Play excellent.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw:8080/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://wedgetoo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city%2Fother-games%2Fsky777%2F24-sky777>sky casino slot</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play excellent.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw:8080/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://wedgetoo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city%2Fother-games%2Fsky777%2F24-sky777>sky casino slot</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Can't play for very long unless you plan on purchasing more chips.. Sucks because there's mostly all my favorite slot machines to pick from. downloaded it again after reading there comment and still no changes if anything its gotten worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    This is the most unfair and unfriendlest android game I have ever played. They give 200 million coins and take it back just as quick. Getting a gift or free spins is impossible. They think giving you victory is a crime. Thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    . your done in a few spins if you don't hit gift when you first begin e higher the lvls you go the less you ting to be NOT WORTH playing. they wish you to buy coins and for what if you barely victory or obtain the gifts ..done bye bye. uninstalling game. Not worth the aggravation to wit forever to obtain enough coins to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play excellent.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw:8080/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://wedgetoo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city%2Fother-games%2Fsky777%2F24-sky777>sky casino slot</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play excellent.tnfsh.tn.edu.tw:8080/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://wedgetoo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city%2Fother-games%2Fsky777%2F24-sky777>sky casino slot</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    you people have no clue how to rope people into buying. a piece of advise. they have to victory a small before they spend money....yall will be out of business in a week....at least you gave me a amazing laugh ..,.lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    what is this I send text where is my 200m starter gift no answer n't play with this small amount one time I obtain some coins fast take t satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    not good payouts..!.rarely pay out although u do obtain 200000000 chips to begin which only latest if u dont use high bets! it gets boring really quick! android game play is quite boring too! dont bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    whats the use of the watch the television ads to obtain free 250$ its not even runninng the 3 mins it just goes a sec & thats all i've only been able to collect a few times & its not even worth it its gone in a blink of an eye i like the android games but not how quick you take back what i victory & i'm back to a few thousand 1-2....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    the graphics are amazing i love the method i can choose from alot of android games but the android game sucks🙄🤦🤦 u hardly obtain anything line up no matter how huge or little is ur bet and the gift takes forever to come🤷🤷😡slow and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Amazing game, needs to have more gifts though. They obtain used up just like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    why do youkeep takeing the credits i LOVE this android game its my favorate but whats the use playing and you chop the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    will cease all major and grand wins and decrease free spins on very high bets lf you are winning to much not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    android games are rigged, don't buy any coins because once you do they will be gone in a few minutes. 1 billion coins spent various android games and various bet amounts and never one progressive won. play with free coins then delete android game when they are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Disappointed, every time i buy credit, i obtain nothing. every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    ok gotta spend lots to obtain a huge victory then the android game is rigged and takes it all back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    should b called town of broken dreams can't victory android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    it starts off very amazing but after about the first hour of playing the android game stop hitting and you lose all of your coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    awsome alot of the same android games I like in a true casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    not enough free spins never had more the 3 dolphins 🦈🦈🦈☹😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    amazing gift rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    can't log out of facebook and just play as a guest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    best slot android game , its up to date amazing graffics. and realistic wins. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    had over 300,000 pts android game used them up would not stop spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    just not enough cash to begin a million isn't anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It's a nice app, but you play and don't really win😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It very enjoyable when your home alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Flash surprisingly very nice android game very nice graphics test that you will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    it's not too poor i suppose lol it all right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Some android game simply don't give you a pay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    it's ok to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    have ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    what a waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    fun,good selection of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun so far and fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    needs more free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Excellent, love the jackpots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It's got to be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    i love the android game when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City of Dreams Slots - Free Slot Casino Games review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    goob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Enjoyable game, lots of freebies. I now need to change up my review.i had created a purchase in the android game during a "Spin and Win" promotion, that purchase stated that I would keep 10m chips for every 2k league points, at end of promotion, I did not keep any of my chips as promised per promotion advertising. I followed the process of getting in touch with Huuuge Casino and was told once that someone would be in touch with me, as of this listing I still have not heard back from anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have fun this android game a lot for their dozens of games. I will say the starting gift is very generous. The clubs are fun if you search a amazing one to be a part of. My only problem is the payout system... It seems when you create a decent win, your chances of winning anything are greatly reduced for a period of time,on any android game or slots. No jackpot yet. The ads are not bad.. At all. I won't give up.. And I'm not the only one who notices the payout system.. I won't place my own cash into this android game just yet.. And if I run out I'll uninstall. But definitely give this one a test if ur looking for a amazing Casino Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So i liked the android game enough to over look the constant in application purchase ads and advertisments that are timed perfectly to obtain you to accidently tap them. But what just created me uninstall this android game was this: Twice now i have hit raise or bet in texas keep em' and instead the android game folds my very obvious winning hand. Whether it is a technical problem or not, i dont care. There are better android games out there that dont have this issue, and i suggest you play those instead of this one. Phone Specs: Galaxy S7, fully updated OS, apps, etc., Verizon service provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    DO NOT BOTHER playing this game. IT IS PAY TO PLAY. It used to be a really amazing game. Have met some really amazing people. Large makes constant updates and each time they do, they pay less. People are leaving in droves to go to other games. YOU BLEW IT HUUGE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I really enjoyed playing early on , payouts were nice and I really like the club I'm in. Lately I've noticed I don't obtain paid for all my winning spins, sometimes they would have been huge [email protected]#$%!& the same exact thing a few spins later and it will pay so I have to wind up buying more chips. Just like a true casino I don't expect to always win, but if I do hit something even a true casino pays so that needs t o be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I buy tickets then I victory that day have a amazing time I'm spending over a thousand dollars each time on tickets. After midnight I can't victory anything .... it happens every time! I'm all excited from winning that don't wish to stop so I blow thru the chips without thinking rationally because the adrenaline is pumping but afterwards I regret it because I remember how much I just spent on the tickets. I always thought I could build up my acc ONE TIME and it would stay that way...I had that idea MANY months ago... the chips never last. I probably haven't been making the best decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    HORRIBLE. The graphics and slots are cool. But what fun is a android game that is almost impossible to victory at. I say that because I play 5 various accounts and 3 I haven't won anything nice in almost 6 months and 2 it's been about 3. Poor luck you hold telling me, I say it's all the updates you have done. You guys ruined what was once a fun game. If you looking to have fun and win, look some put else. I've been trying for months to establish a descent chip count, not event on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game was fun but now a huuge waste of money. You create a huge purchase to play at minimal bets for 15 minutes. They did numerouse latest "updates" and now almost every person you talk to says how poor it is now. Thatnks a ton for ruining what used to be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Like the slots, hate the lousy pathetic payouts. Really tight and horrifically greedy gaming. I will NOT buy any chips and urge any players to also NOT buy any chips. Same old BS response sighting "BadLuck". That's totally unacceptable. Losing over 26 Billion twice and over 11 billion twice is not Poor Luck. To me I saw a calculated takedown. I couldn't victory at all. Your canned response doesn't create any sense. I bought chips in the past but I won't EVER buy any more ever again. Very frustrating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the people and the slots.... THE EVENTS NOW ARE NOT JP FRIENDLY AND PUTS A BIG DEMAND ON CLUBS WHICH ISN'T NEAR AS FUN AS IT USED TO BE. BUT THE REST I ENJOY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Its poor decisions for you Huuuge how you do this. The android game getting worst. All orders purchases losing, not Good! I'm bussines person i telling you now Huuuge Android games will lost Players-customers ,Stars, amazing feedback. Thinking bout Witch decision is best for you! Trusting customers is necessary for bussines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    All The Fun and Exciting things are being taken away. Most Bonuss are being taken away. Happenings are eating away all of our chips and the rewards for complete happenings are next to nothing. The best thing is the people I've met. Our Club members in our group are the greatest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Total joke... bought 4.5 million chips not one victory lol... Dont waste your time payouts must be set to 0%. ANOTHER RIPP OFF JUST AFTER YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Been playing this android game application for a lot of months, the payouts are getting worse. When you are playing the happening android games in a group I think they pick them so it is hard to victory anything and all it does is take your Chips so therefore it forces you to buy. With all the updates you all do it gets worse and worse and I fear that if it doesn't obtain any better that you may lose a lot of customers I myself am no longer going to purchase until you loosen up the slots and obtain better payouts and hold it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game is a total scam. For free android games like they say you must pay to play. They have to pay for their television commercials and its you the players that pay for it. I've been playing this android game for 4 years and the slots are extremely tight so winning huge is next to impossible. 24 people that i know have dropped this android game complety this past week. So all you newcomers your in for fun at first then to obtain you roped in to it. Then bam you loose it all and will take you a month to huge back up. I don't call that fun. Large is worst than true casinos with true money. At least you obtain pd to play. Here you pay to loose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This used 2 b a amazing android game for playing and socialising. Every time they do work on the android game its starts 2 pay less. It is so hard 2 hit huge any more. If ur not paying 4 additional chips u dont obtain very far. The android game money madness should be called money every now and then. The makers of this android game have got greedy and r ruining people's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have fun playing your slot games. They are captivating and entertaining. However, I have noticed a small "trick" with the algorithm... I have observed that when I started playing, I would victory at a decent frequency and would victory a decent amount. The longer I play, the longer between wins, and the less I win. Fewer and fewer wins are taking the fun out of it for me and have me contemplating looking for another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    One of the best slot Android games I've played and I've played a lot of various casino games. The program like any had some bugs but they do what they call maintenance and fix them when needed. All software has bugs. The tournament clubs are the best part of this game. If you wish Huuuge Jackpots and Free credz daily then u highly recommended this Game. Scream out to Active Gamers Club. Come join Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Amazing game. Some slots pay great, others really poor and some never give a jackpot, so some work needs doing there. Prices could be cheaper for coins especially in countries that don't have dollars or Euro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    At first it is amazing on as u create a purchase. It never the same. No deals and no huge wins...sucks like the restof Google-Lotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the android game but need to allow players change their names. I have changed my name once and got locked out. I have email help and no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game will take lots of your money. It feeds off addiction. If you obtain addicted to things easily, exchanging true cash constantly for intangible goods is risky to your psyche. You will victory a ton early then you will lose and be served ads to buy more chips. If you don't buy chips, the offering gs will continually lower until they're $.99. Once you spend $.99 the chip purchase requests grow. You'll begin winning momentarily then lose it all. Used to be really fun though now it's a cash engine and you can feel it. It's not fun anymore. Do yourself a favor and delete and reinstall the android game when you first go broke. You'll victory 10 million every single time. Don't buy chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So far this is without a doubt, the best casino app... It has Slots, Black Jack, video poker, baccarat, as well as Texas hold,em. GREAT Deals on chips and as far as I can tell; it doesn't cheat... I recommend it over all the others in its class right now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Large deletes this comment every time because it LEADS TO FAILURE of their company 1. Why does Large keeps giving small rewards? #MarketingTactics. A lot of people obtain irritated and angry, in this state of mind players obtain sensitive and theyre more likely to create impulsive actions like buying chips 2. Why we see no positive change? Rate it 1 stars at your Application Shop where you got it from. Allow their rates drop to 3.5 out of 5 and that alone will be a COMPLETE heavy destruction of their "never" ending success 3. Why one lose faster than he earns? Fresh modernize created Huuuge to obtain access to all your data/files and activity. They know what you do, what time is your alarm clock, how much you earn and what you do even if the application is shut down. No apps should ever own the access to your phones activity (if you spend money, collect gifts daily, hold being active)-you obtain a "in-game flag", its like a tag or symbol for them to know that you will soon be likely to spend more. The more you spend, the more ads appear, the more your subconscious take is it as a challenge, then you lose and repeat. large doesnt care about you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I love the game. Play consistently but unfortunately it tells me large casuon has rewaded ypu with gift chips in my notifications and when i test and click on it the application force restarts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    The worst payout % i have seen. And if you decide tp spend cash you will loose even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    After a latest trip to Vegas, I caught the slot machine bug. I wanted a android game that could recreate the feeling of being in a casino, so it required to have amazing graphics and balanced payouts. In my experience, most online casinos do a not good job of delivering on both fronts. I tried several related apps affiliated with true casinos and backed by reputable developers, but by and large, they were method too stingy with monetization, designed to take cash like a true slot machine without ever paying it out. I finally tried this app, and it blew all the others away, exceeding even my lofty expectations. The android games are absolutely top notch, but what really sets it apart is how generous it is with chips. It's very very simple to play this android game completely for free. And they constantly offer first purchase specials giving tens of millions of chips for only $1. Your true globe cash is completely respected, and the android game is truly free for those who would rather not spend anything. Plus all the social features were a welcome surprise. And on top of all that, they have some amazing table android game implementations. Basically, I'd be shocked if there was a single other casino application worth your time or cash compared to this one. As far as I can tell, nothing comes close. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Was awesome fun android game a year ago..now is just cash hunger. Sry guys I can't give 5* no more. It went to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I have been playing this android game for over a year and was running a unbelievable club. With the fresh happening structure, that has been destroyed. I still have my club but my players and mates have lost their spirit. It's so sad that such a drastic change was created and no matter what I say to help its apparent that the players opinion doesn't matter. This android game is now a part time job if you wish to complete club happenings and maintain your level. Additionally, no matter what I spend and I spend a lot, my club continues to die a small more each day. I have never minded the occasional purchase, but now that doesn't even help. Slots are tight, especially if your working on an event, jackpots are a thing of the past and you will obtain bombarded to buy. The lottery and puzzle completion used to support replenish your chips, but that tight now too. This WAS an amazing game. I don't recommend anyone begin this addiction! I will say the games, graphics and social aspects are great, but this android game has gotten method to greedy and it isn't worth a penny of your hard earned cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Amazing android game to pass time and have fun with amazing people but no jackpots no more got greedy only amazing thing is the mates everyday challenges they dont pay on sad really liked this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Need more application updates & fix the kicking off the android game thing , bigger chip give aways when you bet 10 million most of the time giving 250 k is a laugh it's not everyone's internet connection I have two various ones and it does it on both & everyone that has the same issues it to a lot of people from all over the globe having the same issues it's not internet it's you so please fix ! It used to be a fun android game but not so much anymore ! I spend cash on this just might have to stop doing so until it's fixed ! The issues are on your end !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I'm not a person who plays android games on the phone but this is a amazing android game all around. I've been playing for months. It's hard to obtain bored with it . I recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This is the best online gaming application that there is. They even give you additional free chips every 15 minutes, and when you advanced you will go from getting $50,000 every 15 mins to $100,000 every 15 minutes. I absolutely recommend installing it and giving it a test because I am sure that you will love this casino and all that it offers. There is just too much to describe without actually seeing how amazing it is when you download the application and play it for yourself!!! Five stars from me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    It's a amazing android game but to a lot of maintenance's scheduled and you don't obtain puzzle pieces the more matienence the more you lose!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This android game is one of the android games that "blow every other casino android game out of the water", I have found few that could compare!!! Amazing prizes & bonuses, on the plus side theres a multitude of various android games to play on there , slot machines to card games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    It was ok at first when I was buying credits but now that I stopped buying I can't victory at all getting ready to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    So far i like this game. Payouts are generous. I haven't been able to obtain away from the android games for very long before I am back at it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    This has got to be the sorryest application I have ever played. Hey if you wish your chips to just disappear and when you report it and tried to obtain played as a [email protected]#$% then download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    I tried to access the android game & when I denied access to media & files the android game turned off wth this android game doesn't need access to anything goes in my fone so if I could I would give -10 but since it won't let me too I give 1 star .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-2-27 21:1

    Nice to see some fair play. To poor help won't answer to issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter