Play Joker.vin/index.php/15-joker123-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play Joker.vin/index.php/15-joker123-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Whist Free: Play 2 Player Bidding Joker Plus review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    i like the competetion but the bid are so fast, sometimes i miss the sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This application is horrible!! Most of the buttons don't work!! You have to click on them numerous times to obtain them to work!! My 2 year old was only entertained with it for about 15 mins then he was done!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play Joker.vin/index.php/15-joker123-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play Joker.vin/index.php/15-joker123-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Joker Game : Dragon Power Flame on youtube.

     related image

    See SLOT WINBOX | Monkey King Slot Gameplay 金猴王老虎机游戏视频 on youtube.

     related image

    See ID PRO SAKTI SLOT GAMES MODAL DIKIT MENANG BANYAK on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The only application from baby's first that hasn't disappointed me so far. There's a lot for my small one to do. She loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I feel like this might be a kid pretator application because of so a lot of reasons my 2 year old brother likes it but i dont wish to risk that event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Needs a lock button so they cant go back to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I [email protected]#$%! has a lock on so the player cant go to the home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Can you create baby phone 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I think it is so amazing for a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My girl loves it n so do I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The original ver of this was better. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Excellent for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I like it for my 10 month old, it does hold him entertained. The only issue i have with it is it doesn't present his picture. It just shows a blank black screen. I even uninstalled and re-installed and still doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Camera upside down on Nexus 6P. Problem still not fixed since latest two updates. Please fix it asap and you deserve 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The application needs a lock so the kid can't exit out of it without a password, otherwise it's beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this so much my daughter absolutely loves video chatting with the characters! Such a amazing idea! Bravo baby first! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    After fixing the issue from latest update, we are satisfied again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This was my daughters favorite app. Always brought a smile and a giggle. Since fresh modernize it will not load beyond the home screen. Very upset! Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Very upset 2yo daughter now. She loved playing it. Now she doesn't understand why the flower just stares at her. Very frustrating! Please fix!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Since you did your latest update, this application no longer loads and my son is disappointed. This used to be one of his favorite apps. I'm incredibly disappointed and I hope you will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My child's favorite app, but won't load now. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I see the ad for this on the baby first channel. I was excited to load it on my phone, only to search out it won't open. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Just downloaded it on my phone and smartphone neither will open, one is Samsung other is LG, BUT on my husbands iPhone it works just fine. PLEASE FIX!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It has been frozen for a long time now. It it's the only application my daughter, nieces and nephew like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Just downloaded the application and it won't go past the initial image. Seems like others are having the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Same issue here it won't load. My daughter played with this all the time and now it's useless. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My daughter's favorite app, and it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Application no longer working. My baby really upset. She doesn't understand why it doesn't work. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My small guy loved it but when the application was updated none of my Android device devices can begin the application anymore. But iPhone still works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Wouldn't go past intro page. Was really looking forward to using this app. Have to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It was awesome. My son loved it but now it won't open. So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It won't load & my daughter is very unhappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Doesn't work anymore. My son is not satisfied at all..... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Saw ad on baby first television downloaded just goes to screen with flower an thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Will not begin at all downloaded it 3x something nothing happens . this is sad because my girls love the channel and begged me for the application NO STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Does not load. Disappointed😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Garbage application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Still using the original Play Phone because the Application won't load. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Will not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Uploaded and it doesn't even work!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Phone 2 review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPV® Mobile 2.15 review [App]  2018-10-10 13:7

    Worst application for saving time... It totally doesn't. In fact it uses all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing for the kids. But I'm not paying to unblock more song. No method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing app, particularly old Mcdonald. Would be 5 stars if the home and stop buttons were locked to 3 second press like the parental controls as he keeps pressing them accidentally which interrupts the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Downloaded it for my son it charged me for each song ... I was click baited cause it said free and it only gave sample songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My son is almost 2 and really enjoyed this one. Its simple and no ads. Plus he loved interacting with the animals and the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing application for my 3 year old daughter. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Pay me and I will do a s*** all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Obtain rid of the home bar Hi, my 18 month old loves this app! She has so much fun dancing to the melody and interacting with the games. However there is one crucial flaw: the home bar stays across the side of the screen and is in the excellent position for her to accidentally bring up the active apps page or return to the menu. This instantly frustrates her. Please take it off while the android game is running. A lot of apps have it so you have to slide up the home bar. That would help. (Nexus 6p fully updated) thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Had this android game for my first baby, lost my apps when my phone broke and jusr found the android game again and downloaded for my second baby. This application has been through the years with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Can not unblock the rest of the songs unless you have a credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not enough Just not enough to hold a toddler busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Our son loves to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My sister likes it but create all things free... Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My 1 yr old loves this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Like this one Loves the melody and animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Nice 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    I already paid the $1.99 to unblock all the songs and had a issue with my phone and had to uninstall and reinstall and its asking for me to repay again for the other songs.... Now I have not had this issue with the other games....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    It was dumb because you can only play on the old mick donald but the other ones you have to pay Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Love it, but there should be more songs to choose from for the price. There are free ones with at least 12 video songs or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My 2 yr son loving it too much from latest 1 year...it is his most favorite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Junk!!! Prompts to buy the rest of the songs after playing one or two.... it should be illegal to sneak adds into a android game for toddlers!!! Thank god for passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    love ❤ it its very educative. Buh pls create the rest free as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing application for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Tami beer Children like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My grandchildren love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not much to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Love Thankyou💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not cool!! My nephew doesn't need to think that lions, monkeys, and elephants live on farms. Neither does any other toddler. If the purpose of this application is to support kids learn, you should aim to do so accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Amazing for my 2yo My 2yo child likes the interactive songs. I only use this when we go out to eat and my small one starts to misbehave. Want there were some more sounds though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Nice compositions but.... The application doesn't seem to be interactive in any method so what is the point when I can access hundreds of these songs free on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Arrrrggh! My 2 year old absolutely LOVED it but pitched a nuclear fit when the trial was over. It needs to say that in the description please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Kid loves this game, keeps her occupied.... would like more than 4 songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Excellent My 2yr ols niece loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    It's a cheating after downloading n playing asking for payment 👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Very cute concept buuuuuuut... 1st peeve: All songs are locked except one. 2nd peeve: maybe it's the SLP in me...maybe I'm being anal, but I definitely don't plan to teach my kid that a monkey or a lion is a "farm" animal. Beautiful sure there are other zoo/jungle ones but I just didn't bother...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    You don't obtain all 4 songs for free. You obtain one and a few seconds of the other 3. False advertising. My daughter loves the one song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect adicted puzzle game. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Love this Game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 Pro review [App]  2019-3-27 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 Pro review [App]  2019-3-27 13:43

    So much FUN! We love LOVE these apps! Amazing learning tool & the songs are so much FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 Pro review [App]  2019-3-27 13:43

    Amazing app, amazing price. My children absolutely LOVE this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toddler Sing and Play 2 Pro review [App]  2019-3-27 13:43

    Amazing but one small thing need removed. Amazing android game my daughter loves to sing along. I just want that one on of the children in the "Mary has a small lamb" song wouldn't say "poopey doopy" completely unnecessary :(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter