Play [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]/en/node/2796/track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]/en/node/2796/track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    The best song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    in an savelan sharkir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Its so awsomeπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]/en/node/2796/track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]/en/node/2796/track video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    Clementine 1412

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S-h-a-k-i-r-a Songs Offline | S-h-a-k-i-r-a Music review [App]  2019-10-10 21:38

    wowwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I personally think its good, but i had i glitch that (i hope) you can fix. It loads the put im going to. But then when the loading bar is almost there it goes back to the beginning of the bar. It gets stuck in an endless loop. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    The fresh modernize fixed the bug but whenever I build a house then I saved and exit when I go back to my homebase the my house is gone and its back to default can you please save it when we press the save and exit button and can you also save our house by not pressing the save and exit button cause sometimes I tap wrong or I forgot to press it Sorry for disturb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game created my experience more better and enjoyable in gizmo wars and race. The map is a small blocky and i experience the bug that is duplicating my itdems such as my wheels. But this android game is awesome, subscribe to there youtube channel for there creativity😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it is awsome but kinda need to fix some bugs like when I entered a match my screen stayed in joining android game but it is a fair android game you obtain cool skins and when you go the back yard and your like level 100 or 50 you obtain amazing items so its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    please add pets it gives the players ability and boost your gizmo or weapon's and can you have another walking result the players must by the walking result also give us fresh weapon's and its expensive and fix the glitch that the players cannot go out from the border

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Can you give infinite zone for gizmo. Instead, give us limited stuff for building. Or you can just add more space. Because our creativity is limitless. Can you also add bearings and pistons for gizmo and add more buttons for controling those fresh mechanism. Thank you for reading my suggestions. Pls place atleast one. I know you can do it. (just like the android game called scrap mechanic)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Hey uGen I'm Fresh To This Android game Man I've Been Wondering If You Can Add A War Royale In Your Android game Like So A lot of Guns And A lot of Exploring And Also Can You Create The Locations Larger Like A Town (Not The Town Town) But With Ancient Awards So This Android game Is So Legit AWESOME -Steve Andrewson der

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is fun and all but I can almost not play because it always says I lost connection and it happens every so often that I decided to delete the game, that's why I rated this android game two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I kept on building my plane but then. again and again it kept vanishing love the graphics but not the gizmo that always vanishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    When i updated this game. I played and when I build a home base there is someone or something on my screen blocking my method to build my home base can you please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This is the best building android game in the hall univers and i super duper ultra like and love it. And im a huge fan of this building game. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I love the android game the issue only is sometimes lag and sometime's not and the keyboard chat to slow to answer before to i type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is unbelievable to play lots of gear to choose from, all it needs now is polishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    fun and exciting but i miss the features about players creating maps and bases so i rate it a four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Hmmmmmmmm, the android game consumes lot of process. It's somewhat massive and I think it is not optimizie for all phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Its beautiful good! no lags or other bugs. hold it up. the android game is cool ( β€’vβ€’ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    its very fun it works well but it kinda lag a small bit but a sec it works again i can play a race and solo war and squad war i love this application please download this☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Its great,I like the graphics.But,I want theres a much bigger put to build my vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    this android game is so not good it lags and the screen of the android game is soo little create it full screen so i can experience it More Better please create the next modernize full screen Please But I still love the android game but i hate the little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This is a amazing gamw its cool bro like this android game is magical avarar a lot of avatar and collect some gems and exchange it in the commons and in the finders fall collect some a lot of bees ang exchange for a price Thanks for this android game i like who is a developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    The always lag i dont know why but this doesnt happen to other android games the android game always lag and there is so a lot of bug the android game sucks i hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Its fun but when i log in i take a long time i waited 30 minutes but still didnt log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    hi uGEN i think theres a bug?Because i got a backyard brawl token its rare but i just go to the vending machine and see there s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Lots of potential but not good help for full screen and teardrop displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    devs idont know if this a bug.when i edit my gizmo the flying ter i save the gizmo it exit the android game immediately.hope you fix that i will change my ratings if there is a change thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Wow I like this android game but I don't have coins to buy anything I wish to my gizmo so it's 3 stars for Q. U. R. I. K bit amazing name of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Realy cool and awsome android game i realy love this android game and can you add more stuff please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I give This Application A 5 Star 🌟 But Can You Give As Backgrounds For Our Home Base! & Arena Ok. Like The Midnight Melee Ok Then Add It At Sep 28, 2019 Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    At first it lagged But i like it And also i cant modernize it It always restarts but i do have a sick internet (a.k.a Bad) so its my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I would've given it 5 stars if it weren't for the issues it has. The emoji menu, the chat bar, and the left menu, they take up too much zone on screen which makes the video test feel cramped and disorienting. The camera is awkardly placed. It would he better if the avatar were in the middle, with a reasonable, and clear distance. And lastly, movement. I search it really hard tk move around in this game. I think it's the physics being too sensitive and makes the movement feel clumsy and clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    cool i like this android game i love it so muxh but sometimes i got stuck from the forceshield but thats ok thanks for doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game take billon years bcthe loading bugs after avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I always play this more than all of my other android games on my mom's phone. But I have one issue with the game: I made an acc on my mom's phone. Then I linked my mom's Google Play acc since it wouldn't accept my Google Play acc (I don't know why). Then I grew addicted to this game. So I thought to download this on my own phone, and so I did. Then I asked my mom to link her account and she did. But now the android game doesn't wanna work. It finished loading but it restarts after! Please support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i like it so much but it is very glitchy sometimes it stops they say "Q.U.I.R.K has stopped" but i like it. i created a lot of friends! but theres a issue when i download this application i tried to create my name and it says "name is too short" or sometimes "name not appropriate test another one" so i tried to random. and it worked. but i had a solution when that happened just accept it u know u can change your name right? Ugen i want u can create a map a village and then a castle like maybe a kingdom! not forci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    the concept of the android game is amazing, beautiful fun to make your own gizmo and present ere are a few improvements sometimes the android game lags a lot to the point where it completely stops working and is not well optimized for multiplayer because it lags more there but so far it been a nice experience since the android game still in fast access i hope it gets better to give the players a smother experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is a stress releiver but it also lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I wouldn't give a 1 star review but the graphics are amazing and all I got some issue in the loading screen it does an infinite loop it takes me 6 mins to wait and I cannot predict when it is finished loading at least place a begin button in the loading screen. And it's hard to control please place a visible round joy stick and some Sensity is is all I have to say to this game, and Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it's fun, cool and you can even play with friends. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Ive been playing this android game for so long and its fun! but i message theres only some rich peoples like the lvl.20 peoples theres not much rich peoples. when im not good in this android game long ago theres so a lot of rich peoples its like this android game is fresh even its not new. but i love this android game i met a lot of amazing peoples and place some more clothes and pleassseeee bring back the flower challange thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    ill gice this 1star beacause when i suddenly unistall the android game and download it again I cant recover my 1st acc pls give it back and fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i have fun the game. but i was annoyed by the loading screen. it takes forever just to wait for it. fix it asap and i will create it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    5 stars even though it wont allow me in now hahahahaπŸ˜… ...UGen...i love your game..it's AWESOME! but the connection problems is really the problem...this android game has alot of potential..it's like fornite but a mobile android game πŸ˜‚..i love it but pls fix it..thank youuuu😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    its was very nice and lovely and i like it.... πŸ’“ πŸ’“ πŸ‘ƒ πŸ‘„ i love it the graphics and characters but I suggested to place more weapons and u can place some role like student , kid ,adult ,old , teen ok thats it thank u for this addictive android game love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    It is truly a amazing android game but I experience a lot of cases of lags and crashes. If you could please fix this issues it would be a amazing support for us users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This is awesome and the modernize the best the modernize i have seen pets omg awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it's a amazing android game I love creating cars and fighting others in various series of android games is just one android game I want I could test but I don't actually know how it's the bowling android game I don't know what to click or press so I just play the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I hate it this ad is always popping up on my phone so I decided to take a test but it takes too long to load up and to much lag I HATE THIS GAME WORST android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i love this application its very Cool and i got 230 mates for this i hope i got 300 friends! because this android game is my style soo i hope the devs will still work on the fresh updates then i message theres a fresh modernize i saw it im very excited! and i hope the android game will still be Great! even though i see some bugs ill still love it! and its very various from the other android games And i can build gizmos,edit my look and create some fresh friends! theres also some tricks for gizmos and subscribe to playQuirk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Totally addictive game, not pay-to-win. I would like the developers to add custom matches also map creativity(where players can create their own obstacle course).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    this android game is amazing but when I begin it I can play it for about 30sec and then it crash. This android game should be fixed because it has a lot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    3 stars because you need to make batter the graphics, smooth gameplay, and add more material, other than that is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i love it and also hate because it takes so looonnngggg to modernize and its taking like a billion years UGH 😑 but its a fun android game stillπŸ˜… . . . . . .. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Based on my experience the early ver of the android game met my expectations. But I would recommend creative mode on the game's further development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is awesome!! But the issue is its always laggy. For example I go to the gizmo workshop and edit my gizmo. After that it gets laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    its awesome but not quite, the controls needs a few more tweaking and it lags alot .. other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is awesome however I would like to see secret rooms that you have to find... wait there should be 23 secret rooms then as return there will be 24 gizmos already made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    guys I have one suggestion for you bring back the old ones πŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“please we wish it back πŸ”™ I wish you to think outside of the box and dont limit people on making worlds , friends, cars, and wonderful magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is very fun and AWESOME!!!!!! uGen had a very amazing idea making this game. Q.U.I.R.K is my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I like it so much that I love it to thanks for making the app!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    there is a fresh issue in teambattles of 2 people use homing bird it becomes incredibly laggy like 4x gunmounts plus the other guy also using the weapon then 8x homing birds is super laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i would give this a 5 star it won't allow me play the android game i updated it and it would not allow me play it for 5 minutes it keeps going i can't play it even if i uninstall it it will lost my progress please answer and please fix it 😭 please i beg you i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i download this android game yesterday, but today when i play this game, its hold loading and when its full, and then it will loading again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game was amazing i can build race war and even more that's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it's beautiful amazing but sometimes i glitch out of the map and just be there forever and I have to reset the application and wait again to loadπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    This android game is amazing but I dont understand why backyard brawl is not offline but other than that its amazing amazing job ugen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Bring back the solo play mode where you can build anything you wish in your own zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    The loading is annoying cuz its going again and again,you did'int create it normal like the other android games like loading 20% or the loading circle pls fix the loading PLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I really really love this android game and i just wish to say that can you create a sombie mode on this android game plsssss.(-^-) scream out=)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Its a really amazing game, I wish to modernize it like adding pets,toys,houses thata all RATE 5 STARS ..... TARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    its amazing and all but it needs more of ui and connectivity optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I like this android game but it randomly quits the android game and please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Why the gizmo isnt functioning very well and also i am tapping the gizmo button but it doesn't deploy immidiately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I love it but its a bit buggy like when u leave a android game then you just obtain sent to it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    its a amazing android game but there are some bugs and glitches so it makes me angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    beautiful amazing but not handled very well and still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Android games great! But dudes developers! Yur android game is getting boring because of the loooooooooooong loading screen now this android game is boringπŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    excuse me ugen but when i modernize it suddenly there was a issue with updating it and the bees gothrough walls and barriers and the forcefield please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it keeps saying quirk keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    create the names a small bigger when far away because its really hard to search my mates because of the little names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    i would like to give 5 stars but theres a bug sometimes i cant move or jump please fix the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    this android game was the best but remove the launching build to build gizmo and it take 1 hour to begin build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Thank to post this in apps shop its fun to play this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    the only issue is it doesnt full screen its size is like a 2015 phone model but mine is oppof7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    LOVE THIS GAME YOU GET TO BUILD A CAR AND BATTLE THE THING I WANT TO HAPPEND!!DONLOAWD IT NOWπŸ˜ƒHAVE FUN WITH THIS GAME!!! ITS FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    It really amazing I test the flyer and it really cool! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I will give this a 1 star and its too long to loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I like this android game because of the creations we can create it's just sooo amazing!! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Cool android game add fresh emojis add fresh clothing add fresh set of clothing add more parts of gizmos add more guns add more emores and add more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    it is fun exiting and and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Quite mad the fact that i deleted my android game and installed it and see my account was gone. Quite sad by it. If there is any method to obtain my account back. Please support me obtain it back. Im waiting to obtain my acc back, please obtain it back it was my best one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    when i was exiting a round kept me playing it because i kept spawning in the play circle pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    the android game is not starting worst game.ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    I like the old Commons can you pls combine the old commons and the fresh ver pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    the android game is wonderful but i am wondering how do you build/view home bases or share/rate gizmos? Anyways GREAT game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q.U.I.R.K. - Craft, Build & Play review [App]  2019-10-18 21:47

    Enough updates I don't wish your android game to lower until 1 star soo PLS STOP THE UPDATES

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews Data Win88.today/download-mega888-android-ios/ reviews the serial killer's daughter: a totally gripping thriller... reviews Data no2.nayana.kr/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/77-live22>live22</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.coachoutlettopshop.com/how-casino-works/ reviews Data OpalAlert.com reviews Pirates win88.today/joker123/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter