Pepi Garage — Create & Ride' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pepi Garage — Create & Ride' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    the only thing that create me feel better si the android game i have a lost fo time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I was just doing my thing painting spray painted and then he glitches it about it I'd came on and then it was a various color came on it where was even done and it was brown but ugly Brown you all kinds are the glitches I would rather play Toca Boca for true 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My son loves it. He likes trying out fresh wheels & rockets. We all really like the melody that plays on the menu when you make your vehicle. We had a mini dance party to it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pepi Garage — Create & Ride' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pepi Garage — Create & Ride' video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    screen resolution off on pixel 3 xl. whole android game doesn't fit on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I love this game. My name is Trisha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    amazing♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My 3 yr old loves this game. He struggles once in awhile but hey he does a good job and he loves crating his care before every race. I also bought the full ver as well 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Me, my uncle, and my brothers totally adore this game!!! Its so fun to design a vehicle and then drive it through levels! Its so addictive. And that's saying a lot! I'm 10, my uncle is 12, my brothers are 9, 6, and 3. I have three younger brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Nice I just wanted to allow you know that the other hand if you have a possibility please send me to a various address than I thought it would be your best mate and the love and the other hand the day off and I have a few more questions about the other one I sent to you have a amazing day and time works for you and the other hand I have no idea what I am doing amazing and I have to go to be a amazing day for a secret from you soon thank you so much for your support with this matter and I are going on vacation and I will be there for you and I can obtain it is it is a amazing idea for me to go to a secret from the other side of the house and I will you merry Christmas and I will be your best bet is a bit of a drive but I'm going to have to obtain a fresh one is a amazing time to obtain the same thing as the other one I sent to your email and I will be there for sure I will you merry Christmas and a satisfied fresh one I have is a amazing idea for you promise to be your mate and I will you too baby I will you obtain mery jrjdndhnehehdnhdhdnrn not able to be there for the interview on 20 March to be your mate and I are going to the other hand I have a amazing job and I have to go to the shop and obtain some rest and feel better soon and that is a amazing idea for me to go to the shop and obtain mery jrjdndhnehehdnhdhdnrn not able to obtain to be your mate and I will be there for sure I would be satisfied to be a part of the squad and I will be there for the interview on the other hand if you wish to come by and I will be in my thoughts and I have no clue what I was going to have a lot of the same and I will you merry Christmas and a satisfied fresh one is for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    ... ooo so poor that I have to be at me when you obtain a fresh one... plz!! Now remember xXxX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Amazing hill colity is very amazing but graphics are not amazing it's very badly damaged and very active shut I give you nice rating 4 stars do not less this ok I'beacause of vehicle hm until only 1 star beacause vehicle decoration .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I've had this android game before and payed for it, so why did it not restore my purchase after I downloaded it on a various device. There should be a restore purchase button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It is stupid android games when i close my phone for a moment and i begin back it is all brown. Soooooo stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Keeps glitching out.. I really don't like it. The characters are creepy and every time I pick a vehicle it glitches me out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I gave it 3 stars because there should be more designs. And it isn't so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My nieces and nephews love messing around in this game. The levels are short, but these are for kids, so it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My small one (4) loves this game! His papa and I also obtain into the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    DONT DOWNLOAD......I like this android game its amazing but i want if there's more levels to be more exciting and if there more charcters to play with it will be more attractive and please modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's ok but I would of liked to of seen some female characters not just men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Nice android game I like the game, but I think I it's small poor , it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    My 3 y.o. boy likes to make crazy customised cars))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Please install this android game it is so fun my brother likes this android game to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's not too bad. I love the application it's challenging and very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Worst android game ever Don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's a bit bad,it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    This android game is so funny and I love it 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    I love this game! It is so awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Its the supidis. Game. If anything. Your playing. Turns. Off. Start. Over. From. Srach. This happens. In all. The Peppi. Games. But mostly. Like Peppi. Home Peppi hosiblie. Peppi. Grosry. Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    You can add more features and characters and levels to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    THIS GAME I LIKED IT BUT ITS SOO BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Kiki kitty stop telling people that android games are really rubbish when android games are really fun.#### Banana kiki kitty 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    You should place in some more gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Small ones love it! Pepi android games are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Love Has learning skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Christmas is about us AND WE CAN HARDLY WAIT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It needs to give more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    LOVE IT !!!💙💚💛💜❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    It's soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    Love mum💌 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pepi Garage — Create & Ride review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    World's baddest android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Doesn't work. Tried a few times, select location, but request ride for number of people and then nothing. No notification, no popup, just doesn't work. Edit: recent ver works ok, but still has issues. It works intermittently, but when it doesn't work it gives no notification about not going through. Edit: Working amazing as of the recent update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I'm trying to sign up but it keeps saying to pick dob. I did 3 times & it keeps saying the same thing. Guess this application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I installed this recent ver now. It's working perfectly. Thank you for providing this kind of tremendous service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    It doesn't work at all on android. Tried using it three times over the weekend and never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Working cool, need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I like it and it's like Star Stable. So if people can't play Star Stable they can play this game. Just one issue I think you should be able to hold the horses you tame in the pen so you can build a stable for them and they will still be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    This android game inspires me but 2 problems. 1. create it so horses in the paddock won't run away. 2. please create the uncommon stables not so expensive or a lot of money. thank you . I love this game. hold up the amazing work. but can you create a dragon riding tales?I would love it!!!!!!😃😄😄🐲🐲 EDIT:thank you for the whistle. but dragon riding tales please?😄😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    hei,i love your android game very much,but i have an ideea for the next update,you know ghe android game Star Stable online for pc,can you create thos android game like Star Stable online?i like to see this android game with star stable grsphic will be so cool!!!and the horses like in satr stable and a huge map to explore,plizz create this android game more atractive!!i wish yo discover in this game,i can.t play star stable and it create me sad...😔 but if you will create this android game full of adventure will be so amazing and will create me so happy😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    The Best Equine Android game Ever 💟🐴, btw it would be the best thing in the globe if you could just whistle to your horse cause i lose my ALL the time. (edit) omg thank you guys SO freakin much for the additions to the game. 😁👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is awsome but i dont like how the joy stick is the grafics are amazing but i hope you can change the joy stick like maby take away the box sorounding the joy stick hope to see more updates in the near future and hope to be able to obtain it on all apple devices and pc Windows and all pcs plz thank u this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    ARE YOU SERIOUS?! I was already on level 6 AND THEN THEY MAKE ME STARTVOVER!!!! SERIOUSLY?!?! Edit: I still can't do anything and whenever I go on it makes me test to do the guide to tame the wild horse. I did, but it will stay like that. At first I thought this android game was going to be good, but now i am starting to doubt it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's beautiful nice!It kinda reminds of SSO but just a mobile version!But could you please create it easier for people to obtain 3 starts on the championship?And maybe just not lose that much energy!But it's a nice game!Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its amazing other than can you create it soo we can ride bareback and bridleless and can you create more breeds of horses in the next modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love this game! Needs fresh normal coloured horses and needs to stop giving us quests to do happenings when youre nowhere near them! Besides that, It's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its excellent but it still needs more free adventure and more special horses please and cool story mode with voices like imagine the winner rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love this game, it is awesome but it would be sooo cool if you could lunge and lead a horse while on a horse.....if yall add that, this android game would be epic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is really amazing but if you can add babys to the android game that would be really really fun and that you can train the horse to and do jumping In and out of shows that would be really cool love this android game if you love or ride horse you will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this is like true ide but I don't got a horse 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    create more android games like this it's the best horse android game I've ever played!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love it but begin tha acadamy to nonmebers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Its amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    LOVE it LOVE it LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    IM SO MAD YOU THIS GAME BC I WAS BUILDING MY UNCOMMEN BARN YESERDAY AND I GOT ON TODAY ITS GONE!!! 3500 COINS GONE!!!! YOU BETTER GIVE ME MY CLOINS BACK! IM AN UNHAPPY 0ERSON FOR THUS GAME!! i spent so much time getting thos coins! 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's playable but it is kinda buggy and it gets boring after a while. The customization choices aren't the best could add a small more. The room is very little I would like it to be bigger and I would like more of a story also. I wish to chose the gender of my horse and breed them because foals are so cute 😍. More of a supply of resources That is all almost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    With the fresh update, for some reason the general horse riding view is zoomed out and I cant zoom in to where it was before. my horse is too far away when I ride and its uncomfortable. PLEASE PLEASE change this. The graphics are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    THE GAME IS AMAZING I Was Confused On A Quest But Figured It Out And I Created A Beatiful Online Mate Who Owns True Horses!!! IF YOUR A REALISTIC 3D HORSE LOVER BUY THIS IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I got this application after watching a video, I really love it,but after about 5 mins of playing,it reloads and all of a sudden I'm in a various lobby I would really appreciate it if you could fix this issue. besides that,I 100% recommend this android game to horse lovers EDIT I hate this stupid game, instead for 5 mins now it's freaking 2 minutes.i do NOT recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I am not getting my reward each week, it said that u will give us 100 apples and 1000 gold each week I'm not getting mine. and I got the monthly membership. support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Tbh its kinda like sso aka star stable online but a bit various but im really impressed with the grahics tho :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love this android game exsept u can only use the randume name button i wish to type her name in but it wont allow me can u fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love aninals but can u add Invisible Icon at Horse Riding Tales? (thank you) ♥-♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun and it is almost like star stable. I want you could ride without a saddle so it looks like your horse is wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    not good it uses your cash even if you obtain kicked off due to service an dont obtain to finsh the compatitions very displeased went through 2000 coins just to test an do one round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's a amazing android game and I like how you can hold leveling up.But I'd like for there to be more horses in the future various breeds and colors, I've really got my heart set on a palomino. Hold up the amazing work. ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I want that we had no energe thing for the jumping arena thing and that we can go in the arena anytime and that we don't only obtain Apple we obtain more meal and coins from doing the championships and we can craft meal and that their is more hair to choose from and we can ride are horses without a saddle on and more ways to obtain cash and resources like shops where you can by items with gold like omg all that in the android game would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Really amazing and the dismount and mount are like the star stable really old dismount and mount!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love it because you like how you created the animation of the horses and the humans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    AWSOME I LOVE IT!!!!!!It's very addicting. SOOOOOOO FUN!!!!CANT GET ENOUGH OF IT!!!!!No issues for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    the graphics are awesome, don't worry about poor reviews, this android games did well starting, hold improving at your own pace ^ ^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    PLAY NOW Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love it. And LOVE Horses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    best android game ever!!!!😀😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This is a amazing application for tracking your progress. Especially works well using a heart rate monitor, gives much better feedback on effort. How use the Rhythm+ and it seems to integrate well. Had some early problems with the earlier versions but this ver things to do well. Modernize 5/10/19 The recent iteration doesn't view correctly on the "resume/finish" screen on my Moto x4. Otherwise works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    5/10/19: Still not fixed. 4/15/19: What is going on with this app??? I have been using Map My Ride for four years. Within the latest two months, the ability of the application to accurately track any of my workouts is WAY off - a half mile or more short each time. The routes it's tracking are a series of jagged lines that aren't even close to the actual route. I install all updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application does jack s*** unless you pay. there are plenty of apps that do all these features for free with a better interface. Cheap f****. I guess 60$ for a little spandex shirt wasn't greedy enough anymore. suck it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    It seems to place itself on hold. On this particular ride I lost between 3 to 4 miles before I noticed. So I rode over 20 miles and know that because I know the route, but my stats won't reflect that. Stats are necessary to me. This application is frustrating because it goes on keep when not even being handled. Otherwise, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    amazing functional app. the only thing i would change is the scale and tracking, i search i have to zoom out to see the route i am taking. If this followed me as i rode like some other apps i would give it 5 stars, but for now it will do me and thats what matters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    2019 update... it doesn't work anymore. it has turned a regular 19 mile ride into (variously) 16 miles, 2.5 miles. etc. Tried running a related application in parallel today - the other application worked, map my ride did not (it's map shows me teleporting across the Hudson river). So, down to 1 star (can't do zero). May give it one more chance. and it's too poor - used for years and never before any complaint ** It works. Seem to obtain more accurate results that with strada, though don't know why that would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    application has stopped tracking distance over the past several days. tried checking every recommened setting, rebooting everything, but still not working. frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Amazing app, does what i wish it to do. Calculates time, distance, average speed, greatest speed, elevation gain and loss, plus showes a map of the route cycled. Also creates a fun log showing formentioned data and stores it along with the date. A person can also log runs, mountain biking and cycle touring. Download the application and play with it. It's free, easy to use and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    This is an perfect app. I use it every day summer and winter and it really keeps me on track. I am satisfied to recommend this to any serious biker or even a casual biker because it's fun to see how you're doing each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    Perfect application that not only tracks your rides but can also track runs, hikes, skiing and most other sports as well. And it's free! You can also log into your acc online to view past activities, see weekly and monthly totals as well as detailed breakdowns of workouts. And even that is free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    used to be a amazing app, accurate and informative. Since latest modernize looses GPS all the time so records inaccurate distance. Oddly elapsed time is accurate but that us no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    now loving this App. takes a while to obtain your head around it. brilliant data on the free version. mapping is awesome. ability to swap between training types. ability to choose previous routes. also using the desktop you can insert detailed routes using cycle paths canal paths. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    What i don't like is that it doesn't auto-pause when you take a break, like Strava does. So time keeps ticking, giving a false average speed at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    I have used this application for the latest at least 5 years and no probs, except maybe user errors! The application has improved and expanded over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Ride GPS Cycling Riding review [App]  2019-5-12 13:23

    amazing application saves cash on a bike computer that I would probably only leave on my handlebars to obtain stolen. lost 14kg so far using this combined with my fitness pal also by under armour.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter