Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/70-3win8>3win8 slot</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/70-3win8>3win8 slot</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Enjoyable game, lots of freebies. I now need to change up my review.i had created a purchase in the android game during a "Spin and Win" promotion, that purchase stated that I would keep 10m chips for every 2k league points, at end of promotion, I did not keep any of my chips as promised per promotion advertising. I followed the process of getting in touch with Huuuge Casino and was told once that someone would be in touch with me, as of this listing I still have not heard back from anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have fun this android game a lot for their dozens of games. I will say the starting gift is very generous. The clubs are fun if you search a amazing one to be a part of. My only problem is the payout system... It seems when you create a decent win, your chances of winning anything are greatly reduced for a period of time,on any android game or slots. No jackpot yet. The ads are not bad.. At all. I won't give up.. And I'm not the only one who notices the payout system.. I won't place my own cash into this android game just yet.. And if I run out I'll uninstall. But definitely give this one a test if ur looking for a amazing Casino Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So i liked the android game enough to over look the constant in application purchase ads and advertisments that are timed perfectly to obtain you to accidently tap them. But what just created me uninstall this android game was this: Twice now i have hit raise or bet in texas keep em' and instead the android game folds my very obvious winning hand. Whether it is a technical problem or not, i dont care. There are better android games out there that dont have this issue, and i suggest you play those instead of this one. Phone Specs: Galaxy S7, fully updated OS, apps, etc., Verizon service provider.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/70-3win8>3win8 slot</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918.network/casino-games/70-3win8>3win8 slot</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    DO NOT BOTHER playing this game. IT IS PAY TO PLAY. It used to be a really amazing game. Have met some really amazing people. Large makes constant updates and each time they do, they pay less. People are leaving in droves to go to other games. YOU BLEW IT HUUGE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I really enjoyed playing early on , payouts were nice and I really like the club I'm in. Lately I've noticed I don't obtain paid for all my winning spins, sometimes they would have been huge [email protected]#$%!& the same exact thing a few spins later and it will pay so I have to wind up buying more chips. Just like a true casino I don't expect to always win, but if I do hit something even a true casino pays so that needs t o be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I buy tickets then I victory that day have a amazing time I'm spending over a thousand dollars each time on tickets. After midnight I can't victory anything .... it happens every time! I'm all excited from winning that don't wish to stop so I blow thru the chips without thinking rationally because the adrenaline is pumping but afterwards I regret it because I remember how much I just spent on the tickets. I always thought I could build up my acc ONE TIME and it would stay that way...I had that idea MANY months ago... the chips never last. I probably haven't been making the best decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    HORRIBLE. The graphics and slots are cool. But what fun is a android game that is almost impossible to victory at. I say that because I play 5 various accounts and 3 I haven't won anything nice in almost 6 months and 2 it's been about 3. Poor luck you hold telling me, I say it's all the updates you have done. You guys ruined what was once a fun game. If you looking to have fun and win, look some put else. I've been trying for months to establish a descent chip count, not event on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game was fun but now a huuge waste of money. You create a huge purchase to play at minimal bets for 15 minutes. They did numerouse latest "updates" and now almost every person you talk to says how poor it is now. Thatnks a ton for ruining what used to be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Like the slots, hate the lousy pathetic payouts. Really tight and horrifically greedy gaming. I will NOT buy any chips and urge any players to also NOT buy any chips. Same old BS response sighting "BadLuck". That's totally unacceptable. Losing over 26 Billion twice and over 11 billion twice is not Poor Luck. To me I saw a calculated takedown. I couldn't victory at all. Your canned response doesn't create any sense. I bought chips in the past but I won't EVER buy any more ever again. Very frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the people and the slots.... THE EVENTS NOW ARE NOT JP FRIENDLY AND PUTS A BIG DEMAND ON CLUBS WHICH ISN'T NEAR AS FUN AS IT USED TO BE. BUT THE REST I ENJOY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Its poor decisions for you Huuuge how you do this. The android game getting worst. All orders purchases losing, not Good! I'm bussines person i telling you now Huuuge Android games will lost Players-customers ,Stars, amazing feedback. Thinking bout Witch decision is best for you! Trusting customers is necessary for bussines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    All The Fun and Exciting things are being taken away. Most Bonuss are being taken away. Happenings are eating away all of our chips and the rewards for complete happenings are next to nothing. The best thing is the people I've met. Our Club members in our group are the greatest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Total joke... bought 4.5 million chips not one victory lol... Dont waste your time payouts must be set to 0%. ANOTHER RIPP OFF JUST AFTER YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Been playing this android game application for a lot of months, the payouts are getting worse. When you are playing the happening android games in a group I think they pick them so it is hard to victory anything and all it does is take your Chips so therefore it forces you to buy. With all the updates you all do it gets worse and worse and I fear that if it doesn't obtain any better that you may lose a lot of customers I myself am no longer going to purchase until you loosen up the slots and obtain better payouts and hold it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game is a total scam. For free android games like they say you must pay to play. They have to pay for their television commercials and its you the players that pay for it. I've been playing this android game for 4 years and the slots are extremely tight so winning huge is next to impossible. 24 people that i know have dropped this android game complety this past week. So all you newcomers your in for fun at first then to obtain you roped in to it. Then bam you loose it all and will take you a month to huge back up. I don't call that fun. Large is worst than true casinos with true money. At least you obtain pd to play. Here you pay to loose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This used 2 b a amazing android game for playing and socialising. Every time they do work on the android game its starts 2 pay less. It is so hard 2 hit huge any more. If ur not paying 4 additional chips u dont obtain very far. The android game money madness should be called money every now and then. The makers of this android game have got greedy and r ruining people's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have fun playing your slot games. They are captivating and entertaining. However, I have noticed a small "trick" with the algorithm... I have observed that when I started playing, I would victory at a decent frequency and would victory a decent amount. The longer I play, the longer between wins, and the less I win. Fewer and fewer wins are taking the fun out of it for me and have me contemplating looking for another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    One of the best slot Android games I've played and I've played a lot of various casino games. The program like any had some bugs but they do what they call maintenance and fix them when needed. All software has bugs. The tournament clubs are the best part of this game. If you wish Huuuge Jackpots and Free credz daily then u highly recommended this Game. Scream out to Active Gamers Club. Come join Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Amazing game. Some slots pay great, others really poor and some never give a jackpot, so some work needs doing there. Prices could be cheaper for coins especially in countries that don't have dollars or Euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    At first it is amazing on as u create a purchase. It never the same. No deals and no huge wins...sucks like the restof Google-Lotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the android game but need to allow players change their names. I have changed my name once and got locked out. I have email help and no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game will take lots of your money. It feeds off addiction. If you obtain addicted to things easily, exchanging true cash constantly for intangible goods is risky to your psyche. You will victory a ton early then you will lose and be served ads to buy more chips. If you don't buy chips, the offering gs will continually lower until they're $.99. Once you spend $.99 the chip purchase requests grow. You'll begin winning momentarily then lose it all. Used to be really fun though now it's a cash engine and you can feel it. It's not fun anymore. Do yourself a favor and delete and reinstall the android game when you first go broke. You'll victory 10 million every single time. Don't buy chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So far this is without a doubt, the best casino app... It has Slots, Black Jack, video poker, baccarat, as well as Texas hold,em. GREAT Deals on chips and as far as I can tell; it doesn't cheat... I recommend it over all the others in its class right now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Large deletes this comment every time because it LEADS TO FAILURE of their company 1. Why does Large keeps giving small rewards? #MarketingTactics. A lot of people obtain irritated and angry, in this state of mind players obtain sensitive and theyre more likely to create impulsive actions like buying chips 2. Why we see no positive change? Rate it 1 stars at your Application Shop where you got it from. Allow their rates drop to 3.5 out of 5 and that alone will be a COMPLETE heavy destruction of their "never" ending success 3. Why one lose faster than he earns? Fresh modernize created Huuuge to obtain access to all your data/files and activity. They know what you do, what time is your alarm clock, how much you earn and what you do even if the application is shut down. No apps should ever own the access to your phones activity (if you spend money, collect gifts daily, hold being active)-you obtain a "in-game flag", its like a tag or symbol for them to know that you will soon be likely to spend more. The more you spend, the more ads appear, the more your subconscious take is it as a challenge, then you lose and repeat. large doesnt care about you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the game. Play consistently but unfortunately it tells me large casuon has rewaded ypu with gift chips in my notifications and when i test and click on it the application force restarts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    The worst payout % i have seen. And if you decide tp spend cash you will loose even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    After a latest trip to Vegas, I caught the slot machine bug. I wanted a android game that could recreate the feeling of being in a casino, so it required to have amazing graphics and balanced payouts. In my experience, most online casinos do a not good job of delivering on both fronts. I tried several related apps affiliated with true casinos and backed by reputable developers, but by and large, they were method too stingy with monetization, designed to take cash like a true slot machine without ever paying it out. I finally tried this app, and it blew all the others away, exceeding even my lofty expectations. The android games are absolutely top notch, but what really sets it apart is how generous it is with chips. It's very very simple to play this android game completely for free. And they constantly offer first purchase specials giving tens of millions of chips for only $1. Your true globe cash is completely respected, and the android game is truly free for those who would rather not spend anything. Plus all the social features were a welcome surprise. And on top of all that, they have some amazing table android game implementations. Basically, I'd be shocked if there was a single other casino application worth your time or cash compared to this one. As far as I can tell, nothing comes close. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Was awesome fun android game a year ago..now is just cash hunger. Sry guys I can't give 5* no more. It went to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have been playing this android game for over a year and was running a unbelievable club. With the fresh happening structure, that has been destroyed. I still have my club but my players and mates have lost their spirit. It's so sad that such a drastic change was created and no matter what I say to help its apparent that the players opinion doesn't matter. This android game is now a part time job if you wish to complete club happenings and maintain your level. Additionally, no matter what I spend and I spend a lot, my club continues to die a small more each day. I have never minded the occasional purchase, but now that doesn't even help. Slots are tight, especially if your working on an event, jackpots are a thing of the past and you will obtain bombarded to buy. The lottery and puzzle completion used to support replenish your chips, but that tight now too. This WAS an amazing game. I don't recommend anyone begin this addiction! I will say the games, graphics and social aspects are great, but this android game has gotten method to greedy and it isn't worth a penny of your hard earned cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Amazing android game to pass time and have fun with amazing people but no jackpots no more got greedy only amazing thing is the mates everyday challenges they dont pay on sad really liked this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Need more application updates & fix the kicking off the android game thing , bigger chip give aways when you bet 10 million most of the time giving 250 k is a laugh it's not everyone's internet connection I have two various ones and it does it on both & everyone that has the same issues it to a lot of people from all over the globe having the same issues it's not internet it's you so please fix ! It used to be a fun android game but not so much anymore ! I spend cash on this just might have to stop doing so until it's fixed ! The issues are on your end !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I'm not a person who plays android games on the phone but this is a amazing android game all around. I've been playing for months. It's hard to obtain bored with it . I recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This is the best online gaming application that there is. They even give you additional free chips every 15 minutes, and when you advanced you will go from getting $50,000 every 15 mins to $100,000 every 15 minutes. I absolutely recommend installing it and giving it a test because I am sure that you will love this casino and all that it offers. There is just too much to describe without actually seeing how amazing it is when you download the application and play it for yourself!!! Five stars from me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    It's a amazing android game but to a lot of maintenance's scheduled and you don't obtain puzzle pieces the more matienence the more you lose!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game is one of the android games that "blow every other casino android game out of the water", I have found few that could compare!!! Amazing prizes & bonuses, on the plus side theres a multitude of various android games to play on there , slot machines to card games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    It was ok at first when I was buying credits but now that I stopped buying I can't victory at all getting ready to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So far i like this game. Payouts are generous. I haven't been able to obtain away from the android games for very long before I am back at it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This has got to be the sorryest application I have ever played. Hey if you wish your chips to just disappear and when you report it and tried to obtain played as a [email protected]#$% then download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I tried to access the android game & when I denied access to media & files the android game turned off wth this android game doesn't need access to anything goes in my fone so if I could I would give -10 but since it won't let me too I give 1 star .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Nice to see some fair play. To poor help won't answer to issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the action😄. This is always an exciting game.😉Ah, always an amazing game.😆This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Started out great, they created several changes and totally screwed it up.. Several players complaining. It's poor now..rip off. I will not spend another dime on this bogus bs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game has gotten so poor with the changes. Lost 11 billion in 2 weeks, it's ok for you to buy chips. But don't waste your cash because all they will do is create sure you continue to lose!!! I will not spend another dime on this game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter