Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New R-Play - Remote Play for the PS4 Advice review [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    not helpful at all. ads popping up every 3 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New R-Play - Remote Play for the PS4 Advice review [App]  2019-4-10 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not allow me save or share articles. This may be a deal breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I need more experience w/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Even though I set the print ver as my default ver to automatically download, it never downloads until I force it manually. Makes it hard to read the paper in the subway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Large ads on every page. Not sure a yearly subscription should contain this much advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Fails to begin After latest modernize application fails to open, just goes black & freezes. Tried deleting, rebooting & reinstalling app. Did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Non existent tech help I hold getting ",can not verify subscription" notified NYP Holdings and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application hss sucked for multiple iterations Just wish readable that day. Eats up tanlet memory. Type too small. Liked old format better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    not free as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Beautiful much a large fail Hard to believe the Post could take such a large step backwards, going from an outdated application to one that's beautiful much completely unusable. The idea, after all, is to be able to read the paper. How could the editors have allowed this? Please roll back to the old application until you obtain this right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Huge improvement I had actually canceled my subscription because the old application could not handle the Android device update. The fresh application follows the actual format of the paper. It now displays the videos (no huge deal). But it also now has all the sports stats, which were missing in the previous app. I would have appreciated a "heads up" that this make batter was in the works. Customer service is absolutely horrible. But, bottom line, they got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Saved my subscription This modernize is now formatted to my fresh Android device tab and I will renew my subscription which ends next week. I can now read the articles as they appear in the printed version. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Takes too long to download an problem and needs an Internet connection to access some content What does the tagline below the stars "For an Older Version" refer to? I see under most negative reviews. My comments are NOT for an older version! I have an android device smartphone running jelly bean and I downloaded the most latest app. like to download the day's problem first thing in the morning then read on the subway. Half the content now needs an Internet connection. Images now need to download. I guess I could test to guess which content needs a connection before I leave the house. Too much of a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Absolutely poor modernize Can't read it. Little print & when you enlarge you can't scroll to see the rest of the page. I will not be renewing. Who thought this was an improvement?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This application can be so much better. I love the post, it's the only paper I read so when this application came out I got the subscription, this application can be amazing it just really needs to be fixed a bit. Too a lot of bugs, always crashes, or stays frozen on the red NY POST startup screen. I've had to uninstall and reinstall the application quite a few times. Please fix this application for guys like me that pay to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Doesn't work Finally an modernize a year later. Issue is it still doesn't work. Stat town does not work. Force close continues. So what exactly did you update? There have been issues with this application ever since it hit Google Play. Months later the same issues still do not work and after two weeks of trying to speak to someone they can only tell me we know the same issues exists and we have no idea when the will be fixed. I guess you should expect this from a Rupert Murdoch company. Bottom line is all that counts. Awesome no modernize in almost a year yet the application doesn't work properly. Really shameless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Breeder of hatred This is not journalism. This paper is indecent and immature They use catchy titles based on bathroom humor to obtain people's attention to sell papers. A latest front page was as a picture of a hasidic Jewish man. In huge letters it said "WHO DIDN'T WANT TO KILL HIM?" this is irresponsible. I thought only in Nazi Germany would such a headline occur. Please respect yourself and do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible!! The fresh application is just as poor as the original... don't waste your time... Poorly thought out.. no intuitiveness whatsoever. annoying to read.. No zoom function.. pages still don't stay where you wish them to.. total junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The functionality of this application is not good And so is its contents. In particular the story on this guy that was killed uses very inapproprate langauge, you can tell that this paper/app is all about ratings non content. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application freezes and kills battery life Horrible app. A monkey with a typewriter could have done a better job creating a news app, and that doesn't even create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Buggy ap The content is great, it feels like reading a paper. But the ap is buggy and is never fixed. It stops almost every time the smartphone sleeps or changes to landscape. I am amazed that this can not be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crap app. Takes payment no service Paid for service. GOOGLE accepts and bills you. Go back to application and it says you need to subscribe yours is expired. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE! DO NOT USE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't waste your time or money! All the reviews are real the application is horrible. Don't waste your time or money. Tying to obtain support is like talking to a robot, canned script after canned script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Don't install it will break your device This application has a ton of viruses don't install it. The fresh York post is full of crap and has stupid journalist's and editors who base there articles on a few story's that go around on messages DO NOT TOUCH NEW YORK POST APP AND NEWS PAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good Can't begin the app. Closes instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    the NY Post is very anit-semitic this article written by the NY Post is very anit-semitic. It is only posting negative comments about the Jewish people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Dont waste your time Shame there is no ZERO STARS, cause that is what this application deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Terrible! Disgusting antisemitic reporting. Don't even have decency to apologise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work on Samsung 8.4 pro smartphone Please add help for the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4. The formatting is method off. Three pages are smashed into one and are not readable. Maybe the 2500 Γ— 1600 resolution is throwing it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Really bad, don't spend time downloading this crappy application Max stark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Nothing resizes This application refuses to resize the columns and therefore is nearly unreadable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Crashed my smartphone and lost all data Remove from application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Horrible application The application is horrible.and the NYP who send items to it are even worse. Waste of zone on your device and the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Does not work!!! WTF. It never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not good application Shame on you!!! Evil people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Pictures overlap text Can't read stories because pictures are placed over text also articles do not always scroll to end of article

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application is poor and news is in very poor taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing application Beautiful much the whole fresh paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Super layout . Others should take message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This newspaper is abhorent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Post for Tablet review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Works fine, only 2 weeks free but subscription fee is reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    plz install this android game inside there are lots of fun android games and you should play this android game give this android game 5 stars i play this all the time as much as I can in here there are lots of online player and its a online android game there should be 70 or 30 android games categories like jumping,running,sports,cooking and matching so install and play this android game with online players and if you wish play with your mates just login to Fb and play so simple and you know who's age are 18 they also love to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Android games are amazing and fun to play. But there is this issue of bots, there are a lot of fake accounts that appear real. Well i know it's important but it takes away the fun of online gaming. I would suggest adding highscores and reduce the amount of bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Dear Developer, please add an option to turn off the in android game melody when both mics are on. Secondly, it mixes up the recent messages in a chat thread. it shows that notice on 2nd latest or 3rd latest put in a chat. rest is excellent πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    over all amazing experience, but most of android games are less interesting, like like vehicle drift, hi taxi, chess, golf, hizard hex, amazing pass, 2048, monkey go, sliding kitty, pet links, connect 5, remove these and add some fresh with little duration but must be amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I like it....BUT....there are also some disgusting things regarding this game..... of the very Necessary problem which I faced is that I have Lost my earned Score points...... Now Score board is Showing (0:0) Anne Dyo Ae Mzaaak Ae 2. Notifications ( Ya to Andha Dhund Present hoty hain.....Ya phr Present he nhee hoty ) 3. Application doesn't sync properly..... 4. Android game server seems to be very slow.... Upgrading is Requested ( Khuda Da Waasta)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    gun war is not working ..and i dont understand why u live application when u didnt go through by your squad itself first.. kindly save us from annoying ourselves .. one more thing..add fresh android games after 10-15 days ..new android games create us lost interest in previous ones πŸ™ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Just Awesome! I loved all the android games and it's a really amazing platform for relaxing mind the android games are fun and addictive so you can have fun them all day. just need to tweak the chat feature a small bit otherwise the android games themselves are Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    So a lot of flaus in android game algorithm. Though a amazing time pass game. I have already sent the email via my gmail acc and also via feedback option in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    amazing time killing games. pure fun to play. and there is not just one game, but a bunch of them. I am LOVING this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I recommend everyone to download this game! It is the collection of a lot of entertaining games! I like Golf the most !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    They're so a lot of android games and you can meet so a lot of various people!!! I sincerely recommend -----PΓ΅Δ·Γ΅-----πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I just hold 4 because I think U will act blindly as "hago" making the application for chat more than gaming this stupidity this seemes as a baker use his oven as autoclave this created some people refuse "hago"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    very impressive game.... it’s amazing... i just love to play this in my leisure-time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    this is a very interesting android game and inside this android game are a lot of other android games also so plz install this android game now i play this android game all the time when I am free plz plz install "POKO"...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    is it just me or what? this android game was remade the first android game name is hago now its poko if u dont understand, hago is just like the same of this , which means this company created the same android game but english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    good.... i play football most of the time ... some of the accounts are fake but it doesn't matter........... most of the time i can able to encounter with true accounts.... main thing is, there are plenty of amazing android games and it takes minimum mb to be downloaded....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Amazing application means if you feel bore the use it and i'm sure you forget your stress. Stranger person play with you and talk them for making friends... just lovely app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Poko poko poko i lov you poko, u are my fav timepass !!😘😘i got a lot of fresh mates frm all over the world!! Lov to play so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Fed up with bots and fake playrs. Very nice ooth interface interesting and addictive android games .but now just fed up with the bots and fake playrs. I know they may be necessary for practicing and fast match up when there are no players without waiting. but wanna play with true opponants. so i think number of playrs in each android game is fake. when there are so a lot of playrs ders no need for bots spoiling all the interest.otherwise its the best gaming platform.hope there was an option to turnoff bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Best android game ever!!! actually it has a lot of advantages like , there are so a lot of android game to play in one android game , you can send and accept mate requests and can chat on a game!!!!! You can like who ever you like !!! And poko thanks for this amazing android game πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    hi..i have a suggestion..why dont u add "highest score" for each game..also create motions smaller or have a slide result at bottom so we dont have to click to see full emotions .. bcz we cant see the background..thx ce addition of spider jump(u can add slide for speed) slow or higher we r jumping but in the end when android game ended it wont close if i victory im still a loser due 2 this problem.. golf android game is method too quick and i guess its gud to play as a single player ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    nice android game lots of options.. if u din like one game.. u can play another.. gret odea by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I'm not able to modernize or delete my profile picture, i requested for support in feed back center and i never received any respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Nothing poor to say, decent amount of android games the only thing I will improve is matching system so if in amazing in a android game the system will test to search someone with my related skills in it so it would be more exciting and not an "instant loss" for my enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I just installed it a while ago and played with my friend. it's awesome. i Love it, my mates also loves it. the android games are so fun. best method to pass time. and there's no annoying Ads. thank you so much. best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    type of work you can obtain a better idea of how much we owe you for the ticket is for your kind info that I need to be there by I will be in a small bit of a day or two and then you will be home by then so we can talk and see if we could be there for the interview I can come to your house πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š hgff and we are on our method and I will and lovely to hear from you soon thanks to the Lord and Taylor is it a huge deal but I have a feeling you are doing well and that you are not feeling it wi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    This android game has thrown but it is a issue that you should have a challenge in your game. Yes, you must have Challenge Touchfone Challenge Challenge and a Challenge also, it will play the download of your application and the rating will also present thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    i have issue in to upload the pics don't know what's wrong with me???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    I give 1 star for their fake playing.. Computer play versus me, and it's just shows that it's a girl or boy.. but they are not real.. Actually computer play Versus us.. Yes, there are true people too like me.. but only a small number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    useless android game robots are playing this android game it is not a online inter connecting android game download a easy android game play with robots, don't waste your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    fun and amazing the application spent a lot of time playing in it. The only issue I have is that I would like the application to also appear in the application store, not just in the play shop to be able to play with mates that have an i phone. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    can you add android games that I can play with a lot of people maybe like 4 people (my suggestion) and btw I love this app, just please add android games that I can play with a lot of people 😁. (Sorry, poor english πŸ˜”).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    thanks for your time job you have received this communicationhh are right about now my WhatsApp messenger payment address shipping address and phone calls and emails please click here and there is one who believes that you can see that the company has taken me rehate hai aur part time position in your country for assassin baby shower invitation could let to cool down and fruits be able and willing I Love you have received android games terms of agreement to bolo tie up loose ends up getting back with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    if you are looking for time pass android games then this is the app.... not very huge android games just primary one but it really passes the time well and you will soon realize that you are liking this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Amazing android game to play with mates but I have observed that most of the android games are exactly like HAGU android games but the interfaces has changed a bit but overall quite same type of games. I would like to suggest the POKO squad to add some fresh android games with fresh theme and category

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    Poko is a amazing and very nice app. We can voice chat while playing. It is so amazing. And awesome android games are inside.Iam very interesting. I can search my mates also in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POKO - Play With New Friends review [App]  2019-8-2 21:17

    in the Quiz android game i cannot hear the question which contains *Identify the voice* quiz and all. Also i have updated but there is no fresh android games please help!! The android game is amazing though i highly recommend thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter