PedalboardPlanner Reviews & Opinions


Submit PedalboardPlanner review or read customer reviews:

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This is definitely an amazing and much required application for Guitar and Electric Bass Guitar Players! I , however couldn't search my pedal board listed( SKB), which I always thought was a very common pedal board! Also I am curious, if the application gives any recommendations on pedal order? I personally went to School for Melody in Philadelphia, and studied Upright and Electric Bass, and just recently began playing Lead Guitar in my Church Worship Band. So I bought 9 Guitar pedals and need to learn how to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    So glad this is here. Can you add a rotation option and power supplies?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Crashes Stock on message: "Handling the unhangled error ?:0: attempt to index upvalue '?' (A nil value)" OK

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PedalboardPlanner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PedalboardPlanner video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Plan Your Pedalboard Easily & Quickly (www.pedalboardplanner.com) [Pedalboard Tips #35] on youtube.

     related image

    See Effects Chain Order and Pedal Placement Using the Pedalboard Planner App on youtube.

     related image

    See Pedalboard Planner Walkthrough | Anatomy of Tone on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿Como Armar tu Pedalboard en Linea? - PedalboardPlanner ► Sebastian Mora on youtube.

     related image

    See PPlan - Pedalboard Planner app on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Arrange Your Pedalboard? Answer by Daniel @ Belfield Music on youtube.

     related image

    See My pedalboard days are over... on youtube.

     related image

    See Extremely Informative Gypsy Jazz Instructional Video! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing app, but it doesn't have the entire range of pedals to choose from. I have pedals which are not mentioned in this app. For example I have the BOSS GT-3 Multi-Effects Processor, Biyang Metal-End, Morpheus Drop Tune, Fender YJM Overdrive, Twinote P¥ Fuzz, Donner series (Yellow Tail, Tuner, Mod Square, Morpher Distortion, Pearl Tremor, Multi Digital Delay Echo Square) Mr. Power Guitar EQ 7 Band Equalizer. These pedals are not available as an option. Please modernize to create it more widely usable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    ughhhh! CRASHINGGG!!!! please fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Just for sizing up a board? Really? Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    amazing idea. missing some common manufacturer's effects such as Joyo and Danelectro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    👍👍👍👍🤘🤘🤘🤘LOVE IT!!!! *how about updating a pedals list (adding mad driver, other tuners by boss etc., some more pedalboards)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    amazing app, add more pedals like nux, caline, joyo, landlord pedals and multi effects pedals from boss, zoom also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Absolutely amazing application guys..Any possibility of adding the Zoom Acoustic AC-2 and AC-3 Cheers Ric C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazing app, surprising amount of pedals included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Brilliant app. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Hi can you guys add a mooer micro preamps pedals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application rules, and the creator really cares!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PedalboardPlanner review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Awsome! Amazing job!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter