Pifer's Auction & Realty Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pifer's Auction & Realty review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pifer's Auction & Realty review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    did you ever use it download it and test it SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pifer's Auction & Realty review [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Harder then ____to obtain on website

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Movil Realty review [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Perfect idea. Perfect application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pifer's Auction & Realty or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pifer's Auction & Realty video reviews and related movies:

    See Pifer's Auction & Realty on youtube.

     related image

    See Pifer's Auction & Realty on youtube.

     related image

    See NDT Pifer's Auction & Realty on youtube.

     related image

    See Pifer's Equipment Auction Summary 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See LAND AUCTION: 2,425.14 +/- Acres - Dunn County, ND on youtube.

     related image

    See Pifer's July Equipment Auction Update on youtube.

     related image

    See Busby Land Auction - Pifer' Auction & Realty on youtube.

     related image

    See LAND AUCTION: 650.49 +/- Acres - Stark County, ND on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Movil Realty review [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing Application with Augmented Reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodwill Auctions review [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Just go use the website. It has no loading screens, unlike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodwill Auctions review [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodwill Auctions review [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Awful!!..Can't tell when auction is ending no seconds timer...just go to www service not amazing but better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodwill Auctions review [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Yea junker cash ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodwill Auctions review [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Movil Realty review [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing application ..Great Concept..RealEstate Anywhere.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Movil Realty review [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing application to go near property and to buy your dream home.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Movil Realty review [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Super helpful! Search the home of your dreams with a Movil Realty agent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Loved being able to watch the livestock shows in Denver. Not an application that is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Had an acc already set up for a few years. Will not let us to login. Please fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Not friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Had to Uninstall it from my Galaxy S7 because it wouldn't allow my screen shut off. Otherwise found it to be handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    Went through the setup and checked it twice and still couldn't obtain on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Auctions review [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    I couldn't obtain on tried three time I no you said to someone else to validate our email but I couldn't search where to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMA Auctions review [App]  2018-3-30 13:6

    don't recommend it, can't create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMA Auctions review [App]  2018-3-30 13:6

    Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Mortgage Auction review [App]  2018-11-12 13:9

    Awesome functionality. I can apply for a mortgage on the go and shop all of my docs. Fast, simple, easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    HUGE WASTE OF TIME APP How does an application like this not have find functionality? So dumb. I entered my favorite squads as requested thinking they would highlight auctions from those teams. Ha! Nope! I uninstalled this application 3 mins after installing it. Save yourself the hassle and search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    I got a possibility to use this application during a FC Dallas game. The android game winning goalie gloves went up right after the android game ended. While I didn't win, the easy fact that I was able to bid on those gloves was quite unique, especially for the moment. It got my adrenaline flowing. I can't wait for more auctions, especially from FC Dallas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Have won before. But during android game application asked for login and credit card and missed out on stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    There's no method to SEARCH on this app, you have to scroll and hope you search the auction you are looking for. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Drive hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Amazing This is beautiful legit. I've never had the opportunity to do a coin toss at a professional sporting event. Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DASH Auction review [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Love it. Very fun experience when used at a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    this android game is stupid ubid once and it keeps bidding for you the android game plays itself better better free android games in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    due to no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Sucks because you know that you'll victory every bet and every storage you buy, you dont loose cash from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Transferred android game from old device to fresh one and search myself back at the beginning have I lost all my money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Something has changed. Used to be OK. Now utterly pointless. Too few rare stuff and too much of your winnings gets banked. Once you lose huge on a bin, you may as well uninstall because you're never given the opportunity to catch up again. Pointless rubbish. Shame as it was once OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Have fun playing the android game however I come across bins that are well above the cash I have on me to start. But I have over 20000 in my bank but can't transfer it over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Really like this game,very nice grahpic, pls add some item,and pls fix bluetooth mode can play with other people, but still not up-dated yet , please modernize faster.....tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It needs fresh items and more cash on the stuff pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing game. I'd give it a 5 star but sometimes it don't load and i obtain very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    But the x-ray specs fail to spot Rares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game just needs to have more then 3 bins a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Its awesome ive been playing it for 3 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    When is the modernize it woud be cool soon.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Seems to lose my bank cash after returning to the game. Assets and rare stuff remain but I'm basically back to starter amounts of money. Need to add some double tap/quick tap to clear through items. You need to incorporate some more npc playing styles. It did not take long to work out the bidding mechanism for the bots. Love the idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Always promised an modernize that never comes. This android game could be so much more. Never bothered reviewing any android game before but wanted to have my say. If I knew how to program an application I could create the android game better than this to be honest. There could be more of a tactic to it, more items, more bidders, more dozens of bids etc. Basically this android game is bid versus two bidders and pay 3-400 more than the opening bid, then you may search a unique item or you may not, then repeat over and over again. Amazing idea but to repetitive which is a shame as I would love a decent android game like this and I would be willing to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very addictive, more regular updates would be the only improvement! Been quite a while since anything changed now! Still addicted though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awsome. One thing would b adding a collect all button for emptying the storage unit. Thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Haven't played for awhile. But when I did all my rare items! My truck! Everything! All my assets GONE! Have to begin all over. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Far too simple to advance. Just buy every locker and collect items. Needs multiplayer, fewer rare stuff and overall tougher android game play. Amazing concept though... looking forward to an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    A bit predictable on the bidding and lockers but still a amazing android game all credit to the maker should add your store to buy and sell that would be awesome defo 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Brilliant android game could do with more regular updates. E.g more assets as iv restart them 3 times now and maybe more people bidding but amazing android game :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs updating very amazing android game but needs more garages and fresh people to play versus and fresh countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awsome application tag cud do with more vans wen u buy veicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs more items, sfx, settings, etc. But those are the small things this is 100% worth da cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing game, bidding is to simple to predict. Too a lot of auction is finish with profit. I will say around 80%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hold Updating frequently and i will up to 5 stars. Otherwise beautiful well thought out game. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love this android game a lot. Huge support. Can't wait for next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game but does need more garages and fresh people to play versus but definitely more garages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    When I test to download, it says it can't install in the default zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    i like the android game in general but more locations and locations to go are required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    i love this game!! Cant wait for a fresh modernize checking the application shop daily!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Nearly Completed need the modernize ASAP lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Could do with higher bidding items when you earn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love this but I would like a online mode plz add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Cant wait till n3xt modernize ONLINE MODEEEEEE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Watch this on TV and the android game is just as amazing 5 star's .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs an modernize soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Just amazing I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Would love for more mystery stuff and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs updating perfect android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Alsum game, love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs alot of work in my opinion. Should have random amount of lockers not just 3 every time, also more rares per locker..it's unrealistic to only have one in each. There's alot more you should add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love the android game and the concept, but the auctioneers voice is beyong annoying, give an option for a british voice? Ive been to a lot of auctions before, but never where there are only ever THREE people bidding on ANY ONE lot, myself being one of those 3! Let more bidders, and for bidders to be able to dislike each other, thus increasing bidding values, further extending the android games lifespan, more stuff need adding to the day to day stuff in the boxes/bags, same old same old soon becomes tedious. Amazing android game tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very addictive, amazing app. Needs updating though as the bidding is repetitive. I have now bought all assets and there are no more rare stuff for me to find... Please update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Rightt.. I have now found every single rare item, purchased all assets and nothing has happened! I expected something unbelievable and exciting but when I found my latest item.... nothing! Im disappointed about that as I feel I have nothing to play for now. Please add some more interesting items to it because it's now too repetitive and boring. Even a congratulations would have been nice for collecting them all. I'd love to carry on playing but only if there were changes created to it. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    There needs to be various classes of storage lockers so you can earn more later in the game. Very repetitive, after a while, when you can, you just outbid everyone and take the profit/loss of all the lockers. You might lose the odd one but you will always be in profit overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love the android game overall is very amazing but could change it up a bit like you can't do anything with the items maybe have a store were you can sell items or something like that and should be able to bid any price you wish not a set choice and create it less repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It is a amazing android game and can obtain very repetitive and anoying worth the download but dont excpect to play it after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This is a amazing android game however its fast & simple to complete... I think it would be a five star android game if there was more then 3 troops to bid on per round, & the bidding was various as its quite predictable, also create the unique stuff harder to search but more of them!!! :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Its got the potential to be amazing but after a few wins you can just buy all lockers n most you lose is maybe 500 but as soon as a rare item comes up your in profit. Vans are pointless as you need hundred plus auctions to break even on cost. Need to add tarps for bigger more realistic gambles, give us possibility in blowing more money and create it realistic. Has potential but needs updated and I hope you take my comment positively as this could be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    After a few days of playing you have all assets, rare stuff and enough money to buy every locker. Needs updates as very boring after such short playing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Nice time wasting android game and if your into your storage auction programs this is for you. Needs a bit more content and maybe a bit more of a challenge as once you buy a few assets its hard to actually lose money. The android game runs smoothly and its never crashed on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Much like every other user here, it's too repetitive. More assets, rare stuff and storage troops and better thought out bidders. But it is a very addictive android game but as you must pay for the android game them more updates are an absolute must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love it, but it can obtain a few improvements here and there. If I buy several lockers in the same auction day/stage, I'd like to know how much I made/lost in total without breaking out the calculator. Also, the transition to the next locker is method too slow, it could be a fast fade, or let me to simply tap it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hi I just purchased this on my wifes android device but it won't load up properly? It works ok on my android device ...on my wifes .... the lockers are just white/blank.... but everything else shows apart from what's in the lockers......please fix asap and she will give you 5stars....thanks ........your urgent assistance in resolving this would be gratefully apreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Need regualar updates though well worth purchasing please modernize more with more rare stuff more troops at expensive prices and more valueable itlems also shops n cars thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing addictive android game but I maxed out everything. Bought all assets and found all rare stuff and haven't played in months due to nothing new. Please modernize with fresh assets and fresh rare stuff so I can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Having never seen the present this android game is based on, this android game is still strangely addicting for such a easy premise. Amazing debut for a first time developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game BUT after a while it could do with being updated gets boring buying the same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hats off to dev. Good, fun android game that I can't place down. A small repetitive and perhaps a few enhancements required but overall, a unbelievable effort and entertaining for lovers of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I have everyone playing this now, and we love it. can't wait for the modernize to see what happens next so a lot of things that can be done with this android game its exciting so please hurry. Be fun if I amazing bid versus my mates and buy stuff from them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I appreciate the fact that the android game is independent and ad-free but you've got £15000 from this app, you think you could maybe modernize it sometime soon? And also maybe have a few various areas where u can bid on high value troops etc? It gets very repetitive and boring very quickly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storage Auction review [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Why can't you speed this up? Skip the 5 seconds if you wish to? Skip the painful emptying of the unit etc?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter