Paycor Scheduling Reviews & Opinions


Submit Paycor Scheduling review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Eh. Seems to lack some primary functionality that I consider standard in modern apps. For example the notifications don't bring you to the application when you click on them. They also are unreadable because you can't expand the notification to read the text if it's too long. Why have notifications if they neither notify you or provide fast access. Could be a amazing application with a lot of work. Edit: still nothing but constant problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Not user friendly at all! Nimble was so much better. Can't see coworkers schedules and it is a poor layout that you have a calendar that doesn't even look like one. I actually hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Trash program, always stutters when trying to use clock in/out function. Sometimes it won't work period. No method to request leaving shift early at a specific time during a given day. Viewing employee schedule is a hassle and not fast/smooth... This application needs a ton of work.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Paycor Scheduling or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Paycor Scheduling video reviews and related movies:

    See Scheduling In Deputy on youtube.

     related image

    See Paycor Time & PTO on youtube.

     related image

    See Paycor - Manager time approval proess on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve Labor Management with Time and Attendance on youtube.

     related image

    See Paycor on youtube.

     related image

    See Paycor's HR and payroll platform, Perform [2-Minute Demo] on youtube.

     related image

    See Editing Time in Paycor on youtube.

     related image

    See Ximble Training Course | How to use the Scheduling Module on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Randomly will glitch and present me the previous week's schedule with the current week's dates. At this point the application won't even begin and it's up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    cant notice others in the application and cant leave comments about my shift if I've only taken 1/2 hr for lunch etc although it is supposed to work thus way..very glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Unable to obtain into application since August 26 update. Can't retrieve my schedule. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Constant issues with app, and becoming quite a headache for staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Uninspired interface, and annoyingly glitchy. It keeps signing me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It will not load on my phone. I uninstalled it...installed it back and it still wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Application turns to a black screen 20 mins after its downloaded from google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love this application it's like my alarm clock some times you work have day off it shows jobs available ahead of time I test to pick up those hours 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's still have a fresh expirain we will see how it was working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    If this application one day decide to add incident and report writing ill be even more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing app. Simple access, I just [email protected]#$%! would remember my login & password despite me selecting the box in order to do so. I had a issue with the latest update, tech help contacted me & the issue was sorted out ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Unstable. Always detecting issues with internet when there are none and refusing to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's annoying that unlike most apps that doesn't hold you logged in or give you the option to stay logged in so you have to enter your password and login repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Difficult to navigate. Don't like it at all but the Company is forcing us to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is great, it makes getting my work schedule and keeping my hours quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    logs out every couple of days, maybe when it updates and messages are missed bacuse of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    very amazing and useful ,god bless you all forever .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Every time i test to look at my timesheet or do anything really, the whole application closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Goes down a lot but other than that very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    glitches, signs out all the time, inconsistencies with the schedule posting from what I see and others see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    simple to use and makes work life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    the worst. I can't begin my schedule. It's supposed to be a scheduling app! I do however see a map of Africa and some annoying [email protected]#$%!&hink I got the manager's application by mistake seemingly offering unavailable shifts etc to an employee whose company makes and publishes the pre- created employee's schedule. This application offers the impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Previous to Aug 29th update, application was working fine on mobile and web browser. But now after update, the application is constantly crashing and signing me and my employees out of both application and desktop version. It's extremely annoying and a hassle trying to use the application now. Please ximble, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Changes without proper guidance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    The modernize says that Sign Out problem is solved, and yet I'm being logged out multiple times a day. Why can't we have an option to stay logged in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Id like for the mobile application to be just as informative as the desktop site. The mobile application does not let you to see whos on shift for the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    horrible app.... needs a lot of fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Different bugs happen to me all the time, both on my HTC Desire 530, and on my Samsung Galaxy S6. One of these bugs is in the schedule, when I click "my schedule" to filter out the other employees, sometimes it will just refresh the schedule including all employees. Another happens when I test to force close the app. Most of the time, ximble hides from my close all apps screen, and will still continue to run in the background despite my efforts to force close. I had more to say but I'm out of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Fresh modernize somehow prevents application from staying in the background. When I exit the application by pressing home and test to reenter it from the overview, it isn't there as if I had swiped it away (even though I haven't). A cold begin is the only method to obtain back into it and that takes time as it loads everything from scratch. None of the other apps on my phone do this; I actually have some apps that have stayed in there for months without an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Application isn't too bad, but it doesn't stay begin on my pages so sometimes I forget to clock out since I'm not reminded that it is open. Also, I want there was a method to write notes about a shift to my supervisor, like I was able to do on Nimble schedule app. This fresh application added a lot of fresh features, but some of the primary attributes are gone that created Nimble easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is just very confusing entirely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    I understand that updates are important, but when I can't clock in on time because this application instists on getting an update, it's just not cool. There should be an option to aknowledge that the modernize exists, and move on! I can't be late because the internet connection is amazing and fresh ver dowload takes some time, the time I should've been able to clock on already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Much like this previous system Nimble, development is slow and missing critical features. It works okay as a supplemental application but is useless if it is your main method to interact with the service. Especially from an admin level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Was switched from Nimble to Ximble application without notice, lacking features from Nimble app. Can't change settings to let staff to clock out after hours. Notes are hidden, won't export. Somehow they've downgraded and already not good application to be nearly unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Simple and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Squad chat is poorly designed. This was a selling point for us to switch to ximble and has been nothing but disappointment. This feature should have never been released or marketed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Too a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Adequate, but requires a lot of updating. Very often while trying to clock in, resulting in a loss of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    every now and then it doesn't automatically log me in but thats the only problem ive had with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    you doubled the and did not give coresponding value. Took away scheduling functionality(repeats), schedule view function (by department), and reporting (summary) very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It needs a lot of work still. Theres alot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    i don't know why the application keeps forgeting my username and password. i have to write them every single time i begin the app. I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It has never been able to synchronize my zone on my phone.. Poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    beautiful neat how handy this easy small application is.. does things that I believe should always have been . nifty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Very simple to use: especially if you're on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love how u can see ur total hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    not user friendly, difficult to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    This application is not user friendly, method less options than ADP. Idk why our company switched. seems like a huge downgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    it's very simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    sucks. cant look at schedule for certain days without the calendar skipping to the latest month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    updates all the time getting old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hate it!! to a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Works well but doesn't notify me anymore of my upcoming shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Poor UI, no amazing chat system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Logs out to quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    When you obtain a notification you can't begin them when you click on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    consistent problems with geolocation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps yelling me i need to enable zone when my zone is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Excellent for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Super user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Waiting to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hours of operation may be add more because of operation may be in morning 6 to next day morning 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    this works great, 10 employees, 4 areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    theres lots of small bugs to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It's simple to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It does what it says it does..... RedRock Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Love its because it easily 2 uses...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    so far so amazing it working very amazing , I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Its okay as an application for work. Its user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing and thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps needing updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    would not allow me clock out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    sucks too much bs. your a time clock you dont need access to my fb or google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Scheduling is harder than it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    GREAT SO FAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    As an employee it has misschedulrd me several times. But it is simple to request time off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    amazing system but we don't need to cofirm after approval. Approval must be enough for acceptance of the shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    1 star is too good, can't wait for my employer to obtain rid of ximble. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Don't force people to modernize the application when there's no reason we should need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    doesn't do enough. has too a lot of hurdles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    I need a few more weeks to work it out ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Nimble is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    it's a work it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    It just sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Execellent simply awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Pos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Amazing Aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Not bad.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paycor Scheduling review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Good!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter