Pinata hunter 3A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pinata hunter 3A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Would have had 4 or 5 stars because I enjoyed it but please tell me why there is only 4 pinatas and such a stupid ending where I can't even continue with my money/items and test to unblock everything else. Barely got half the stuff before finishing. Allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I think I played for like 2 hours total, but the ending was so unsatisfying. "You got this much candy by the end, now begin over with no reason to continue". You couldn't give us a boost in candy or something? I don't know how it's possible to obtain those later weapons in the limited time you have. The latest game's latest opponent was too hard, now this one's too simple (in the sense it has too small health to get EVERYTHING). Btw, the android game froze on a white screen for me at the end. (A side note: the pole is awesome. You just need the squid hand and you hit up and down and most of the candy will land in your bag).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    this is a amazing android game but I don't like the pain bar its annoying tho and could you add more items the latest item sucks we need more things like a gun or something else but I still 😍 this game☺

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pinata hunter 3A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pinata hunter 3A=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See CHAOS Erupts as Former Judge Dragged Out of Court After Being Sentenced to Jail on youtube.

     related image

    See Shawn mike and chase and dad Lexi and mom on youtube.

     related image

    See Anub'arak World 2nd Kill by Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See KINGDOM HEARTS III – E3 2018 Frozen Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Sesame Street: Birthdays | Elmo's World on youtube.

     related image

    See Plaisirs d'HΓ©rault on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Fix Checksum Error in WinRar Extraction on youtube.

     related image

    See Calavera - dibujo para niΓ±os on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I think its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    OMG!!! THERE IS A BUG HERE THAT DO NOT HAS TO BE REMOVED, IT IS HELPFUL, BUY THE ZOMBIE HAND -15 PAIN AND THE DEMON BLADE +10 ATTACK DAMAGE, GUESS WHAT HAPPENS, THE PAIN BAR DOSEN'T FILL UP, KEEP SLICING ALL DAY!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I have all of pints Hunter gams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Its the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Excellent, fun and clever mobile game. You'll love this colorful, strange and funny world. Absolutely loving the video test and pop culture references.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    THE GAME ISN'T LOADING IT STUCK AT MY PLAY YARD ICON WHAT DO I DO ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I've been waiting for this android game for ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I have been waiting for this for months, man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I waited for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Iv waited for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Fun cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing android game and fun but there is a bug that doesnt allow the android game load when you go on it. So i hope it gets fixed so i can play on it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Cant play it no more :( seems to just freeze as i begin the game, want to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game freezes on the loading screen after u destroy sharky i have tested twice thinking it was a issue with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like the android game it's fun and simple, few things though first of all create the cauldron bigger or something it's a nightmare to obtain candy in there second of all there's a glitch that randomly occurs when loading the android game again where it only gives the loading screen , please test to fix this as reinstalling the android game is the only option now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing but I'd like to have cash easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love this android game but I can't seem to hit my pinata anymore as I chopped it up and I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love it I love panda hunter 2 3 I hope you place panda hunter 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Ok please do it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love this android game so much and I hope you create pinta hunter 5&6&7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like it a lot but I love the 3rd one better don't be mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like it but it sometimes doesn't present the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love this android game and the series β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love alllllllllllllll!!!!!! the pinata hunter games!!!!!!!!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    UUU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game seemed fun , finished it on 7 hours , but i couldn't obtain most of the weapons and the final pinata was simple to slay . Please add more bags , weapons and create it easier to obtain candies . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I loved all these android games but this one is absolutely not good you obtain hand spazams method to quickly and I can't [email protected]#$%! the pinata

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata Hunter 4 review [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love this game! The fresh features are awesome. I like upgrading the weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I defeated rooster with a hammer!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    why is it so simple to beat i cant even unblock the 3rd wepon but before i played this it took me about a month poor android game dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it's ok but I wish more time to play the android game normal so I obtain to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i beat the rooster in 30 seconds :( place it back to normal i couldnt even buy the cleaver and i still beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i had the lightsaber to desrtoy the chicken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    amazing android game β€πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I DON'T LIKE THAT I BEAT THE GAME IN 2 MINUTES BEFORE IT TOOK ME LONGER!!!!!!!!!!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 I USED TO LOVE THE GAME BUT NOW I HATE IT!!!!!!!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    best android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i remember playing this and even with the strongest weapon the chiken was so hard to break guess what i haven't beat the chiken yet is it updated cause when i played this just now i beat the android game in 120 seconds i beat the chicken with the baseball bat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it's method to simple create level take about 2 days to slay its so poor now I completed it 2 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    well this android game kinda sucks because if you victory all heads it restarts the android game like what the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    The pinatas have like short health not good but cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    this android game sucks it is poor if you read this do not download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it is so short i beat it in 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    This android game is horrible, I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i hate it u do the same level over and over and im so πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I don't even like it because why do need to begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    This android game was infinite and I just reinstalled it and it is no longer infinite ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It is Extremely fun but it Gets harder the more in you got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    you can not play that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    the android game is too simple create a simple medium hard function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I think it mead togo fore ever and never stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i liked it better befor you updated it pls downgrade it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    wat too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    so simple i beat it under 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    its terrrrriiibbbllee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    to simple beat it in 5:55 ato clicker lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    so simple !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i was in end is awsome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Awesome game. But one thing is that when ever I test to obtain past panda it's almost as if it's indestructible. And yet when my small brother plays on his smartphone he kills in two swings, which makes me mad, so can you please fix this bug. But besides that this android game is amazingπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It's a amazing android game and I would really suggest getting it, but sometimes when I obtain off the application it restarts the level or brings me back one. I had finally got to level 5 but it crashed and restart to level 4. If this is a bug please fix it. If this gets fixed I will change to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Amazing android game but THE INDESTRUCTABLE PANDA IS COMING HELP ME PLS AND HERES A HACK IF YOURE IN TABLET THIS IS GOOD FOR YOU HOLD THE BAG YOURE HOLDING THEN TAP THE PINATA AND THEN YOU CAN GET CANDIES MORE FASTER =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Amazing game! Could you create an option where the piΓ±atas look less like true animals, and where they don't cringe? Because I am very sensitive to that stuff. (I'm crying right now just thinking of it.) Also, some people these days just do not obtain that 5 stars means the android game is amazing and 1 star means it is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It is a amazing game,very addictive BUT one min I have 1,000 candy then I accidentally close out of the application and I have 100 AM I SUPPOSED TO PROGRESS IF THIS KEEPS HAPPENING. ALSO YOU MAKE US BUY WEAPONS SO WE CAN GET REALLY GOOD BUT THINK ABOUT THE CHILDREN THAT AREN'T ALLOWED TO BUY STUFF E LONG HARD WAY AS OTHERS BUY IT AND ENJOY LIFEB THINKING ABOUT THE PEOPLE THAT ARE ACTUALLY TRYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    HILARIOUS! I think you should add a fresh skill, speed. So you can swing your weapon faster. And the next piΓ±ata should be a cat or something. I also got a small disappointed when I found out the gun didnt actually shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Android game Sucks! You hold your upgrades, but the stages reset. I once broke a pinata with one of the less than $100 weapons, then I lost my scene progress. It literally took 500% more effort to break that same exact pinata again with a weapon that cost over $1000 . And that's not even the rooster. You will literally wack at the rooster with all the free upgraded max stuff in the android game for atleast an hour, and if the android game freezes on you like it did to me, you'll reset the android game and message all the hurt is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Stuck at level 4 Shows $400,000 full. Don't have anything else to buy. I'm obviously doing something wrong. But what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Animation OK. Very casual with appropriate difficulties. There is also google play achivements with dozens of XP. One minor thing is there is no cloud save. I really need the sequel of this game. I love clicker android games with dozens of XP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It's fun but... I'm on the rooster and I can't slay it. I've been trying for hours and hours and it doesn't even dent. I've wasted my time trying to beat up the rooster, could you fix this big?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinata hunter 3 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    If I could rate half star I would I tried to slay the rooster at the end and I literally sat there for 1 and a half hours and I pressed my home button to talk to someone and when I got back on it wasn't saved and I never even closed the application please support or call me and fix my issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter