Pipe Lines : Hexa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pipe Lines : Hexa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really fun. Occasionally frustrating when you have to fill all the empty spaces. But an overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very addictive! An amazing android game to hold you mind active. Love it. I have had it downloaded only for a couple of days or so. I can hardly place it down. Definitely 5 stars!! The more you play, the faster your mind works solving the game. It definitely takes your mind away from your problems. We all can use a break there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Method too a lot of ads create playing it for long very distracting. But fun until you obtain fed up with the ads.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pipe Lines : Hexa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pipe Lines : Hexa video reviews and related movies:

    See PipeLines Hexa on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines : Hexa - Best Solution - Walkthrough ( BitMango ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines Hexa All Levels Solution Cheats on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines : Hexa - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines Hexa Master Level 1-10 Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines Hexa Challenger Level 91-100 Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines Hexa Master 2 Level 1-10 Solution on youtube.

     related image

    See Pipe Lines Hexa Professional Level 91-100 Solution on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    UPDATE. .. UNINSTALLING 😠 After I posted this the adds freezing up got SOOOOO much worse. On top of that I hold getting a notice saying.... Don't like adds, pay $1.99 for add free. Seriously!!! Android game is fun... The adds wouldn't be so annoying if ( A ) they didn't lag or freeze, and ( B ) every time there is an add it asks if you wish to resume playing or stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Is exactly the same is the only difference is it hexagons rather than squares. Absolutely no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    If I could give this android game a 10 star I would well done....⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It's a amazing time assassin and very addictive, yes there are ads but they not to poor I search if I place my data off there are no adds other wise it's a amazing game😲😁. Thanks so much, just have 11 issue when I test to begin my rewards at the end of each level where u obtain a prize like tips it won't let me to weather I'm on wireless connection or dataπŸ˜”πŸ€·.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Your email contact says "bad gateway" I cannot contact you for help. Edit 3: Global leader board STILL doesn't work. PLEASE FIX This is the main reason I play this game. I've un/reinstalled 3 times, ensured all updates - still not working. Your answer below is from a various problem a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game, addictive and simple to play. Touch sensitivity can be a bit hit and miss, but 95% of the time it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Simple starts to each level;but then obtain your thinking brain ready to solve the complicated, twist and turns tactic paths! Easy,, hard, and gets harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not good game. First one I play was outstanding. Not this I taken off for good. I will not place it back on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Every time I finish a level, and go to the next one, the android game boots me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its for me personally just challenging enough to still be fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    addictive and fun! I'm now finished with all of the games, I hope they make more soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing method to challenge your mind! Need extra boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very fun! Add a reset function so we can hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    We need an "undo" for the latest move we created rather than clearing the whole grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its ok,but the credit is not much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love to play pipe line when people ask me how do you conncet the dots i tell thwm by color everything have to be coverer no zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Adds too numerous and far too intrusive. Deleted android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game, keeps your mind active, amazing for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Too a lot of ads that are hard to exit out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    LOVE IT!!!! Need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots of fun! Gives your brain a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game do the everyday fresh one but when are more levels coming????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's ok, lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Yes, one star only. Android game is OK, simple comparing to other in same category. I completed All levels perfectly, collected all available STARS, hoping to obtain additional XP points (currently in top 1% in Google Play of All games). Reason for one star is Customer support. Send several emails for support to unblock software which "locked" after recent modernize even after All levels was completed with All STARS was collected with congratulations. Software still asking for $19.99 dollars to unblock it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Hi it's Best Android game for me, But i have issue when i'm change my phone and need to play android game on Fresh Phone, I'm test to modernize progress to Fb from Old Phone but i can't upload my progress to Facebook. The Application always say "FAIL" ..."Sorry. we cannot load the progress from your Fb account." Please Support me for this issue and fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and mind boggling..sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Super fur to play and amazing for my brain, it makes me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It is far more flexible than other connect the dot games. The flexibility gives me the ability to be creative in completing the board. As for all the ads, the $1.99 to turn off the ads is more than well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really have fun this game. I love the colors, the designs that are made, & it is very challenging. Fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game really gives the brain the old ry Enjoyable, Interesting,and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this game....wish they had more! There is no timer, which I really like, I can rest and play a nice relaxing game! Highly recommend it for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots if ways to olay!! Really addicting and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It really makes you think ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i love this android game it is so relaxing. when ever you are board you should play this game.when ever im stressed i would play this android game and i wont be stress. i dont know if it would create other people realaxed but it created me relaxed and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a really amazing game. Needs fresh levels of puzzles! πŸ‘€πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    2019, still annoying lol but i love this game! i have like4 of bitmango, absolutely the best android game developer out there! oh i cant ratevmore then 5 stars up there, so i will do it here: πŸ•Ÿβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸ...to ifinitey and beyond ❗❗❗❗ -this is the most annoying game, I love it! It is so addictive, I love the challenge! The annoying thing isn't the actual android game itself, its the idiot playing it. πŸ™ƒπŸ€“πŸ›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Pipes Lines was good, but Pipe Lines is much better. It has more challeges, very relaxing game, amazing method to work my brain and to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really like this! Ads are limited, unlike other related games. Amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A amazing game! A nice addition to the type of video test like Flow Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is an awesome & sometimes challenging brain game. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have fun very much. The thing is my tips don't always add up correctly or I can't see that a tip has been posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    fun android games with few ads which I want wasn't there but all and all it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun! nore interestinf than Pipe Line, but both are fun and obtain true challenging up around 8-10 level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is a amazing app! I can't stay away from it. It's fun. It's colourful and while not too difficult, it does require thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addicting android game love it.Just when you think you have got the correct sequence you search out it is wrong.& so it goes. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun game. Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very amazing (easy to harder puzzles). amazing brain training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very relaxing android game makes you think a lot hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing and fun makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    well i did love the android game but as soon as i beat all the levels there are no more added when it says it will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    the only thing I dislike about the android game is, and you can't restart your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCHHHHHHHHH, I LOVE THE HARD LEVELS AND MUCH MORE. KEEP MAKING MORE LEVELS PLEASEEEEE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Addictive, very relaxing.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Loads of relaxing fun and issue solving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game. keeps you thinking. & Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    love this game, but hurry with more levels please .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing past time not to hard for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    attractive I love the android game is the best ever I would giving 5 stars,I couldn't allow go the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing! it takes away my headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    love this game. really helps with my concentration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A fun android game that is so superior to the Candy Crushes of the world. Allows the player to choose the level that presents the excellent challenge. Special - I've never seen a related game. It becomes more difficult as you go, as it should, but if there's one puzzle you can't figure out, no issue - set it aside and hold playing. Android games that obtain you stuck on one level forever are a pet peeve. Not fun. Amazing for your brain, with the proviso that too much of any amazing thing can be a poor thing.😳😳😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this android game I just started playing and I'm on level 61!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like the hexigon shapes. They create some fun angled trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    perfect it's like brain meal I love android games like this reminds me of when I used to play sudoku lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I'm really enjoying this android game a lot more then Pipe Art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    cool android game challenging with bright colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i love this android game its addicding android game i cant but it down for nothing i gi clean i pick it up to where i left off and i go to sleep with it then i wake up playing it sometime i allow my phone charge why iam playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So far amazing fun and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I search this android game relaxing and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game really fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So addicted to this game... but now I've got it completed... what will I do now?!?! My mornings wont be the same...! Please add fresh packs soon πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Just found this version. So very new, but like it a lot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, challenging, addictive!❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It would really support solders in battle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    been waiting almost 2 years for more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    test Flow Free, it's nearly the same. that app's developers listen to players for how to improve & expand their game's updates. this android game encourages inefficiency, just to fill up all the spaces. Flow Free has only one direct path for each color, so an unused zone is only possible when I haven't done something. bitmango also offers xp as bribe to rate in the application store, which i did not receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addictive and helpful for memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    this android game is amazing for the mind as you've got to concentrate on where things go so amazing for the mind thanks very much Sarah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like it a lot so please please please add more leaves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Nice android game keeps your brain active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Makes you work your brain, which is amazing for me!! Love this game. Need more levels !! Waiting patiently !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Brill android game need sum more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    super fun...and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game! I think, unfortunately, I've gotten through all the levels at this point. I obtain bored of android games easily but I've hung on to this one. Each scene can be completed in a few mins and it's too simple to say, "just one more." The technique to solve is the same for each but the dozens and difficulty is carried enough to hold it interesting. There are ads but they are the least intrusive of almost any android game I've played. Clean graphics, stable app, interesting gameplay...I'm glad I downloaded it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have been waiting for 2 years for more levels to added to this game. Once you have done whats in the android game I suggest deleting it, as nothing more will be added. I've contacted customer help every 6 months now to ask when any more levels will be added. The first 2 times I got the exact same response. "We are working hard to bring you fresh & exciting levels to enhance your gaming pleasure. Please hang on as they will be with you shortly". The latest 2 times I had no response at all. 2 yrs for zip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing addition to the line puzzle basement where water rises...lol! If you love Line Art, the square-based pipe puzzles by Bit Mango, test THESE! Instead of square angles you work with a honeycomb. Works the same...but it has multiple solutions per puzzle on a lot of of them. On my little screen I tend to accidently hit adjacent pipes...(no no!)... Need more ad-watching for hints. Pipes need to be less sensetive to indecision...like Line Art 90Β° angle. Too a lot of do-overs drives me nuts. Still...πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i just love this android game . its hard to place down . im addicted to it 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    this android game is so fun and helps me distract from the stress of life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    My largest issue with this android game is that it seems to display ads every minute. It's not worth playing for that reason alone. I'm not talking about the constant ads at the bottom of the screen either, it's the constant video test interruptions. Other that that the video test is repetitive and not especially challenging. I've played better android games of this type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    it was a sad day for me when I completed Pipe Lines and just yesterday I discovered Pipe Lines Hexa. I like this android game so much I've paid not to be interrupted by advertisements, satisfied days ! This android game certainly helps to hold the small grey cells working and you can go at your own pace ..... load this one up and lose yourself for a while .... satisfied gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    always makes me think! very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game! I would give it 5 stars if the animations after solving a puzzle could be turned off. It would also be nice to obtain credit for my acheivements. I have 3 stars on all available puzzles, but credit for only 5 of 67 achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Can't stop playing this. Love it.but no fresh levels avaiilable after i completed them all unless i pay which no can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a fun and challenging. It's not a mindless game, the higher numbers makes you slow down and focus on your next move. It's in my top five favorite, cell phone time assassin "games."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa review [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very fun and challenging.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter