Play Www.Ezyget.com/about.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play Www.Ezyget.com/about.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play Www.Ezyget.com/about.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play Www.Ezyget.com/about.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    I like what I see hope it's not a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    I love playing this with my niece who is a prekinder now. It sharpens her memory. Nice app. Two thumbs up! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Amazing memory testing game, In level 20 with robot enemy is true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    It is lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Ela ela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Nice for my child πŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Need more difficult like 25, 36, 45, 60 cards...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    On the blogs it's been cutting off short. It may need an modernize to fix the bug. I can send a screenshot to present you what I'm talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    this application is not good please fix it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    if your planning on downloading the sportsbook application please stay away from there casino games.... it is a complete scam, between a push and losing a hand in blackjack I lost 17 straight hands which cost me a beautiful penny... learned my lesson , no more casino games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Problem still exists as of 01/16/2019. No matter what notification for a latest DFS article I obtain on my phone... "Levitan's Leverage: Top Week 12 Fantasy Football Matchups, Situations 11/23/2018 at 8:32PM", keeps showing up. You have to swipe right across several older articles until you search the article you're looking for. UPDATE IS NEEDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    No acc link and no MMA updates...maybe amazing if you are not looking for anything other than a score app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    This is a amazing application to use to hold up with any news of any sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    NHL fantasy points on Draft Kings do not match with DK Live tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing to play an lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    my Dk acc wont link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Cannot link acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing information sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The only thing preventing a 5star in my opinion is the lack of a customizable player notification option. It would be amazing if I could obtain notified everytime a person within my line up scored points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Simply Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Acc wouldn't link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Should present points for kickers as well. Live tracker is off the few times I've followed android games on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    use this application alot for fantasy and for primary sports review or previews .. powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    in the latest modernize i cant check my lineups which sucks n i like playing on draftkings but the fanduel application is method better now after that change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Took away the link to the draft Kings app.... Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Very poor..much better websites with up to date play-by-play. I really can't understand why DraftKings hasn't come up with a better Live application to create the games you cant or aren't watching more up to date to create the DK experience better. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Works fine. No matter how a lot of times I turn off notifications when I login it enables them again. For every sport. Shady and annoying. Will uninstall if not fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Draft kings really dropping the ball, they offer cfb matches now but yet the dklive doesn't have any college football stats available. But they have golf. Smh. Epic Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The worst sports play by play application in play shop freezes more than it actually works or just won't load at all obtain used to "dklive has stopped working" warning notice it comes more often than not....smh you're better off on fanduel lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Changed notifications to alert me for my players only... Only issue is it doesn't actually alert me for my players, or anything else either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For once I wish the article I opened from my notifications. Instead its week 3 in NFL season and I've had week 1 and week 2 article open. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For some reason they dont have MMA on the mobile app. Obtain it together and help the god damn MMA fans out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Constantly crashes and you have to manually go into application settings and clear the cache before in will run again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Why oh WHY do app. developers KEEP fixing what's not Broken??? Now the regular DK app. won't load and freezes my S4 Galaxy Cell Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Not even up to date its very far behind was not like this pre modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Always crashes, never loads, needs notification sounds when you obtain an alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Doesn't work with Google Pixel 2 XL. Crashes every time you click "All plays" or "Scoring".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    I have unlimited data and DK and DK Live constantly crash. Tell me to go back or refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    It's got potential. Only downside is the pitch chart as it is not that accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Was amazing but now slow updating scores. I obtain updates from other apps about 5 mins before I obtain updates in DK Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    garbage, they advertise on FS2 for UFC betting, application has no UFC section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Everything about application is spot on. Especially love the play by play on pither , hitter situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Nice app. Amazing method to stay informed with the recent scores and stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application for following DFS scores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Lame application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I am now downloading it for the second time. I really enjoyed it the first time around but I was just too busy to test and learn better strategies. Now I have both apps and I felt like taking another whack at it. I love the level progression you can clearly see the changes in skill as he gets older and plays more avidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    so the application and the video test itself are amazing but I'm a small annoyed by the difficulty. While I can beat 5-9 years old easily. 10 years is much harder so I think the gap maybe a bit too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    just got the craziest bug of all time.. Magnus can take pawns even if they are side by side.. go figure. I have to movie this.. EDIT: Not a bug.. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I have defeated Magnus Carlsen till the age of 5 to 28 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    wouldnt let me to create the moves i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Everything is all right but analysis mode should be ter I lost the android game I can't analysis 😑😠😒😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    BEDRE ENN QUIZLET

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    A nice and interesting challenge for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I have played over 1,000 android games so far on this app, and it is very difficult. I am slowly creeping through all of the 9 year old levels since I bought the starter pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    The idea of the application is great, but you basically have to pay cash fo settings changes that are free in any various chess app, like pieces icon and colour of the android game table. I understand Magnus needs to create cash with the app, and selling lessons via the application is just fine, but charging for every possible change in settings os ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    The application is wonderful, just wish you to know that the standard pieces would've looked better. The overall UI is beautiful, the sounds are one of the best in the chess android games I've played. The most attractive thing is that even if you don't pay for the additional levels, there are no ads and you aren't forcing us to buy those brain points. Thank you for making an application like this, the best got to have the best application without any doubt. By the way, I won once versus 9 y/o Magnus only once, super hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    i dont like this application for a reasone if you wish to know the reasone plz comment me back.. my all roads girls boys are saying only same reasone for dont liking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    i have to change my mind the application is incredible!!! magnus is always playing my mate aria who is his fresh girlfriend not Synne theyre in love check the messages if u dont believe or be a huge wink and ask him yourself congratulations maggie u did u found your wink psdiditelluthatilovetheapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    This is a amazing chest trainer. But the bot is method too hard to be accurate. I couldn't even draw versus Magnus Age 9. Even Magnus himself couldn't beat himself at 14 and 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Very helpful and entertaining app, thanks a lot for Globe Winner Carlsen for giving us this amazing opportunity. Want you the best Champ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing game. Very efficient for practice and greatly can improve your performance versus higher leveled players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    How does the unblock video thing work? Is it $2 each or 2$ for all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    When we offer it rejects but when machine offers draw why cant i reject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Need to be able to review and analyse your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Very amazing application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Honestly, so far this android game has been the best training tool for me and really helped me achieve a higher level in chess. But i think the android game woild be even better if a multiplayer mode was added, cause i use two various chess apps, one for myself and one to play with my friends. Also online playing would be enjoyable aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very well created app. removed a star for ludicrously overpriced in-app purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    this android game is designed to @#$% you off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Android game is amazing. Multiplayer and android games history will be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    this is legit like it enhance my brain and have a stronger mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    This android game is seriously the option for us to choose white or black pieces. i.e. allow the android game start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    HI this android game is awesome it improves my chess skills n strategys thanks for making this android game it's 5* I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very easy and fun, very well designed. Helps fresh players by showing what can be moved

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter