Perfriend - dating and chatting Reviews & Opinions


Submit Perfriend - dating and chatting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    I done recharge but not obtain points...so application refund me my amount...then i again tried but it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    dirty worst app...ever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Perfriend - dating and chatting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Perfriend - dating and chatting video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use Happn Dating App | Download Happn App For Android | Cross Path Happen Dating App on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Tantan Dating App | Tantan Dating App क्या है और कैसे यूज़ करे! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hago App Chatroom *Secret* Hago App से Girlfriend Kaise Banaye | How to use Hago App on youtube.

     related image

    See Tantan Dating App How To Use||Tantan App क्या है और कैसे यूज़ करे on youtube.

     related image

    See ShareChat How To Use In Hindi || ShareChat App Kaise Use kare on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use hago games,ladki kaise pataye, online ladki kaise pataye,how to empric online girl, Uttam on youtube.

     related image

    See Hago App Se Girlfriend Kaise Banaye | Hago App Secret Trick | Hago App on youtube.

     related image

    See Hago par ladki kaise pataye|| hago par ladki se kaise baat kare ..by love in love 5 dailogue on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Talk Chat - Stranger Chat, Random Chat review [App]  2019-10-16 13:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now Application is not working. After install the application it shows an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    i even couldn't signup the app. poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Connectivity is not good....security is good...but need to improve optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    unable to connect with mate 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    After verifying the otp in second process it starts loading and not finish the loading firstly i think this should be due to my weak internet connection but after using my wireless connection and clearing the data it shows again like this after otp bypass. please slove this isse of my phone (samsung galexy j2 2018) After solving this problem i will switch back to 5 stars. thank you squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    much better then watsap and other apps! its secure and safe! LOVED IT 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fix the scrolling issue. application goes up and down if a single notice is typed [email protected]#$%!iest application of the google play. moron developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    why their is no option to delete account? this method you wish to bind people or stop people at your app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    videos can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    cant play any shared videos..... mere headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    its was a secured application and the features of this application was well amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Best app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    badiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    ab [email protected]#$% bat kar sakte hai bina darr ke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor application don't give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fake application payment not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    not got any paytm money fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Features being shown in an iphone. Irony - application not available on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now I can talk freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    application is some what slow and lags everytime i begin it ..try to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application for chatting and safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very nice and useful Indian application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    This application is usefull and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing but no girls why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    varry hot application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Chat : Chat with teens review [App]  2019-3-5 21:17

    this is not working😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Chat Randomly review [App]  2019-3-9 13:18

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Roulette: Webcam Chat review [App]  2019-5-31 21:17

    Won't allow you delete your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    no female only male here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat Talk - Stranger Chat review [App]  2019-8-21 13:30

    i don't know like when u test to create a mate from a guy they became creepier and creepier and they test to obtain you to be with them and say all kinds things if you wanna be kidnapp and tell them every thing just don't don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    the application keeps saying trying to connect but never does . it use to work fine. and back camera is backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I am still having issues with the website it constantly keeps cutting out all the time plus I'm feeling men when I clicked the gender saying women instead of seeing both on the same gender that's when women and men I should only a few women especially if you click that gender. plus I did go this to the email address and report this issue however no response and they still had not fix the issue. plus I did pay $8.49 a month and I started playing this on the 30th of December 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very nice application for housewifes and alone people. but searching process is slow... that's why I giving Only 4 ⭐🌟🌟🌟. I am paid subscriber from latest 2 months. I create mates here but can't call them on this app.. please improve searching and mates calling . thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    method too a lot of advertizements..toolong between chats no women!other than that a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    searching slow while filters for country and distance applied.. also a huge number of fake profiles.. do something to rectify above.. 5 star will be given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Why to give voice and video record.?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Administrators are very responsive to reports regarding application malfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    only what I don't like it is some froad people who looking for sex chat and when they don't obtain it they begin blocking people please do something for this problem tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor application only creating cash all girls are fake profiles very poor experience for 400 bugs for one month subscription all girls are fake profile dont install all males are creating girls profile should be ban

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice application for meeting people. but can't save mates atimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazingly amazing and It's also highly helpful to talk with other people, some may be a small too much at Night but It's really amazing nevertheless. Savvy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    too much advertisement....which can't be avoided...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its very slow & ice connection failed so make batter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    not good application and customer support. hold getting blocked for having blurry screen. too a lot of guys showing penises. help never responds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor at that time too much advertising and connection failed not to connect regular and old ver was the best not call to any mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very slow and more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Before it was too amazing but now you begin the application saying you blocked without anyreason . please solve this problem.i was blocked two time without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Unnecessarily blocking my ease unlock it. and major things is a lot of people's are with fake gender. and cash is wasting unnecessary and i wish to uninstall it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    It's not working properly and blocked on first test it is rediculas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    best available tool for making relationship with additional ordinary ,salient features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    unable to add another payment method. no option of net Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Very worst blocked my I'd without any reason after purchase and says connection failure a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    People obtain you blocked all the time for doing nothing wrong while mostly other people masturbating having sexy smoking showing porn and it's so a lot of that will never block you I guess their philosophy is if you don't wish to see that hit the button if it no you that much stay off be that's what's mostly going on on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    lot off ads. remove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I am not able to do payment methods 400 it will not working give me the method of how can I will pay 400 rupees on this membership. I chose all bank but it will not working give me a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its too poor connecting connecting connecting getting long time to connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    mates video chat not access plz resolve issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    u need to fix the camera angels ans its dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    no help from developers...simply getting blocked from others..and they are not assisting for unblocking..no replys for our mails dont waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Was having nice chats with people until some of guy comes on flashing his junk the reports me for not doing the same. This application is screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Blocking every time and every one doing poor thing so why blocking me specially

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I have auto renewal enabled. How to disable it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    useless, paid for gender selection are there even any females here never connects useless. Not even worth 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    subscribed to plus.but not activating..cant select gender n counties .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Only subscribers will obtain opposite genders.. Automatically blocking from the admin don't download cheating app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    A lot of ads.. Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    firstly the application is good, but i have deleted my acc but again and again 400 rs will deduct from my account, what wiil do? this kind of thing will definitely declared that my opinion was wrong what i have written in first line. now i have to say that the application is really not amazing declared that the application is a fraud app... sorry to the developers but i havent any option just need your support how to stop the deducting ammount from account... support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazing application but two time my acc is blocked by person without any reason. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it literally wont allow me chat with anyone it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    application hangs in between

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it's amazing aap for video calling no issue but after some time they blocked me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it is blocked without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazing but some people block without reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    too much of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats review [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Application anytime say canation lost. And not enough members

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]il.com
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter