Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    I love this game. I usually don't write reviews but for this one i felt like i need to. It is by far my favorite android game i've ever had on my phone. It's amazing for relieving stress and getting out any pent up anger and is really fun and simple to play. The controls are simple, the android game looks cool, and lev...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Best pirate game. I hope can own Christmas women but it is not winter bow. Hehe. I recommend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    the best android game ever in has everthing i wanted in a android game pls create more android games like this๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline video reviews and related movies:

    See Pirate Defender Captain Shooting Offline | Android gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRATE DEFENDER Strategy Captain TD Gameplay New OFFLINE Android Games 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pirate Defender - Android/iOS Gameplay แดดแดฐ on youtube.

     related image

    See โš“๏ธPirate Defender: Strategy Captain TD โš“๏ธ[Official Trailer] on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRATE DEFENDER: Strategy Captain TD โš”๏ธ ENDLESS GAMEPLAY โš“๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRATE DEFENDER: Strategy Captain TD โš”๏ธ Christmas Women Gameplay โš“๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRATE DEFENDER: Strategy Captain TD โš”๏ธ Level 1 - 10 GAMEPLAY โš“๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    See PIRATE DEFENDER: Strategy Captain TD โš”๏ธ GAMEPLAY โš“๏ธ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline review [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    its amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY OF PIRATES - True Story of the Most Notorious Pirates: Charles Vane, Mary Read, Captain Avery, Captain Teach "Blackbeard", Captain Phillips, Captain ... Edward Low, Major Bonnet and many more review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    Interesting, fact filled and detailed story of most of the pirates of whom anyone has heard. Sometimes a small tedious in its details, but overall an perfect original source of all info regarding pirates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY OF PIRATES - True Story of the Most Notorious Pirates: Charles Vane, Mary Read, Captain Avery, Captain Teach "Blackbeard", Captain Phillips, Captain ... Edward Low, Major Bonnet and many more review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY OF PIRATES - True Story of the Most Notorious Pirates: Charles Vane, Mary Read, Captain Avery, Captain Teach "Blackbeard", Captain Phillips, Captain ... Edward Low, Major Bonnet and many more review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    For a wide ranging overview of the major pirates of the era, this is quite good. The writing is very old style as you might expect; note that one of the authors is Defoe, and you know when he lived. Some of the parts tend to obtain lost in the "weeds", and their is a general lack of cohesiveness. That could be simply the times in which it was written. I would submit that it can be useful as a primer and entry point into deeper research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY OF PIRATES - True Story of the Most Notorious Pirates: Charles Vane, Mary Read, Captain Avery, Captain Teach "Blackbeard", Captain Phillips, Captain ... Edward Low, Major Bonnet and many more review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    Fun read lots of history both proven facts and some fantasy. Simple to read amazing bedtime read as broken into short one hero chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY OF PIRATES - True Story of the Most Notorious Pirates: Charles Vane, Mary Read, Captain Avery, Captain Teach "Blackbeard", Captain Phillips, Captain ... Edward Low, Major Bonnet and many more review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    An interesting an authentic history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Strategy Captain TD review [App]  2019-8-1 21:27

    I love this game. I usually don't write reviews but for this one i felt like i need to. It is by far my favorite android game i've ever had on my phone. It's amazing for relieving stress and getting out any pent up anger and is really fun and simple to play. The controls are simple, the android game looks cool, and lev...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender: Strategy Captain TD review [App]  2019-8-1 21:27

    Best pirate game. I hope can own Christmas women but it is not winter bow. Hehe. I recommend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD review [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    Amazing video test and nice graphics. No problems so far, hope I won't regret started playing this android game today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD review [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    Best defender game. I recommend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD review [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    android game bแบฏn sรบng vแป cฦฐแป›p biแปƒn rแบฅt hay. 5 sao แปงng hแป™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    The android game is laid out well and has multiple themes which can be used. In addition to the game, I canโ€™t resist seeing how a lot of magic wands I can get. Unlimited tips support as well. All in all, a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Every day of compulsory courses, a day do not play in the heart of empty panic, hope props can reward more, modernize quickly, I want this little android game is getting better and better, I also want to play swim mates satisfied every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Love gaming with onliners. Would like to see more flourishes in solo android games at the end of winning android games as a small bored with existing and older versions. Overall it has quickened my android game and enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    One of the first things to strive to do each day,The Everyday ts the day with a challenge!,, mostly good!,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Little android game content is still very rich, I hope to continue to optimize the little game, add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Log in every day will have some rewards and content is very rich, super fun, just wait for you to play oh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I play this daily itโ€™s amazing! I like how if you run out of plays you can watch a video and obtain a card from under a deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Keeps me busy during down times. Something about the fish floating by is very relaxing! Give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I love to play this game. Play every day Abd sometimes at nightI Love to Play this!play every Night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    As my title says. I personally search this android game really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    The fish are fun even when my score isnโ€™t. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Very amazing android game for keeping the grey matter in a shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Best ver of solitaire in the Application Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Iโ€™ve been playing for few days Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Entertaining!!! Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I like the various themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Amazing android game to play hrs of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Every home should have one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    Itโ€™s good, true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shooter:offline shooting games Shooting Free Games review [App]  2019-7-19 13:49

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    amazing android game pity about about boosters as you cannot see see them as they are cover up by advert please sort it out still you obtain 5 stars thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    the ads is cober the busters u cant even se how a lot of u have . ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle review [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    I am hooked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Ill admit im conflicted because the android game itself is AWESOME everything about it is excellent. My ONLY issue with it is it takes SO much to achieve so small unless your willing to buy gold. other than that the grind to obtain enough money in order to level up your skills...takes forever. the drop rate for characters and weapons is low and takes ...forever. other than that a amazing android game but the grind has created it boring and repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    play when you won't and not bombarded with come back or Loos units resorses trap need slight better aiming system but amazing all-rounder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    awesome game!!! reminds me the arcade android game Time Crisis or House of dead specially when i play the part where there are zombies and civilian to save

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    it's just amazing but missions has less time it should be more auto moving of combat not so amazing it should hold as manual but overall android game in less size is amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    addicting fun and very smooth action I noticed a couple popular actors all around 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Awesome graphics and perfect story line with amazing controls. Don't think for a second before downloading cause it really a amazing game. Love this game:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    unilinstalled right when I found out that it's one of those android games that require energy to play. waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    If u wish Best Mobile Offline android game For best graphics and Gameplay.I suggest this one is for u ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    this android game is a amazing shooter android game you guys did a amazing job on the graphics and the controls could you place a free vip badge by watching 100 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Android game is awesome and love to give 5 stars but Energy is too less and taking too much time to refill. So 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Very fun, challenging cover based FPS game!! Its a very fun game, but also very challenging at the same time!! Has a amazing story mode (campaign) and a couple challenge modes!! Its a amazing android game for any FPS android game fan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    alot of fun for true simple to use is the main thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    amazing android game nixe graphics but expensive upgarde stuff though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    I can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Not Too Amazing A Pay To Victory Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    amazing android game simple controler and nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Best FPS android game of the latest two decades. Amazing continuity and a amazing skill curve as you proceed through the tiers. Keeps the android game new and the graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Amazing graphics but I [email protected]#$%! had more happenings in it but other than that you should definitely obtain the android game it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    need more updates and events.. boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    its best offline android game i have ever play on mobile its graphics or best bus the episodes are small less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Fun and simple to play when you have a few mins to waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    I like it because the android game is very amazing not boring it will hold you busy for hours very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    This android game has reasonably amazing grafics for 450 mb and has nyc campaign's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    amazing android game play very interested in. further gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    Wow its so awesome its pro is so short mission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    number one android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    The android game is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    The best offline shooting android game I got so far! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    its takes my time playing the android game realy enjoying it amazing android game with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    It's just too amazing ๐Ÿ‘ loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    AMAZING, BEST SHOOTER EVERRR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    osm android game for stoners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    best shooter out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    super game....i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    excellent shooting game...awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    This android game is osam. Grapheis r very amazing . I enjoying the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    hooked can't sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    nice game.... I wish more play if i obtain 1 complete levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover Fire: offline shooting games review [App]  2019-2-25 21:36

    it's fun but very. hard and serious like hella hard and serious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    It's a amazing game. I personally have fun it. Maybe the grammer or the writing could be better but other than that I've not got anything negative to write about the game. The controls are really amazing and very responsive plus accurate. The graphics are a bit dated but suits the feel of the game. The levels are beautiful simple with the choice of switching to elite or go legend. (I haven't tried them yet). If I search anything worth writing about I'll amend this review and allow you know what it is. HappyGaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Sensitivity button doesn't appear to operate properly in options. After choosing "English" language your team members speak some other. The sound when turned off is just that - nothing, so this needs an option to just turn the melody off and have a sound level for the effects. I felt i was back in the 1980's playing an amstrad computer android game as the graphics aren't up to par to this century and timeframe. Much better shooting android games available on google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    smooth play so far, its various from the normal android device shooter, controls are solid.. all round well made, seems long enough to me so yh, things are exensive but the android game has an endless mode so cash shouldnt be a problem. edit: its rigged...everytime i choose a card, even if itts the same card multiple times or different cards, i never obtain the greater amount of gold or the diamonds which is so frequent that it is not prorbability, is it free to play? or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    I love this android game my only question is why is the nurse mercenary low in power even I equip it with a rank S weapon still not good in terms of power? Other than that the android game is amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š. i hope they begin the 2 fresh missions in the endless mode soon and hoping for more rank s weapon s added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    had amazing fun playing this. think some of the android game play is aimed at spending cash to obtain things but if you sort that out so you can obtain more without spending true cash it would be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    it is a fun android game when your offline and have nothing to do but the only issue is when u complete missions the developers created it literally impossible to obtain a gun as a reward and there is like a 4/7 chance of getting a gun yet u can't obtain one coz they created it like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    What's not to like, play free offline, amazing small android game can hold you occupied for ages, its a bit like the book on glue I'm reading,can't seem to place it down lol, have however found a problem, simply overloaded with too a lot of options and those options not very clear to understand after re- installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Very addicting but its kinda bummer that cash can't buy anything. Almost every weapon requires me to use diamonds means. I have to use true cash for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    This dumb. Everytime you test gettin weapon as prise๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    bst fun and relaxing android game i have ever played when my dad told me to test i got addicted and i downloaded it on my phone so i now i play it on myne this is one of the main android games i recommend for people all over rhe globe becouse it has a whole bunch of guns ansd lots of skins and it is also one of the bwst android games i have evee played it was the best thing that ever happened to me now rhat i have this android game me and my dad play together and we always challenge eachother i victory but he has better experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    very fun juss startrd the android game cool graphic by it being offline it should pander too the less fortunate mak them earn there sjins rather than buy them u kno thing of that nature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    how can we obtain dropped propped accessories (sorry for poor English)_ Hindi-(drop stuff Kaise Le sakte hai)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Not good controls. Multiple headshots for a kill? Looks like the developers have a lot to learn. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    SOMEHOW I fixed the frozen beginning screen and started playing the game..... OMG! I CANNOT place this android game down. I HIGHLY recommend this android game for people (who like myself) love fps games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Uninstalled. Could be nice but very boring very expensive and takes a long time to advance. There are a few instances where you will not victory no matter what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    brilliant android game but a bit complicated and I don't like the wait time because I just wish to play the game... over all a brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    the android game is fun but each level you earn cash that you can only spend on upgrading your primary load out. you cant buy fresh gear with it. you have to buy packages to obtain diamonds and gold to obtain fresh in android game guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Need diamond @gold when victory the android game not money, because to make batter need [email protected], cash is useless in this android game that sucks. All need to buy, need true money. Android game play nice, but can't upgraded anything because all diamonds /gold need to buy in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Quests are misleading. Spend 2,000 diamonds in one day...then we tell you that you have to do it 2 more times to win, It took me a week to earn 2,000 diamonds. Screw this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    I was playing it for 8 days. Saving it daily and todat i lost my levels. Go back to level 12 ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก im so angry i was playing it daily to level up and now i lost my levels i hate u all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    amazing android game tough but anyone can manage to pass all levels through precision and a proper tactic to take out enemies๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    I like this android game but the blow up when u fire the drum like thing doesn't do any hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazing Sniper - offline shooting game review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    this is the amazing android game that i ever played the best because amazing graphics simple to learn its guide and best thing to play this when you bored very addicted application....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter