Pirates zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=douglasbuck Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pirates zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=douglasbuck review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pirates zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=douglasbuck or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pirates zunirsbook.com//index.php?a=profile&u=douglasbuck video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler review [App]  2019-2-4 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    me&u review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    I used this system recently and was really impressed. It created ordering more enjoyable, interactive and convenient and worked well, especially when paying. Everything can be done from the application so no more trying to obtain attention of distracted waiters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    me&u review [App]  2019-2-20 13:13

    Such an awesome idea. Surprised no one thought of it sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    it appeared to be a amazing android game with amazing graphics and colors. I just not any amazing with match 3 games. I can't follow three in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    Anyone can not ask for a better android game to play together!🤩🤩🤩😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    My keep family Love this android game create more android games like this!!!!, just create it a small BIGER. Thank you😊 we give it 7 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    love the te graphics.a must play you won't be dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    i love it .its pass the time away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pirates review [App]  2019-5-20 13:31

    it is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 13:43

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-1 21:35

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-13 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-14 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-15 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 13:24

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    just stick to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-16 21:22

    its rele. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirate review [App]  2019-6-17 13:24

    just stick to pc

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter