Plane City Reviews & Opinions


Submit Plane City review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plane City review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    doesn't load... keeps crashing on load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plane City review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plane City review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Plane City or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Plane City video reviews and related movies:

    See Plane in the City Transformation on youtube.

     related image

    See World's Biggest Passenger Plane Takes Off | CITY IN THE SKY | PBS on youtube.

     related image

    See Plane fly over city skyscraper in Sydney 11-Oct-2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Shocking Plane Crash in Busy Downtown Mexico City on youtube.

     related image

    See Planes Over Hong Kong (1998) on youtube.

     related image

    See PLANE IN THE CITY KL - MY DINING EXPERIENCE! on youtube.

     related image

    See Plane Spotting at London City Airport, LCY | 29-08-17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Passenger Plane Crashes Into New York City Just After Takeoff | American Flight 587 | 4K on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plane City review [App]  2019-8-14 13:27

    installed it, it doesnt open, uninstalled it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Of City - Build your city. review [App]  2019-2-1 13:28

    android game rất hay, rất thực tế

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Transporter Plane – Police Crime City review [App]  2019-3-8 13:16

    g you have any questions you have any questions you have any questions you have any cash to pay for my birthday and a lot of more to come to my house and I have to be in the Globe Series Champions of you and your mom 70th birthday to you later 3 to thbjhbe hospital for the first put and 3rd 6 to the shop to obtain the 💰 for you to come over here and I was just wondering why you don't know why I'm so satisfied for her birthday is on my phone is on his own put and I have been doing this morning I was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Transporter Plane – Police Crime City review [App]  2019-3-8 13:16

    needs more level..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Car Transporter Plane – Police Crime City review [App]  2019-3-8 13:16

    tt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Never play a flight android game before, so i really enjoyed this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I love this android game next level plesae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    don't obtain me wrong this is a amazing android game with amazing graphics and handling is really good. but just as soon as I finished the guide it was asking for me to spend cash to do the next mission. come on guys don't dive in asking for cash as fast as that. this is why i only gave 2 stars. if the android game was not good it would obtain 1 star. like i said amazing wee android game but u have to spend nearly straight away to obtain any enjoyment out of it. not cool at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    amazing Aircraft game,why, because it's one of the few on Google play that actually works, beats me how some of them are still here with the countless complaints about them,however though not as amazing as some it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I think its very relaxing. Amazing if you wish to take a break from stressful landing apps...and the planes in this small application really do fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Android game is really good, but here's also u have to pay cash for unlocking ur plane after completion of 5th or 6th level... How disgusting... M going to uninstall it.. Really Unhappy 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    please test to improve the handling as well as the graphics of the android game . I would give five star when it will be done plz introduce more levels thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    cheap game.. after 5th scene asking for money.. wow tgere are so a lot of free android games why these people asking for money... very bad..these android game wont success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I like this android game very much and I am not agree to Priya Upadhya I am satisfied for this android game and unlocking aeroplanes are format of the android game So according to my thought the android game is awesome that's why I am giving 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    very poor game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    nice its a amazing android game but when will more levels will come i am waiting for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Bhai best android game of the year and in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    it's a rip off of a other flight android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Can't go far with this android game unless you pay. Very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    i realy love it so much and its realy simple to drive it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    super in thi we can war also and normal play also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    this android game is really amazing but the graphics are not to amazing so 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    this is better then 6ix 9ine!,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,!,!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Amazing and Gorgeous, love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    the android game is wonderfull because the plain is flying very well thats why💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    i have always wanted to create a plane land.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    it was very Interesting to see and to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Best android game I like this android game very much. I give this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    20 mins and done. hardly worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    amazing android game very awesome and joy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    More levels please and plains as I've 3 stared every level and have all plains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Amazing Becoz My 3.5year Son play this android game .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I am looking forward to hearing from you still have playback lb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    was enjoying it then no more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    very amazing android game very amazing sound on my smartphone set sound bar amazing air time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I like it because I love plains and this android game was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    I love This gamme because that You can ride around the Town when All levels are completed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    very nice and exciting android game for kids Who like to ride aeroplane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    very very worst android game and very poor controls and missions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    wow what a nice android game Ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    psrteej thanks again for all your time and consideration and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    It gives me more knowledge abt plains as well as piloting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    love the android game it though me how to fly a plane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    Add after every level, expected for free game. Fun tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Airplane Pilot Flight New Game-Plane Games review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    This android game is very precious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I've been reading sic-fi for almost 40 years and here I found concepts I have never seen before. I'm not a fan of short stories--I like a wide, deep, rich globe to lose myself in--and this delivered that even though it is created up of separate short stories. The stories are linked through one family, one home and, for the most part, one robot who has never heard of most every story ended with my closing the Kindle and uttering, "Wow" to myself. I was constantly surprised, caught off-guard, and left contemplating the fresh direction the author took me. There are also moral problems to contemplate with a lot of of the stories: if you could have paradise, would you grab it at the expense of your human form? If mankind was standing in the method of forward progress for another species and the whole planet, would you create sure the planet had it's chance?I'm so glad I bought this book and discovered this classic sic-fi author. I can see re-reading this book a lot of times in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Really amazing collection of short stories/novellas. Addition of narrator to fill in "history" of stories is ingenious. Only downside of work, to me, is that it shies away from more scientific exploration/explanation of (spoilers!) both mutli-dimensional universes and doggy psychology. Read it, or definitely give it as a bonus to a dog-person sci-fi geek!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Real classic that only got better with time passing!!I read and enjoyed Clifford Simak's writings when I was young and started reading science fiction. My appreciation grew as I read more and even as I got older. Having wanted to reread some at my more advanced age I was worried that they wouldn't keep up. They do!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    This very amazing science fiction holds up well even 70 years old. It is amazing solid Sci-Fi using the best principals of the genre. It is grandiose and sweeping and the writing style is somewhat pretentious, but Simak has something to say in a complexly structured book and is not bothered much by catchy dialogue or face paced story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    This story spans about 10k years of future changes to human civilization. A lot of sci fi I've read on same subject is focused on what happened out there while Earth was assumed to be destroyed by man or nature. I like this angle; it's less arrogant in a way. Humanity's decline is not the end of Earth because other animals have their own kind of civilization and potential for special metimes I found it a hard read, either because it was slow (but so is this kind of change) or hard to grasp concepts written from the perspective of a non-human mind. It worked well for me to skim those sections and then grok them better on a second reading after another 'good part.'This would be a really amazing addition to a high school English class reading list, especially if coordinated with subjects in History and Science. Lots to think about and refreshingly non-dystopian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    Simak is classic. There are writers that I read every few years, I always have fun them, Simak is one of those authors. Town is a favorite. I often wonder if it's because I'm a dog person. my hairy mates seem smart and filled with compassion. They look at us with such sad knowing eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    I hope/wish lovers everywhere will read this book. It is the most awesome and creative approach to one possible future I have ever stead of the meek inheriting the earth the dogs do for a while which is kind of the same thing. What a unbelievable story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    The stories contained in the book cross over ten thousand years. You obtain a view of the rise and fall of cultures, from a ten thousand foot level and a micro level. The author somehow seamlessly melds the epic and the the private together. It's a slow but perfect read for any sci-fi fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    The stories unfold and move you to a fresh method of seeing the world. What more is there to do, to see, to experience. Is it a fresh perspective or the direction we are inevitably headed? Love the dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:0

    While not my favorite Simak novel, Town does bring up the age old question of what it means to be human, and would we willingly evolve to a higher form if it meant giving up everything it means to be human.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love the game! When I buy a building with [email protected]#$%! turns to gold bars to buy again! Not far! The cost of gold bars went up and you obtain less that won't last! Is this a free game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing game. Easy and fun. If you are patient you dont need to throw money at it either. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Enjoying, have played for hours in a relatively short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing game.... i like really like it...thanks guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    addictive & fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    just a pokie machine for kids. aweful. all it is is trying to obtain enough gold bars or money , which is never enough, to buy more land. but there are no rules to this game, or plot, not even an instruction manual, because there is no plot to this android game except tap on buildings like a chicken in a battery egg farm... or pay hundreds of dollars to buy things that really don't matter. this android game is quintesential example of mobile android games gone wrone. in application purchases should be banned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Time addicted. Love this android game so much.But I hope there will be fresh decoration and building provided🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    loved it. Just want u can buy land cheaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing game. Very addictive and is amazing to pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    This is an awesome application to play. So excited building and progressing every island. Please fix a bug where I lose my progress on my town the next time I begin the application again.. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it would be better if while you were not there the cash would accumalate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    relaxing, fun to play with this android game and you can play it without spending lots of money. When you have patience and time you can play without money. I think it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game is one of the besy phone android games l've plad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    android game is too amazing but the issue is gold its hard to obtain gold's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    one of the funnest town sim to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    interesting timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I have been playing this android game for 3 years. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Fun and very simple to play !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    gdd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nice and so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradise City: Island Sim - Build your own city review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    your town red gold demand is not amazing ,no monorail, size of your land is too small, vehicular movement too tiny,no human being. please improve to attract more poeple this technology world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nothing too impressive, just a huge standard town builder. Progress is on the slow side and there are constant offers to spend ££ to boost level or unblock buildings making me think the pacing is deliberately slow to annoy people into paying up. No thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter