Picart with Calligraphy Art Reviews & Opinions

Submit Picart with Calligraphy Art review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Thank you sooo much I loved it 😍😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Awesome app. also helps to make memes 😀👌✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    The perfect picart calligraphy app. loved it 😚

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Picart with Calligraphy Art or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Picart with Calligraphy Art [App]  2018-2-13 13:10

    Super se uper ..... liked the way it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice aap for name art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    It works so great! I always get awesome applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Great art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calligraphy Name - Name Art [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Lovely....♥♥♥♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Content and organization is excellent. My biggest complaint is that the list scroll function does not work making sections of content inaccessible. Nor does the screen rotate. And it does require an almost 300 meg download which seems to be a bit large for the amount of content. It would also be nice if you could zoom in on the art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This app is way too big but after waiting patiently for the download the images are not even hd and you cannot even use pinch and zoom. Too bad guys. Learn from other art apps such as vusiem and hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Downloaded all right on android but then said I needed loads of space and I could not use it. So uninstalled it with 5min. Nightmare. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    In the past this was a great app. But today, it keeps telling me to update it (32.5 mb) but will not install the update, once it is downloaded. Have tried clearing cache and data, without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Is it necessary to insult artist with narration "how could he paint masterpiece in such provincial environment"? Wonder how many masterpieces had created curator in his big city? Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Wonderful content, but this app DESPERATELY needs background playback on android (persistent audio with screen off or when it isn't the foreground app). Not having this limits the app's utility quite a bit and greatly reduces the number of tour segments that can be listened to on a single phone charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can't shift to external storage on lg revolution. Huge 245 mb download filled local storage (also immobile). Crashed phone as result. Good idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Please add the near-by subway and bus line information to the visitor info, as well as info about concerts, films, and cafes. Also, add links to downoads for the Director"s Tour and Kids' Tour (as such, even if the items are listed in the highlights and kids lists) and special exhibition tours. A link to the Picture of the Week would also be nice, although it might require frequent updates, as well as a link to an archive of the former listings in this category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is my first time downloading the app and when I try to open it I get a pop-up message saying "A 5.9 KB update is available. Would you like to update now? Yes No" I selected yes the first time but the app did not refresh afterward so I restarted my phone. When I tried opening the app again I get the same message. If I select no I get "This application cannot proceed without a mandatory update. Please try again and download the update". I also noticed that this app has not been updated since November 23, 2013. Are there any plans to debug and update this app in the near future? (part of email sent to developer) I can't really give any stars because I have not been able to use the app. I don't want to say I hate it (forced to to write review) but I am disappointed that it is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can zoom in to view and explore around pics though had to tap screen after using zoom button. Text size a bit small even after maximising. Audio information great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The apps has a first page that offers a sequence of full size paintings that sre obscured by a menu! Each exhibit or permanent collection item is represented by a single thumb nail picture with a single paragraph. Boo - going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Enough Said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Installed the app and was told a 274mb update was required. Downloaded that and was told another 404mb was needed. Not going to stick around to find out what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    does not work on my phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Nice app but NOT updated. (Went to see the Monet's in G39, but they had been moved and that room was 'closed'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It says could not connect to server. I have tried many times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The app is free and gives access to beautiful art. Generally happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Loved the clarity of pictures and narrative was factual and concise. Would like more selection of the earrly periids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    So very informative and easy to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Do u have a bug in your app ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Great info but why do you need my app list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    National gallery of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I wish all museums had a similar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The paintings are beautiful and a brief history are given about the paintings and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خیلی خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This app used to work and won't even load now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It takes forever to download a huge database just to find out how little it can offer. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It sucks. I had to wait 1 hour for the update it needed to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    update error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Why this application is bigger than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Museum experience MUCH improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Needs a simple search box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    [email protected][email protected] I am happy with it.....hooray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I've loved this app for years but what's happened to the titles, artists name and date that used to accompany each artwork in slideshow mode? Please reinstate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fabulous application. I have enjoyed and am still enjoying it to the it. Please, develop your apps continually for maximal delight. I appreciate your faithful efforts. Forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Worst interface ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The good thing about this app is that you can share the actual picture directly with social media rather than just a click-on link. The "paste text" feature may not work for all social media sites but notes can be taken and written in before sending. Be careful though, because the "paste text" may stay in the background and turn up in an email or something if paste is activated. This app must have a strong wifi or direct internet connection in order to populate properly. Very nice for a 10" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Awesome pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Incredible choice and selection of artists and their art. This app is laid out in a way that's sick and perfect for me. There they all are, all that beautiful art and I can leap on each image and devour visually. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Tons of interesting paintings, including many little-known ones. Many great ideas (include. art quizzes, google-based search option, wallpaper function, sharing option, etc) - but not fully realised because of a chaotically designed template and some clumsy navigation. Still, the best Android art app I've seen so far. Note: Active internet connection is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I can't even draw or something just stupid paintings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like to have it change the wallpaper and see something surprising, and learn something new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like the UI of previous version. This one is really clunky...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    For an art app, this 1 is extremely uninspiring. Difficult to navigate, Cumbersome and missing very important artists. Art Academy still is the best Android art app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fantastic! Awesome app. I absolutely love it. All the art one could wish to see condensed in an amazing catalogue of dates and information and such clear and sharp images that take your breathe away just as it would in any Art Gallery. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This is great. I just downloaded this app and they show you artwork from all over the is is great for any body who is interested in artwork. Its not to crowded and its definitely not ugly. I would definitely give this 5 stars anyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Navigation. Spotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Got all i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thx a lot, great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wow...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The pictures describing the app are balogna. It's an overwhelming mish mash of slowness and chaos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    My favorite hobby is art so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's great for art lovers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    wonderful App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Really good app I think everyone need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Museum at your fingertips. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Bit clunky on a tablet but really good visual resource using thumbnails. Liked the different options and links to Wikipedia and Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Too many ads....otherwise a very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Beautiful ~.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Good for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Can't find picasso. Not in the gallery or search.;( help me guys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    waiting for you in desktop version

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Layout needs some work, i was confused at first. Also really [email protected]#$%! had background info on the artwork or artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thumbnail sometimes broken and full view works unreliably. Close to being an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    عالیه از تموم برنامه های که استفاده کردم این بهترینه😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    World worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    I love art and this cool for photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Saw this app on Facebook, looked cool so I downloaded. ALL LIES! FALSE ADVERTISING! As soon as I open the app the stupid Ad's pop out no 1 or 2 at least 4 to 6 ad's!!! Very very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Pic🎨Photo to Oil Painting Darkroom Art Studio [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Not happy! This app does NOT do what it specifically advertises! False advertising. I've noticed replies to comments such as this, so let me address it first - this app lies. If you really want to 'improve' this app; here's an idea, either make this app do what the advertisement says it will do, or change your advertisements. Don't. Lie. If you think you have a great app, how about you advertise the perks of what your app ACTUALLY DOES, and stop acting like you want to enhance the players' experience after they complain Just. Do. It.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter