerful has already shown me some fresh exercises and set/rep schemes. want their were more female trainers and more bootcamp routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Love the fresh application so far. Few minor bugs but nothing debilitating and I write things down as well, so not a problem. Would appreciate a more visual graph of history to look at progress so I don't to write so much. But otherwise logging into the workout plan is great. and I can save multiple plans to look at to plan for what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Worst application then the free version. plus most of this content used to be free. application runs slow also. not worth it at all to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love all workout plans. Application is very functional and simple to track my routine. Helping me to become fit and lean by keeping on my feet. Love it. Thank you bodybuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing. Hands down these wrkouts will obtain u sweating! Very Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Was lagging, had to log on via website, then worked. Besides that, Thanks for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    really amazing exercise plans. N i don't need to track my workout any anymore. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I've only used it for a couple of months and really like. The workout plans are wonderful. they contain food plans which are quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    such a amazing app! so helpful for someone who doesnt nessecarly know all the amazing lifts for certain locations of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Now better than ever! I love the tracking option. It's amazing to know where you were so you can push past and through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love the option of the video or just the written workout. Two enhancements could be more workouts made by women and a method to track on the application your workout progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    amazing website. The tracking is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    excelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    are the diet plans really told by those pro guys?? like the diet plan and the exercise plans of jay cutler is it really his plans ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    i subscribed but their application still needs payment after subscription lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    You need a credit card before even starting the free trial? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    overall a amazing app. if there is timer for rest will be amazing and a 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Won't allow me swap from imperial to metric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    I love this app! Smooth, slick, simple to browse, plans, tracking, it's all in. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Straight forward application to use.... when it works. Had it for 3 days now, 1st day of workout out videos didnt play. Day 3 the application won't open. Not worth the monthly subscription if I have to hold finding work around for a workout program. Doesn't give detailed workout tip such as proper technique. And application doesnt give alternate workouts only online webpage does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-21 22:6

    Not the best. I was really hoping and expecting to be able to stream the videos within the application to Chromecast but after contacting their help team, no helpful solution was offered. I'm on the 7 day free trial and won't be renewing because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    an perfect workout program that keeps you on track and focused. helpful hints and motivation. it helps you track your workouts and progress and rewards your success! I highly recommend this app, especially if you search yourself derailed by excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    functional and simple to use. weight and rep input needs work, only shows one hero in rep. so only latest digit shows, so 10,20,30... all present as 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    So far so good, amazing twelve week program I'm following. A lot of information, just take the time to navigate correctly. Amazing spp overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing but needs a few options like notes, alternate exercises, and integration with Samsung Health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    miss it being free, but i love the workouts made here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Charged me, when i actually cancelled the trial application. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing app! Really helps you stay on top of your workout routines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    just did it for avakin life and it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing experience so far with my program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing app! gives videos if you don't know how to do the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing method to track your workouts! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    wondrous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing app! Its the first time ive enjoyed a workout.....ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing range of plans, plenty of advice, help and guides

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    simple to hold track of progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Thanks So Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Love the fresh application so far. Few minor bugs but nothing debilitating and I write things down as well, so not a problem. Would appreciate a more visual graph of history to look at progress so I don't to write so much. But otherwise logging into the workout plan is great. and I can save multiple plans to look at to plan for what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing programs but the workout logging application side needs work. No timers; return from videos requires shutting app down. Only plus side to some problems is the auto saving of your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    inlost my private trainer because of a move. i think this application is great. Total body powerful has already shown me some fresh exercises and set/rep schemes. want their were more female trainers and more bootcamp routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Now better than ever! I love the tracking option. It's amazing to know where you were so you can push past and through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Worst application then the free version. plus most of this content used to be free. application runs slow also. not worth it at all to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    really amazing exercise plans. N i don't need to track my workout any anymore. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I love all workout plans. Application is very functional and simple to track my routine. Helping me to become fit and lean by keeping on my feet. Love it. Thank you bodybuilding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Was lagging, had to log on via website, then worked. Besides that, Thanks for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing. Hands down these wrkouts will obtain u sweating! Very Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I've only used it for a couple of months and really like. The workout plans are wonderful. they contain food plans which are quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    such a amazing app! so helpful for someone who doesnt nessecarly know all the amazing lifts for certain locations of your body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    I love the option of the video or just the written workout. Two enhancements could be more workouts made by women and a method to track on the application your workout progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    amazing website. The tracking is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    excelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    are the diet plans really told by those pro guys?? like the diet plan and the exercise plans of jay cutler is it really his plans ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Access review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    i subscribed but their application still needs payment after subscription lol

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter