Play idiving.de/en/node/2803/track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play idiving.de/en/node/2803/track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    it is a amazing course to learn more about phone.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play idiving.de/en/node/2803/track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play idiving.de/en/node/2803/track video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Excelente curso, didáctico y eminentemente práctico, para novatos e iniciados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mundial de futbol en rusia review [mundial de futbol en rusia]  2018-3-25 9:1
    [email protected]

    GayAnn Rogers occupies a zone between needlepoint and embroidery and her kits are exquisite. Her directions are extensive and clear and she is quite gracious about answering any questions you might have. I am currently stitching Catherine the Great’s portrait. Her kits are available through her www service several times a year. mundial de futbol en rusia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Bueno es la primera vez que la uso y al parecer esta muy bien la aplicacion esperemos y siga asi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    super, excelente trasmicion de partidos en vivo. mil gracias .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    increíble aplicación, puedes version los partidos y en muy buena calidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    que buena ojala y siga asi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    muy buena este application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    muy buena la aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    la amo🙆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    chingona Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    really amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT Sport Play - en vivo review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liga Pro Play en vivo review [App]  2019-2-2 13:19

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liga Pro Play en vivo review [App]  2019-2-2 13:19

    numero uno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liga Pro Play en vivo review [App]  2019-2-2 13:19

    excellent 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT sport play en vivo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:19

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT sport play en vivo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:19

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT sport play en vivo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:19

    recomendable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CNT sport play en vivo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Películas De Marvell En Español review [App]  2019-4-26 13:19

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Got the pro ver and satisfied with the heavy song selection. Only problem is it keeps crashing after about 3 or 4 songs have played. I have downloaded lots of songs and this issue happens either on line or when playing the downloaded tracks. Fix this up and it will deserve a 5 star rating for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Any word on updating the drum instrumental list. I love the drumless tracks but hasnt been updated in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    love it! Attn, All musicians! A must have app. if you like to jam, then this is for you. absolutely recommend spending a couple dollars to go pro cuz this application is worth it download it you will know. rock on and write melody forever and ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    This has got to be the best application of the year I'm totally amazed with the quality of songs and the independently structured help, there is so much to choose from I'm in heaven as a guitarist there are so a lot of to choose from and the developer has place alot of time and effort in o this musicians application I can't thank you enough extreamly worth every penny spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    A decent number of tunes of varying quality... But still better than playing along to only a metronome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing application and works amazingly well for providing the backtracks for a lot of songs. it makes practicing so much more fun and productive. the only feature this application is missing, i think, is the ability to use Chromecast to send the backtrack to my television or speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Nice App. Not on point with the correct key as original lots, but if you know anything about melody you can transpose to proper key so as to play along with originals. Overall beautiful helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Why cannot download backing track, the old ver can download but the recent ver cannot download, please tell how to download, I already wasted my cash for this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    songs intermittently play. disappointing. limited songs. no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Worked well until latest modernize now just crashes when opening , unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Already buy pro ver ... its Ok but ... Almost disconnect and application closed automatically... please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Such a useful tool and fun. My playing has improved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    It's a beautiful cool application and getting more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    The application is not working since latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    very little list of tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    pro ver still had adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    want there were more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    It fades out and you have to modernize a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    So far I haven't been able to figure out how to use the damn app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Excellent for jam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    I hope that you will granted my request...song for guitar"HEAVEN"....thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Fanbloodytastic !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    just amazing 👍👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    yo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    love this application only thing every time it updates i loose my favouritte list and have to spend ages looking for my tunes again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Useful, Due to the free downloadz.I use backing trackz for background melody as well as for jamming guitar riffz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Freezes often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Absolutely awesome app! Works perfectly with Samsung Galaxy phones. Well worth getting the Pro version, very amazing backing tracks, amazing variety. Definitely having fun with this! The ability to download the tracks is great. Gone are the days of having to spend £30 on some tacky CD with 5 songs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Does not work if no internet!!! I purchased this application so I could practice by downloading songs, however the application refuses to begin where my practice room is as there is NO internet. Please fix as it's beautiful useless as it is. Note that if internet IS show it seems to be beautiful good. EDIT: I HAVE previously downloaded the tracks (from home) then I go to practice room where there is NO internet and application refuses to open. Please test this yourself by switching off your internet and opening the app. It crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app, but just a shame that despite a amazing connection the playback can often breakup. There is also a lot of latency after selecting a track before playback starts. If the service can provide better performance then it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Further update: Recently the notifications from the developer (?) have become somewhat annoying. Sometimes several times a day I obtain invited to look at the thousands of tracks. I also obtain notified when fresh melody is added only to search that there is in fact no fresh music. This is fundamentally a very amazing application and melody resource but please chop down on the annoying notifications. Update: having now had time to look at the tab sheets for the tracks I use I am quite disappointed that some of them are wrong. Also I would have thought that a count in would have been almost essential for backing tracks. I have just upgraded to the pro ver and I am very satisfied with it. I have downloaded the tracks I am most interested in. You do have to have a separate melody player application in order to play the downloads offline and I'm not sure this is created clear. I now have the downloads on my phone and have copied them across to my PC. I'm also impressed by the fact that the request a track function actually works. I requested All the little things by Blink 182 for bass and it was there within 24 hours. Question for the developer: is this application available for iPhone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    very nice application but I can only give 4 stars.a lot of songs that i really liked arent in the application yet.but i really appeciate there is an application this amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    I play guitar lots and been looking for melody to practice to and proper backing tracks ie not digital rubbish love the verious artists. Etc lots to choose from well done a first for android device phones thank you to the programmers SmokeyJoe signing off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    The songs that sre not original artist and should be removed or reworked for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    this is brilliant thanks for making this possible on andoird please add more songs or can i suggest songs?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Hope ud add full songs without any vocals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Hope you add Asian melody and Filipino music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing tool for practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app! Use it everyday to practice drums 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Very nice application for guitarrist, beginning or experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Best application for learning covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    I really like this app. Most of the backing tracks are amazing and it shows the tabs right on the main screen. Only thing missing that will create this app the ultimate guitar training tool is the ability to slow down tracks. That method one can begin at half speed and work up to full speed. Would you care add a easy button for it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    amazing concept, sometimes works great! sometimes songs are slow to load and the interface gets unresponsive. waiting to hear back from dev. If these issues were resolved, I would rate much higher. overall still amazing application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing jamming companion, Developers very responsive to add fresh tracks. Highly recommend the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app. Not perfect, but exactly what I required for practice short of playing with other humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Can't seem to download certain songs but otherwise very cool..just would be awesome to mix the drums with the melody and record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    I love it. Would like to have more country like Brad paisley, Keith Urban, Vince gill and more jamming country songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing! Best backing track application out there. Constantly coming fresh tracks. This was exactly what i needed. It makes it simple for me to search songs and tab/chords on the spot. Even helpes me obtain idés on songs to cover and play at gigs with my band. And after recommending this application to them, they all installed it and was just as amazed as me. Continue this project and it will obtain large with time! The setup, layout, GUI, everything is well done. very nice and simple to use. Thank you dev !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Essential application for musician to mastering their plays, you can quality jamming to a lot of songs everywhere you wish even when you're alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Just what I required for timing and accompanying .. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app! Amazing sound quality! If they could contain tunings for the songs, even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Loads of amazing backing tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Super dope app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing app! It's like being on scene with Eric Clapton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Now this is just amazing for those who wish to jam with the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Makes practice highly enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Nice ta be able ta play along with an actual band love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Amazing song selection and sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    I like is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backing Track Play Music Pro review [App]  2019-9-28 13:42

    Fun to jam with

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter