Phantom Rift Reviews & Opinions


Submit Phantom Rift review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very shoddy work. The controls are offensively underpolished. The flow of the action is frequently interrupted by little spell cutscenes for no apparent reason. At one point I'm beautiful sure I saw a rat dodge a projectile by moving forward through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game would be awesome... except that as soon as you begin getting items, it crashes EVERY time you test to begin then item/settings menu. It's no fun since you can't even set spells or look at your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but needs fixed.. Since updating it just keeps hanging and freezing.. 5* simple when fixed.. Nexus 7 2013… thank you guys, issues are fixed! 5* amazing customer support!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Phantom Rift or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Phantom Rift video reviews and related movies:

    See RifT Phantom on youtube.

     related image

    See Phantom Rift (Android) Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Phantom Rift - Gameplay #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Phantom Rift (iOS / Android) Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Phantom: Covert Ops | Gameplay Walkthrough | Oculus Quest + Rift Platform on youtube.

     related image

    See Phantom Rift iOS/Android Gameplay Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Phantom Rift - iOS / Android - HD Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition Playthrough Pt 60: The Phantom Rift of Yormgen on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashed on my galaxy tab, so I downloaded android game to my phone and no issues. Maybe not smartphone friendly app. Have fun all android games from foursaken, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Horribly annoying controls, tap anywhere to destroy boulders but have to tap at least 10 times until android game recognizes what you want, also crashes frequently, I really wish to play this android game but it's very frustrating, will modernize rating when I can obtain past intro without wanting to throw my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing Game! Amazing Concept! The only issue is that it crashes whenever I click the menu. Please fix! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, if it would run. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is worth the 99 cents for sure! Graphics remind me alot of runescape 3 which is good, combat is unique, theres treasure and equipment to find. 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Seems the crashing has stopped. Such a amazing looking game. So satisfied I gave these guys money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I have always been a fan of the Megaman War Network series and I loved the method you included their war element into a magical story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I just paid for this crap and every five mins it force closes. I wish a refund and I'm uninstalling this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    No android game is truly excellent but innovation makes a android game or app...memorable. Amazing job dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It crashes every time I click the pause button please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    various than your average dungeon crawler. combat is challenging and fun. customization is very good. really have fun this small gem especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes after killing the first opponent (on samsung galaxy tab 2) please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game Crashes every time you end a combat by killing a rat. Will play one more time if the bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Poor controls, not good combat, clunky movement and interaction with objects, to a lot of useless random cluttering spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes on my note edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game,one the best rpg I've played. A hidden GEM masterpiece.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love it, but force closes every 20 min.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game for a mobile rpg, easily worth the buck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Force Closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I like this game, it's amazing when you finally figure out what you have to do (as there appears to be no obvious documentation or support telling you what all the symbols etc mean). But then, just as you are overcoming opponents in an epic battle, the android game force closes and you have to do it all again. It crashes on me (Nexus 7) at least every 5 mins making it mostly unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fresh modernize seems to fix fc but still some war bugs. I obtain to lvl 115 of the trials and suddenly all spells stop working. I can still refresh orbs after the timer is done but just can't use spells...lame method to have to finish without being bored to death by having to hold going with regular attacks only...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Is there a method to move faster (run)? And fullscreen mode (hide buttons) would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Does not work on Android device 5.0 lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    U fix the ps3 controller isue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    To be honest I was expecting to buy the game, test it out and maybe obtain a refund if I didn't have fun it but I'm blown away. This is a top notch android game that every android device user should buy, $3 is a steal for this gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hi, this is a nice android game I think but my small brother bought it without my consent and I'm not interested in keeping the game. Looks amazing and unbelievable effects! If you can please refund my cash it would be great! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game was amazing until a certain point where opponents became method too fast/overwhelming for you to react in time. Hero controls versus sets of opponents are totally unbalanced.. Will wait for an modernize to play again and change review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    All I ever obtain is a black screen and then it crashes to desktop. Was hoping the fresh modernize would fix it, but no such luck. Samsung Galaxy Light SGH-T399 for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really beautiful, polished game. Fighting is a blend of turn based and realtime. Amazing atmosphere, magical items, various dungeons...very original too. A snip at the price and iap seem to be truly optional. A true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Was able to play the whole morning, but now I obtain this black screen and crash. Sent you a report. Love the android game would love to play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Help ey create amazing android games and this is another impressive mobile game! Hardcore gamers will especially love this, I know I do!also works excellent on my samsung gallaxy stellar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Loaded first, had me sign into my google account, now instantly crashes in begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    UPDATE. Dear Foursaken Media, OK, turning on Airplane Mode does seem to have taken care of the crash problem. Unfortunately, this also means that I am unable to sign-in to Google or see stuff inside the in-app store. So in the meantime, I'll wait for the fix. Thanks for the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Enjoying this game. Fighting system is unique. Occasional random crashes, but nothing to interfere with android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    5 star because I'm a huge fan of Megaman War Network and spellcasting classes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Keeps crashing on n7 2012, plays for a while then has a random crash, hopefully it'll be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Don't waste your cash you can't refund it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game! Better than Square Enix at making RPG game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very special and awsome rpg!!...a must get!!...Radical combat, dozens of stuff and spells!!...very cool....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Interesting and innovative android game mechanics. Reasonable leveling. There are in application purchases but they are totally optional (and reasonably priced!) There is a lot to like here ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Learn how to programme developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Even after newest modernize still crashing frequently. Now, after collecting first piece if equipment, always crashes when attempting to begin menu. A shame. Android game has true promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun RPG that lacks a true storyline. This one is about the addictive gameplay. Crashes at random when entering portals or dying on my HTC one m7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Android game is good. But it's constantly hold crushing. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Too much crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crash a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game i love it,, a must have,,fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Guide level or "rift" works fine, once i got to the level 1 acadia? Wisp dissapeared, txt when in war of only the spell name got whitened out too. Strange android game was super fun too hope it gets fixed. Love all the android games you guys place out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes a lot on shield. Supported shield controls. UI needs some polishing and simplification. Nothing that tugs at me saying its an amazing game. Satisfied to help devs. Devs may wish to obtain this android game added to the shield shop once the crashing bugs are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It started off really promising up until I got my first bit of loot on the first lvl by getting it out of the chest. After that point I tried to equip it but the android game crashed. Now anytime I press the pause button it crashes. I won't give one or two stars because the android game is awesome. Please fix soon. I'm running a T-Mobile Galaxy Note 3 running Wicked Rom ver 1 and its a kitkat base. Hope that helps. I'm giving 5 stars to offset the haters because I know this dev will fix the problem in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Pros: - War android game play well executed, fun to play (button mashing does nothing good) - Input scheme works very well on a touch screen. Simple to master - Visually interesting Cons: - Crashes fairly often - No Static tutorial/ explination of stuff stats (still not sure exactly how the Staff/basic attack stats works) - Globe map movement feels slower than it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Crashes constantly. Also has problems where button presses don't register until seconds later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    A amazing mega man war network clone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Awesome and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I was so excited for the announcement of this android game and it has been everything I expected. Quick pace true time war system that is grid based combined with RPG equipment upgrades and skills. Foursaken Media is a amazing developer and I will continue to help them. Expect this application to be updated as needed, they hold up with their quality of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is very enjoyable thus far, however I've had a few crashes on the shield smartphone whenever I leave the application and come back (or turn off the screen when I need to step away), when returning and after taking a few steps the android game will crash. You only go back to your previous war (or whenever it saved last) and it's not a huge deal. I just wanted to allow the developers know. ----edit reply----: The controller works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    First I wish to point out this android game does have gender selection (and color / race as well). I thought I'd be stuck bummed out forced to play a male here but was very happily surprised when I started the game. Other Devs should take note just how small you have to alter things to create a female hero sometimes as they did this well. Most android games are so worried about making the females super sexy and half naked that they skip them rather than create the gender difference more subtle. The android game is very decent and definitely unique. The floating tiles add some video test experiences you wouldn't have otherwise (you're able to create your own temporary paths locations by fighting creatures & walking on the tiles they create appear). The combat even plays out in it's own very special method due to both the tile system with true time wars mixed with a draw and select / discard spell system. It does have IAP but I'll have to play more to see if that's a issue or not. Other android games these people created have IAP options but you're able to earn everything yourself in android game at a amazing pace and difficulty curve so it never felt required or forced like some games. I'm unfortunately out of review room!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can you look into this, it crashes on my zenfone 5 which run on Intel Atom Z2560. Is it incompatible with Intel CPU?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    So far loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I have a brand fresh Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. There's no reason this application should be crashing everytime I'm in the middle of trying to play it. I would test for a refund but there doesn't seem to be a method to obtain one. I'm glad that I only spent $0.99. This application could be five star application if it would just not crash constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    An MMBN inspired fantasy android game is an exceptionally amazing concept for the mobile platform, but needs to be light and quick on a fundamental level. While the video test in and of itself is sound, it is poorly optimized, leaving players with sub-optimal frame rates on devices with middling to above-average graphics capabilities. Personally, I feel like a conversion from 3D to sprite work would do wonders to lighten the load, leaving much-needed processing resources to the video test itself. However, that's my humble opinion. Just as much time could be spent optimizing the android game to achieve the same effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, it's a shame the Devs have abandoned it. The controls are lacking a bit. Really like the game, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I wish refund becouse it did not give me a possibility to try it out. Also it sucks a lot. This is not as amazing as block fortress. Also I have a samsung galexy tab 4 so it works bit it still sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It crashes once I begin the android game would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a beautiful amazing android game and I like that you used war network's war system, but it is kinda of annoying to obtain obstacles out of they as you have to tap the screen multiple times and it feels kinda slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Cant select other language to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Rift review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Refund!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantoms review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    The first thing we'd like to know is what we're dealing with, biological, chemical, or other. Directed by Joe Chappelle and written by Dean Koontz, who adapts from his own novel, Phantoms (not the greatest title all things considered) is a considerably well place together amalgamation of horror/sci-fi/creature feature tropes. If at times it feels clichéd and formulaic, then that is ultimately a curse of the cinematic genres it lives and breaths in. Plot basically has two sisters played by Rose McGowan and Joanna Going arriving in the city of Snowfield, Cololrado, to search most of the inhabitants dead, diseased or dismembered. A trio of coppers turn up played by Liev Schreiber (shifty malevolence), Ben Affleck (square jawed bastion of heroism) and Nicky Katt (fodder of course), and thus a war for survival ensues as Peter O'Toole's sharp doctor hero comes flying in to become the fulcrum of the story. So yep! There's something very evil and nasty at work here and the makers expand upon the reasons why with a drip-feed mixture of angry science and smart thematic ideas. The effects work is more than adequate and the powerful cast list perform well up to scratch (nice to see O'Toole doesn't phone it in to denigrate the story). Things are taken very seriously throughout, the makers in no method biting the hand that feeds them, while the requisite insertions of jump - shocks - twists and mayhem are handled with care and attention by the director. You may come away as I did with a hunger to dig out your copy of John Carpenter's sublime The Thing? Which in truth is never a poor "thing," but this is still sturdy stuff, a pic caked in genre cement, and crucially it doesn't waste the time invested by the genre compliant viewers. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Phantom of the Opera review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    **SENSATIONAL** Great cast, unbelievable music, attractive storyline. Can't support but watch it over and over. The melody just stays with you and haunts you for days after. The Phantom just draws you in... this film has everything going for it. It's a drama, comedy and romantic, and a amazing looking cast. The scene production was fabulous, it's so much better watching it on the huge screen. The phantom being the villain, you just feel for him and his love for Christine. Not to mention that fact that he's so hot. That's something I wasn't expecting. I couldn't hold my eyes off him. The film is stunning, the melody absolutely superb. The cast WOW especially Gerard...what a hunk. I must say I bought the DVD, which had extras of the original phantom with the original scene cast. The film I think is so much better. Gerard is superb, his emotional state was so believable. As were the rest of the cast. I still cry at the final scene. Definitely a film to watch and don't forget the tissue. A unbelievable love story. Andrew Lloyd Webber is a genius and I've fallen in love with Gerard. (This was my only IMDB review and I pinched it back)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Phantom Planet review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    There seemed to be a lot of dodgy thinking going on, considering this was zone exploration. For instance, spaceships going along a certain route hold on mysteriously disappearing, and the man in charge simply decides to send one more ship at a time, along the same route. What's going to happen when he runs out of men? And there are a lot of other instances that defy all attempts at logic. This is one of those movies that would have given Spock a sleepless night, allow me tell you. As I'm finishing up my now-legendary Mill Creek 50-pack, 'Nightmare Worlds', I watched this, and it was fun, fine and downright decent. I had a amazing time, and it was very enjoyable with some interesting ideas (and Richard Kiel in a rubber creature suit), once I place my brain into suspended animation. As of yet, I haven't bothered with MST3K or its similar ilk, as I fail to see the point--the idea seems stupid and condescending. It seems like if the neighbourhood prostitute regularly charged say, $5, and for $50, you would have the experience, but with two losers there, laughing at her and explaining to you why she was a whore. At least to my estimation, cinema shouldn't be experienced like that. Every movie is like a woman, appreciates its own love and understanding, and furthermore, deserves to be treated like a lady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature's Rift review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    This is a amazing book and I really hope it's the begin of another amazing series from Susan Stoker. I love the story line and how the kids learned to work together. Read this book to your children, I think they will really love it and come to look forward to more books from Susan Stoker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature's Rift review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Fresh, fun story. Not just for kids! I enjoyed this book because the lesson here was what can be accomplished by working together.I truly hope Susan Stoker continues writing about these kids...it would be a amazing series. I love that the story idea came from her niece!Good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature's Rift review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    This is such a cute small novella length story. I wasn't sure if I was going to like it or not, since it is written for young humans and not the authors usual topic matter. THIS STORY ROCKED!!! It was cute and it kept me into it the whole time. I was never bored or thought, why was I reading this?A very amazing job done indeed!! If you have children who like to read or just need something to read for school (to count as outside reading), here you go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature's Rift review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    Perfect story for kids with a Susan Stoker flair! The potential for a series is there! Hold them coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Great, related to Zone Station/Solar Siege but better. 5 Stars android game but Leaderboard is empty and ranking doesn't work. Needs Cloud saves. I wonder if development of this android game was stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    really fun game, just the right amount of challenging. story was actual beautiful interesting! 10/10. hope to see more content added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I would like to see future developments ...good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing stuff, really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    quite interesting variation of TD android game type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Signal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Everything I could ask for in a mobile game. Starts easy and simple and ramps up smoothly in both complexity and difficulty. Graphics are clear and look nice on my phone screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phantom Saga review [App]  2019-2-2 13:24

    im giving it 5 cus i like the series and gameplays alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Phantom Fable review [App]  2019-4-19 13:0

    It's a amazing game, but I can't create it past the first boss. The drawing mechanic barely works and I spent 30 mins trying to unsuccessfully light the torches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Phantom Fable review [App]  2019-4-19 13:0

    the puzzles are fun, but using some of the video test only works sometimes and that's more than annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    The android game is beautiful amazing and did not need a misleading ad to promote it. First day in I am already lvl 40. It has an auto feature which you can abuse to the ends of the earth an back it has alot of happenings and sadly is paytowin kinda. you obtain alot more benefits to spending cash than grinding. But it has some redeeming qualities. I will have to wait a few weeks and see how it pans out. the score may change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    Method too convoluted. Not my thing. Broken English, poor controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    DO NOT PLAY! THEY CONTROL MY CHATS SO I CANNOT SAY WHAT I TRUELY WANT TO SAY. IT WILL PREVENT HONEST SPEAKING. WE AMERICANS HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH, THIS GAME DOES NOT OFFER THAT. ITS A CHINESE PREMIUM GAME SO HIGH PAYERS WILL AWAYS WIN AND FREE TO PLAY PLAYERS WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING. ITS A LITERAL RESKIN OF EVERY CHINESE PREMIUM GAME EVER. DONT FORGET ABOUT THE PERMISSION TO MAKE CALLS AND SUCH WHICH NO OTHER APP GAME USE. ZERO STARS BURN THIS GAME AND COMPANY TO THE GROUND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    On what planet would I be stupid enough to grant access to my phone application and call log to a android game that hasn't even started?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    Forced requirement to create and manage phone calls to install... no thanks. Also the error notice was in another language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    Why does this ask to create or manage phonecalls exactly? This is supposed to be a game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    telephone permission will break this android games launch. remove it or the android game will fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    auto p2w android game that constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    Primary chinese cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    never even got to play, requires call permission....why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    totally awesome! i would olay this android game all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    no servers avaliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Echo of Phantoms review [App]  2019-5-13 13:25

    Not giving permission to create phone calls.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter