Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints Reviews & Opinions


Submit Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I purchased a easy pb but when i received it, there are a lot of blank pages which create me sooooooo disappointed.. I received the pb already but status in the apps is still uploading.🤔. If only u can notify whether the images are completely uploaded, or the % of uploading it would be better.. Other suggestion would be if there's blank pages uploaded by customer, can your squad create sure whether the cust really wish a blank pages or is there any error w uploading..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Had to change the rating, it seems that the application does not accept most promo codes from the website. ... so I still ordered despite promo codes online not being accepted (which does not create sense at all). I got the printed photobook fairly quickly but noticed that some images were missing. Prints were also quite dark. Help said they'll reprint, but after resubmitting and even providing the raw pictures, there is no reply. I already followed up a couple of times, still no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I ordered 3 6x6 easy books during promotion, very simple to use and I'm happy with what I received. It would be nice if you add feature for collage-template frames or cute backgrounds according to categories in-app. I once knew the old ver there's few choices of layout background, now it's gone. Or, I missed it or don't know how to use properly? Please help or correct me. Thank you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints video reviews and related movies:

    See Simple Prints Photo Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Picsy - Personalized Photobook Printing & Gifts on youtube.

     related image

    See Picsy - Photo Book Printing and Gifts App on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Personalized Gifts for Diwali | Photo Books | Canvas Prints | Calendars on youtube.

     related image

    See Beautiful Printed Photobooks as Gifts and a Listing Presentation Tool on youtube.

     related image

    See Photobox - PRO Lay Flat & Standard Photo Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Gift Ideas: Photobook on youtube.

     related image

    See Photo Albums,Wedding Albums, Wedding Gifts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have purchased voucher for 8" x 6" little landscape soft cover pb 40 pages. When I wish to begin the project using this app, there is no such 8 x 6 little landscape softcover template and now I am stuck. I have emailed them and they replied asking me to screenshot where I got trouble. This is funny because they can see themselves that there is no such template on the app. The only thing I can do to begin the project is by using the web online. 1 star for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    hai there,i got issue with my from malaysia,but my country in my acc is is issue happen when the application ask me to re-log in to my ,ive been using this application for few times already. Edited:can somebody respon on this,where is the admin of this apps? pls respon on this complaint. Edited: look like the admin didnt care to answer at all Edited: just have time to write this.Ur customer specialist have call me,and he manage to settle my problem within a day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    2 stars coz 1, I cant choose 0 stars, 2, I obtain quick answer through email. The main issue about the application is the progress for the application to upload my photos. It is amazing to present the progress but I can't see how a lot of percentage have it been progressing, how a lot of 'days' should I wait more. This application requires you to allow the application begin while they're processing the photos. What happen if smeone called or i need to use my phone for other purposes? Created an order since 28 Sept until now it's still 'progressing'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can only add images from my device or instagram. You had google images option but when i wish to add the image the option is not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Loved using the application until the latest update. My old projects couldnt be opened anymore and my shop became photobook UK. My billing address was still Malaysia and you still sent me notifications for Malaysia promo codes. However, all my prices were quoted in GBP and I couldn't apply the promo code as it was not applicable to photobook UK. There wasn't any option in the application to change my country or store. Now I will have to uninstall the application and reinstall it hoping that it will work this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Test to use the voucher code that I obtain for my birthday but the error notice stated that something went wrong. Already test to uninstall and install back the application but still the same. Feel so disappointed as cannot use the voucher 😥. Already received my book.. Thanks for the memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    first time buying photobook with this app. really disappointed with this app. i order 24pages easy photobook but only obtain 23pages photobook. 1photo missing. and the arrangement of the photobook not exactly like i design in the app. hoping that in the future there is no more mistake from photobook malaysia team. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have ordered few image albums, feel so glad and grateful to keep it in short period of time. Nicely printed and it looks very colourful. Easy apps, simple diy design, love it very much. Just feel abit pricy for me. Overall, amazing experience and well done guys 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I downloaded the application thinking that it is more convenient and that I can retrieve my other projects (using PC ver of photobook). Apparently, they are not synced. There is also very limited choices for the type of photobook I can make/order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Ever since the application needed me to modernize it, I can't use it anymore. Choosing a country takes mins to load then an error will pop up on the screen saying there's a problem. It's always like that. Before I updated it, it's working properly. But now I can't even log-in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I downloaded photobook and have tried ordering one, however does it really take hrs. before my images to be uploaded? Been waiting to be uploaded 1hr and counting. And i think it not about my net connection since i can access all other apps and websites without problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's a nice application but the application doesn't present the available promo vouchers you can avail, I suggest going to the www service first and check for vouchers. I just placed my order then saw a promotions tab in their email receipt and it led me to their promo page. Now I feel ripped off. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    no matter how a lot of times I chose Malaysia as my origins, the damn application would just automatically choose a country is United States. I uninstalled n reinstalled and still couldnt change this god damn problem. i read others and realised they had same issues. now i couldnt use the unique offer which expires 14 day coz they said my origin doesnt match with my delivery address, so they couldnt offer delivery method. pls assists. Updated: Just received phone call from your help team. Tq 24/09/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've once having issue with voucher code and when i emailed them about the issue they responded fast. My item also was delivered faster than expected. Overall I think this is the best application ever. Its very helpful and simple to use :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love you photobook. I already have more than 30 hardcover 6x6 photobook which include thousand of my children picture. Worth to buy n very worth for all the memories❤️💞💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    First time use it was okay. But the second time i can't log in. I used the link provided in the email but still...i don't know what is wrong. It hold rejected my password telling me my token is expired? What is that mean? Edit: the squad has support me with issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application is so good. But I much prefer using computer than this app. I just message that the project that I've been working on computer was not link with the apps. Why is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I just received the album and I could say that first impression is always right😂 and yeah I've got no regrets choosing this app..it's an awesome app! Also I've got the image album as my birthday bonus and guess what? BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT EVER! 🎊🎉🎁🎁🎁🎈🎂🎈🎁🎁🎁🎉🎊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I saw the review says that this application were very quick answer to print out image but turns out so disappointed. My order since 18th Sept until now 21st Sept do not have any progress yet. By giving 4 stars is because response to my email quick and act immediately. Thank you for your fast response. By the method leaving 1 star for application improvement in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application very amazing and simple for busy person .only save image to phone ,pick image check out put and order..only one thing can improve tracking and status order.i really have fun thanx photobook about the quick feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The print is not good. The color is dark than the original submitted photo. It's so plain also, I thought they will place some design that is suitable to the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Strongly recommended apps to print images online and deliver to doorstep. Reasonable price and there is always discounts for image printing. Nice apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can't log my email, be it log in or sign up. Would always say please enter a valid email address. Really? Been using the same email on my pc photobook account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can't create payment via Apps. Both online banking and Boost eWallet failed at TAC code and login. Emailed to admin, yet to obtain any response! Please fix it before my eVouchers expire!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you for correcting the error message. I'm now able to use the voucher. First time using Photobook. Appears quite simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The apps is very poor. Poor experience. Encountered several problem from selectinh image for album till to the cart. Having issue to apply the voucher as well.what's the point to offer voucher as promotion to encourage people to ise your apps and end up can't print any of your project?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you for awesome creations, I felt so glad when I received those photos. Very personalize and I feel the care when you created. Plus the quick delivery, in just 3 days (Really wow) Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanks to metrodeal. I got my 4x4 album, 10pages book for only 20pesos! Ordered it latest friday and received it monday! That was method too fast! Amazing job Photobooks 😊 Will definitely order tomorrow! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Perfect and quick customer service. Photobook's quality also very nice and amazing to save our precious memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Cannot add a lot of images in 1 page unlike in laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Garbage, absolutely waste of time and useless on 30 Sept 2019, Malaysia. Gave free voucher code: pbpvw2 but cannot use due to lagging, cannot checkout. I also have 2 free vouchers from MyDigi for birthday, which I forgot to use earlier, cannot be applied on latest day due to server error. Disappointed, dissatisfaction, what a jerk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Keep my photobook yesterday. Using the voucher. Overall the quality is very good. Recommended. Quick delivery too. The price is amazing for the quality you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    the apps ask me to insert my country.. but everytime i click at the arrow.. the application say that somthing went wrong (error).. and i can't even see through the app.. because of that error.. can someone support me... how to deal with this app.. and i hope the admin can give me respon ASAP.. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tried to check out using my credit card then after fill up of my credit info it says that it cannot process upon checking my card online my acc cannot access anymore. Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Always got promotion price, quick service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Ever since the apps require me to modernize it i cant use the apps anymore..just to upload the image to the photobook takes almost a month! I'm so dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    When i updated the app, i can't begin my saved project anymore! It said that it isn't available on my device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanks for the amazing photos.. will order again.. amazing quality photos..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you so much. My family really love this.. Thanks for creating such a beatiful photobook. So recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use. Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application hold on setting my zone as Algeria although I'm from Malaysia. I need to redeem my voucher through the application and now I cannot do that due to the wrong location! Can someone fix this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Apps keeps stoping during uploading n editing projects. Please improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Its a amazing apps and giid service.Easily i can create my own photobook thru it,but sometime the picture u crop it blindly..no face only chin..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    should have more options for wall decor and posters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I am located in Malaysia but i dont know why after login, Algeria is set to my location. Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Quick in response and settle for issue, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Unable to change/set country name (malaysia). The setting fixed to algeria... & cant submit order due to this matter. Please assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing..very nice pictures.. Recommended.. I will but it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I change my rating from 1 star to 4 the outcome was almost perfect.....i just got issues in editing the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This apps was okay but why it hold modernize to a fresh version. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    the image print out is too dark... postage to sarawak msia is quite expensive... rm12 each time... i use shopee voucher cos cheaper but postage is high for me if wish print a lot of image cos cant combine delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Before i login its stated that it was malaysia..then after i log in why theres no malaysia country in the list to choose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Hi I used my gcash to pay but when I am on the checkout process there was a pop-up error that my payment did not go through but when I checked my gcash acc you already charged me , kindly fix the application and refund me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The worst experience in my entire life customer service is non-existent application doesn't work the whole thing runs like some sort of scam no assistance no orders just takes all your info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    i hope they develope fresh feature that user can change the the type of printing just by clicking the project.... this happen to me when im doing easy book 6x6, then i wish to see the diffrent so i click easy book 8x8, and i have to repeat all the picture again... imagine 100++ photo... i hope easy feature like this can be build within this apps...one method to hold the memories by image book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very amazing app. Thanks.. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have been use this apps more than a year. It just unbelievable apps and simple to use. Beside its gots lot of free vouchers. But recently with the fresh packaging, I realised the quality of pictures and image that you give drop a lot. The quality is not same as before this. Seriously I'm disappointed.... Because before this I have suggest this apps to all my friends. They also complained about this for Hari raya pictured they print...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can be better. Would be amazing if i can import images from Google Images to make the Photobook. now can only import from device and Ig only. but i have images on my Google Images which are shared album and i would like to print them. Better to be sble to import them instead of downloading one by one to device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing apps, it reminds me of having a hard copy bunch of albums years ago, it is really various when you only having pictures digitalize in phone memory instead of having an album, it makes u appreciate the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application seems to have a issue uploading my order. I already paid for it. It took 3 days to upload my order? Then it will send a notification saying that my order/photo can't be upload? Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    received my image book yesterday.. we liked it so much.. nice printing and the paper/book used is not cheap , method method amazing and affordable 😊 (0 + 150php for shipping fee) Very sulit ! thank you very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I didn't realize this wasn't from the USA. When I found out it was coming from so far away I thought it would take a long time. I was shocked how quick they had it created and sent to Pennsylvania. Definitley worth the money! - SW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    no matter how a lot of times I chose Hong Kong as my origins, the damn application would just automatically choose a country for me. sometimes is Australia, sometimes UK. I uninstalled n reinstalled and still couldnt change this god damn problem. i read others and realised they had same issues. now i couldnt use the unique offer which expires today coz they said my origin doesnt match with my delivery address, so they couldnt offer delivery method. wth!!! worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    90's image quality, or 90's picture even better. 🤦🏽‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Poor service.i'm unable to find n choose mini square excellent bind as per voucher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Photo Processing takes FOREVER even though I've cropped my pictures to 4R size, customer help only replied 1 type of automatic answer and this application takes your cash 1st without confirming the pictures are 100% uploaded. Change this system please. And if the uploading still going for the next 6 hours, I wish full refund. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very amazing quality image book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    i love the apps. simple n at reasonable delivery time. but i once order two type of product; book n prints. but the postage was charged for the two type of orders. may i know why u charge postage differently but deliver in one package?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Images are not uploading, its been 4-5 days and its still uploading.. payments are done via credit card.. what should i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Just received my parcel latest week. The paper is glossy and this application is very simple to use. They always have a promo and it worth to buy using this app. I recommend others to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Super love it!!! Super-satisfied with the photobook which I received today!! Got it on a promo price but the quality is cool & beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    simple to use, always have vouchers and can obtain cheaper for product. love to create easy hardcopy photobook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Why can't I make my account? it keeps telling me to enter a valid email. I already tried using 3 various emails but it keeps saying the same thing over and over. I gave it a 1 star because it gave me a really poor first impression. I'll change my mind if this issue gets solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Hi there..just dissapointed because it always have to keepd updated otherwise cannot begin the apps.😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Need to resize your image according to the size (4R/5R) before upload... If not, you may loose your 'head' or 'date'....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing application 🤗 they always have sale and discount coupon, the image quality are nice. it is would be amazing if they add editing features for brightness,sharpness etc and project for polaroid (current trend tho) 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    can't reload the page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can't deactivate my account..no option to do that even in website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    they didn't obtain a money only payment...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    first time I use this apps..its really helpfull and really quick delivery..its just taking time in a week..they print it right after we confirm the order...but then,second time..the delivery is taking time too long almost two week and a half..they print my order about one week..then delivery taking time one week and a half..really dissapointed..😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    My order latest November 2018 arrived February 2019. 3 months, people! 3 months! I've waited for so long & all I got was these headless images inside my Photobook full of cropping issues. & this happened again this month. Gave them another possibility & ordered 2 more Photobooks but it has all the same issues. You're getting worse. Please quality check your products before delivery or this has to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing service. Have been purchased from Photobook a lot of times. Lately I have not received any discount coupon in my inbox. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I cant connect to my Ig account. Each time I logged in, it says, error. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple and convienient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing apps,thank you photobook Malaysia,dah berkali-kali order ..a very amazing product quality..🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Apps is friendly user, quick delivery, quality of the album is nice and cheaper price.. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing quality and service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    thank you photobook i have been received my orders and all pictures is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love it...simply love it... amazing features, amazing discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing app.. nice paper.. the images are in amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Cannot search my pictures. Please let searching in the file managers. The current device looking cannot search all the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very poor customer service. I have created a placement of order, and bank have already deduct the money, but the order is not created in the apps. So I email their customer service nicely, and they only answer once for asking the transaction ID. After I sent them, they never answer anymore, and the cash is not refund, order is not made. Might be due to I'm using their promotion code to test out their products, and is really cheap payment where they don't even bother me as a customer. Such a poor attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Everything limited, size of photobook, promotion, background, theme etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    superb print quality...coolest application ever..always give promo offer..love this so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Now i can print my images with the lowest price! Cheaper and worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like it as it allows me to have a collection of experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    nice application however wished there are also a readybooks templates in the application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x occupational-safety.com.au Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online runwaypoker.page.tl reviews Empire azino777-world.ru/kak-vyivesti-dengi-s-azino777/ reviews 10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter