Pet Poison App VETCPD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pet Poison App VETCPD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD review [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    I found this application to be method more user-friendly and informative than the ASPCA's poison control app. I am a human physician and was looking for professional-level information. Your application gave me plenty of info about dosing, pharmacology, and potential symptoms of toxicity, and the interface was lovely and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD review [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    amazing for vets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Poison App VETCPD review [App]  2019-10-14 13:11

    Simple to use. Highly specific info on exact symptoms and systems impacted. I would have like to have seen any mouse or rodent bait components included..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pet Poison App VETCPD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pet Poison App VETCPD video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Barcode scanner for the win! amazing tool and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    very useful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    it is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Perfect app! I encourage everyone to download it. Remember, precise thorough information input = the most perfect recommendations being returned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Told me to call poison control with no other info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    My daughter swallowed some windex, I did all that was recommended before searching , but didn't know if I should create her throw up, I then searched and this place my mind at ease. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use, clear recommendations. Glad we had such a trustworthy source at our fingertips when we required it most!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    I took the time to input the toxin, age, gender, quantity, etc and after all that the application tells me to call poison control? Thanks for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing app! Fast, accurate, and reliable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Very useful, simple to use. Thank you, poison center!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Very useful app, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing source of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    It place my mind at ease and avoided a trip to the ER. I was worried it would conclude with just a general 'seek medical attention' recommendation no matter what but instead it told me that poisoning was unlikely and that we didn't need to go to the ER. Thank you to the Poison Control Center for a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    In an simi emergency it gave me closer I will be using often love the features and I got a follow up notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    A Very Well developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    This application created it simple and straightforward to determine whether or not an accidental ingestion or exposure would develop a toxicity level warranting medical attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing that you can scan barcodes of household products, handy application for drug identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Amazing and accurate information. Very simple to use. I love how they follow up with check ins to see how things are going or if they have been resolved and what the outcome was. I highly recommend this amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Loved it! Was able to have peace of mind right away and it even gave me an explanation of why i wasn't asked any further questions which created me feel even more secure after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Simple to use, amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Doesn't know lunesta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    webPOISONCONTROL® Poison App review [App]  2019-10-8 13:55

    Fast, easy, and very informative. Glad I found this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Time waste plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Manoj @ 786

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter