Pill Logger - Meds Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pill Logger - Meds Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    I love it, I use to support remind me of suppliments. Would be amazing if they could have a memo for each day for painkillers or cold and flu meds that have to be taken the minimum every 4 hrs. I got hit on the head latest year and as a effect my memory isn't what it used to be. Sadly this is a long term problem but an application like this has teally helped me. I did have one problem which I reported to the Apps Owners, that if you test to take a image of your medication the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Main issue is that is doesn't create any noise. Even when putting the times with full volume I can barely here the notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    A great, adorable application that does what it's advertised to do. Just remember to tap on the time to register the fact that you took your meds. I love this developer's apps! 😍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pill Logger - Meds Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pill Logger - Meds Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See LiveActive Health Tracker Medication Instruction Video on youtube.

     related image

    See e-pill Automatic Pill Dispenser MD1 : How To Use Your Med-Time on youtube.

     related image

    See Automatic Pill Dispenser / Reminder with Alarm Simple & Effective- FREE SHIPPING on youtube.

     related image

    See Medication Adherence Made Easy with this Clinically Proven ePill Medication Reminder on youtube.

     related image

    See SimpleMed a Smart and Simple home medication alert and tracking system on youtube.

     related image

    See Track Medications and Controlled Substances Through the TargetSolutions Check It™ Drug Log on youtube.

     related image

    See Medication reminders on youtube.

     related image

    See Med-Q medication alarm clock is the best pill dispenser. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Cute small app, but it doesn't notify me if my phone is on silent. I obtain the small notice but no sound. Maybe if this was fixed I would download it back to my phone but for me it's better to just have an alarm set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Nice App, however I don't see the option to "add patient" so I am able to add my family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Amazing reminders but it took a small while to figure out how to set it up and to know where to click after I had taken my meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Setting up the course of medication, and first figuring out how to tag one taken, wasn't entirely intuitive, but once I figured it out, it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    like it its simple for me to hold track of timings of meds, would like to see the cute med box more often like in the water application lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    dosage is every 6 hours. they have me taking my pills every 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Avisos não irritantes e sem anúncios no application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    amazing app. simple to use and it does create easier to remember to take diferent medicine at diferent times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Doesn't let for more than 10 months scheduling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Отличнейшее приложение! Отсортировал все лекарства (9 наименований в день) и теперь нет каши в голове. Удобно, лаконично, понятно. Стоит каждого рубля и даже больше. Хотелось бы запросить одну фичу, которой нет ни у конкурентов ни у Pills Time. Подсчёт общего количества таблеток на курс и автокоррекция этого количества при приёме, чтобы знать, сколько купить/докупить в аптеке. И без того 5 звёздное приложение будет заслуживать 6 звёзд)) Написал на богатом русском. По английски бы так не смог.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Keeps me on track to take my meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    was looking for a application on my phone to support me take my medication and this one works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    No Alarm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    very simple to use, and helps hold my medication organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    This application remembers me to take my pills love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    super helpful reminder and its CUTE.....ALL THE CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    I am satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    SOOOOOOO HELPFUL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    I really like this application so far! The only suggestion I have is to add the option to not have an ending date for medication that is taken long-term - I've been on some medications for years with no plans of stopping them, but I still had to place an ending date for those meds in the app, even though I'm not planning on stopping those meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Waiting for two features do that I can give it 5 stars. 1. Add an as required med. 2. Sort feature. I'd like to sort by scheduled time to take or even alphabetical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    I liked it very much...I was really want application like this...BUT I HAVE ONE PROBLEM, PLEASE ADD THE ARABIC LANGUAGE PLEASE!!!! and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    I frequently forget my supper pill, .... The application addresses that issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Nice app. Reminds me when it's time for med n allows me to record taking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pills Time💊Medication Tracker & Pill Reminder review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    really what I needed. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Nice app! I just wish to be reminded of my medication without linking to a medical database somewhere (like a lot of other apps). This is exactly what I wanted. You can use it for one person or the full family. Amazing help and the developers listen to suggestions. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very amazing app. But need 2 things added: 1. Add a weekly view screen 2. Add an EOW(every other week) to the frequency options i.e i might have 2 setups for the same medicine Example: Week1 medicine is taken on mon & thu Week2 medicine is taken on mon, wed & fri Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing application been looking for a long time for something like this amazing job guys best one in my opinion..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I really have fun this app, a amazing reminder of taking your meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I have been using this application for a few days. I am really enjoying it. Before I was using this application I would sometimes take medication or supplements late. I have fun the alarm and I have fun that it saves the time I took it. You can easily change the time you took it if you need to. I used to write all this info down. Now I don't have to. Thanks for the support with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This apk is very amazing & useful,😘 but there is one error , which is see in notification for remaining medicines amount calculation, for example - one time take 2pill and 2time everyday for 5 day, it will present remaining is 10pill only ( the real is 2p*2T*5D= 20pill) Thank you 🖐😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    love it does what it says and havent had any freezing or missed alarms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    keeps crashing, loved until this started happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very helpful for when I'm forgetful. Like it alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This is an perfect application that is ruined by a not good design choice. For some reason, the schedule is set in this order "Night, Morning, Afternoon, Evening" instead of in chronological order "Morning, Afternoon, Evening, Night". There's no method to change it and you can't trick it by setting Night at 8am followed by Morning at 12pm. It won't let you to use an AM time for Night or a PM time for Morning. So every time you begin the application to see what medications you need to take, your night time medications are shown instead of the current medications you need to take. I can't count how a lot of times I've checked off my medications as I took them and then had to go back and "untake" my Night meds and scroll down the list to obtain to the meds I was supposed to be taking. This could end up being a risky situation depending on what you're taking. Except for that issue, I like beautiful much everything about the app. The notifications present which meds you need to take and the amount. The application has a dark theme option. And I like that when you click on the notification, it takes you to the application and you can check off each medication as you take it instead of just a "take all" option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very useful, can turn alarm function off if wanted at volume, can decide which days I need the alarm to be set for, note what I need to take, quantity and time. Simple to edit as needed. For free the primary application is ideal for most, if your needs are more complicated then you may need to purchase the ver with more functions but the free ver suits me ideally. Heartily recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Registers in system as an alarm, which can cause problems with some apps like sleep trackers. This should be optional. Also the notification settings are not too customizable - you can't postpone by custom time ad-hoc, there is only a global setting. Obviously you place zero thought about any possible true life scenarios :) But at least there are some settings for scheduling, so it's better than some other planners (though I miss a feature to change alarm time for specific days, e.g. weekends).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This is the best application I have come across and it does what it says. And to top it off I like the fact that the icon is multicultural. I would give this ten 🌠if I could. I do with that they would have a put were you could journal and tell your mood or pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    my phone started playing up battery dying faster than normal all the time saying it's using more power than charger allows. looking into it search an application that shouldn't use more than a diary entry to check if your took you're pills constantly using 39% of my battery use at any one time. to then search having checked into it further that while on charge over night it had used 3.96gb of my data while phone was on charge. Some thing the developer need to respond why does an alarm application need internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Can't figure out how to change the color of the pills. Sometimes it makes them in my choice of colors, sometimes it doesn't. Overall it's a amazing app, and the reminders are definitely helping me stick to my medication schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I love this app. Amazing reminder for my medication. It works even if your phone is on silent, be aware when you really don't wish it to ring. You can place a checkmark in as you have taken the pill and it won't ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I'm on alot of medication and this application helps me organize it and gives reminders. It does so much more then what my alarm does. It tells me what pills to take at what time and how much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    The app is very useful 💊. But the translation needs 100% in Arabic. Some words are still in English. Sure the next will have better updates. Thank You ^.^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    The application is incredibly useful. a lot of features, developer regularly updates and add fresh features. on the other side I miss in-app find and latest mont the application is very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing Application for medication reminder. But it used 3.5 gb of mobile data within a week. I've never run out of mobile plan and today a warning poped up. Upon inspecting, this Application was the problem maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing app. This has not stopped reminding after a few weeks like other apps ive used. It also keeps reminding every 15mins until you hit taken pill which is amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This is a amazing application for pill reminders,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    "JOB WELL DONE"...Whisper Arts place a lot of love into this APP, and the DARK THEME is amazing for the eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Love it. Except shows duplicate of my supper pills then have to take time to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Needs ability to easily delete history and change prev records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing app. However, please edit the "1 pills" section. Use the singular "pill" if it's just 1 pill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application facilitates getting your medicines on time. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Data hog. don't know what it is doing, but used nearly 2 g of data in four days. uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Awesome! This application is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    A client of mine shared this application with me and it has been incredibly instrumental in my success with taking my medicine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    after surgery helps me remember and record my medications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    helps keeping regular med times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    not for people who need true meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I really love this application its helps mormory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    just give the restart option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    downloading this application gave me a virus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    it don't allow me know on time of med

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This helps me to take pills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I've been using it for ages, amazing job! Helps to remember and not mix my meds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Wow. Awesome app. Super simple to use. I love the easy interface of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I can't imagine being without this app, thank you so much. Life saver. Still loving this in March 2019..Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This is a amazing app, that helps me with my meds. I have tried others, but this is the best I have used. I wondered if it were possible to have the opportunity of being able to monitor the intake of meds that I take when necessary, rather than the meds I take on a regular basis. I could then present this application to my doctor, who could then see how often I have required these meds. Thank you for your time in creating this app. I really appreciate the fact that the developers listen to the feedback and add to the application where appropriate, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Мне не хватает возможности отключить напоминания о приеме лекарств. Позже нашла отключение, просто не очень очевидное название, не сразу поняла что это оно

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Useful, easy and simple to use medicine reminder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Notification not help well..other is all right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Its alright but why does it consume so much ram? There's something suspicious :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I noticed a couple grammar/misspeled word errors. It devalues the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This application is a MUST for anyone who needs meds at intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing application to shop meds routine. would be nice if you could sync with other apps. Purchased their hometask application and was disappointed that I couldn't integrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    It is a excellent application but you cannot select your alarm ringtone.. Even though you select it, application changes it to default tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I like it. It does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Very helpful and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Гораздо удобнее других приложений. Понравилось: удобно добавлять нестандартный прием(раз в 5 дней), сохранение истории, ненавязчивость и отключение уведомлений, возможность занести в график одиночный прием, оперативность поддержки, многользовательский режим. Не хватает возможность одним тапом отметить "в обед всё принял"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Crashes on my HTC 10 constantly on attempt to react to the morning notifications or snooze them in the menu. Sadly, have to uninstall because this is very annoying, but otherwise it's an useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    This Application is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing for easy everyday intake reminder, but lack of primary refill alert for running out of medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Amazing easy application that keeps track of your medications and reminds you to take them !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    처방전을 등록할 때 횟수, 주기에 따라 기본 시간이 입력돼서 간편합니다. 알림이 단순 노티 알람이 아니라 화면 전체에 노출돼서 더 잘 챙기게 됩니다. 번역 패치가 적용돼서 매우 마음에 듭니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Best application I have come across to track my meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    I like the application overall, but I cannot place melody to the alarm or sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Need a method to skip stuff that have a take as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Perfect application - keeps me on track!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pillster pill box & pill reminder tracker rx review [App]  2019-9-27 13:20

    Love the remainders. Simple to use!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter