Pirates phxzoo.net Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pirates phxzoo.net review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pirates phxzoo.net or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Pirates phxzoo.net video reviews and related movies:

    See Creepy crawlers from the Phoenix Zoo on youtube.

     related image

    See My Half Century Mark celebrated at the PHX ZOO 06 04 2013. on youtube.

     related image

    See Marimba | KidVision Music Time on youtube.

     related image

    See DREAD Fleet on youtube.

     related image

    See Turkey races at Arizona state Fair๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿฆƒ on youtube.

     related image

    See ARIZONA RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL 2013, Pirate Weekend - Part Two on youtube.

     related image

    See Stingray Bay - Columbus Zoo - GoPro 1080p HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Diamond Boy and Dinosaurs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    it appeared to be a amazing android game with amazing graphics and colors. I just not any amazing with match 3 games. I can't follow three in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    Anyone can not ask for a better android game to play together!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    My keep family Love this android game create more android games like this!!!!, just create it a small BIGER. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š we give it 7 STARS ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    love the te graphics.a must play you won't be dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    i love it .its pass the time away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    it is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 13:25

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-18 21:22

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 21:23

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 21:23

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 21:23

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 21:23

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-21 21:23

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-23 13:26

    its a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-23 13:26

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-23 13:26

    do not play this, it includes viruses, every few seconds you obtain an add, and it just sucks in general. do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-23 13:26

    no amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter