Persian Calendar Reviews & Opinions


Submit Persian Calendar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Awesome. I notified the developer of an problem concerning the night mode in Samsung devices and he resolved the issue, I believe, as quick as he could. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I love this design, it has so a lot of option like widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It has a amazing appereance and it hasn't bothered me in stop working yet

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Persian Calendar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Persian Calendar video reviews and related movies:

    See Iranian Calendar and Cyrus The Great on youtube.

     related image

    See Iran Persian calendar the most accurate solar calendar گاهشمار پارسي ايران on youtube.

     related image

    See Emrouz Persian Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Nowruz: How 300m people celebrate Persian New Year - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See Iranian Calendar for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Iran Marking & Cutting on Metals Persian Handicraft مشبك كاري روي فلز دستساز ايران on youtube.

     related image

    See Iranian Calendar - Omar Khayyam Taghvim تقویم ایرانی on youtube.

     related image

    See Persian Language series: 6 (How to write numbers ) / Iranian calendar on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing app, Please contain english widgets for home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Notification dont work corectly in android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A easy useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice calender application with awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    this is a very amazing application than other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing undoubtedly, 1 of the Best calenders specially for whom have to switch between 'Shamsi' and 'Christians' calender. amazing job team. hold going we help pleasant Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Please Added Widget 4×3 and 4×4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I had this application for about 1 or 2 years and everything seemed allright! . But ı uninstalled it today because it showed wrong vacations and wrong hollidays a lot of times !!!! And it caused a lot of issues to me, unbelivebly!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I'm using this application for 3 years and I like it so much. Its amazing for having the praying times infront of you on the widget. Its simple to use, all optional changes are easily available, user friendly environment, and for those who do not live in Iran, the widget would be so useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    All I need is included in this app. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It is easy and practical, without annoying ads. Thank you dear developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    For me it doesn't work. Every thing is OK on it but you should begin it every day to present the date at notification. Plz fix it. I'm grateful to hear from you soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application but notifications won't modernize automatically and need to begin application also can not see the persian calender on lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Clean, clear, handy. All in one type of application :) Date, prayer times, occasions, celebrations, compass, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I use this calendar for 2 years because it`s bestest in persian calendars. easy and very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very minimal, looks sleek... No crappy note pad, no reminder, no stupid bloatware... Pure simplicity. Just some problems with Azan clocks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Have been using this application on my devices for some years and its great. However the time shown on the gadget is no longer in Farsi digits since the latest modernize or so. It's very petty as It used to be displayed in bold Farsi digits which was ideal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    💯Recommend it. I was looking for such application for so long. it's freaking PERFECT. It has almost everything I need. Huge thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Everything great, but unfortunately does not modernize the notifications unless you begin the application first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A must-have app... Btw I point out to the fact that Azari is not a language, but accent of Turkish language. The application itself shows the correct name actually. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Im irani This application is very professional When connect with google calendar is best for me Im not say eny think its goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the fresh ver dose not modernize the date notification bar automatically , should begin the app to modernize the date every day 🤔🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing application very smooth and intelligent and simple to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Safe to say it's best Persian calendar application in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's super nice. I live in kyoto and it could search my zone so fast. Praying time is so on time, i love it's themes but it would be so better if we could change Azans. Thanks for your amazing app💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I love this app, awesome free calendar but it needs some UI improvement, like another font-face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    User-friendly and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Awesome! It also covers every day-off during the month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    notification won't be updated daily and I have to begin the application manually!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Beautifully created app, the widgets are amazing The application is really simple to use and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I install fresh modernize of this app, but it can not modernize calendar on notification bar every day. At first I must begin this app, after that it updates on notif bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best persian calendar application you can search and one of the smoothest apps I've ever tried! and the interface is fantastic! hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    so accurate, simple to use, simple access, strong find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Satisfying Easy High performance Not annoying . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very nice and complete app. So easy theme and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the fresh ver does not modernize the date in notification bar automaticly,i should begin the app to modernize the date everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    after updated, notification don't work on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's a light application with some amazing features but it's Arabic calendar doesn't modernize regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    A light application . Works well on android device 8.1 Oreo . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its the best calendar application I've ever used. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    this application is linked to Google Calendar and uses it's facilities. not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing program .just it can be better if it can predict the fix holidays in fresh years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    best calendar I've used without any ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This is the best application among the other apps in the same category, congratulation because of producing the useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    So far so good. Does the job without any extra annoyances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It hasn't been modernize for a while. Doesn't have official off days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Amazing compact calendar. Thanks to the Dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice calender but please add Afghani months please The IOS verion of this application had Afghani months for there no Afghani month in android device ver please ((Please add Afghani months )) Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    the best persian/Jalali calendar out there after the latest update, for shift planning is included in this version. 5 stars PC. you earned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's lots of ad unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This calendar is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Is amazing but Why it use wake lock to much ?? It caused battery drain in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    One of the the best Persian Callander around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This ver is excellent but before no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing and useful! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    great, easy, useful, green is my favorite😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    so easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    user friendly and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Easy and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The best of Shamsi Calendar for Persian. بهترین تقویم شمسی برای پارسی زبانان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    useful app,simple and handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Good.but it needs more facility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing and helpfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    its light and simple to use, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    night mode feature isn't available in this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    looks like marvel, uses too much cpu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing app. but it has not choice for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The Best, the BEST persian calender for android,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    I really like this app. its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its amazing app..tanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Work s fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Best application i have required & i've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    simple, fast, attractive 😊💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Applied but dont have complete personalized option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Usefull app! Thank you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    simple and light 🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    one of the best calendar applications everrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    best persian calendar application in playstore thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    amazing application thanks alot abd best wishes to your community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    The best calendar application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    lite and quick and best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's not updated about "light nights" in north eruption countrys. but thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    very poor and simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Its usefull, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This application is unbelievable nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    This application is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    It's useful I like it thank u and amazing job💡❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Recently it doesnt update...untill yiu begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    thanks for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Thank you for your nice app. Please modernize according to the fresh Arabic dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    i should begin daily for modernize ! repair this defect please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Persian Calendar review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    خیلی ضعیف ، موضوعات بیخود تکرار می کند Too weak, repeat happenings with no reason.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter