Pelis Cinema Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pelis Cinema review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    arregla los lnks estan caidos no funcionan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    muy buena application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pelis Cinema or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pelis Cinema video reviews and related movies:

    See LA MEJOR APLICACIÓN PARA VER Y DESCARGAR PELÍCULAS Y SERIES | PELIS CINEMA | APK FULL | 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See COMO VER PELÍCULAS DE ESTRENO | Gratis Android on youtube.

     related image

    See CINECALIDAD 2019 VER Y DESCARGAR PELIS 2019 GRATIS on youtube.

     related image

    See Estrenos Netflix Agosto 2019 [ACTUALIZADO] | Top Cinema on youtube.

     related image

    See Cine Adulto /películas español latino on youtube.

     related image

    See CINE HD TOTAL on youtube.

     related image

    See PELIS CINEMA on youtube.

     related image

    See Pelis - cine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    very goog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelis Cinema review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    Buenisima !!! La recomiendo a toda la comunidad android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Application repeatedly freezes my LG K20 forcing me to reset it Shame really i was looking forward to using it Edit:It happens with all of your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I feel stupid. I thought the application wasnt working but i forgot to hit restore purchase. Please purchase this application it is still awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    How do I download films or items to be able to see it here... It only shows a computer version.. But I don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    The best application ever!! It's intelligent enough to use my magnet sensor to detect my position even when I don't have gyro. I want more application were that smart.🔝🔝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Plzzz fix I downloaded a film from the browser it's in my video player but it doesn't give me the option to choose or go into my video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    POS. The ads consume you before you can even test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Been using the fibrum vr cinema application for few years now, worked excellent back in 2015 when I was using it on aclatel one touch. tried it samsung galexy s4, works excellent and now using it on samsung galexy s5 still perfect, no drift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    It is not good you can't look any where but the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Trash with adds do not download it!o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Can't look right left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    it hasn't have alot of moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Lol I love it 🦄🐶🐺🦄🐅🐎🐕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    What a rubbish application I literally wasted all my latest MBS of my internet package but when I opened it just ads in every 2 or 3 seconds I hate you&your rubbish trash application fibrum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Idk what everyone is complaining about. It works for me and i have no gyroscope on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    It's a stupid game. It always glitches. And it wants me to place in my email and it says it's not my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    This used to be a beautiful amazing app, but now it loads an ad every 2 seconds covers the entire screen and reloads the application, I'm done with this unless you remove that ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I hate it it has ads every second and it only has one about fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    JUNK...DONT CARE FOR A RESPONSE..Won't BE BACK....EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    It keeps getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I love it one question how do u play android games on the vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    The application is very amazing but fibrin how can we see our vedio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Jibai...Jelabai...Jilake...suma ada, complete laa set maki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    hey! i finally found a amazing vr android games that doesn't require a gyro like vr bowl, vr player, var's vr, and so much more. its been years that i didn't use my vr because of not compatible, no gyroscope, etc. And now i finally use it! (I HAVE A REQUEST: CAN YOU CREATE A VR GAMES OR OTHER THAT DOESN'T REQUIRE A GYRO) hopefully because the other developer created it 😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Doesnt work! 😑😑 I have SAMSUNG S7 EDGE. STILL, it doesnt work. Maybe this application has some application requirements that are far more advanced than current technology on any tablet device😑 I have quick internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    To long ,waste of time,and sucks because it looks like a amazing android game but doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I like it but if you have a true vr your vision will be poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    It said that i dont have a gyroscope and I have one sorry for all the time I have wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    First ver came easily but this ver is not coming.i saw guide and added videos too but it is not showing any thing. Please support me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I have tried so a lot of times but as soon as I begin the application and ad comes and then I can't even choose an option with the android game pad or without it!!!! Please tell me how the application works and how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I have purchased this application and it is trying to create me pay for it again when I download it to a various phone. What is the deal with that? If I bought it I should be able to use it with any phone that I own as long as it is under the same phone number and Google Play account. Somebody obtain back to me soon and explain this to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Demo video works in 3D mode but any other videos do not work. They are devided in wrong method and 3d doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    It is a very amazing experience. I am using galaxy s4 and it works fine. It feels like we are in a cinema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Told me my phone had no gyroscope when I know for a fact I does and then it become unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Like the stupid adds hold on piping up in the middle of the film I just hat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Thank god I can delete this, and I never spent cash on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Mst it is best application for mi note 3.. It look like true theater view.but sometimes it doesn't work.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    I don't mind the ads but with the fresh updates the status bar at the bottom of the screen flashes constantly. Never had any issues with the previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Cinema review [App]  2017-11-26 13:10

    Doesn't work all format of video in recent ver of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Glitches and close when trying to watch a movie. Very disappointing, please fix ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Nice update, please create my city tailer shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Poor doesnt even give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I think that you'll should create a hair salon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Please create your android games free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    when I feed them potions and feed the potion to redo it they don't turn normal again. please fix ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    You should create stables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I have the application and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Create a mt cort please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    coolll i love this so much♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Over all i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Nk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I play it I place my city Mam in cinema and Mam look bleak I do not like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love it but can you please create all your android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is so fun! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game but pls create a public pool a zoo a toy shop a mall and an airport but with the airport it has unique things like the window move like it looks like its moving and it teleported us to true life destinations e.g. türkey or spåin pls do this my sis and I love it ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game but please create the rest free and I really think you should do a cool football pitch and a cool airport!?Please connect them all so you can have lots more characters and I only need 12 left then I have got them all!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Here's what I think the android game is amazing and you guys should create all the android games you created and place it all in one application the create a My City : My City but create it free so you can have amazing reviews. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I like this android game u guys should create a restaurant and have a lot of meal and a kitchen and a lot of tables outside and in the restaurant u should have like ping pong ans dance locations and a android game room and talk room i would like that this android game is cool you should obtain this game😀👍🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I really really love you android game and a give you a question is that a do you create a zoo and the resort beach is so awesome i promised if you create a zoo and resort beach I can install all you're android games thx MY TOWN IM SO HAPPYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Perfect but it would be really amazing If there would also be a restaurant there PLEASE I AM GONNA DIE IF YOU DONT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love it! It's a shame that it's going to end in 4 days everyone who makes these apps please don't end this in four days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I think they should be free and I think you should create a theme park a pet store and a shopping centre

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    i love this application plz create a zoo and create some more of your android games free even mabye a sale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It is so so so amazing it is another application people would like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I hate it I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It won't give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It's excellent I know I pay for that 0.99€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    You should do a my city home restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It's ok but the android game crashis a lot apart from that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    EPIC. I think lots of kids would love the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Tuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I love this android game it tottaly deservers 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars I have a request can you do Mall,Pet shop,Stadium,Airport,Camping,Zoo,Restaurant,Vets,Train station By the method can you please test to connect all the android games together if you can'@#$%! fine.💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Its great! What an awesome app! This android game is so addictive and non laggy! You're next android game should be a high school with a football standom and lockers and 5 classrooms and a lunch room and a teachers lounge and a library and a gym where there are dances there can party! Can u guys please create a fresh house with a pool and 5 rooms and a teens room and baby's room and teens room and a android game room with like computers and Xbox with 2 controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Hi, I love your apps, but I have a request.... Could you add more things to this application, if you do I will be interested to buy more of your apps. Thanks!!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : Cinema review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I loved it I loved it this one is the best out of all of them and plz create one where's you can obtain a pet on go on a vc but thx for this fun apps oh and plz create the apps free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Mind Control This is a secret government program used in schools to instill subliminal messages ib students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Illuminati confirmed this application is a secret government program to turn all school kids into lizards to be government officials in the long run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    No grand prize (bribery) (sublimation) (blackmail)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Eh Not feelin it fam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Nah Catch you on the flipside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Garbage This is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Its gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    perfect application You immediately obtain in to it and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    The man JJ mind controlled me. I am captive in their secret base. They are all lizards and Illuminati. Whatever you do. Eat the hotdogs they feed you if you don't. They will place a alien probe up yo bum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinema Drive review [App]  2019-2-7 13:8

    It's okay I mean.. It's not bad.. But its not amazing either.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter