Pictail - Rainbow Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pictail - Rainbow review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Smoother but glitter is now red/yellow combo. Please add option to change glitter colors as shown in description photos and also option to adjust glitter speed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    i love this application so much my fav application 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    It was okay at first and when i updated it it just crashes and i cant use it now i hope you can fix this issue thank you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pictail - Rainbow or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pictail - Rainbow video reviews and related movies:

    See [REVIEW] PICTAIL APP EDIT PHOTO & VIDEO ALA ARTIS K-POP DEWY | APLIKASI FOTO PICTAIL ON ANDROID FREE on youtube.

     related image

    See Pictail - Rainbow by JP Brothers get free | kitkom on youtube.

     related image

    See oaad916 - [Android] - Pictail - Rainbow on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download new pictail for free iPhone/android 2018 ll Скачать Pictail on youtube.

     related image

    See Pictail แอพถ่ายรูป&ถ่ายวิดีโอ สีสันสดใส | BunnieBBear Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download new pictail for free iPhone/android 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pictail Limited Edition [FREE] || BY TECHDICT 🔥🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See PASTEL INSTAGRAM THEME using Preview App (+ tricks) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    This application hangs too much even in 4gb ram mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    It worked at first than there was an update. Now it closes in I cant use it😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I think it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    This will give better sparkling experience, I wanted this only👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    เด้งออก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    , nice but how to use bling?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Please tell me! How to use the bling?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Brilliant! ✨ At first, I didn't even know how to use this. And I searched a lot of apps that have this kind of result especially kira kira+ application but I didn't even found it. And I discovered this unbelievable application from JP brothers and yeah, you guys never disappoint me! I like the limited edition one and rainbow for the pictail ver and it really makes my picture looked more pastel-like 💖💖💖 I hope you guys create a promotion or free the pictail pinklady and blue hawaii because I am interested to test it! Love ya xo Hope you guys will continue to create more awesome apps for us 🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    The bling goes of too quickly that my camera is unable to capture the bling. So I hope the bling can stay much longer so that my camera is able to capture these bling. If not for the bling that is blinking so quick that cannot be captured on my camera, I would have given a 4 star instead of a 3 star. Hope you guys can fixed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Doesn't work at at all! It could be a amazing application but its executed awfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Worst application from JP brothers. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Awesome...I was searching for this application for long time.. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    there's no glitter or bling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Wow Love the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Amazing application i thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Does not work all the time the blinking bling appears randomly on stuff I shouldn't have bling to it for example a dining room table also the ads are not worth it too a lot of pop-ups interfering with your shots the filters are okay not give amazing reviews about I rather buy all the other filters then to use this free BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    There is no glitter?..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    thers no glitter result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nice camera application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Apnara amon akta application banate parenna jam dia sohoje taka ai kora jay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I love candy camera this result one touch download very slow plzz create an application for effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Not good app.. doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    nico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    My love my jan S♡Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I cant even use it 😢 it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I love this application nice 👍 👍 👍 👍 Hitesh damor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Amazing yrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Jhaantu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - Cykik review [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Cooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    The video is a small lagged. The sound/voice always comes faster than the video itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    It is the best application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    out class camera pictail apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    very nice pinky fliters for picture and video...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing Cam Application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    😍😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Awsm application Simple easy ,perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Wel n amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Ok amazing filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    V amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I really love this application but I noticed that after adding the filters, the quality of the image is low. Please fix this soon. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    สีสวยมากโดยไม่ต้องปรับแต่งอะไรมาก แต่มีความรู้สึกว่าแอพอื่นก็ทำได้แบบนี้เหมือนกัน คุณภาพรูปหลังแต่งจะดร็อปลงเยอะจนภาพแตก เอาไว้แต่งรูปขำพอได้ เรื่องความละเอียดยังสู้ไม่ได้

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing application but not enough filters please add more fresh filters!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    It would be amazing if I can also edit my videos with filters. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Please Add fresh filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Ilike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I really like this app. However the pics dont really clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Well there is no watermark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Best selfie application i ever seen you can download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I love the application so pics are alwys it....🙄😜💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I love it more than candy camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Need improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Alotbto choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    The filters are so beautiful♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Awesome.. downloaded it for free.. highly recommended...😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    This application is really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Love the filters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    this application is very amazing as it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    So far amazing 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Is this best &good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing in everyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition review [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Aesthetically​ pleasing!!! I love the softening feature it really helps if you have acne or any facial impurities you're uncomfortable with , And after messing around with the settings I found out it has a high resolution feature. Just an amazing app. Just a suggestion maybe add something like a sparkling filter? Still it's a amazing application , definitely worth the cash unless it's on sale of course ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    It was just a random application i saw on sale and i was like oh wow my luck and donload it. So it is amazing and i reccomend it 😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Thank you so much 😙😙 for giving me the free application i was waiting for it ❤❤ love you JP brothers 💙💗❤💚💛💜💟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Totally wasting ...😒😡😡 not satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Not amazing filters so old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Not interested this application Don't download this application Only time beste in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    L♥VE IT!!!!~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    problum is this camera application image resulation in kb so you solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Luvvvv it. . It's nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    AWESOME! Thank you so much for sharing this application for free. I'm so honored, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Lovely application 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Same like candycam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    L😉ve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Its same like candy cam so no difference.....not a amazing one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Definitely loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    It's very nice , i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Lovely.And take a clear photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Worst ......bllaaaa.🤗🤔🤔🤔😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Nice filters Ossm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Level

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter