Peachnote Reviews & Opinions


Submit Peachnote review or read customer reviews:

36 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    The melody if far too little to read if playing along especially considering it only provides the complete score and not individual parts. Which I would very much enjoy- overall an okay application however and would probably work best on ipads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Been wanting something like this for a long time. Please add desktop/browser help for premium members!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Also, the design is very outdated and visually unappealing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Peachnote or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Peachnote video reviews and related movies:

    See 盧小桃 on youtube.

     related image

    See Peachnote DEMO on youtube.

     related image

    See Peachnote with MuseScore.com & Noteflight on youtube.

     related image

    See Query-By-Notation with Noteflight and PeachNote on youtube.

     related image

    See Noteflight melody autocompletion using Peachnote data on youtube.

     related image

    See PeachNote Piano on youtube.

     related image

    See Peachnote on youtube.

     related image

    See Punky Peachnote on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing App! Unbelievable to be able to follow the score. Ideal for beginners but also amazing for more experienced players. Hold up the amazing work - and add more scores as you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Not excellent but beautiful good! Thank you development squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Required scores of A. Berg Sonata no. 1 - and received promotly. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It has all the pieces I have wanted to play all in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I like it. Want more musikk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Great! It's nice to have a amazing digital library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Love this combo of classic pieces and biographical and historical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very useful application for musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Peachnote has been incredibly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very good, still need work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Very amazing application for a musicians!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Can't search some sheet melody I know is online. Cant link recordings with score in trial version. It comes up with pre-order for $9.99. Paid ver is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It's a highly underrated application that I feel deserves a bit more respect than people already give it. Thank you developers for such a convenient, and on the go musical app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    amazing idea, but somehow not everything is online - missing eg rach op 32 - but YouTube sync is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Phenomenal! A brilliant concept executed perfectly! Now just to build up the collection...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    How can we print these sheets?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    What a unbelievable idea! It is nice to be able to confirm what I hear in my head when score reading is what actually happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    i want the catalog was bigger and the recordings could ping spotify for more options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Overall the concept is good: you can find for sheet music, and listen to it starting from ANY bar. Find function could be improved. My suggestions: let filtered find results (i.e. find by composer, title, instrument, etc.), or have the application auto-detect so if I type "Strauss" it'll know I'm looking for a composer and then list only composers that match. Also sort results by relevance if possible. Thanks & hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Trying to search sheet melody using this application is a pain. It displays find results poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing app. I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Excellent. A excellent collection of classic music. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    This is a Trial ver which lasts about 14 days I think. It tells you this in the application menu but unless I've missed it, doesn't mention this in the application description here in the play shop and so you only search our after you've downloaded it. Still it's a amazing application which loads YouTube videos very quickly and without fuss and syncs perfectly with the score. It's a shame it gives an error when trying to use it on my Kindle fire HD though. The larger screen would've been ideal. The little screen on my phone probably means I won't be paying after the trial period but if the devs ever obtain it running on tablets I'll definitely give it another look and serious consideration. Perfect application though. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    I love the concept but at least for me it really doesn't follow that well. Also $10 is kinda a lot for just one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Amazing quality. Amazing for funding my favorite classical melody sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Really support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Peachnote review [App]  2019-11-8 13:40

    Lots of amazing scores

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter