Photobooth mini Reviews & Opinions


Submit Photobooth mini review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Super! The only thing is there needs to be a method to alert that a file name already exists when you are saving customizations. Otherwise, the application is everything! Simple with a lot of customizatons! Update: The creator of the application responded lightning quick and said they would create this change. How amazing is that!😍😍😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    The developer was super helpful in getting it installed on my older Android device device and the product works beautifully my family and mates really had fun with it at the birthday party thank you for making such a fun and easy-to-use product have a amazing day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Love all the custom options.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Photobooth mini or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Photobooth mini video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY Photo Booth set up with Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy way to setup your own photobooth kiosk | Gadget Quickie #015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Build A Light Box On The Cheap, Take Gorgeous Photos! on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Photobooth for Events + PRINTS | Wedding Hack on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fix - Turn your iPad into a DIY photo booth on youtube.

     related image

    See Portable Raspberry Pi Photo Booth on youtube.

     related image

    See Canon - SELPHY CP1200 Wireless Photo Printer for DIY Photo Booth! on youtube.

     related image

    See mini foto-booth Partyspaß für jung und alt Photobooth on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    It was a amazing application simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    This application is wonderful. I've had it for a few months, but really place it to the try yesterday. We used this application at a mates wedding and set up a "no printer" image booth. It was lots of fun, and significantly less expensive than renting a image booth (as in cost of application and props …. $15-$20 total). I used my ASUS tablet. The wireless connection signal was too weak where we were (outdoor wedding), but I was able to send all the emails when I had a wireless connection network again because it saves them when wireless connection isn't available (great feature). It also saved all the individual images to my smartphone and the image booth style layout images so I was able to send all the images to the newlyweds. The developer is super nice and responsive. I've contacted him on Fb a few times (sometimes with dumb questions) and he was fast to answer and polite. I highly recommend this application and it's worth buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    It would be nice if this application just had a simple, 4 panel vertical strip. No backgrounds, black border, verticle strip. It totally is missing the point of PHOTO BOOTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    So if I don't pay for the full version, all I can do is take pictures and videos of myself? Almost like a normal camera, except it doesn't let you to edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    I think my ver must be various to advertised.. i cant seem to do anything apart from take selfies.. can the camera be switched to normal photo mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Is it possible to automatically upload to a Fb picture folder? I see you can auto e-mail, but not Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Look no further! Esp if you wish to use an external USB cam, this is the application for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Simple application for a easy photobooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Can you print on the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    So a lot of features ! Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    So far it's amazing for my use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Amazing application for group selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Loved the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    i wanted to customize the background of skins, is there a method to do that? so far a lot of m y mates are loving the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    I thought you would able to able to customize the background of your images or at least various colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Its so easy and straightforward that my daughter and her mates have tonnes of fun using this app. Thank u so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Haven't used it too much but i really like it so far. I required something like this for an happening and i think its going to work nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Crashes when the image shoot completes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    i thought you can add your own background photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Tried the free version, quite smooth. For a party I would use the purchase option to customize the screen etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Very cute. Just downloaded. Haven't used it yet. Like the graphic design, layouts, simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Best image booth application I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    I actually was trying to search out ,before I purchased, if you can print out pictures to a Wi-Fi connected phone printer Paid Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Has sounds that are dangerously loud in volume :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Could use some work but overall a amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini FULL review [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    I could not obtain the email feature to work, and it does not save the emails entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini FULL review [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Downloaded this for our wedding home created image booth. The application is really simple to use, customisable (so you can limit guests to taking images only) and there are loads of skins for the finished photos. I contacted the developer as i wondered if one of the skins could be modified to present only 3 pictures not 4. I recieved a fast and friendly answer and a few weeks later loads fresh 3 picture skins!! Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini FULL review [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Love the application finally found something I can use. The only thing I have an problem with is that "pictures ok" stamp. I wish to remove it or move it off my pictures I take. Anyway in doing that? **edit, found it in the customize options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photobooth mini FULL review [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Was hoping to have a print one strip only feature without the background fluff. I only see print 2 strip option. I have a printer that prints strips and I am wondering if it will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Allow me say that we own both the mini and 8 quart duo Instant Pots, and have used them for some time now, so are not complete novices. We also own several other Instant Pot cookbooks, and I have done extensive on-line research and made my own recipe collection. It is hard to search a lot of recipes specifically made for the IP mini on line, and info about adapting recipes is conflicting, leaving you to basically experiment on your own. A lot of existing recipes make too a lot of leftovers for two people to deal erefore, I bought this specifically to have recipes already calibrated for 2 servings and sized for the mini Instant Pot. All the recipes say 2 servings. If so, a lot of them are for giants. The Ham and Egg Casserole has 6 eggs, 1 cup of ham, 1 cup of cheese, 4 potatoes, 1 cup of milk and 1 cup of water. 2 huge Zucchini for the Zoodles recipe 1 cup of raw buckwheat groats plus 3 cups of milk (are you ready for a burst stomach?) When we cook Poconos Cream of Buckwheat on the stovetop for the two of us, we use 1 1/4 c. water plus 1/4 c. buckwheat, and that is plenty, and we are not little people. 1.5 cups steel oats + 1.5 c. pumpkin puree + 4.5 c. water 1 pound of Brussels sprouts + 1 whole pomegranate 1 whole chicken--would that even fit in the mini? 1 cup rice FLOUR for rice porridge? Is this supposed to be congee? 1 pound of green chilis 1 pound of mushrooms But only 1 Cornish hen? 6 chicken thighs The salmon recipes are more reasonable, most calling for 2 fillets However you obtain to share between the two of you in one dish a pound of calamari, or in other dishes a pound shrimp, 2 pounds of mussles plus cod, and the Seafood Stew has 1.5 pounds meaty fish plus 1 pound of shrimp plus 12 small neck clamsThe Quinoa breakfast cereal has you eating the results of cooking a whole cup of quinoa, and the Black Bean Rice calls for 1 cup of dry brown ice plus 1/2 c. dry black beans. You use 1 cup of dry Arborio rice for the mushroom risotto, and 2 cups for the asparagus risotto. Excellent Asian Quinoa calls for 2 cups of uncooked quinoa. The Veggie Khichdi has so a lot of cups of veg plus 1 cup of rice and 1 cup of mixed lentils, it will probably feed 6 Healthy Daikon Bowls will contain 1 pound of chicken thighs, 1 cup of celery,1 cup of carrots, 6 cups of chicken stock, 2 cups of daikon noodles Mesmerizing Corn Chowder has 5 potatoes, 3 cups of corn, 2 cups of veg broth and a whole can of coconut milk, plus more The Carrot and Potato Ultimate Soup has 4 cups of water plus 2 cups of veg broth, 5 potatoes and 8 carrots, plus 2 cups kale The Pumpkin and Walnut Chilis has 6 cups water/both plus 28 ozs fire roasted tomatoes, 2 cups chopped walnuts, 1 cup red lentils, 1 cup bulgur, 14 ozs pumpkin puree, 2-3 14 oz cans black beans I've never used pork cheeks, but the recipe for them calls for 4 pounds The Ravaging Buffalo Chicken Soup calls for 2 chicken breasts smothered in 3 cups chicken bone broth, 2 Tbsp butter, 1/3 cup hot sauce, 2 cups shredded cheddar and 1 cup massive cream The dessert Creative Pinna Colada calls for 1 cup Arborio rice, 1.5 c. water, 1 c. maple syrup, 1 can coconut mil, 2/3 c. crushed pineappleEvery single recipes says 2 servings. I'm not sure some of these would even fit into an IP mini. So, how trustworthy and tested are these recipes?Not enough for me. I'm sending this e Beef Bourguignon recipe is more reasonable, calling for 1/2 pound of stew beef, but the Carne Guisada needs 3 pounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    The entire Table of Contents as well as recipe headings are printed so light that they can barely be read. Found very few recipes I would try, Notified Amazon and received a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I found this book interesting and informative enough to read it all through to the end. The first few chapters of the book focuses on giving you a brief overview of the Instant Pot basics. To create things as accessible as possible, The author has divided this book into multiple chapters that are further broken into little bite sections for readers to absorb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Love this cookbook! Amazing recipes, makes using the instant easy! Even desserts and holiday presentations are on the menu. There is plenty to search for any Instant Pot user. The dozens that this book allows is incredible, and I look forward to creating some really delicious meals for my family. Thank you Jamie Stratton for another unbelievable cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I have been using an Instant Cook Pot for over two years but i am unable to use it in full swing. This book discussed elaborately on using all the function, maintaining it and keeping it clean. This book also offers trustworthy recipes to be prepared by making all the function of the instant pot work. I think this book is a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    The book is about Mini Instant Pot. I have found lots of delicious attractive recipes to test on instant pot prepared by using a wide is book is super easy to follow and you will be surprised by how well it turns out, every licious instant pot recipes with proper explanation .I would like to recommend this for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Cooking using Instant pot is simple because of the various settings it offers. Earlier this week, I used my IP to pressure cook, now this cookbook allows me to use pressure cooking, saute, poultry mode, meat/stew mode etc. I like how the author created various variations on cooking. My kid tends to obtain bored over one kind of dish. This did the planning for me while I just do the cooking. Servings go around 2 people only, it is excellent for a couple. I use this when I have to cook for my kid, who is very picky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Wow! I'm glad that I bought this book. I like it! Love this cookbook! It’s excellent for my mini with exact measurements and clear and concise directions. Amazing recipes indeed and I've tried some of them. Will gonna test some of the recipes this coming week for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Nice recipes book. There are a lot of vegetarian and vegan options available in this β€˜must have’ book, as well as instructions and hints so that you can obtain the most from your Instant Pot, every time you switch it on. So, don’t be bored with your diet. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Instant Pot Cookbook: Quick, Healthy and Delicious Instant Pot Mini Recipes for 3 Quart Models review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    This book is ideal for the individuals who are into this sort of book and for the individuals who needs to know more data about this theme this book will be extremely convenient for you all. This book is exceptionally elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I felt hungry watching the mouthwatering,colorful photos. The ingredients sounds so familiar,the cooking instructions was very easy using the instant pot. I do have my own choice according to the images i choose: Instant pot mini no Noddle lasagnaCurried chicken with cauliflowerArroz con polloPork roast with mushroom gravyLow Carb goulash soupI am hoping that Sarah Orwell will create desserts and add on to this cookbook. Please teach me how to create ketogenic cup cakes and cookies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This book already taught me a lots things which are really enjoyable such a there's a lot of delicious recipes and how to cook them and presentation with among the people and moreover there are unbelievable descriptions of preparation and by the way, you will learn helpful cooking hints and this instant pot cookbook. This book includes snack recipes, dinner recipes, meat recipes, soups, ragout, desserts and much more. I recommend to the reader who loves a unique Indian meal and spices which are added there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    One of my favorite cooking gadgets is my instant pot cookbook! Seriously, it’s at the top of my list of favorite appliances and cooking gadgets!Cooking keto is amazing and all, but sometimes you just don’t have the time to create a complicated meal. That is where pressure cookers and slow cookers come in really handy. Let me to share some amazing recipes to use in these awesome kitchen gadgets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The cookbook is very helpful if you purchased mini Instant pot device. It helps me to study all the ways of cooking with it. I found out that I didn't know anything about my device before purchasing this book. After reading the info about instant pot I decided to test some recipes and as a result, I cooked them much more easily than before. The recipes came out really delicious and tasty, but I have to test the other ones to have the final pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. This book is extremely sensible and it includes plenty of recent and effective steps and data concerning a Mini Instant is book also offers trustworthy recipes to be prepared by making all the function of the mini instant pot work. The dozens that this book allows is incredible, and I look forward to creating some really delicious meals for my family. I think this book is a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This book is greatly sensible and it includes a lot of most latest and successful advances and info concerning smaller than normal Instant Pot book of fact,The initial couple of parts of the book centers around giving you a concise outline of the Instant Pot rudiments. I like how the creator created diverse minor departure from cooking. The assortment that this book permits is extraordinary, and I anticipate making some extremely delightful suppers for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    A Comprehensive tutorial with an perfect collection of recipes to test at home for any food of the day, it was a pleasant experience for me to test out the book. The author has prepared the book with a nice collection of keto recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner, desserts, and appetizers. And the pictures are also amazing in quality and intriguing enough to keep the breath and cook the delicious meal. Very much appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    I was extremely fulfilled when I obtained this book. This book is to a amazing degree sensible and it includes a lot of most latest and strong advances and info concerning scaled down Instant Pot book of is book created it feasible for me to cook speedier that the standard routine with the utilization of moment pot so I can spare a considerable measure of time for other stuffs.I would love to prescribe this book to every one of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook is a unbelievable book. Most of the meal in this book is very nutritious and fast to be made. The author very well explained the instructions of this book. I have read this book online and I have received a lot of necessary instructions. Recipes taken from this book are extremely helpful for weight loss. I highly recommend this book. Overall this book was amazing to read. Thanks to the author for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant Pot Mini Cookbook: The Complete Ketogenic Diet Instant Pot Mini Cookbook - Quick, Healthy, and Foolproof Instant Pot Keto Recipes for Rapid Weight ... Using 3 Quart Models (Ketogenic Recipes) review [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    My husband and I like Indian food. I bought Instant Pot Mini Cookbook inexpensively and it was a amazing success. There are a lot of optionsfor cooking. Each recipe includes detailed instruction and an appetizing images. This book includes snack recipes, dinner recipes, meat recipes, soups, ragout, desserts and much more. I recommend to the reader who loves a unique Indian meal and spices which are added there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I Love this application I got really addicted but its so sad to see all my creations that I worked so hard on disappear maybe you could add like a globe to spawn your minis and play with them like in toca life! But I'm still giving 5 stars because this android game is so fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Wow this android game is amazing for my child she loves it. The child is talking now:i love it i even created danTDM and my cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Great!! I love is so fun and easy, the only thing I want is that it save my hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I think its amazing for small children i loved the android game soooo much super fun and i made DanTDM XD and Trayouras XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Cute and cool but should not have to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    MY MOM JUST BOUGHT THIS ITS GOING TO BE AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    My children like it just beautiful primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Totally worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Desire people =πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ•€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Awesome, thanks for helping me out! Once again, another awesome Toca Boca app! I do not regret paying for this anymore. I'll give you a 5 star, like I promised. Thanks so much for making all of these amazing apps INCLUDING this one! But, theres just 1 more thing I wish to ask you. Can you create a play room so you can play with all of the Toca Minis' you make? It's fine if you don't since you already earned 5 star. Well, thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I wasn't too sure at first, but my daughter liked all other Toca Boca games, so I bought it. It isn't really intuitive - or maybe I'm not the target shop :D, but once we figured out how to place various brushes on the doll and that you only have one undo, we were off! My daughter kept making weird creatures, but I tried to create recognisable characters, like Harry Potter and Superman, plus everyone in our family. Also, I found it a cool challenge to test and create one of the Minis you can see when you begin the game. We still play it sometimes. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The Application And Creatures Are Amazing I Love It! But If You've Tried Really Hard On A Small Creature All You Obtain Is A Photo! Can You Create A Room That Sends Your Creatures You've Made There And Then They Obtain Kept There So You Can Play With Them And Look After Them! Apart From That The Android game Is Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is an perfect game! I have spent hours on it. I wasn't sure at first if i should obtain it but when i did i didn't regret it. It is definitely worth the money! No issue with it and it works perfectly fine on my galaxy tab 3. I just think you should be able to have ears that stick out. Everything has to be on the model but amazing work toca boca! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    But there is no play room where you can go to play with your creatures after you finish your creatures are gone forever. And also there is an problem whenever I leave the android game while I am still working on an avatar, It comes back all weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Dear goodness what an adorable game! You basically paint small figures to create your own characters. Oh please give us a method to save and play a android game with our characters. That would be my only criticism. They're too cute to just disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    So annoyed. I'm not going to install any more toca boca apps. Anyway, its a rubbish app, you cant do anything with them, its really hard to do hair, you can only have 4 eyes 2 noses and 2 mouths, no possibility of doing a weird creature then. Its also a pain that you can't do free drawing on it, and the fact it won't refund. Sooo soooo annoying!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is worth it and really fun. Please add a playroom so the Minis have somewhere to go. But can you please add ears that stick out and/or 3D hair? Also whenever I exit out of the application and then go back on the Mini is black and gray and messed up. Please fix!!! Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I like the android game but whenever I play my whole smartphone freezes up then shuts down. My sister had the same issue so please fix this glitch then you will obtain five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I would give it 5 stars but there is a glitch that needs to be fixed. When I click my home screen button and come back to the android game later, the doll that I had made had turned a funny colour and restart all my work, apart from the facial features. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Sometimes textures obtain messed up. Doll collor is lost if application is minimized and launched again after some time. No save and continue button. A lot of ppl reported this and still no respond from devs, thats why 2 stars only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is AWESOME!!!!! But it won't allow me place some Stamps on top of the head like I was trying to create a Princess but it won't allow me place a Crown on top of the head but I think you should buy it! It's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I like this game. I love all of toca android games they are so fun. Toca boca should create a playroom that you can hold your minis in and you can change them and items like that. They also need to add more eyes and mouths. Overall I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Creating the minis is amazing fun. However not being able to save them for later viewing (or even editing) is really frustrating. I can't even figure out how to view images taken of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Love it.... it is so awsome I'm trying to obtain better just got it created really crazy animal person thing.. oh and nolle darts you cant search them in the game, if you take pic you search them in your gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love the creatures and evrything so i was waching dantdm and then i ca,e acros dan play toca mini so i eached it and IT LOOKED EPIC only poor bit is u have to pay:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love Toca Boca Mini, but if there's a Toca Boca Mini 2 or an update, Plz create a playroom or something because my brother was so sad to see his mini go. On the other hand, GREAT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    A cute idea for kids, but ultimately doesn't allow you do much. Seems like the idea has a lot of unrealized potential. Also, I have experienced a texture mapping bug on two seperate devices. If you go to the home screen of your device, then back into the application the textures go all out of whack like they are pointed to the wrong images. Its a issue because my daughter does that a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    She is 6 years old and and she loves it. Congratulations for the choice of music. When you have to listen to it for half an hour you can at least tap your foot to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The only thing I don't like about this android game is that u can't save your creations to a room or put on the game, you can only save them to your gallery and you can't go back to your creations again to edit them. Overall amazing game, please add an modernize where you can save your creations somewhere then I will give you 5 stars ✴✴✴✴✴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Mini review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Design your own dolls/beasts with stickers, googly eyes and paint. Don't forget to take a shot of your favourites before sending them off to the toy store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Awesome game, you will obtain a lot of hours out of this. Each map brings a fresh challenge to the table. This easy design is simple to understand and hard to master. They wish you to learn as you go, they really allow you loose and allow you experiment. My only gripe with this android game is that sometimes it can be challenging to control, when lots of lines meet up it is difficult to choose which one you wish and detaching a line from a station can be another challenge. Other than that, it is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Worth a look! I search myself coming back to this android game a lot. Challenging but simple to learn. Controls are good. They take a bit to obtain used to but are nice once it all clicks. Would be nice if at-risk stations flashed more clearly. Test this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Easy android game brilliantly executed. Only criticism is not really knowing how a lot of trains etc you have spare like the original ver did and sometimes it is a pain to move lines. Otherwise love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    This android game is so hard ton place down. It caters so specifically to people who love to micromanage but can't do it on the daily. 100% recommend to anyone who's wanting something challenging and socially acceptable in their life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Amazing game, probably my favorite. Even after I unblock all achievements, I still hold playing on Extreme to test and best my previous high score. A lot of fun.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter