Picart with Calligraphy Art Reviews & Opinions


Submit Picart with Calligraphy Art review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Thank you sooo much I loved it 😍😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Amazing app. also helps to create memes 😀👌✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    The excellent picart calligraphy app. loved it 😚

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Picart with Calligraphy Art or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Picart with Calligraphy Art video reviews and related movies:

    See Make Your Name Stylish With (PicsArt) Editing.. on youtube.

     related image

    See CARA EDIT GAMBAR GUNA APPS PICART DAN FOCUS & FILTER on youtube.

     related image

    See @horizonword Picsart tutorial😍💕白底黑字😍💕BASIC!! on youtube.

     related image

    See marathi staylish name png on android [by.yogesh] on youtube.

     related image

    See Time-Lapse Drawing Video of a Superhero Logo on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy Note 8 speed sketching on youtube.

     related image

    See Life motivation quotes Photo edit - Picsart Photo Editing Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Instagram Banner Divider (2 ways) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art review [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Super se uper ..... liked the method it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice aap for name art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    It works so great! I always obtain amazing applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Amazing art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art review [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Lovely....♥♥♥♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus N Filter - Calligraphy Name Art review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Focus N Filter - Calligraphy Name Art review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Content and organization is excellent. My largest complaint is that the list scroll function does not work making sections of content inaccessible. Nor does the screen rotate. And it does require an almost 300 meg download which seems to be a bit huge for the amount of content. It would also be nice if you could zoom in on the art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application is method too huge but after waiting patiently for the download the photos are not even hd and you cannot even use pinch and zoom. Too poor guys. Learn from other art apps such as vusiem and hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Downloaded all right on android device but then said I required loads of zone and I could not use it. So uninstalled it with 5min. Nightmare. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    In the past this was a amazing app. But today, it keeps telling me to modernize it (32.5 mb) but will not install the update, once it is downloaded. Have tried clearing cache and data, without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Is it important to insult artist with narration "how could he paint masterpiece in such provincial environment"? Wonder how a lot of masterpieces had made curator in his huge city? Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Unbelievable content, but this application DESPERATELY needs background playback on android device (persistent audio with screen off or when it isn't the foreground app). Not having this limits the app's utility quite a bit and greatly reduces the number of tour segments that can be listened to on a single phone charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can't shift to external storage on lg revolution. Large 245 mb download filled local storage (also immobile). Crashed phone as result. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Please add the near-by subway and bus line info to the visitor info, as well as information about concerts, films, and cafes. Also, add links to downoads for the Director"s Tour and Kids' Tour (as such, even if the stuff are listed in the highlights and children lists) and unique exhibition tours. A link to the Picture of the Week would also be nice, although it might require frequent updates, as well as a link to an archive of the former listings in this category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is my first time downloading the application and when I test to begin it I obtain a pop-up notice saying "A 5.9 KB modernize is available. Would you like to modernize now? Yes No" I selected yes the first time but the application did not refresh afterward so I restarted my phone. When I tried opening the application again I obtain the same message. If I select no I obtain "This app cannot proceed without a mandatory update. Please test again and download the update". I also noticed that this application has not been updated since November 23, 2013. Are there any plans to debug and modernize this application in the near future? (part of email sent to developer) I can't really give any stars because I have not been able to use the app. I don't wish to say I hate it (forced to to write review) but I am disappointed that it is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can zoom in to view and discover around pics though had to tap screen after using zoom button. Text size a bit little even after maximising. Audio info great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The apps has a first page that offers a sequence of full size paintings that sre obscured by a menu! Each exhibit or permanent collection item is represented by a single thumb nail picture with a single paragraph. Boo - going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Enough Said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Installed the application and was told a 274mb modernize was required. Downloaded that and was told another 404mb was needed. Not going to stick around to search out what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    does not work on my phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Nice application but NOT updated. (Went to see the Monet's in G39, but they had been moved and that room was 'closed'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It says could not connect to server. I have tried a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The application is free and gives access to attractive art. Generally satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Loved the clarity of pictures and narrative was factual and concise. Would like more selection of the earrly periids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    So very informative and simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Do u have a bug in your application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing information but why do you need my application list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    National gallery of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I want all museums had a related app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The paintings are attractive and a brief history are given about the paintings and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خیلی خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application used to work and won't even load now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It takes forever to download a large database just to search out how small it can offer. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It sucks. I had to wait 1 hour for the modernize it required to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    modernize error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Why this app is bigger than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Museum experience MUCH improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Needs a easy find box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    [email protected][email protected] I am satisfied with it.....hooray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I've loved this application for years but what's happened to the titles, artists name and date that used to accompany each artwork in slideshow mode? Please reinstate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fabulous application. I have enjoyed and am still enjoying it to the it. Please, develop your apps continually for maximal delight. I appreciate your faithful efforts. Forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Worst interface ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The amazing thing about this application is that you can share the actual picture directly with social media rather than just a click-on link. The "paste text" feature may not work for all social media websites but notes can be taken and written in before sending. Be careful though, because the "paste text" may stay in the background and turn up in an email or something if paste is activated. This application must have a powerful wireless connection or direct internet connection in order to populate properly. Very nice for a 10" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wonderful choice and selection of artists and their art. This application is laid out in a method that's sick and excellent for me. There they all are, all that attractive art and I can leap on each photo and devour visually. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Dozens of interesting paintings, including a lot of little-known ones. A lot of amazing ideas (include. art quizzes, google-based find option, wallpaper function, sharing option, etc) - but not fully realised because of a chaotically designed template and some clumsy navigation. Still, the best Android device art application I've seen so far. Note: Active internet connection is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I can't even draw or something just stupid paintings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like to have it change the wallpaper and see something surprising, and learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like the UI of previous version. This one is really clunky...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    For an art app, this 1 is extremely uninspiring. Difficult to navigate, Cumbersome and missing very necessary artists. Art Academy still is the best Android device art app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fantastic! Amazing app. I absolutely love it. All the art one could want to see condensed in an awesome catalogue of dates and info and such clear and sharp photos that take your breathe away just as it would in any Art Gallery. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This is great. I just downloaded this application and they present you artwork from all over the is is amazing for any body who is interested in artwork. Its not to crowded and its definitely not ugly. I would definitely give this 5 stars anyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Navigation. Spotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Got all i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thx a lot, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wow...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The pictures describing the application are balogna. It's an overwhelming mish mash of slowness and chaos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    My favorite hobby is art so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's amazing for art lovers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Really amazing application I think everyone need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Museum at your fingertips. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Bit clunky on a smartphone but really amazing visual resource using thumbnails. Liked the various options and links to Wikipedia and Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Too a lot of ads....otherwise a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Attractive ~.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Can't search picasso. Not in the gallery or search.;( support me guys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    waiting for you in desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Layout needs some work, i was confused at first. Also really [email protected]#$%! had background information on the artwork or artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thumbnail sometimes broken and full view works unreliably. Close to being an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    عالیه از تموم برنامه های که استفاده کردم این بهترینه😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Globe worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    I love art and this cool for photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio review [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter