Pinkfong Baby Shark Storybook Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pinkfong Baby Shark Storybook review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Storybook review [App]  2019-8-12 21:27

    Oh yeah!The original books are became ebooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    1)I do not know how to adjust the background music, its too loud. 2) The pronunciation is not clear, need to be slow, calm and clear. That's all for now. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Our grandkids love this. Lots more than just the song --which is catchy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pinkfong Baby Shark Storybook or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pinkfong Baby Shark Storybook video reviews and related movies:

    See [App Trailer] Pinkfong Baby Shark StoryBook App | Education App | Story | Kids App on youtube.

     related image

    See [Coming Soon] Pinkfong Baby Shark StoryBook App on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinkfong! Kids' Songs & Stories on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Shark Song | Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs - Little Treehouse on youtube.

     related image

    See BABY SHARK and the Police Sharks read aloud book for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby Shark Different Versions, Pinkfong Sing And Dance Songs, Educational App on youtube.

     related image

    See [App Trailer] Pinkfong Baby Shark Coloring Book on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinkfong! Baby Shark Songs and #BabySharkChallenge on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    It is kind of amazing but do not download this appπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    This so attractive song for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Mm mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    This is amazing for my niece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Greatt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    She loves it .. Everytime she hears the pink fong part she'll ran towards me even if she's sleeping .. But I really suggest that you also add the dancing video .. Cause that's what she loves. Thanks for making this application free by the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    It's not only include variation of baby shark video clip that come from 5 various languanges, but also it comes with a mini android game of baby shark. My son loves it. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    This application is the small brother download this and then this application drive's him crazy,now he didn't do borrow this phone to me!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Baby shark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    My daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Idk i like it not loved it bc. I know the song but yea its fo babies so i gavw 4 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    My son loves baby shark! I want i had known about this application before we went on vacation! I love it as much as he does!!! ***MomOf3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Install it twice bcause my daughter kept asking for it yet the same issues all over l the songs just played halfway and stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    My small sister asks me daily if she could listen to melody on my phone. But instead I allow her listen to this. This application has got me singing baby shark all day. But it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    my 2 years old brother love baby shark so much so i download it and he loves it very much even me likes it because it was really really cute #love it😍😘🐬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    For coloring part. Sometimes you can't color it. Like the pencil doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Super like it my baby very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    is very COOL because my classmates always singed it daily so I download is cool but I'm not a nursery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    I hate this application Forever loading crab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    Wow i dont know how to say what im saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:8

    amazing for up 3 year old children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    My sister told me she's already know the song..and because if that i gave a 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    LAGU INI INDAH SEKALI DAN LUCU SEKALI SUARANYA MERDU TERIMA KASIH YA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I like Baby Shark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Cute+educational so far it's just been 1 hour that we've been using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Very good,and also nice πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    SUPERBπŸ‘ My 1 Year Old Daughter Loves It so Much.. Very Entertaining and Colorful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    I like it because.... Baby shark doodoodoodo mommy shark doodoodoo daddy shark doodoodoo grandma shark doodoodoo grandpa shark doodoodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Lagu gaga, pakai WI FI Untuk donload lagunya, dll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    My son baby shark song from pink fong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    amazing apps!!! 😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG Baby Shark review [App]  2018-2-24 21:9

    Installed now because children can always play this application to learn. About the sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    LO loves it and so much more to do than the song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I think its id ok and its AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    my sister lovs this application ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It's Aight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    H.A.T.E 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠too siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My nice loves the baby shark so g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Mwa like dede shark is finfin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Stop with the ad and pop up overkill selling upgrades to all of your apps. It's over- slay and over the top, and happens in all Pink Fong apps, method too much. It's frustrating for toddlers and young children, and exasperating for their parents. The quality and content of the apps are their with unbelievable bright graphics and educational and fun material, but installing as the constant upselling and pop ups are too much and neverending. Even if you purchase extra songs or material for your app, you will still bombarding your users and customers with fresh things to buy each and every time they begin the app. I've taken a loss in past purchases that weren't restored after deleting the application due to space. This combined with all I have said above is too much and unfortunately makes this application just not worth the aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My Granddaughters are 2 and 9 years old. The two year old found this application by herself on her sisters tablet. It has became the whole familes ( extended families too) favorite song. We all interact with her as and it's a blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Application won't even begin right. Opens, goes to a black screen, then freezes. Ridiculous. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Cant support but love baby shark, the smile it puts on my daughters face is priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Im a youtouber and my baby sis loves this android game i think if you have a lil sis GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Hi my name is Queen Elsa and I am twenty one years old! Today is Thursday October 4th 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It is really amazing because it has various types of songs Is am 7years old and I love it β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My 2 yr old son runs around the room singing and dancing to it it adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It amazing for the small girl and and boy Because they are learning do to coloring and it's amazing for babies and for people for people that never wish to school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    This android game sucks because all you do is just watch various versions of the same song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Its so amazing now you don't need youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    So Relaxing! L Need Play Minigames For Mario Party Series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Need a repeat botton on it and it will create it ten times better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Waste of zone going for toddler thou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It's an amazing app! My small brother loves it!☺☺😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Makes my daughter happy, I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My Baby Brother LOVED the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I love it so does my baby cousin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I absolutely love it amazing fun and a amazing method to have a amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It is amazing for baby's to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My grandson walk, talk, sing, dance baby shark do, do, do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I am your largest fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My Granddaughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I think it is not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I've got the ap and it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    My grandson absolutely loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    I hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    It is amazing and brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark review [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Baby Shark Coloring Book review [App]  2017-11-18 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    It should not stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Very amazing for my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    My name fatin aqilah BT zulfikri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    My small cusin loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    This application was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    it so beauty full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Allow children's has, more fun n play .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    My daughter loved it.❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Can y'all add the language Korean?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    My Daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Amazing routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Shark TV : Pinkfong Kids' Songs & Stories review [App]  2019-2-13 13:8

    It's amazing for my sister

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter