Pig Wings Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pig Wings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    I think it's amazing game, thx for working hard on this and hold up the amazing work. it's a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Really, really fun but a guide could be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Really, really fun but a guide could be useful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pig Wings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pig Wings video reviews and related movies:

    See Pig Wings | Pork Wing Recipe Malcom Reed HowToBBQRight on youtube.

     related image

    See Pig Wings by the BBQ Pit Boys on youtube.

     related image

    See Pork Battle !!!! -- PIG WINGS vs RIBLETS vs CHEEKS on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking up some Pig Wings aka Pork Shanks! Eric Thomas - The Rolling Grill on youtube.

     related image

    See Dutch Oven Pig Wings on youtube.

     related image

    See Hog and Pig Wings your choice by the BBQ Pit Boys on youtube.

     related image

    See "Smoked pig Wings" on youtube.

     related image

    See HOOTERS® | PORK WINGS REVIEW | THEENDORSEMENT on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    If i play this android game I always Headshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Fix the hero scroll screen i always have to exit the android game because of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    This android game is cool and makes you a amazing aimer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pig Wings review [App]  2019-8-13 13:28

    Best android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angel Wings For Pictures - Wings Photo Editor review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings for Photos: Angel Wings Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-28 13:9

    I am sorry but it didnt work. i appericiate your effort and hard work you can do it hopefully you will fix it, thank you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Over review [App]  2019-7-27 13:31

    Pointless to even bother downloading. I also didn't believe the reviews. If you were born in the 80s... have fun selecting your birthday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Over review [App]  2019-7-27 13:31

    Design is fine, but actual purpose of application is non-functional. Existing www service acc seems to not be linked to app, which I guess is expected - the foodtechsolutions website has been poor forever. However, attempting to put an order, I can't select a zone and proceed. The zone selection is a dropdown, yet goes to a blank Maps API page, despite granting zone access. Even if I android game the find functionality, which is abysmally slow, to search my zone the order now button does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Over review [App]  2019-7-27 13:31

    they ALWAYS mess up my order in athens georgia. Never fails. The other day i order the wings lemon pepper xtra crispy and i even called back to see what was taking the driver so long. the guy comes to the phone and says the driver is on the method now i just handed him your order. so the order gets here and i have 3 boxs 2 with soggy mild wings and one with fries. I call back and the same guy says "Well just bring back the meal i will replace it" DONT HAVE A CAR GENIUS THATS WHY I ORDERED DELIVERY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Over review [App]  2019-7-27 13:31

    Application says my zone doesnt deliver to my address but they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Over review [App]  2019-7-27 13:31

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Helped me understand a lot and helped me know what to do in certain situations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    My daughter says it is very informative for fresh guinea pigs owners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Very informative. It tells you everything you need to know about guinea pigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Short sweet and to the point! Helpful and informative ! Clear, concise yet a wealth on how to care for guneia pigs - quicnread!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    This was the book I bought my 8yo for her first gp. Simple to understand and amazing resource going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Want there were pictures but amazing info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    I loved this book!! It taught me everything I required to know about guinea pigs before I got one. I would definitely recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    I chose four stars, cause, well, that's what it is! I think it very helpful, and it helped me understand how my guinea pigs feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    We adopted Squeaks from a mate and really didn't know what we had to do for is booked is a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guinea Pigs: The Essential Guide To Ownership, Care, & Training For Your Pet (Guinea Pig Care) review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:2

    Does not go too deep. Just the part of "how to train the guinea pigs" impressed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Read this omnibus for the second time after rereading X-Wing: The Bacta Battle and Escol was a basic character. It's a amazing collection, def worth the read for any kind of Star Battles fan, especially those that see the "Legends" stories as being the better story arc. It also fills in the gaps between Truce at Bakura, and X-Wing: Rogue Squadron. Decent price for the Kindle edition, just be aware that it reads fast, most will [email protected]#$%! in maybe a couple of hours. Overall, worh it forsure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I love this series! The art is great. The characters, both fresh and old, are engaging, particularly Wedge and Tycho. The plots are deep and creative. Its everything a Star Battles or comic fan could hope for. Do yourself a favor and order volumes 2 and 3 as well. As others have said, the series only gets better from here, with the introduction of fresh characters (Baron Fel is amazing) and even more interesting story arcs. Bottomline: this is the best Star Battles EU material I've ever read and one of the best comics I've ever read in any genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Marred sometimes by awkward writing, but otherwise a very welcome addition to the SW universe. I really like the story arcs as Rogue Squadron goes from troublespot to troublespot. I just want there was a bit more warrior combat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Phantom Affair is flawless. Best part of the series and is contained here. It was amazing in print and is well represented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    It was not the best but I liked it!Star battles the clone battles is a much better read. Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Did not realize this was a graphic novel/comic book collection. Graphic novels don't work well on my Kindle app. All that said, ok SW stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    It was beautiful amazing finding these old comics. It was a blast (pun intended) to read, and im off to buy more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Any fan of old school Star Battles fiction will feel right at home with this series. A amazing method to lead not the book series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    takes me back to childhood! The art style, along with compelling storytelling lead this to be one of the greatest series ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: X-Wing Rogue Squadron Vol. 1 (Star Wars X-Wing Rouge Squadron Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The book is printed nicely on decent paper. As other reviewers mention, the Phantom Affair is the true keeper of the stories included in this volume. The story and illustrations are far superior to the others. The gift tutorial at the back of the book is really amazing too, but contains some spoilers for stories not included in vol. 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing and a Prayer review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    "Where is our Navy? Why doesn't it fight?" In the aftermath of the Pearl Harbor attack, the U.S. Navy in the Pacific is stretched thin, torn between trying to defend versus an expected attack on the U.S. West coast or striking a decisive blow versus the Japanese. The unnamed U.S. Aircraft Carrier (An amalgam of U.S.S. Enterprise and U.S.S. Lexington) embarks on a series of "see me, I'm here" feints which results in aircrew losses. Different subplots detail shipboard life in 1942 as the sailors and flyers wonder when they will obtain a possibility to attack the enemy. Then, the campaign turns serious and the fleet gathers near Midway island to strike the Japanese navy. Squadron attacks fail, then succeed, as the opponent fleet loses ships and aircraft. Then it is the turn of The Carrier to come under attack as the Japanese torpedo and dive bombers swarm in for the kill. This movie was created as the battle in the Pacific was still going on, but after the war of Midway, so some carrier aircraft seen are later models. A rousing wartime action adventure for battle bond drives. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I love dragons. Some of these stories had really unexpected twists!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Overall, this was an enjoyable collection of stories. Very much enjoyed the majority of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Most of the stories are well-written and interesting. (Though some of them are not actually stand-alone short stories, but are chapters from longer novels.) Nice selection of short stories, but there is no table of contents in the Kindle edition. This makes it very hard to navigate around in the book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I don't usually care for short stories and I was a small surprised at purchasing this book. Overall it is well done. Some of the stories are quite dark and even confusing due to the lack of actual dragon activity. I introduced myself to the globe of dragons through the work of Anne [email protected]#$%!&?y so I confess to having powerful and somewhat biased opinions on the subject. I would recommend this even to someone who is not all that interested in the subject. I am not going to go on about which stories I liked and didn't like or why. That's for the individual reader to decide for themselves. So, enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Who doesn't love dragons? And I love anthologies, an perfect introduction to favorite old and fresh (to me) writers. This is one of the best I've ever read. The stories range from funny to tragic, lyrical to thought-provoking. The worst of them is very amazing and the best of them - well, I can't search enough adjectives: stunning, amazing, terrific, heart-wrenching, poetic.....JUST BUY THIS. Especially now being offered at a discount; you can't obtain a better value for your $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Sometimes when you listen to music, you obtain this chill down your spine. It's rare but awe inspring books (like this one) can have the same effect. While transition from each short story may feel a bit abrupt, every story will ensure a griping tale that paints vivid scenes and accelerated charator development into the zone of a few pages. While obviously some of the short stories were better than others, I couldn't place the book down until I reached the backcover. It's clear that every writer place their heart and soul into molding their defintion of a dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    These stories were so varied it created them each enthralling. The editor did a amazing job selecting suchan interesting dozens of stories. Various takes on an old theme. I enjoyed all of them so much. Would recommend this book to anyone raised on "The Dragonriders of Pern".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I don't like is is probably not the first sentence you'd expect to search in a review of Wings of Fire, an anthology devoted exclusively to dragon stories, but I thought it best to obtain it out of the method right from the ere's nothing inherently wrong with dragons. They're just terribly overused, one of those tired genre mainstays that people who typically don't read a lot of fantasy will expect in a fantasy novel because they were practically unavoidable for a long time. To this day, I confess to having to suppress a mental groan whenever I encounter r a long time, I actively avoided reading any fantasy novel with the word dragon in the title. Granted, I created several exceptions to this rule in the past, most notably The King's Dragon by Kate Elliott, Dragon by Steven Brust, and (back when I still read THE WHEEL OF TIME novels) The Dragon Reborn by Robert Jordan. However, the perceptive reader will note that none of the dragons in those titles actually refers to the traditional fire-breathing flying reptile (instead, they refer to an troops unit, a Dragaeran noble house, and, well, some guy called Rand). So, I considered all of those exceptions perfectly allowable.(I should also add here that, despite my dislike for dragons in general, I'm of course a huge fan of Mettlestorm the Bookwyrm, seen on FanLit's logo, and designed by the multi-talented Janny Wurts.)So, with all of this out of the way, I'm here to inform you that Wings of Fire, an anthology of short stories about dragons, is excellent. The line-up of authors is great. The stories deal with a large dozens of dragons, so there isn't too much repetition. Most of the stories are good, a few of them are stunning, and only one or two (out of 26) are disappointing. In short, this is a amazing may just wish to avoid reading it cover to cover, and instead read a few stories here and there between other books, unless you 1) urgently need to turn in your review of the book, and/or 2) have a dragon phobia and are attempting to overcome it by applying prolonged exposure. (In which case, may we suggest one of the lovely tea mugs or t-shirts bearing the likeness of Mettlestorm the Bookwyrm? Just imagine the progress you'll make, seeing your entire family decked out in dragon-decorated gear!)Listing the 27 authors included in Wings of Fire would lead to a list of names that's too long to read without having your eyes glaze over, but trimming the list down is almost impossible, because almost all of them are huge names in the genre. I just wouldn't know who to leave out. So, at the risk of glazed eyes, and in order of appearance: Peter S. Beagle, Ursula K. Le Guin, George R.R. Martin, Holly Black, Michael Swanwick, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Patricia McKillip, Orson Scott Card, Barry N. Malzberg, Jane Yolen, Margo Lanagan, Elizabeth Bear, Anne [email protected]#$%!&y, James Blaylock, Pat Murphy, Naomi Novik, Gordon @#$%son, Elizabeth A. Lynn, Robert Reed, Charles de Lint, Tanith Lee, Harlan Ellison © and Robert Silverberg, C.J. Cherryh, Roger Zelazny, S.P. Somtow and Lucius Shepard. Only 2 of the 26 stories included here are originals (by Holly Black and Margo Lanagan), so there's a possibility that you'll have encountered some of the other ones already, but as editors Jonathan Strahan and Marianne S. Jablon set out to compile "the best and most widely loved stories" they could find, this is perfectly understandable and e dozens of dragons included here is awesome (and likely to blow any reviewer's silly preconceived notions about dragons being a "tired mainstay" right out of the water). Fire-breathing dragons, ice dragons, mechanical dragons, dragons built in a garage in the suburbs. Inter-dimensional dragons, and dragons who appreciate classical music. Small dragons that fit on a bookshelf, and dragons so huge that entire cities are built around them. Funny dragons and tragic ones. If the anthology has one possible weakness, it's that a lot of people will have a specific idea of what constitutes a dragon (say, something related to J.R.R. Tolkien's Smaug), and Wings of Fire jumps from one idea to the next, some of them quite non-traditional. On the other hand, it's sure to expand those readers' horizons e stories are likewise a mixed bag, from traditional high fantasy to urban fantasy, steampunk, YA, and even one poem. In an anthology that's this varied in terms of styles, almost everyone will have various favorites. Nevertheless, here are the five stories that created the largest impression on me: * Elizabeth Bear's "Orm the Beautiful" applies the economics concept of scarcity on dragons in a beautiful, melancholy way. * Margo Lanagan's "The Miracle Aquilina" (one of the two stories originally commissioned for this anthology) is a powerful, feminist story of quiet strength and independence. * Gordon Dickson's "St. Dragon and the George" is a funny, touching portal fantasy story that's plays on the legend of St. George, just like Roger Zelazny's hilarious "The George Business." * S.P. Somtow's "Dragon's Fin Soup" somehow combines a strong story of changing cultural values with one of the more memorable dragons in the anthology. * Lucius Shepard's "The Man Who Painted the Dragon Griaulle" impressively closes out Wings of Fire with a layered and intriguing story that mixes art, politics and romance -- and like a few other stories in the anthology, it includes enough material to merit a full novel.But again, other readers may have entirely various favorites, or prefer one of the stories set in established fantasy or SF universes, such as the PERN story by Anne MacCaffrey, the TEMERAIRE story by Naomi Novik, or the EARTHSEA story by Ursula K. Le st themed anthologies will have some armchair quarterbacks complaining that certain authors or stories are missing. I would have loved to see a Terry Pratchett story (his dragons, to be able to generate their fiery breath, have such a complex digestive system, involving a few dozen separate stomachs, that feeding them the wrong thing will occasionally cause one to explode tragically in mid-flight) and a Steven Erikson story (his "Eleint" dragons are simply one of the most strong and mysterious representations in the genre). Then again, I perfectly understand why they weren't included here -- for one, I don't think there actually are any short stories featuring their dragons.Just like all the best anthologies, there's something in Wings of Fire for everyone. It's a amazing stepping stone for readers looking for fresh authors or series to read, and a worthy attempt to present how varied the concept of dragons has become. It makes a amazing nightstand book, to dip into once in a while. Just don't read all the stories back to back, lest you end up seeing small dragons everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    A lot of of the stories did not keep my interest and I love stories of dragons. An okay book of short stories of different takes on dragons. It was an simple book to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings of Fire review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    When you think of "fantasy," what is the first word you think of? For many, that word is "dragon." Throughout the long history of fantastical literature, dragons have been a mainstay of the genre. Millions of words have been written about them, and dozens of short stories.Wouldn't it be nice if a bunch of them were all collected in one book?Now they have been. Wings of Fire, edited by Jonathan Strahan and Marianne S. Jablon, is full of dragon stories spanning the years, ranging from the classic "St. Dragon and the George" (Gordon @#$%son, 1957) to "The Miracle Aquilina" (Margo Lanagan, 2010). A lot of of the greats are represented here, from Anne [email protected]#$%!&y ("Weyr Search"), Roger Zelazny ("The George Business"), and more modern favorites like Naomi e collection is excellent, with a broad dozens of styles and genres, even a bit of urban fantasy from Charles de Lint ("Berlin"). Readers can see the genesis of classic series such as McCaffrey's "Pern," and obtain a feel for why the classics truly are classic. I had never read Dickson's story before, though it's always been brought up in dragon discussions as a amazing entry in the field. Now that I have read it, I must confirm its status as one of the best of the genre. It's funny, but also poignant.Another powerful story is de Lint's "Berlin," in which a city called "Elfland" appears in the middle of a huge city, remaining separate but linked by a put where reality overlaps called "Bordertown." As in a lot of huge cities, gangs and drugs abound, and a girl named Berlin is part of a gang that tries to support people. When a high-born from Elfland introduces a potent fresh drug to the streets, Berlin gets involved and ends up with the entire town turning versus her for a crime she didn't commit. Mixed in is an organization of dragon guardians who watch over the city, with an honor code straight out of old e story is told in de Lint's trademark lyrical prose, and the plot is simply superb, containing a amazing blend of ancient and modern, fantasy and reality, and a charming musical theme. The two main protagonists - Berlin and a guardian named Stick - are accomplished musicians when they're not protecting the city. There's some action, but a lot of emotional resonance as well. I've always enjoyed de Lint's work, and this one (written in 1989) is one of his st short story collections include a mixture of amazing and poor stories (or at least stories that don't necessarily impress every reader). Wings of Fire is the same, though Strahan does have years of stories to choose from, so there are fewer weak stories than in other anthologies.I've never been a huge fan of Lucius Shepard's work. Here, his "The Man Who Painted the Dragon Griaule" is the story of an ancient dragon whose heart has stopped - but due to a miscast spell a lot of centuries ago, he still lives. His mental energies still terrorize the town, and the elders are willing to pay anybody who will come and slay it. A young painter comes up with the idea of painting the dragon (it doesn't move) to provide a colourful landmark for the countryside along with the added gift of poisoning the dragon with the paint.While a lot of others will search that story a amazing addition to the book, it just didn't grip me like the other stories. The artist, Maric, is more annoying than anything else, even when he does begin to develop a conscience. Shepard's prose style isn't among my ere isn't necessarily a "bad" story in the book; just stories that aren't my cup of tea. One can recognize the craft of a well-told story while still not really liking it that much. This book is full of stories that are on both gs of Fire is an perfect anthology that must be read by fans of dragons everywhere. The mixture of old, not-so-old, and latest stories goes down like a cool summer drink in the hot sun.Originally published on Curled Up With A Amazing Book. © Dave Roy, 2011

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    With Angel's Wings is beautifully written by Stephanie A. Collins about her struggles with two unique needs children. As the mother of a unique needs child, I read the book in short spurts because she transported me back in time to the frustrations of dealing with the medical community, the astronomical medical bills, an mad husband who is fed up with all the problems, and the struggle to search hope in a hopeless Stephanie, I watched in horror as multiple needle pricks tried to search veins far too delicate to pierce. I felt her pain as she watched the efforts to save a kid by inflicting even more pain and suffering. There are no words to describe the fury I felt when a nurse plunged the needle into my infant nearly 15 times before extracting the precious blood for testing, only to turn around and have the vial slip off her smartphone and shatter on the floor. This is the heartbreak of standing by helplessly hoping for a solution to medical issues far beyond anything the average parent can is is also a love story. Stephanie found a partner, lover, and mate who supported her efforts to protect and raise both kids with love and e lack of sleep when caring for a unique needs kid has devastating consequences for the parent who sleeps for only mins at a time but still has to search the energy to not only care for the children, but earn the cash to place meal on the table. On the days when there just isn't enough, the mother feeds her kid rather than ephanie's story of love will create you take a fresh look at your own kid and praise God for all the blessings in your life. If you haven't experienced it, you cannot start to imagine the terror of walking into that ER with a limp kid in your arms with eyes begin and rolled back. You wish to shout but search you can barely whisper your frantic prayer for help. I strongly recommend this book to everyone. You will never know the real blessings of your own life until you discover the challenges others have faced in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    With Angel’s Wings is a book about having kids that are not as healthy as we expect them to be when they are born. Though kids come with no guarantee that they will be healthy, or geniuses, attractive or outstanding in any way, they are our children. We trust that they will be excellent in our eyes. They are born of our bodies and are bonuses from God. Most of us greet pregnancy with excitement and pleasure, as did this mom. Her dreams of a smooth pregnancy and labor followed by the birth of a happy, healthy baby are immediately crushed just a short time after delivery. This story is about that never-ending ordeal. She meticulously relays the medical issues and details. Even more necessary though is the fact it is a testament to courage and unconditional love. This mother displays both and eventually a future husband joins her and displays these same sides medical procedures and operations, daily struggles to care for two children, she is trying to save a failed marriage and hold up enough strength to just is couple is both steadfast in their putting the kids first and very creative in ways to hold up an impossible schedule. The logistics important for such a feat are overwhelming. The saintly patience felt throughout the book makes this couple, heroes in my eyes. In an act of faith, she ordered the doctors to do go through with an operation to do some difficult heart surgery. Her entire family was versus it. Those folks would have chosen another path, an easier path, which would certainly mean the ultimate death of a sweet, innocent babyThere comes a time when the story takes a darker turn and the unthinkable is discussed with such honesty that this author must again be commended for sharing her private is is a highly recommended book about awesome people who struggle versus all odds. You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    When it comes to ‘your’ kids, nothing is more important. As a parent, I know that. You always expect a fresh birth to be excellent and most of the time they will be. But what if the unexpected happens? Laura is ready to welcome her newborn into the world, but there is a issue in the delivery room. The nurse is taking too long to introduce me to my baby, she thinks. Concern…then panic…this is only the beginning. Her husband is halfway around the globe on a ship. Emily is waiting with family for her mother to bring her fresh sister home. The story is very well written from a mother’s point of view. I enjoyed every min and couldn’t wait to see what was going to happen next. Actually, I hated it because of the pain Laura and the children went through, but that’s why I loved the book. It is a story which shouldn’t happen to anyone, but this happens every day. It is a story that required to be told. Every prospective parent, whether it’s your first, second, or third child, should read this book. It’s always amazing to be prepared for the worst. If you have a relative with a unique needs child, you should read this book as well. I wasn’t certain there could be a satisfied ending to this story, but the author ended it on a high note. The story was not a cliffhanger, but the story is not over. I am curious as to what lay ahead for Laura, Emily and especially small Hannah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    The book kept me turning the pages, I couldn't imagine what it would be like to live in Laura's shoes even one day would try my ability to cope. How does one obtain up in the morning knowing what the day will hold. (That is if you obtain any sleep). I commend you on your strength and passion. To cope with everything you did and still go on to train as a nurse which is taxing enough. The book is well written, although I did obtain distracted at times with the extended thoughts running through Laura's head. I know this would happen especially without the help of another person to support with the necessary decisions but I found myself in Laura's head a small to often. In saying that I could feel the pain Laura was feeling as she watched the Doctors and nurses work on her kid not knowing what the outcome would be and if her baby was going to live or die. I can't even imagine what that must be like. The book created me realize how precious life is and how it can change in an instant. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This book is actually a memoir of a difficult time in the author's life. However, it is written in the third person voice, and the names of the people have been changed. It's an honest look at the author's life with her unimaginably selfish first e work chronicles their early challenges with raising two unique needs children. Laura and Kevin (the names the author gives to the couple) marry young. Then, when Laura gives birth to two special daughters within three years of each other, the couples' lives are turned upside down. They are forced to create tough decisions in a lot of locations of their lives. Will their marriage last?The plot centers mainly on the struggle to diagnose and treat the life-threatening genetic condition of Hannah, the youngest daughter. The surgeries, the trips to emergency rooms, and the struggle to search the right balance of medication are all detailed. The diagnosis of Emily, the older daughter's, condition is also mentioned.I appreciated the medical details. These facts broaden the readers' knowledge. They may also offer useful info for the future.I rejoiced in Stephanie's exposure of the fallibility of a lot of members of the medical community; I have been topic to it for my whole life. This is a subject that seems to be taboo, yet it shouldn't be. The public has a right to know the startling truth and protect themselves.I applaud Stephanie's herculean mental and physical strength; few can match it!The sensitive reader should take note: there is some foul language and sexual content. However, I would recommend this book to open-minded lovers of inspiring stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    "With Angel’s Wings" is a attractive memoir that is written like fiction, but it isn't. Laura marries her high school sweet heart and realizes her mistake, but tries to create it work. They soon add two small girls to this family. I love Laura’s honesty and her devotion to her children, who both end up having unique needs. That would be a story within itself, but it wasn’t that simple. After her second kid was born, she faced challenges that no mother should--with no emotional help from her husband. Through all the stays at the hospital, surgeries and ER visits she finds help in a fresh place, that included unconditional love. I found myself feeling every emotion with Laura as I read: anxiety, fear, worry, concern, frustration, strength, joy, and love. I stayed up late into the night reading, because I couldn’t place "With Angel’s Wings" down. I was emotionally invested in the story of Laura and her family. I highly recommend this awesome yet, painfully honest memoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I so felt Laura's pain and her struggle as she grapples with dealing with a very sick baby. Having a another kid at home and the conflict felt as she is torn between the two. The anguish dealing with an unsupportive husband and a family that didn't seem to understand the stress that Laura was under. The book is raw, and honest with all of Laura's feelings laid bare. The story mainly told of not good small Hannah and what she went through. The pain of this small baby and the never ending treatments, procedures, operations that seemed to not resolve or give her any respite. The ongoing seizures that left you wondering whether her small body would survive. I did search that it did go on forever which I am sure it did, but for the reader it was a very intense read. I am sure for other parents that have to cope with related circumstances it would be comforting to know they are not alone. At a point when Laura seemed like she was unable to go on, love comes from an unexpected person. Another conflict to deal with as the person is her step brother. Real love never runs smooth as the relationship goes through some twists and turns. A heartfelt read with raw human emotion.1 like ·

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This story really shows you the resiliency of the human spirit. This is a woman's struggle with life which includes, being in an unhappy marriage and then having not one but two kids who have unique needs. As for Hannah the baby it's wonderful what she went through and to be a mother to see that and be torn between being with one kid and not being able to be with the other. Awesome that this mother kept her sanity. I can't imagine how difficult all of this was but she just keeps doing what needs to be done. Definitely a book worth reading, it will pull at your heart-strings but will also hold you cheering for her and praying for the best. Thank you for sharing your journey Ms. Collins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    As a parent I am in awe of Stephanie. As a woman, I'm proud of, & encouraged by her. As a human being, I'm inspired by her story. As I walked with her through part of her life, reading her words, I remembered & re-lived some necessary poignant parts of my own..."the longing for a various life" & a various love for myself, the wonderous fantastical feeling of "finding love in a most unexpected & unconventional way", the joy of "living in the beauty of the moment" as she so eloquently expresses. I was also reminded of the fear & anxiety awaiting the evaluation results for my 1st born, 1st grader, who blessedly received a much less challenging diagnosis than autism. I flashed back to that question, "why me" that I'm sure a lot of of us have asked in a dark desperate hour. I cried tears of joy, & pain, as she shared her story with me. For a memoir lover, i feel that is a most unique sign of success ...an intimate connection with your reader, no matter how little or in what major zone of life or love, who walks away inspired in their own. The bonus of strength & bravery that Hannah & Emily gave to Stephanie reminded, & gifted me as well. I was also reminded that the beginning of any journey can often times be very various than the method it ultimately unfolds...& that can be a attractive thing....making for a attractive ride...& read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    With Angel's Wings review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I thought this was a beautiful, heartbreaking, and deeply human story. It was tough knowing that it was a memoir and the characters that you loved were truly hurting in this world. (And others, whom you despised, should have been hurting and weren't.) But it was also an incredibly inspiring story of a mother's strength and even the strength of a select few beside her. It had a amazing love story that kept me up several nights past my normal bedtime. I truly wanted to read and know that Laura would obtain a breakthrough! I turned every page, anxious for another little win, working in her favor. This story teaches faith and resilience. It also teaches you to feel wonderful gratitude for being blessed with a healthy family. No one should have to endure such tough challenges. My eyes have totally been opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I mean, amazing game... but when I shoot rockets onto vehicles that are really far away, it kills me! Fix this glitch please! I'm going to go search other awesome android games that you've made. From, SuoerGamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Love it but can you please create a predcon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    While playing, the android game will off automatically,why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    It keeps crashing for me plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Sir can you make sword or axe and shield on robots like transformers please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    OMG SO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    To hard to control and it gos to quick ay speed one in plan mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    amazing amazing amazing I like this android game ever required but face look like true megatron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Well what created me angry was that russians are poor not amazing Russians are not heros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Your recent android games hold crashing and sometimes don't even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    This is super excited amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Best ever android game of the week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    It's cool man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Very best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    It's very old type of plane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Not poor I like it Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Hard to control the aeroplane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Good6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    I Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Tamil Tamil taimsor for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    It is coooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    The android game is COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wings Warrior review [App]  2017-11-10 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Its a waste of time don't download. Why create an application or a www service to order food, if the method it's set up makes it impossible to order from it. The address request, that is needed to create a delivery, won't recognize a majority of very common addresses. Called my local WingStop afterwards and they told me exactly that. They suggested I just call all the time. Well then why even have the app? Just wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    This is just a redirect to the website. Waste of time until a true application is created I can order from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Who created this? Seriously. It just redirects you to the www service to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Austin Hwy S.A. Tx Truly an awesome time Fresh owner and squad ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Application is slow Does not work on Tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    What ramp agent said. Just redirects you too the www service on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Barely qualifies as an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Use the application weekly. Never have any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Yummy! Love how simple it is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    Redirects to www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    It could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    When I begin the application it crashes immediately. I uninstalled it and it still does the same thing. Fix this asap and I will change to 5 stars. I use this all the time and now I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wing Zone review [App]  2017-12-23 13:7

    I really wanted to like this application as I love Wingzone but this is horrible. The application is incredibly slow to answer and after my ring tone or alert would play, the wheel spin noise would play. Uninstalled and called in my order

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter