PayPal Here: Point of Sale'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit PayPal Here: Point of Sale'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    What a ridiculously convoluted process! Also, high coders! Have you considered not porting a desktop page into the application with no zoom function? Idiots. I'm going to ask for a refund on the card reader and go to Square. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't begin application on Android, there is just a black screen. Removing it and instaling again did not help. PayPal Here tech help is worthless: lazy, ignorant, incompetent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Got the card reader now the application doesnt load. Just goes to a black screen and crashes my phone. So that was £35 wasted

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PayPal Here: Point of Sale'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PayPal Here: Point of Sale'A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See ✅ Mira lo que Hacen estas Tarjetas PCBWay, las voy a... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't take any card payments today. PayPal support couldn't support me either. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Great! Don't know what I'd do without it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Was working fine but now keeps giving me a black screen and won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing App. Definitely recommend it wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Links to an accept/decline that doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    All I have to say is this application is beautiful!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Forced portrait login and forced landscape use. Create up you frikken mind and pick one layout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    So much for SECURE & SAFE!!! Twice within 10 days someone got into my PayPal acc & tried to transfer money from my bank acc to paypal balance,Luckily I hadn't verified card or bank acc yet & for safety I contacted my bank n cancelled the cards on both occasions. Then latest week it happened AGAIN even though both cards & bank acc were brand fresh n UNUSED it happened again & paypal didn't give a F**K. So I shut op acc down so PEOPLE BEWARE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing application and card reader combo. Not had any problems at all with it and payment can be withdrawn to your bank instantly. Just want that on the sales history page you could see the actual amount taken after PayPal deductions not full amount. And please can we have a permanent symbol on the payment page to present if the reader is connected or not as you input the amount to charge? A few times I've not realised they weren't linked as I charged a customer only to have to go through various pages to connect then go back again to the charging page. Other than that fabulous PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    It used to work great, but over the past few months it has not. It crashes to a black screen while trying to load. I have to shut it down and retry. Sometimes it takes up to 10 times before it finally loads. Also sometimes it won't accept my pin or password. I'm a cab driver and rely on this to process cards. I know I'm not the only one having this issue. Hopefully you guys can fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    At first when I performed a try transaction, the card reader did not work, then when I found out that my phones volume had to be completely turned up it took my try payment without a problem. Since PayPal is such a trusted name, this application makes it simple for me to take mobile payments. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    The application and the triangle reader have a lot of issues. The triangle card reader constantly doesnt work. I need to unplug the reader, plug it back in, reset the app, etc, to obtain it to work. Something that should take 15 seconds often takes 3 or 4 minutes. It makes my business look unprofessional. They force you to obtain the EMV chip reader because of this which is $79.99. I switched over to paypal here to save money, poor desicion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Why have an application that doesn't load or work. People are buying the readers and what for Exactly ? An application that you must have in order to use the reader. This needs sorting out. Poor from PayPal. 5 days so far of inability to take any payments. FIX THIS ISSUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Application now crashes after every transaction. Transaction doesn't clear after we print the receipt. And have to exit the app, and reset the application to take the next sale.Have to rotate screen to login. The rotation issue was brought to their attention several months ago, yet 2 revisions later, still has to be rotated. Not good thing to have to do when you test and use this as a register, which is what PayPal recommends. Can't recommend this at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Samsung Galaxy note 5, works amazing for me, takes care of all of my in house sales. There is a nominal fee, but worth it especially the method it works with my PayPal acc and Bank accts. The one i had with my bank wants to charge a costly monthly fees, so when i dont have sales i still have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    This application worked amazing until recently. I test using my fingerprint as set up, but now it asks for a code which is sent to my phone, then it crashes! I've even uninstalled & reinstalled it. Very unprofessional and rendering it useless! Square is looking better & better! A fix better come fast or I'm gone to Square!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Garbage. Logs out constantly (every time it restarts, which unpredictable on a mobile device). Won't allow you register on a phone that has incorrect phone number on the sim (which is quite common). Note to devs: phones to not accurately know their own phone number! The user has to be able to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Absolutely rubbish. Every time I test to use it something goes wrong and I am unable to process payments. Very embarrassing in front of customers and makes life more difficult. Can't even begin the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I love it as now I am able to accept Master and Visa cards from my customer. Moreover, the charge fee os reasonable. I decided to use Paypal Here when I came across with the high charge fee from banks for the device and transaction. Thank you Paypal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Perfect app, use this for my craft fairs, very simple to use and set up. Not five stars due to having to log in each time you begin the app, would be better if the application auto logged in when connected to the PayPal Here card reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I can't even log in... it keeps crashing. And it's the only application I can use with the pay pal chip reader... this is costing me cash for daily I can't process cards... PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I've been using PayPal for years, since Ebay and love it. If ever any issues they take care of it. I've just come across this application. Will redo my review if any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Total rubbish. Can't login because it constantly stops working. Tried everything. PayPal website totally useless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I couldn't even sign up to use it. I've been using PayPal for a long time now and it says I'm ineligible to use this app. There's no method to determine if I created a mistake entering my information if that's the reason, because now it will not let me to use the application no matter what. Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Just installed but will not open. Keeps closing. Rubbish. This was going to determine whether or not I purchase the card payment device but issues before I have even started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Waste of time. Square is better.. Useless. Long time PayPal member and techie, this application needs a lot of help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    BEWARE PayPal is now holding all funds over $500 for 30 days!!!! My little three employee business is in the residential construction field and have an average billing of $2,500. Recently we had a charge of $2,300 in which we used this application linked to our PayPal business acc along with our verified business bank account. I was shocked to be informed that I could only access $500 and would have to wait 30 days before being able to access the remaining $1,700. After calling PayPal I was informed that they actually have the funds that they received from my customer just won't let me to keep it for 30 days. All this without notification!!! I'm told that if I purchase the $80 chip reader and process cards with a chip I will keep my cash instantly. Sounds like PayPal is attempting to powerful arm the heart and soul of this country and that's little business by forcing a premature purchase of a chip reader. They sure obtain their cash instantly, why the hell don't we obtain ours? Especially whenever they keep it from the financial institution of our customers!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    We have two paypal accounts and the application says both are ineligible! How?! Why did you send us the card reader if we are ineligible to use it? Total waste of our time and business assets trying to use this. Calling about this was also a joke as only got a recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Massively dissatisfied I'd promised my customers I'd have a card payments service but every time I begin the application it crashes! I feel like I've been robbed of the £35 for the card reader. If it don't work on android device then please tell people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Nobody like the fresh modernize . Now you have to add the hint before you swipe the card . No like it . That mean you have to ask the clien if they going to hint . You guys need to place bring back the old method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Edit 11/18/17. Still some awkward issues, for example when switching to another application it keeps popping up so I literally have to sign out (which takes 2 confirmations) to use a browser to present a customer a product, then sign in to take payment. POS still needs facelift, a grid layout would be so much better instead of a list format which means more jumping around. The actual Paypal Here reader is great, very worthwhile but the POS and intrusive aspect makes the sales flow more cumbersome. Paypal - please spend more time on the POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Works every time with every card. If the credit cards magnetic strip is damaged you can enter the info manually. Really handy and mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Crashes as soon as I login. Tried it on iphone and the same thing happens. Sort it out! I've got a shop stall in 1 week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    If you're running a retail business brick and mortar selling stuff do not use this application they keep all of your cash for months and for a little business just getting started that is very harmful. They are holding almost $700 and we only have 40 that is available. Hard to do payroll with $40

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Just ordered the reader. 2 devices the application does not work on. What a waste of cash until it is fixed. SORT IT OUT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I've been using PayPal Here for a few years now. Still have the original Bluetooth piece they sent for my merchant account. I've never ONCE a had a issue with it! Super convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal Here: Point of Sale review [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Fantastic. Can transfer your cash quickly. Dowwnfall sometimes application logs off randomly and compatible Bluetooth printer is extortionate at £200 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The company needs major fixes. They need to hire people who actually speak English. People who know what they are doing. I haven't got a answer for 4 days about my cash because of PayPal messing up and accidentally pulling out double the amount the expect me to pay the other person. I don't got time for this nor the money. They need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Does what it is meant to, it's easy and simple to use. Would be amazing to use it with NFC or with Android device Pay - but as it is, it works as required. Never had a problem when using the application or via websites. The main gift is that I can store securely online, without any worries about my CC/DC info being stolen and sold on. All amazing Peace 🖖🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    They keep my cash for 4 days after receiving it! And once i did finally obtain acess to it i transfered to my card and have to wait another 4 days but you bet they obtain theirs! Im calling the better business bearu on them! This is ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I couldn't withdraw my cash yet I uploaded my papers. No confirmation, no checking (I did send the proof) 2 weeks ago. I really need my cash back. So disappointing. If you don't believe me just check it out by yourself even by coming to my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Maybe if the add money feature would work it would obtain a better review but I hold getting asked to "verify" info and then an error screen pops up and says they are having problems please test again in 2 or 3 minutes... and still hasn't worked 3 weeks later. Customer service says my acc is amazing to go... but can't give me an respond why it's not working. Probably just like the junk card readers I got that don't work no matter what I do to troubleshoot them..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    We seriously need a breakdown of money and card for each user. Putting all figures together from our 11 venues makes it near impossible to hold track and back check what every one of our sales people are doing in true time. That is one single reason why we're considering switching to the competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The verification of acc is taking too long they said that it will only take 24-48hrs business days, it is almost a week and nothing amazing happened. I contacted customer service and yet i only obtain automated replies common paypal you van do better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Method slow. I mean, really inconveniently slow. If they say "3-5 business days" it really means 1-2 weeks on pending transfers. Their customer service is absolute garbage so don't bother calling them unless you like screaming at machines that can't understand you. I miss the days where you could talk to people who cared about their service. What a joke. I'd delete it if I didn't need it for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I send cash to a family and after I send the cash my acc has been limited. I tried all the procedures required to lift the limitation but nothing works. Now, I can't send and withdraw the cash on my account. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Once begin and go to sales activity it crashes and closes app. Place in ticket and telling me my phone. Happens on 4 various devices. Go back to the ver from 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love using this app. If I could actually log into it. It shouldn't be ever a point where I'm stuck on the loading to log in part because the reCAPTIA thing is just garbage. It becomes verified. Then refreshes making it so you are stuck on it. Fix it please PayPal stop making this harder than it has to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    TOTAL SCAM. I sold an item through eBay, the buyer lodged a fraudulent complaint 4 months later (after she broke the phone herself) and they did not even allow me argue, they straight up cashed the cash from my acc and send me back a useless broken phone. Don`t use it if you're planning to have your cash in your wallet instead of wrongly taken away from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im not changing my review til u fix it. You display i can change password with my email and i most certainly cannot. I have a fresh number and you insist in calling and texting my inactive number which does not help me. I havent logged in for awhile why was my review erased and not resolved????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Cash takes a long time to process, which means you lose track of what you have. Also, I've set up fingerprint login about four times and it STILL asks for a password and won't allow me use fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your application has locked me out and won't send me my password that I didn't forget..really @#$%ed I know my password but it keeps telling me its wrong so I pressed the forgot my password button and it takes me to a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    No option for free sending cash to friends! Or rather there is but screen goes black and you can't see it! Cost me circa £6 extra! Serious flaw and a ripoff especially that the receiver was defined as family in PP but due to using application he was charged as if I was paying for goods! Please fix it and refund me the money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Couldn't even obtain through the intial phase of linking my debit card to this allow alone using the the application and sending & receiving money. All it says is "linking declined by issuer" Pathetically disgisting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Still the fingerprint isn't working. I place my finger on the sensor which is also the home button and the application just closes. FIX IT!!! Also, let for more notification options. Other than that the UI is clean and easy with simple on the eyes colors. I like how it is still material without sticking strictly to the material guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I tried to sign up and every time I place in NY address it said check your address I even went out side to create sure I was getting the right address and still (check ur adress) this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Love PayPal but the application is garbage always asking me if I'm a robot I verify I'm not and keeps on asking me. I did an hour worth of picture check and still could not obtain to my pay pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Why can't I obtain past the security screen? I've passed this ridiculous try like 10 times and still have no access! How am I gonna pay rent?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Haven't used this application in a while and recently came back to it. They have created it beautiful smooth and quick now. I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Im stuck with this page called "security check" whenever i already did the survey it will begin again and again fix the bug or something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I love that I can request cash and send cash without ever having to deal with cash. I dont have a shop front so i dont have a money register. It allows me to be able to interact with a customer without the awkwardness of asking them for a check or exact change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    If you are stuck on the security screen go to the bottom of this page and email them...so they'll know and test to fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Just installed. Trying to login, soon as I enter my information the application closes out. I uninstalled and installed again and same issue occurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Latest modernize broke the PayPal credit access. It was my basic reason for using the application since web access is a pain via mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It would appear you cannot put and track disputes via the app. If so it is a clear oversight on behalf of the people that wrote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Keeps asking me to do a fast verification to see if I'm a robot an keeps asking me to click pictures does not even log in or go past that....over an over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Your fresh "I am not a robot; fast security check" runs In an endless circle making it impossible to log on. Why the change?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    samsung\android pay support, would really like to add my access card to create payments that much easier. thanks for all the work on the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With not being savvy on Android. This application created me so at ease. It was like I just read PayPal for dummies. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I can't even log in on mobile application ask me to do security check of vehicles and signs and I do it right and never let's me in I tried literally over 50 times I can log in on my web browser so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It won't obtain past verife that you're not a robot. I'd obtain a checkmark for correctly verifiing that your not a robot.... FIX IT PLEASE for the. LG V30

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    30 mins has turned into over a day glad I didn't need the money for anything. Bank transfers move faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Captcha won't allow me sign in! I clicked everything right 80 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    First i conform bank acc by two little delosit i test two time and the third time my bank acc is automatically removied this is one time of time wasting and frode..do not use paypal. Batter then use a other payment like paytm and ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    A fast security check over and over and over even though I place my password in. Can anyone use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    PayPal in general is great, but I just downloaded the recent ver and it crashes every time I test and log in. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PayPal review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Absoloutely the worst put to have your money! Thought it was amazing when i first used it, then they lock your cash up and create every transaction a headache & nightmare. Called customer service repeatedly and they say "Sorry they cant do anything, just wait until they fix the issue " " Our security has to process it". I have 7 mates that have used the paypal application and they all stop using it for the same reasons. I've missed work because i couldnt pay for a cab, missed 3 meals because i couldnt use my own cash on paypal and missed my flight out of state to see my dying family member because of this ridiculous company so far. Boycotting paypal is the best decision to create with your money... thank me later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing game, played it since before the fresh levels were made. Only true issue for me is the barriers/dividers on the newer tracks are super annoying. They hold catching and create it a pain to obtain off them/turn around due to the vehicle physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is amazing. Graphics remind me of Nintendo 64. Controls are amazing once you obtain the hang of it. Please hold updating this game!! Amazing work. Suggestion: Ghost vehicle replay for levels that you've alrready completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    I love this android game so much,but if you guys can add some background music,so can create this android game be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    There isn't anything like this on mobile. It runs on low end phones and fresh phones without any issues so like this isgame is angry nice💕 10/10 .graphics are easy but excellent in my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Easy android game with plenty of difficulty of I could recommend a feature it would be the option to resize the buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    This is an amazing game. by far the closest that I see that compares to INITIAL D ,two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Oh Heck Ya boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Very amazing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Needs changes This android game is very fun and challenging, but the controls are a badly made. There should be various control options and the physics on the vehicles need to be better. If they could create these changes this would be one of the best android games on the Google store. All they have to do is add small changes every once in a while and do updates and soon enough the android game could be better with the recommended changes I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    D!! Easy fun addicting Absolutely love Initial this android game it is fantastic.4 out of 5 stars because n't resize, reposition, adjust opacityof ere is no hurt meter when using other cars(great vehicle list btw) things I would like to see in future updates please... Other things that would excellent this game,a port to re ter engine sounds;high pitch rotary, Beefy R32 etc.Turbo swish and or hiss sounds. 1p versus AI race /cat&mouse. Brake lights and more responive breaks. A port to PlayStation Vita!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Amazing time waster Fun game. Challenging to obtain drift lines going. Only want two things. Maybe a check list with times for the courses already completed. Time attack style. Lastly, want you could use the vehicles from free mode in point2point mode. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    future improvement this android game has a lot to Improve...are add a minimap, guard rail, more cars, improved user interface, latest but not least a speedometer and maybe the sound of the turbo hissing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    A android game for Initial D enthusiasts Some updates on android game modes and effects would create the android game awesome but the method it is now is still amazing for Initial D fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Lots of fun This android game is a amazing idea, please hold updating it. It has lots of potential 😉🔰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    amazing game! I cant place it down..easy to obtain the hang of. please add some guard rails and fans!! that would really add to the atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun Who needs physics when you have fun. Also Initial D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Déjà vu! I have been in this put before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Initial d Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    Fun android game This android game is beautiful amazing ive been watching a lot of initial D lately. I would suggest for multiplayer player two should be rivals and player one the akina speed stars . just a suggestion amazing android game overall , more vehicles would be better and maybe some guard rails and fans ??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point 2 Point - Tofu Run review [App]  2019-4-10 21:39

    BEST DRIFT GAME. I like the vehicle selection, but a few more wouldn't damage either if possible please. Other then that, really amazing and addicting game. Thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in Www.thenewsfix.com/the-emergence-of-the-online-casinos-with-passing-time/ reviews duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter