Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance Reviews & Opinions


Submit Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Thanks for showing me the trailer of quick and furious as your ad on youtube , definitely gonna be watching the movie after you advertised it because you are so desperate for downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    fake reviews, if you wish to see ads every 2 sec go ahead and download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    i'm not saying that I hate marshmellow is just that the application is hold getting me out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance video reviews and related movies:

    See Marshmello & Anne-Marie - FRIENDS in Piano Tiles 2 !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Alone Marshmello | Tiles Hop on youtube.

     related image

    See Marshmello ft. Bastille - Happier in Piano Tiles 2 !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Marshmello Fortnite Alone Music tiles on youtube.

     related image

    See [Piano Dream] Friends - Marshmello / Anne-Marie on youtube.

     related image

    See Marsh Walk - NPT Music Remix - Marshmello Fortnite Song - Piano Cover on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster School : Piano Tiles - Minecraft Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Alone-Marshmello em Tiles Hop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Terrible. Dont even waste your time installing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    What do the tiles even look if you wish a waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    the whole android game glitches out its like looking at a phone screen you threw a brick on do not download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    it suck i cant see anything and i tryed ever thing to see anything but nuh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I cannot see nothing everything is just black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    IT LAGS AND ALSO ITS SHOWING EVERY 1 SEC AN ADD I WISH I COULD PUT A ZERO TO THIS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    this android game is soooo badddd you cant see the tiles its all black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    THE WORST APP EVER CANT EVEN PLAY IT THE TILES ARE ALL BLACK SO I CANT EVEN SEE WHERE I HAVE TO CLICK TO PLAY ANDTOO MANY ADS RREEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Lol Your Android game AD is literally A Trailer of a film lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    worst android game ever its so boring and slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    The background stay black the hole time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    lag, can't begin a silngke song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    that lags its impossible to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I only see black tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Poop abd stiupde

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I think it is better than what it used to be, but I want you can change the color of the tiles and play more melody like pop. And I also want that you can play versus a your mates at the same time, but on various screens basically a multilayer android game mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Trash with not even similar advertismemt for the android game on youtube just a few examples: 1, A Film witch idk what is it but it looks like a cartoon and under the whole ad it blasted the Mates from marshmello while this is a piano android game 2, It was just the Mates From masrhmello i mean the whole video was just the offical melody video witch was stolen from marhmello. This is a trash android game with scum devlopers its clear that this application exist for getting cash don't download it beacuse its full of ads. In short this is TRASH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Its Awesome I love this game. If you dont obtain this android game your crazy. Test it out see if you like it. This android game gives me entertainment when Im bored and sometimes I play this android game while I should do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Just What is there not to love, hey Theres a range of songs. There are some huge challenges. And it gets you competative. It is a calming android game and is really nice. Classy android game with classic features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    You Fixed it. I could not log in with my secure WiFi, but love the music, so kept it on my tablet. Your latest modernize fixed it. Thank you so very much. I am not very good, but still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Its just so amazing I love this game, my mate showed it to me one day and said I couldnt beat her at it. And now Im like addicted. I play like 2 or 3 times a day till all my lives run out .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    this android game uses various film trailers as their youtube ads (unedited) to obtain peoples attention, too lazy to create an ad, too lazy to create a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I didn't like this android game because of its constant adverts in the middle of playing. Also, the advert would pop up as soon as you obtain to one and honestly if I could I would rate this android game a zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I love this android game because you exercise your finger and its very challenging especially when you obtain to the endless tiles it goes so quick and when I was 9 and I got past1000 and it was hhhhhaaaaarrrrrrd but other wise I love this android game theres nothing wrong with it theres not even to much adds. ITS SO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Omg This is such a horrible game. I hate it. Lol just joking this android game will never be hated by me. Its sooooooo addicting man. Why you guys gotta create it addicting uhhh lol. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Love this android game This android game is amazing Its addictive, fun, and easy. The songs are nice and u obtain to learn some musical sense too. Itd only be better if u cud obtain diamonds more easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Very interesting and mind blowing amazing for learning piano and amazing for focusing and l my mates are also piano android game for me and my friends,and best piano learning game.With this we dont have to go to any more piano classes thanks allot for makeking this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    love it soooo much. its tunes are really nice..... i play it but dont understand how i can obtain diamonds.... but it is good. the makers are really brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    This is actually really amazing to do with ur fingers. I just love it, I think we should really type a song we like singing to do n just do a piano ver of our song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    OMG Im simply loving it This is a really amazing game. It doesnt only allow you play for fun but also lets you now more about music. I really love it it trains your eyes and your speed. So everybody pls test it. Its a really really REALLY GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Every time you lose you will have to watch a 30 second long video. You can exit out of it, but it's generally so why is there only one background?? The piano sounds aren't even in sync with the game. Poor game! Do not obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Its better. Its better than number 1 this one is the best I love it but I wanted a song and then I bought it and then my diamonds were gone but the song was locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    it kept glitching and i couldn't even play don't waste your time getting the android game plus the 5 star reviews are fake you can tell by the name's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Melody lovers unite I love this android game but I really dont play it much. Why Because if I do, Im not gonna stop until my batterys dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    [email protected]#$%! wasnt so hard to be able to obtain some of the songs and really wish more of the 70s, 80s, 90s and todays music. Some country, rap, RandB, rock, metal and jazz songs would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    I love this android game so badly This Is so beautiful amazing android game I like the various types of melody that they create they have amazing ways to kinda change the melody it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Hmm. I think there was a glitch in my game. Cause it keeps showing me a obtain a free gem window so I pressed it and it wouldnt go. So I hold pressing it until I got over a 1000 gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    Every time you lose you will have to watch a 30 second long video. You can exit out of it, but it's generally so why is there only one background?? The piano sounds aren't even in sync with the game. Poor game! Do not obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    Wow I love the songs they have. Like wow really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    I love it level 12 wonderful video test amazing graphics just over all amazing dont play if not amazing hand eye coordination though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    Im addicted Youve gotta test this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    Amazing Really osm time assassin android game Ive ever played...... I love this seriously........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    Its a cool android game if u dont have it obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    i love marshmello i am his no 1 fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles 2™: Marshmello Music Dance review [App]  2019-7-27 13:24

    i like the original bit this os amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It has so a lot of ads. Also i don't like the music. I know it has to be songs of bts. But when i played this game, the bts songs sounded like have no rhythm and it was so quick and hard to play. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I had a very poor experience with thos app. It does not function smoothly at all!! I am very much disappointed. I usually don't write a review but this application is so disappointing that I had to write a review this time!!😣😔😓😖😞😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I hate this application first of all its not good second the rapping part of dna and idol are not good and you will press the tile then you will fail as far as I'm concerned if you wish to play this android game well don't listen to the piano song instead sing the song in your head then follow if please don't download it.😡😡🖓🖓🖓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    The melody is not accurate. Like the timing of the tone is ridiculous. You cant even have fun the song itself if you're just that rushed to tap buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Honestly I dont like this very much. When I press something, it sometimes says that I missed it and the songs dont sound like the songs l have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It's beautiful bad, I like BTS and all, but I can't use this application easily, I obtain so frustrated with the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It annoys me how I'm trying to play a song but it gets stuck and then i lose. Please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    They could have added the lyrics to the songs. They should place more BTS songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    The screen goes black in the middle of playing a song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It's toooooo quick and so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Adds are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    You can sing while playing the piano tiles, and it makes me feel better. It perfects for Troops like me. I have suggestion can you add some songs can you add this song the untold truth, serendipity, DNA, Butterfly, and my favorite the PIED PAPER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This application is amazing its melody also feels like athe true song, it just need a small bit improvement and also please dont forget to give regular updates .Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    As much as I love bts... the songs were too quick and there is method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This is a amazing application for all the melody of bts some sort of songs are missing nut its the best piano tiles he I jave ever played . I suggest u all to give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Love it and if you wish you can just listen not play and the melody is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Amazing application but alot of adds pop up, also the glitches are very irritating, hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This application is the best application of piano tiles.I love the song very e sound is very ve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Amazing job... its sounds really good..i loved it But one request is plz remove ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It only has like 5 BTS songs plus it's too quick and not in a fun method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love it so much if you love BTS you need the android game it worked on type of duvises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    i love this android game alot becuas it has very beatiful songs and there more attractive in piono ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I like some of them it sound amazing and some not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It was amazing but i wish that all the songs will be of BTS and modernize it BTS is having fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Love this application so much its so cool and relaxing interesting and a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This is the best android game ever because it has all my favorite songs of BTS I love it so much Im never going to stop playing it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Love it beside the nerve killing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    it is really amazing to play awesome I love all the songs and I love bts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Okay u wanna play it only if you wanna waste your time no stars for this ap ever but we can t post it without a star so only one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love BTS so i love every gome of them but in this android game lots of add were coming but I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💖💗💖! ARMY forever!!!! This is the best application for the ARMY. Love BTS and love the application its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    İ'ts tooo quick and there is alot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love it, the melody is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Such a unbelievable application ,very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Its soo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    There is no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    To much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This application is really amazing and best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    omg.Ive been in troops for three years and i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Anything thing with BTS is awesome to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Loved it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    its the best r all the ARMY around the worl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It was very amazing so just test this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love to hear BTS song because Im the troops of BTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    it is very amazing android game though I dont know what to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Nothing im a child here Nothing to say. Oh and also ad fake love and boy with love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I think for me....... This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I think it was a amazing idea to create this android game so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love these android game very much i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love this android game so much its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    when I played it, it was really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance review [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Its Amazing You Guys You Wish To Download This Application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter