Perl Mortgage Reviews & Opinions


Submit Perl Mortgage review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Login button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Perl Mortgage review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    Couldn't obtain it to launch....uninstalled

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Perl Mortgage or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Perl Mortgage video reviews and related movies:

    See The Client Experience | PERL Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Perl Mortgage Quad Cities on youtube.

     related image

    See Perl Mortgage Inc on youtube.

     related image

    See About PERL Mortgage on youtube.

     related image

    See Perl Mortgage Customer Testimonial - Canon Solutions America on youtube.

     related image

    See PERL Mortgage | Refinance Rates Quad Cities IA on youtube.

     related image

    See Happy Fall 2018 from PERL Mortgage! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Meader at PERL - Mortgage officer serving White Bear Lake & Surrounding Area on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Amazing but just a bit clumsy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    A very amazing apps at what it's meant to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Beautiful amazing I hope the true Mortgage is like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    This is a amazing app. It allows to see your total month expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Invisible text, overlapping text, missing information, not calculating correctly, not properly scaling for accessibility function (font size override), and full screen ads that pop up your web browser or play shop trying to force download stuff. Suggestions: GET RID OF FULL SCREEN ADS! Create text fields scale properly (responsiveness). The invisible text isn't lower quality screens, it's also settings. I've got the Samsung Galaxy S7edge, one of the best phones. But I've also got poor vision. So why waste the battery power displaying a level of detail I can't see? Have information bubbles to explain fields not everyone is familiar with so we can create sure the correct value is used. In those, give a few common examples where they apply. Explain when you wish monthly, annual, overall. Let the spreadsheet page to be scrollable as required to not cram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    I cant see the numbera i am inputting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator review [App]  2017-11-11 21:9

    Usless , a lot of advertising but application is usless ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    The application is working for me now. Thanks for fixing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I like the app, I just want getting my mortgage was as simple to complete as the application is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application works fine. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This is application is horrible I can log in but when it comes to the security hich is latest 4 of SS# I enter it my SS# and it disables the account. MYQL worked amazing why change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This application really sucks I can't pay my bill anymore I can't watch my progress on my loan or to see if they received my cash this application really is not beneficial to people that have mortgages with Quicken loans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    This fresh modernize sucks, no alow me to do payments o log in. Please is do something do better not worse, fire the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Crashes when opening. Useless until updated. Deleted the application and re-installed as suggested by QL rep and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Bring back the old version, I can't pay my bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Can't obtain into my mortgage anymore and can't make a fresh acc cause it asks you if u wish to refinance or buy a fresh home. GO BACK TO MYQL IT WAS EASIER AND I COULD SEE MY MORTGAGE INFORMATION!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Application now asks for EMAIL not user name which results in wrong email or password error when i test to login. UPDATE. Even though the application asks for email address I place in my user name and I was able to login. Now that I can login into the application again I've modernize the rating to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Tried to login this morning would not begin until I did the update... After the modernize now I can't access my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love the update, looks like you just use your username to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    NEVER recognizes my login credentials. Always makes me restart them and then switches to QL's archaic web site. I'm so done. Been trying to obtain this application to work for over an hour. Have restart password and username at least 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Just closed on my loan 2 days ago. Trying to obtain familiar with the application so i can use it to create payments. Just logged in and it's literally blank white screen with words "you currently do not have any loan activity" hmmm coulda swore i did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I used my android device phone to refinance my current mortgage from initial inquiry to closing, and I'm not very proficient at using my phone for doing things online. Any issues incountered were not THE fault of the , but of my input error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Was working great. Now it won't open. Just says "must update" only problem, no modernize to download. Uninstall reinstall didn't fix. So much for simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Literally it took me 3 seconds to create my payment. Used to do it on my desktop, my information was saved with my login so it was fast. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I would rate it higher, but it has something stuck. The application says I have a loan estimate pending and when I click on the application crashes. When I log in online, there is nothing pending. I cannot remove the one item from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Do yourself a favor and close with someone else, anyone else. I created the mistake of using Quicken again (this time for a refi). Guess what, they have it screwed up again! The are a high volume rush you through the system type of company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken is the worst mortgage company......their stupidity forced me to postpone my closing date twice. They apologize when they screw up but that doesn't fix anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Decent app, but what is the point of setting up fingerprint login if you're going to ask for my SSN anyway??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Alexander Hinson is awesome helped settle problem with escrow The application is nice method to pay n check out balances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quit working wants to modernize but locks up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I can create payments, but cannot print a receipt. It won't even allow you take a screen shot to use as a payment receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I'm having problem updating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Quicken Loans and their entire family of companies have the best training and customer service in the industry! Real technology company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Works amazing everytime! It's a easy application to handle reviewing & paying your loans and reviewing & uploading documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I have no issues every time I log in and use app. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    No longer has my mortgage info available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Intuitive. User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Did you know that Quicken Is currently under investigation for mortgage fraud? I didn't know before I got my Quicken mortgage. Don't be like me, do your homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Got my home loan but definitely got scammed into pmi (mortgage insurance) for 11 years which is an additional $200 a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    Extremely User Friendly! Smooth interface. You can sign directly in the application and chat if you have questions along the way. Love that I can upload directly to underwriters instead of having to use unsecure email. Overall amazing Application and makes the loan process simple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Mortgage review [App]  2017-12-31 21:9

    I use this application to pay my mortgage. It's very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southeast Mortgage review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    This is an amazing tool to bridge the gap in communication and make convienience for clients and realtors alike to track the loan, share and upload documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage Auction review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Awesome functionality. I can apply for a mortgage on the go and shop all of my docs. Fast, simple, easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    You can enter the interest rate with their scroll bar which is not very precise, or for precision (e.g. 4.325) you need to use their keypad. THEIR KEYPAD HAS NO DECIMAL POINT. I uninstalled this app, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This is beautiful amazing but doesn't state if this is conventional or fha. It also doesn't consider pmi if you have a down-payment of less than 20% which could be a hundred or more per month depending on loan size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This is amazing for getting a true idea of total costs. It contains taxes and hoa fees as well as affordability calculators to take monthly debts into account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Does all the primary calculations very well. But has help only for standard mortgage period types. It could have been better if there was a provision that all the factors could be customized. Then non standard loan types could be used too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It finds what I am looking for and brings it to me. Leg work, specs, and zone all done! As a very busy man, I could not have dreamed a better home shopping tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This tool is very helpful for figuring out mortgages that fit my budget. It's beautiful much on point to what the realtor uses, and I search that it's more sensible to buy than rent. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    No apparent method to enter down payment in absolute dollars rather than as a percentage of the house price, which is just lazy/careless application development. Not to mention annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I used to love it but now I can't obtain current rates anymore. No matter even I format my phone. Really weird. Want I could obtain rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing app. It will be better if u can actually choose a 15 or 20 year mortgage instead of just 30 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I would like to see the tax information reflect the total year amount of what the taxation is for Property, City, County, & Schools. I would like to know the expected taxation for 3 years past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Won't connect to zillow mortgage. .. after I place in information it just spins. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It was really amazing while looking at investment properties. Too poor it doesn't allow you enter a decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Nice application but ridiculous range on the Price slider that goes from $30,000 up to $10,000,000. They should create it $30,000 to $2,000,000 so sliding the dot us easier. Lol $10 million....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Still needs some refining. It seems a small slow, but hey it is free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This is an simple and accurate mortgage calculator. It takes the guess work of knowing if or if not to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Simple to use and can calculate costs better than the tool the true estate agent was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    No option to look at VA loan interest rates and affordability so... delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Avoids the bother of realtors, all the benefits, none of the pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It is the best mortgage apps that I have used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Mortgage insurance is not showing on the monthly payment calculator chart. It appears broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I I'm a realtor and I use this application all the time... Very smooth application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It shuts down every now and again but overall, I love this app. I use it daily to estimate payments and it's very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Says it cannot connect. I have internet/data, tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still not wokring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It lets you calculate your mortgage in amazing detail. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Beautiful accurate app, always use it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Does exactly what I wish except that you should be able to enter the down payment amount or the percentage. Otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    User friendly and very useful. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Easy clean and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Helps us create a general budget for a house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Really helpful and I love the ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    My needs were very basic, and this met them completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This is a amazing application to check mortgage rates without sharing too much of private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Does not let to set parameters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Title says it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing application for fast calculations on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The best method to support me figure out what is a amazing mortgage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Helpful almost always. The best mortgage application I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Easy calculator functions support you easily search what you can afford.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's a amazing tool for a fast quote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator & Rates review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I like the ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    This application is great. Very simple to use and customize for various scenarios. Allows you to save payment profiles. I am in fresh home sales and have profiles setup for FHA, VA and CONV with my developments specific tax rate and HOA. This application helps me quote quick and accurate payments to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Helps me to give clients fast estimates that are very close to their final payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Love this app, as a loans officer I can work with clients on my mobile. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Must have application. I use this app For knowing if people are trying to hack me. Morgages and vehicle loans. Amazing decision maker tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    I have used this Mortgage Calculator Full application for years and it is by far the BEST! As a Realtor, I use it every day.. I would be lost without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortgage Calculator Full review [App]  2017-11-3 13:9

    Worth to buy!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter