Pirates [email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/tt/node/168/track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pirates [email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/tt/node/168/track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Unbelievable opportunity to obtain the word of God while working on weekends. Amazing informative message's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Create It Plain, Bishop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    This is changing my life to better

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pirates [email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/tt/node/168/track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pirates [email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/tt/node/168/track video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I and I speak for a lot of who has had the privilege of hearing the Amazing news notice to establish their strength through the vessel God place in put NOEL JONES who we so Love...LOVE PEACE Unity hope💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    What we all need in our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Very cool application everything u need in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    He's a rare bonus to the body of Christ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Obey our CREATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing preaching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    No video or teaching like what I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I'm so glad Bishop has an application now I don't have to YouTube Him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing word at all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    love you bishop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I loved this application i listened to it while im working out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Preaching at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I love it one thing need more sermon to listen too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Please can more messages be added to the library. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I faithfully listen to Bishop Jones' messages from the East Coast and studied from preaching 101 when I was a minister in training. It is a blessing to search this app. Unbelievable tool to stay in tune with the ministry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    He has truly blessed my life. I am honoured to have a spiritual connection with Bishop as the Lord uses him to obtain me to my put of promise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    God is all over you, Bishop Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Now I can follow the BEST PREACHER on the planet via his app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing Church, Amazing put of Worship. Love having the app. The best preacher on earth Bishop Noel Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I'm so happy! Noel Jones and Rd Jake's are my spiritual mentors, the best vessels of this century!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I like it for when I can't obtain to church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    This takes Bishop's ministry to the next level!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Bishop Noel Jones is so appreciated so loved by so a lot of his That's a Poor to the Bone ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Blessed Man of God Thank for Speaking To The Heart of people.God Bless the soul now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Love this application the greatest thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Sunday's at 8pm i have to obtain a word from God through him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    It is amazing application Lord God may rise you up every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I love his preaching he's a real man of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Victory from within

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Noel jones is the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    He inspires me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I love the Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noel Jones Ministries / C.O.R. review [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONS😀😁😂😎😋😊☺😏😅😆😉😗😙😚😜😬😸😹😳👻👷👲👩👨🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O&R review [App]  2018-4-6 21:11

    This fresh modernize is horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    The best song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    in an savelan sharkir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Its so awsome💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Clementine 1412

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crash Tranforms Racing Speed C T R review [App]  2019-3-22 21:25

    niCe Android game ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G.O.R.A. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Well, first of all, this film is a amazing project. There is no science-fiction movie in the history of Turkish cinema, and if you think about the budget, which was about 4 Mio. USD and nevertheless large for Turkish proportions, George Lucas wasted a budget of 125 Mio USD for Star Battles Episode III, then it is the optimum of what has been created. The story is no revolution, but no one ever expected that. Cem Yilmaz realised his vision of "Turks in space" and created his work well. His love for info is average. To understand everything in that film, first you gotta be Turkish, since a huge part of the humor is based on the road language that Cem Yilmaz is using perfectly. The second thing is, you have to know some US Science-Fiction films like Star Wars, Matrix or Star Trek. Only the combination of these two requirements makes the film really funny. G.O.R.A is unusual to the Turkish public, so this is why some people didn't like it I think. I consider this work as fresh era of unique fx in Turkish movies. In the end, it is a solid Turkish zone movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. review [App]  2018-5-13 21:7

    Amazing Perfect organization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Interesting, though some display and content issues. Would have wanted to know times (5a weekdays only or _? til _? Hourly? Or when full?) and costs across White's Ferry for a bicycle ($1, but gone up?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very satisfied to use this application the next time I visit the park!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C&O Canal Explorer review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very useful application that is filled with interesting historical and natural tidbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bride Came C.O.D. review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Being a large fan of both James Cagney and Bette Davis, I thoroughly enjoyed this screwball comedy, which proved their only pairing. Perfect supporting cast, including such legends as Eugene Pallette and Jack Carson, support overcome the limitations of the script and create an enjoyable film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love it!!! Method better than the social media sights!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I can't wait for all the greatness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C.O.P.S. GunShop review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Neal Stephenson, you promised me time travel, magic, and Ancient Greek - all in the first few pages. You quoted Peter Gabriel! I was so there! Oh goody, I thought, gentle reader, Mr S is back to pre-Reamde/Anathem/Seveneves form. Nearly 750 pages later >sigh< I can tell you that I was wrong. Mr S misled me. Read our review of Seveneves for a more detailed exegesis of what ails Mr Stephenson's writing now. Sadly, D.O.D.O lacks even the beauty and science that leavened Seveneves. There's no magic or Ancient Greek to be seen, either.Dr Melisande Stokes, Harvard lecturer in ancient language, is writing a record for the future (dear reader) in London in 1851, where she is stuck, having been sent there from the twentieth-first-century. Stephenson/Galland's quantum theory explanation for what magic was and why it ceased to exist in 1850 is ingenious and quite charming. Intriguingly, it has a connection to an incident of importance in Brian Catling's The Vorrh. Melisande has been recruited by US Troops officer, Tristan Lyons, to start-up the ancient languages department of an organisation that ultimately becomes "D.O.D.O", a 'shadowy government entity', whose purpose is to revitalise magic, to be practised by e full name for which "D.O.D.O' is an acronym is not explained for some time, and is just one of a lot of such names which are thought-up to provide amusing or appropriate nicknames. The ridiculousness of bureaucracy is well-captured in the increasingly hysterical emails from D.O.D.O.'s HR department: "As you choose your costumes, please test to hold in mind everything our Diversity Policy has to say about stereotypes surrounding witches. Most of you who work here don't need to be told this, but every year it seems we have some kids who present up in costumes that are offensive to certain members of our staff. Remember, the following costume elements are expressly forbidden:Pointy hatsGreen skinWarts on noseBrooms."(Shades of a Yale 'witch hunt').The D.O.D.O. boffins (your standard Japanese genius and a bunch of nerds) build a machine (an "ODEC") in which witches can practise magic, otherwise impossible in this time. How Melisande has ended-up in Victorian London, and how D.O.D.O. recruits a witch, will all be revealed, although there is no true suspense in either. Melisande's supposed linguistic ability is never properly illustrated - all conversations are given in English. There is the occasional mention of 'declensions', 'conversational Sumerian' or the plastering on of a foreign phrase, but that's ere is a theory that everything was various once, but we can't remember that, because our memories changed too. It's the idea behind Crowley's Aegypt cycle and Ursula le Guin's The Lathe of Heaven. [Redolent of lymphocytes also? - Ed.] A sign that there has been such a change is foreshadowed in the book, but disappointingly, that theme is never taken anywhere. The magic which is revitalised by D.O.D.O. is used for time travel which is utilised only to change the globe in ways which the US financial-industrial complex would search helpful. The other, surely vast, uses of magic are virtually ignored. The spells are all conducted off-stage (in the sealed ODEC). Were Stephenson and Galland again not interested enough to fully develop this idea, or did they agree that they simply couldn't create magic spells sound convincing? Anyone who goes into an ODEC with a witch comes out the other side with convenient confusion and amnesia. Just how it is done is glossed-over by the witches themselves, who simply can't explain it to muggles when they ask. "'What an idiot question,'" I said. 'How does writing work? Can you tell me now it is I scratch thrice-ten marks on a piece of vellum and you can look at it and learn every piece of knowledge in the world?'"For a book which needs a tight and complex plot, The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O. is sloppy, as is D.O.D.O., the top-secret organisation itself. One would expect a 'shadowy government entity' dealing with metaphysical matters of the greatest profundity and importance to mankind, to think a bit about security; D.O.D.O.'s security is the type that a truck can be driven through (like the time travel plot). The officials of D.O.D.O are all astoundingly unobservant and stupid, whereas the visitors from other times and places, who could rightly be expected to be out of their depth, are wily and resourceful to a degree that over-stretches credulity. A family of financiers, the Fuggers, are suspiciously ubiquitous across time, but their involvement is ultimately wishy-washy and underdeveloped. The concept of an implosion of all things physics, occurring when time travellers change history too quickly, is here called 'diachronic shear', 'lomadh' or 'diakrónikus nyírías'. In John Wyndham's time it was called a "chronoclasm". Whatever it is called, it remains a get-out-of-gaol-free card for an embattled author and is used to this end by the authors of D.O.D.O. Sub-plots concerning the involvement of the Irish witch, Graínne, with a 17th century historical figure and her role as a spy for a never-seen correspondent, seem tacked on. The style of diary entries, letters and emails is lazy. Stephenson's readers are entitled to expect a more synthesised and complicated narrative along the lines of The Baroque Cycle.)The novel is clearly written with screen rights in mind - the plot requires several characters to be nude frequently, although for once, sometimes it is men. While our feisty (but dull) heroine is not a beauty, her cheerful, arm-punching male co-worker is (although also dull), and the main witch, Erszebet (a very annoying character) is as ere are amusing moments. Melisande, writing with dip pen and ink, crossing out slang and profanities: [censored by Amazon] The Viking raid is worth its weight in plundered axes. There's a funny, developing google find list and a very funny Norse epic. If you haven't yet given up on Mr S, suspend disbelief, stop asking yourself "why?", "but wouldn't...?" and "that can't be so because....", and D.O.D.O. will entertain well e book ends on much the same note as does Seveneves - after a lot of confusing wrapping-up action and rushing about, a motley band of questing types from Central Casting sit around a table planning their next move - to be described in the sequel which we at TVC are unlikely to read. We wish to go back to the time when Neal Stephenson wrote wittily and with depth and intricacy, for grownups. This'll create a ho-hum Netflix series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Entertaining Sword & Scientry cum Romance. I think I may have missed the transition through SCA. Maybe I'll reread The Baroque Cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Multiple narration perspectives kept the story interesting allowing the reader to both be in the moment and piece together the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    For me it was better paced than SEVENEVES. It's a fun spin on the literal impact of technology on magic, witches never saw it coming and vice versa, amazing amazing vs evil but which is which depends on one's perspectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Neal Stephenson is as amazing as it gets in My opinion. I have bought all his books in hard cover and continue to have fun them over and over.If you liked this book, test Cryptonomicon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Interesting concept that get's a small too farfetched, but still a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    The book is cleanly written, the story, I would imagine, would be hard to close any other method satisfactorily. The End.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Amazing beginning but soon got mired down with repetitiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Very imaginative. I reached the point where I couldn't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:0

    Yes, it's good. Yes, it's worth can tell it's not really pure Stephenson. It's not very witty, which we'd agree is his strength. Interesting story, told kinda guess is he developed the plot and handed it over to the other writer. It's not Stephenson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This book is a wealth of knowledge. It has so a lot of gardening ideas/techniques from A to Z. Truly! I've been gardening for a couple of years now but didn't feel that I was really getting the hang of it as much as I could. I already had place in raised beds. But I like how this book has provided info on how much I could plant in one zone (like bunched all together and such) and various schemes of planting. Sure, it says how to plant on the back of the seed packaging, but there is more planning into it than you would think. I will also regularly forget what plants like others and which ones don't. Not anymore! This book has the full list. Watering plants. No brainer right? Wrong! At least if you wish your garden to be growing at it's very best. Of course, that's even included in this book. I really like that this book also involves soil and how necessary it is and how to check it. Moving from another state where some vegetables grew so well to this state where those same plants struggle has been difficult. I'm going to have really invest into the soil this year and I'm grateful that this book explains the steps on what I need to do. There really is so much more about this book but unfortunately I don't have time to write a novel. My favorite part of this book though is the glossary of info about each vegetable you'd ever even think about planting. Each page includes: the name of the vegetable, info about it, where they like to been sown and grown, seed depth, germination soil temperature, days to germination, when to sow indoors (or not to), when to sow outdoors (or not to), growing pH, growing soil temperature, spacing in beds, watering, light needed, nutrient requirements, rotation considerations, and seed longevity. Seriously helpful no matter how short or long you have been only dislikes about this book is that certain parts didn't obtain more information. Like greenhouse growing. I was hoping there would be more info given on growing and continuing in the greenhouse should I not wish to plant outside. If bee's required to obtain inside, how that would all work.I was super satisfied to see the section on vertical gardening. I have tried it once before but was eager for more information. Sadly, even though it showed 3 examples of vertical gardening (tepees, A-frames, homemade trellises), it only showed how to create a typical trellis. I was hoping to see how to create the A-frame one in ill love this book though. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I gotta tell ya... I have no idea what I'm doing. Allow me begin by saying how I came to search this book; I am a mother of two small boys and lost my mother to breast cancer at a young age. The meal I buy at the grocery store, no matter how thoroughly I read the label I know will always have something I don't wish in it. I place an exhausting amount of effort into thinking about the meal my family eats but sometimes it's just so overwhelming, I give up and just order a pizza. Sounds off subject but that is how I landed on this book, I was exhausted and feeling like nothing I could ever buy would truly be a healthy option to feed my family and steer away from harmful cancer-causing chemicals in our food. So, I went to the internet to find for something to support my black-thumb and figure out how to provide the healthiest meal for my family, without breaking the bank. Like I mentioned before I have no idea what I'm doing. I come from the school of thought that if I slay my flowers, I just run down to the shop and buy fresh beautiful flowers and throw away the old ones I killed and replace with fresh said flowers. Satisfied day. Well, that doesn't really work when you're trying to actually produce a harvest of some kind...I have been reading this book for months and I started by dog-earing pages that were helpful... Don't do it. I soon realized I was dog-earing every single page. This book has helped me to understand every aspect of starting and maintaining a garden. My dad, who actually grew up on a farm, read some of my book when he came to visit and even he was very impressed. I mention this because I don't think this book is only for idiot-gardeners like myself. He read a lot of the recommendations and theories for wide-row and organic methods and he even learned from this book. I would highly recommend purchasing this book. Amazing photos, diagrams, illustrations, bullet-points, what to buy, what to reuse & recycle, wonderful in-depth bios of vegetable plants (encyclopedia-style, more than you could ever wish to know about a plant). The list really goes on and on. The pictures are so helpful!This book showed me how to begin with a 3x3 raised bed, non-permanent, producing vegetable & herb garden (which is amazing for me because we are in Southern California so any amount of land is tough to come by & we rent). It helped me to not feel overwhelmed or take on too much too soon in my first major gardening endeavor and now I am able to begin feeding my family more and more healthy organic vegetables that I grow from seed. I don't even have to go to Whole Foods and spend 50% of our income on our veggie budget each month. I learned how to plan everything out, begin my seeds indoors with soilless seed-starting mix, transplanting, soil temp, vertical gardening, composting and how to save my plants organically and relatively simply when something (be it bug, bird or disease) is trying to eat or slay all of my summation, I learned how to grow a self-sufficient garden for my family with this book and it will be my most trusted garden companion for years to come. So well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    For a first time Gardner like my self this is a amazing book. It is well laid out and simple to understand. When I wish to know about tomatoes I look them up then I can see everything I need to know about them from how deep to plant, what pests are know to eat on the plant and how to obtain rid of them to. It talks about raised beds (one of the reasons I bought the book) and various and fresh ways to plant your crop. When to plant and when to harvest.Over all a unbelievable resource to have on hand. I would recommend this to any Gardner that wants more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible 2nd edition is a unbelievable is packed with LOTS of info and hundreds of ideas.Lots of amazing pictures.Easy step-by-step directions on planting.Extremely comprehensive book on fruit and vegetable gardening and lled with humor ference post, seed starting, soil PH, organisms, nutrients, raised beds, planning and executing layout, on on and on..... EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS and HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    We've been gardening in my family since i can remember, and i recognized some of the best practices. Yet it was a refreshing read and i found a lot of tips useful (on weeding, galic, carrots, kohlrabi, and more). It's also nicely organized as an enciclopedia at one point, so i found it useful for looking up information on some fresh experiments that i have in mind, like okra and melons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    What a amazing book to have on your shelf. We've referenced this multiple times per year for so a lot of reasons. It is a thick, very descriptive piece with so a lot of helpful pictures. It talks about so a lot of parts of the process with the different vegetables as well as herbs. It discusses everything from begin to finish and it can be used regardless of where you live. The pictures are clear, colourful and present so a lot of various things that support you compare to what you see in your garden. I'll be purchasing these as bonuses for those I know have the garden bug. I've found myself digging through it just to obtain easy clarification on random vegetables in our garden and they've all been contained in this book. Kudos to the author and I'm glad I found this book and highly recommend it as a bonus or a must have at your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Awesome book for gardeners! It's full of unbelievable info and has a lot of perfect tips. Appropriately titled as a "Bible" for Vegetable Gardeners. This book was recommended to me by an extraordinary gardener who told me this is her best resource that helped her make her awesome garden. She and I are from Colorado and search this book relevant to the conditions of our climate. I love how helpful this book has been! I produced more and better quality in my garden following the suggestions presented in this book. Very educational. The seller was great, too. The book was used but looked to be in fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This book is just the reference I required to go beyond the dig-up-the-ground little backyard garden I've kept each year with just tomatoes & bell peppers plus something-I've never-planted-before. Wanting to go a small beyond that (in four 4'x11' raised beds), this book is just what I required for planning, for specific info about soil, various crops, for ideas about getting more than one crop from a piece of ground during the growing season, composting, gardening book has everything or gives you the secret, best way to growing. I advise you to check you your state agricultural department or university-agricultural department online for specific planting times, recommended varieties, etc. since some of that may vary significantly from Vermont (the author's home). But even if following some of the advise given here proves NOT to be the best choice for your situation, note that it will NOT lead to a life of constant sorrow: you'll still grow amazing veggies!As I've gone through the stages this spring of planning what I wish to plant and where, when to begin the seeds (indoors or out), etc, I search myself constantly referring to this book and it doesn't disappoint me. It covers all the bases and then is book often has powerful recommendations, but also sometimes just gives you info to use as a starting point. For example, for tomato supports you can go find online and search clever cages, stakes, and trellises (including the Florida-weave and teepees) and notice boards arguing for each one. Then you can choose what you wish to e same is real for things like raised beds - there are LOTS of websites with free plans as well as videos describing adding things like hoop supports for netting/plastic covers.Have fun gardening - this book should help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The GREAT garden book and probably the only one you will ever need for veggie gardening. I always use it as a reference and it has not allow me down yet. My age interferes with raised beds but wood beds 24 inches high solved that and the Veggie Gardeners Bible solved the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This book is well written, and very simple to understand. It is a very huge book, with very amazing instructions and a lot of very amazing pictures. It is a unbelievable source of all garden info all in one place. I took my book to the local office supply shop and had it spiral bound, and also have added post it tabs to the various sections. I would highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunfight at the O.K. Corral review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Doc and Wyatt. The Gunfight at the O.K. Corral, Wednesday, October 26, 1881, gets an all star glossy Hollywood telling. Directed by John Sturges and adapted by Leon Uris from an article written by George Scullin. It stars Burt Lancaster, Kirk Douglas, Rhonda Fleming, Jo Van Fleet, John Ireland and Lyle Bettger. Melody is by Dimitri Tiomkin and cinematography by Charles B. Lang Junior. I don't wish any part of him. I don't even like him. Actually The Gunfight at the O.K. Corral as a title is something of a bum steer, for Sturges' two hour film gives up just over five mins to the actual happening that continues to fascinate over 130 years later. In fact, for such a glorious sounding title, it's arguably surprising that there is very small action in the movie. For what unfolds in that two hour running time is what director (Sturges would be bemused by its success and ten years later took another stab at the legend and created Hour of the Gun) and leading actors agreed was a very talky movie, the emphasis is on a friendship, a love really, between John Henry "Doc" Holliday and Wyatt Berry Stapp Earp. This is one of the Western genre's greatest "buddy-buddy" movies. Listen, preacher, being here is causing me a lot of embarrassment. Some people are even taking me for a lawman. In spite of its talky nature and being very much a "town" Western, the movie was hugely successful and became a leading forerunner for all star Westerns. It wasn't all sweetness and light, mind. In the beginning Douglas had already turned down the role of Earp before accepting the part of Holliday (Bogart was close, Palance and Widmark also considered) and Lancaster had to be "bribed" to take on the role of Wyatt (being beautiful vociferous about the talky nature of the screenplay). The two leading men were initially at odds with each other, but they would form a respectful friendship from here on in and their chemistry as Doc and Wyatt is why the movie succeeds as a "literate" piece. All gunfighters are lonely. They live in fear. They die without a dime, a woman or a friend. It has a mixed reputation amongst Western aficionados, which is understandable. Some of the dialogue is cheesy and the likes of Fleming and DeForest Kelley are in turn badly written and under used. There's also the historical fudging of the story and the sparsity of landscape photography, the latter of which a crime given it's a VistaVision Technicolor production. The city set designs often look artificial, a issue since 90% of the picture is set to city background, but if viewed as a story of a friendship set to the popular shoot-out, it strikes all the right notes; including Frankie Laine's warbling of the clippy cloppy catchy title tune. It should have been titled Doc and Wyatt, though. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Editing...... Tive um inconveniente, mas após solucionado problema fui avisada para restaurar, muito bom ter o "antigo" application de volta. Minhas crianças adoram! Tinha esse Application no meu celular antigo e adorava... instalei no novo, mas não consigo colocar em português, só aparece em espanhol... piorou restaurar minha compra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Eu estou sim usando a versão 3.4.4 em um S8 Samsung com configurado para ser usado nos EUA. Porém estou morando na Bolivia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    The videos are not in English...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I just paid £3.50 for my daughter to be able to watch all the episodes and now it's updated it will only play in Spanish or Portuguese, absolute F**king joke, place English back or refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I love mashas tales😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I wish to purchase the episodes, so we can also see them offline, since it would be of amazing help, but it gives me an error after I push the price button and solve the equation that probably proves I am not a robot...wish this gets solved....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    This is a very amazing android game I love this android game very very much I like this android game very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    It's so amazing 💀💀💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    Eh... Odd that it doesn't offer the Russian versions considering its a Russian cartoon. Also I deleted it because I'm not gonna pay for an application to watch episodes I can see for free on you tube with an ad blocking browser, and that I can just watch on Netflix with a download ability. Silly attempt at making a few bucks. Begin making more episodes and I'll pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masha e o Urso review [App]  2019-1-14 21:8

    I'm extremely disappointed and offended that Russian language was removed from this app. I do like to present this cartoon to my children and at the same time they did learn Russian language. Funny thing is this cartoon was created in Russia and you take out this language from this app. It doesn't create any sense. I would like Russian language to be brought back to this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter