Phonics Games - One Stop Shop Full Version Reviews & Opinions


Submit Phonics Games - One Stop Shop Full Version review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    The Cross 3d horror game Full version review [App]  2018-6-26 21:0

    Awesome android game experience graphics are superb 5 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Phonics Games - One Stop Shop Full Version or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Phonics Games - One Stop Shop Full Version video reviews and related movies:

    See Phonics games - One stop Shop App - Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Listening Game - Phase 1 Phonics - Listening and Attention Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See Sounding Out Words using Phonics on youtube.

     related image

    See Listening Game - Phase 1 Phonics - Listening and Attention Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See Letter-Sounds & Phonics on youtube.

     related image

    See Listening Game - Phase 1 Phonics - Listening and Attention Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See Blends, Vowels & Digraphs - Phonics Fun & Games to Build Phonemic Awareness | Secret Storiesยฎ on youtube.

     related image

    See Hopscotch Syllable Game! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Oops! It was the 3rd grade that didn't unlock. I'm sorry. This one works great! A progress tracker would be amazing but my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Please place picture s on the grammar android game or maybe all games, I would like good drawn pictures,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    lkkjfgccfg utter job is going well so you place in a fresh email and it is still a possibility can I come to you if you can I have your phone on you but it won't be on my own and I will be there at the same time and put and I'll be there in a few mins to talk to you about it when I obtain home from work until I obtain home to see if you have any questions please feel free to contact me at any time and I will be there at the same time and put and I'll be there in the morning to see if you can obtain a amazing n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Android game is amazing but I [email protected]#$%! had background for the stickers. I love the rest of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Awesome app. Add Track progress pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Perfect learning android game my step son actually asks to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Our family loves this entertaining and educational practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    "Thank You for making this app." Andrew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    It's ok boo goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    KINDA WEIRD....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Too simple for year two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    It the best learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    It is cool and haulf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    This is the best math android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    I really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    amazing for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    it is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing for my 2nd grader, he loves it! So a lot of engaging topics, and with non-stop levels and sticker rewards this is definitely worth the $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Was looking for something to support my son in math. This covers more than that with paid version. Hope u guys add more to it thank u so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    I love this android game so much because I'm in second grade and I need to learn this items and I just had my first reconciliation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing game. My son loves it and keeps coming back to it. Want I knew about it at the beginning of the school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Perfect learning my kid loves playing this she loves all the balloons and stars when she gets answers right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    I love it im haveing problem with spelling right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    OMG,I JUST ALWAYS KEPT WINNING ABOUT ALL OF THIS!!?!!?!!?!!!?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    This is the best android game ever! !!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    I love i t7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    it is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    amazing learning android game for my second grader , helps alot . the full ver of course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    Android games are very much leveling system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    A lot of deatals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    TANK YOU!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games (Full Version) review [App]  2019-5-25 13:24

    My grandaughter loves this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Free application for first few levels then to continue you need to pay. Different options available to begin all levels or only a few at a time. Amazing method to trial and no ads! 4yo boy very engaged from onset. Amazing exposure to sounds of letters. Son really enjoyed feeding true words to book and alien words to alien. Sounds were fun. Disliked that some true words were considered alien, eg. quoll and fain. While fain is an old school word, it is still a proper english word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Previously wrote in a review regarding in application purchase not working. my poor on that. help squad has responded to my email and now my kid and I are enjoying the android game a lot!!! :) very engaging and fun even for myself and I learnt a lot from the android game too, as an adult :) thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    NOT COMPLETELY FREE AND UNLOCKING GLITCHES but nonetheless a amazing product - Oh unlocking glitch solutiob is in this review. Firstly this is an wonderful application and my children loved it. The graphics, video test and voice are excellent. However a number of users have rated this low because they cannot progress beyond some letters. This was my problem. The reason for this is that you can only access the first 3 lessons per unit (thus 12 in total). To progress you need to pay. This was not initially clear, in the in-app description. The cost for this varies from just over ยฃ2 to access to all lessons for ยฃ7.99. For such an application this is a bargain as the cash goes towards developing the application and allowing free access to schools. Another problem pertains to the issue of unlocking parts of the app. I have to confess I felt frustrated by pressing the icons for over 3 seconds with no joy. Well the solution is to press the alien that pops up saying "Adult, press for 3 sec...". Press the alien in his spaceship for 3 seconds and voila you will have access to the in application store and thus access to the additional lessons. My revised review is thanks to the fast and very helpful response from Sophie. This is a amazing product one Sophie and her colleague can be very proud of and worth supporting to let further development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Really amazing android game and children loved it but only got to do 3 sets on each island then it asks you to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    We have been looking for a phonics application for a while to support our 5 year old to prepare for the phonics screening coming up in June. This application ticks all the boxes and is user friendly. I initially had an problem with invoicing (my error) when I tried to purchase the 'all stages' option but I emailed and this was resolved promptly. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    It's a lovely easy application to use. Amazing for children learning phonics (and helpful to adults who never used phonics and are trying to help) the only downside is that you can't add it to the family library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    I have updated and now it crashes everytime i begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    stuck on the word origami as there are no relevant letters to complete the word on the page . help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    My 4 year old son loves this app, the graphics and colours are great, and the English accent a bonus. One of the best phonics apps I have found!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Children love it but hold pressing and holding and nothing happens. No amazing without this working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Tried the application out with the class I work in today, they loved it, and we used it alongside the sound I was teaching which was great! They wanted to do more ๐Ÿ˜ amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    This is a amazing application because it helps my brother learn but is not the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    amazing android game BUT Incant but I cant purchase the extras? refuses to purchase when i click buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Keeps the children's interest. They enjoyed learning while having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    It is a amazing app. I am 10 now and i still play it because it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    I am rating this application one star because I paid to have full access to this application but I have not been able to access it. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    It won't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    My daughters really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Amazing application for children, having fun whilst they are learning and progressive too which encourages them to hold learning more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Amazing app!! .Really fun and encouraging. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    I hold holding for longer than 2secs and nothing. Really annoying as it looks a d app. Please fix Hi still not working even after updating. So annoying. Looks so amazing but unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Love the bright colours and the clearly spoken phonics and instructions. Well thought out android games for kids to complete and unblock the next levels. My kid wanted to go to one of the islands that was too advanced for her so maybe clearer levels for the islands. Love the rewards the kids get. Very motivational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    My small boy is loving this game, I love that it is an English accent is used rather than animated voices like in some apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    My son finds this a fun method to learn phonics, it keeps him entertained too. Also I search it very helpful hearing the sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    Amazing the fresh modernize has fixed the press and keep bug, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read with Phonics - Phonics Games review [App]  2019-9-21 21:36

    My son who is 4 Loves playing this android game and learning at the same time. He quite often goes over the letters more then once and tells me what he has learnt. After the modernize my son is looking forward to completing the sounds all over again.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter