Pkdating- Online Dating Platform Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Have to pay to chat. Have to pay to begin messages. Wish to delete acc but there is no option. Emailed developer, have not received a response. Will report if they continue to ignore. Would give zero stars if I could. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Very poor application , have a lot of bugs , also to chat need to pay 🤒🤒🤒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Developer was not helpful at all, faced some problem and contacted the developer but did not obtain back AT ALL. Poor experience with the application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pkdating- Online Dating Platform or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pkdating- Online Dating Platform video reviews and related movies:

    See RS Short - Runescape Dating? on youtube.

     related image

    See runescape dating guide (guys and girls) on youtube.

     related image

    See Karachi Hill Park Dating this Couple full time enjoy waooooooo on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Check Cnic Number Through Mobile Number And Adresss Details || Technical Fauji on youtube.

     related image

    See DON OF KARACHI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    You need to pay so that you can chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    This is bug application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform review [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gamer Dating - Player Dating Platform review [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    no women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    India Dating - Online dating for india review [App]  2019-6-16 13:19

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    Amazing simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    just getting to know the website but it some how slow send notice here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    i cant even look for anything all they say edit and uf you do all they say is false this is worst application ever no one should download it poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    alot of scammers and chicks trying to obtain itunes cards actually 0 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    i can't chat with mates here on this fresh site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    I wish this acc delete someone created it using a fake email that I don't know. I wish ad taken down asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    Amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    cant upload my pictures so i uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dating Page - Online Dating and Personals review [App]  2019-9-22 13:25

    poor app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    What you need for a single man! Communication with attractive girls without restrictions)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    The best chat dating. I found a lot of interesting girls from all over the eorld. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Dating is a amazing app in which you can chat and obtain to know each other for free and without restriction. Here everyone can search a amazing companion and even a life partner. Applications are just fire, there is an online chat in which you can communicate with your favorite girl and a lot of other useful features like people nearby and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Better app, a lot of thanks to the developer. I met an interesting very sociable and attractive girl thanks to this application. I recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Amazing application. You can easily communicate and meet interesting girls. The design is easy and nice looking. I liked everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Amazing application where you can just sit and search fresh mates or just chat .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    I liked the app! I communicate with pleasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    nicht schlecht es wirklich. es ist schon möglich, sich in chatika gut zu treffen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Dies ist der beste Chat, den ich je gesehen habe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    Hello all! Thats amazing application for online chat for meeting, dating or just chat. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    I really liked the app. Pleasant dating and positive communication of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating online chat - Meet, Сhat, Date review [App]  2019-7-28 21:17

    amazing app for communication and dating with true people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Too expensive...$14 just to send a limited text amount email to a lady? $14 for 10 credits (aka. 10 min. Of live chat)...Is a rip-off is what this is. Other than that, the application is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    The application is very glitchy if you look at profiles it stops responding and errors out. The application will not upload pictures as you are supposed to be able to. Will not record video application freezes and errors out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    i love it the future looking true amazing on relationships and more love is a amazing thing in this attractive globe have a satisfied 2019 and beyond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    I wish free cradit by some play add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    I love it but the issue is that you can chat with credit card and that is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    spending money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Spend Amount my foot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Perfect 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    I hope it will be second to none!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Oo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Need to spend money,i hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Bcz everything need credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Have to pay for anything on app, needs obtain a method to obtain credits for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    I may be still fresh at this online dating thing but I must say I have tried about all of them, now what comes to my attention is the fact that the ones you have to pay for right away for messages is where you have a lot of gorgeous women trying to notice you hmmmmm it's to create you wish to pay and pay for it I will not do..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Like. A porn chat don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    It, s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Letter.or do you have to pay for that as well ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    This application is amazing if ur looking for marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Every single thing you place there need credits. So how can we know it's not fake lmao. Watch out for app like this, maybe male who chat with you 😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Cz if u wish to chat u mast have credit Why?This is not Amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    I'm not into girls and should have said what kind of website it is. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Every thing by method of payment that to costly for Asian countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    It is my expectation to obtain soulmate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Can't chat for free. Can't chat in the U.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    cash suckers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Be happy2day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    This is scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Cash Suckers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Hope this nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Amazing I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Asking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BH Date - Online Chat and Dating App review [App]  2019-10-1 13:53

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Enjoying using OkCupid. The interface is really nice. Much better than Tinder. Unlike Tinder, people in OkCupid are all true and are nicer compared to those whom I have talked to on other dating apps. Tinder and Bumble were beautiful much useless, Tinder with fake profiles and Bumble with almost no users in my area. Please be decent and respectful on OkCupid, better not pollute like Tinder. That's a amazing application specially for women as they can see the notice which someone sent before liking someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    It's real, safe, fast, and enjoyable. I've interacted with several people, have gotten to virtual second base (phone number) maybe once. the only thing I dont like is when u msg someone from the swipe screen their profile disappears immediately after. I'd like to discover the person I just msg'd some more, but cannot - that's the only reason for 4 stars nd not 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    the first time i have tried this. I have talked to a few but for the most part, I guess ok. most of the woman that they mach me with are far away. at least 50 miles. I don't know if it's because of where I live but they won't match Anyone close to me so if begin dating someone, she better be willing to move because I aint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Match questions now mean nothing, I've got high match percentages with people I'd never date. I was trying to clean useless questions, but they've taken that away now too. You can't filter as much as you used to either, they haven't switched it to paid, they've just taken functionality out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Used to love this application but the fresh messaging system is trash. Unless you're A list, you'll never know if someone messaged you. I joined A-list this month for the hell of it and found likes and messages from MONTHS ago. And I do the stupid "Swipe" thing near daily. Half of these people NEVER showed up in my double take. Now i know why all the messages I send out never obtain a reply. Unless you BOTH have A-list, you'll never see each others messages. It's friggin' stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    It shows you the fresh like count you have. Mine jumped up significantly without me changing settings. I am a straight male. I paid for the month and all but two of the likes were men. The algorithm is showing me to the unintended group and this is the third month it's been doing that. Seems like they just present you to a bunch of people not in your intended target to obtain your like numbers up and to create you pay for the month. Update: paid for a month and its the sane guys i already said no on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've only been on it a short while, and it's very user friendly. The cost for the full experience is not as expensive as other sites, so that's a bonus. if you dont wish to pay, no biggie, you can still notice and comment others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    It would be a unbelievable application if I didn't have one major issue: you can't read a fresh notice unless you already like each other, and who knows if the both of you will present up in the explore feed. It's an elaborate method to create users pay for A-list so that you can always see who messages and likes you. I obtain you need cash to hold the application going but how can we test to begin relationships when you are having to rely on both parties showing up in explore and both parties need to like the profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    The most counterintuitive messaging system possibly in existence. I have plenty of emails informing me of a notice and I then have the fun android game of trying to search who sent it. Remember the backward days of old when you sent someone a letter and it arrived at their house? OKCs "revolutionary" "modern" approach is to take the letter and leave it in the sorting room of a closed building. They'll say abuse has gone down as a result, because no one is receiving messages...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Not having messages go directly to an inbox is beyond stupid. Being forced to find for who might have sent it and then liking them back to read it.....waste of time and effort. I see no reason to pay for more features when the primary is this dumb. Worst "dating" application in existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I really have fun answering questions to further improve match ratings, however there's not a button for answering questions. You kinda have to jump thru hoops to obtain to it. Am I missing something or is that actually how it is?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Not really a confidence booster to say the least. So there's 3 logical answers to this issue I'm having with this app... 1: I'm ugly and undesirable, 2: The girls are all stuck up and pickier than they claim, or 3: OkCupid is deliberately keeping my acc hidden until I pay for boosts and upgrades. Whichever the case may be, I'll pass. Can't talk to the girls unless I pay? Sounds like prostitution. I'll just take my troll face elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I rejoined after being off for a couple of years. The fresh changes created it worse. On the old version, even if I didn't wish to talk to someone, at least I could see the messages. Also, the swiping gets old fast! With the current platform, I feel some people may miss out on meeting cool people just because they didn't obtain the opportunity to swipe right or swiped left by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i shouldnt have to pay such a price just to see if someone like me or who they are. dating apps are such a ripoff. im a single dad and have been for 4 years cuz i dont have cash to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Despite of the fact that tinder has more users on it, providing better options I use okcupid because it used to at least allow me notice people. But now the person has to like me to read the notice makes me delete the crappy app. The only reason to be on okcupid is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Why i begin this website always slows down loading, waste my time. But I begin the other website always good. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I took off 3 stars because of the fresh messaging system. They'll tell you that someone liked you and messaged you... But you can only see who it was and notice back if you swipe and obtain the match or you pay for A-list. Total garbage now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Better than Tinder general wise. however, the application keeps recycling same people which's annoying. And for some reason the girls are below average comparing to Tinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've been on application 6 or 7 time pass 2 yrs. nobody wish to talk to me. this website is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    A lot of inactive users, fake accounts and transvestites. I am a straight man seeking biological woman. I don't mind your lifestyle just don't force yours on mine. OKC would be bearable if they had not changed their messaging system now the application is not worth the download. I hope the developers listen to our feedback because it seems like a lot of people upset about the fresh messaging system and until it reverts to the prior system I will not be opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I can spend 10 mins writing a notice but if the woman doesn't do the swipe left or right (which most women don't) my notice will never be seen. Waste of time. Most women don't realize they have to play the swipe android game to obtain messages. The buggy application shows you the same folks after swiping as well. What does "Double Take" mean? Most people don't know that's where you have to go to swipe. Poor service that's been gutted by the fresh changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I don't like the fact that after you lose you "A-list" so you can no longer see who likes you. and now all of a sudden I have "21 fresh likes" mhm... sure "new"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I don't like the fresh changes you guys created cuz before I used to obtain a lot of messages but not the women can't see my notice till they like me back with us no amazing and can hold me waiting a long time before I obtain a response..I don't like the changes you guys made.I would never purchase the complete features now...😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's nice but there's a issue coz i can't see my messages even my old notice its empty, I can't even so who notice me. 😔😒 please heellpp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Messaging is broken. A-list not worth it. Another revamp of messages would create this application a small better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    application subscription difficult to stop. run out of prospects fast. don't pay for subscription. RIP off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i lost my acc for no reason. and couldn't obtain any information. there's a BS policy about not telling what was the reason have terminated my account... sad and it's a damn expensive membership

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    They improved the messaging system quite a bit and created the application more user friendly. I like that only people I've liked back present up in my messages so i don't obtain a lot of random "hey" or ranting bs messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    very poor app... bookmarks not working ... msgs not delivered... a lot of fake profiles ... just for taking your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Barely anyone is on here anymore and nobody takes any effort to fill out their profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Why isn't there an option to rewind a swipe? It's kind of inconvenient to have to restart my passes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OkCupid - The #1 Online Dating App for Great Dates review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Garbage app, do not waste your time. If they do not comment you cannot see likes without paying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter