Play kasinovin.com/home/joker-123/56-joker123 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play kasinovin.com/home/joker-123/56-joker123 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play kasinovin.com/home/joker-123/56-joker123 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play kasinovin.com/home/joker-123/56-joker123 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love all your android games there amazing but I really would like if you would create a mini van so I was wondering if you could create a pool zone and toys and a thing for the baby and PLEASE create a daycare that doesn't cost cash because the parents have o go to work and the baby has no one to watch him/her and that's all if you could please create a mini van it would be AWESOME!!!!!🚘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I like everything except how it restarts sometimes! And please create all the apps free! Please add a My Playhome Pet Store! Thank you SO much for this amazing game! Thank you SO much! I hope these ideas aren't too much problem for you - seriously! PLEASE add pets! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I absolutely LOVE this all the sound effects Are awesome It's not like the others were it's just one noise for everything. Dishes clank the soda pops it's great! Please create more though maybe like a mall? And if you can add teenagers that would be amazing thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love it accsept u need to add some mor things like a dance centrr or a mother school and some more houses and a hotel and could you create it so that we can change hair styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I really like all the my playhome android games I really like the fresh modernize I really like the Grandparents you added but I especially like the NEW baby's room thank you guys so much I know I hard it must be to create changes to the game. Also can you create a house specificly for the Grandparents that contains old fashioned furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think this android game is AMAZING I would recommend it to people who like to play with dolls and doll houses. So please play it. But it can obtain a small annoying.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I would like if it could rain from time to time or we could create it rain when we wish and if the children could obtain dirty and create more android games like this,and please add a mall,teens,more houses,a amusement park,a pool,and a playground with more toys then what the school has, I think that would be amazing if you could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I just wish to say that you make such cool games! I play my play home games almost every day. I have a request for you though, it may be a lot of work but could you create a large my play home mansion with a children room, a master room a pool, a dining room, two or three bathrooms, just items that would be in a mansion. Please reply!!! If you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I just love it because it's so nice for children when there sad they can play this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I like everything about the android game except for the fact that whenever I test to play any of the android games it freezes and sends me back to my homescreen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    It's reloads constantly for no reason!! It drives me insane so I obtain angry and stop playing it for like 3 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love this game, but I have something you could add. Please can you place in a baby high chair in the fresh house, and add more school lockers and kids. Also a playground/park to go to, and pets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love this android game is did not know that they added grandparents it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I'm crazy for all of my playhome android games they are just so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I agree with spoopy markipoo you should place all of that and then add a neighborhood cuz where us everyone gonna sleep and create the school bigger lol but otherwise I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love it but it's just that they hold on kicking me out every five so can you place a high chair in the Fresh house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I LOVE IT!! But please please please please add a pet shop that would be awesome luv it thanks for making the android game also in the fresh house the nursey is soo freaking cute tysm fir adding that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I Hate it have the hole series and kept switching from android game to android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Every time I log in, it sends me out in like, 1 minute if you could fix this I would give it a 100 out of 5. Plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Hiya! BEST GAME EVER! I would like it better if you created some more android games though. Maybe an airport or a village.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Changed my mind 😍 it Thx for this gorgalishous android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I 😍 the fresh modernize just asking if you can add quite a few more clothes pwease 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Can you create the fresh house with android game rooms and guest rooms also a other sement,also toddlers also a dog and with phones please can you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love it but plz add more bookbags and a minivan or another vehicle because I need a nother vehicle also plz add more pajamas add a baby crib and also add more chairs for the people 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Can't wait to see what else you add please hurry with updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I wish to make batter it but it won 't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Loved it because of the fresh house only thing that will create it better is the stores and the school to create it awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Please place my play home fresh like to place fresh home and a mall like H&M and two vehicles and a part please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I absolutely love it it's so fun I obtain to create up story's and then play them out it's so fun I love it😍😘😅😄😍😘😅😄😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I like a huge pool with swimsuit and Pet Store and mall,a gas station, mates houses, restaurants and cafe,toy store,pets, Library,daycare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think you should add homework to do in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think its a really amazing android game and please create a fresh house and create a daycare and a pet shop plese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I log this android game please create one nor house for the grand parins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I don't like it victory it starts over ! Please fix and I will eat you 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think that it is awsome you need to add a play room next to the pink ded room in the fresh house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    This android game is amazing my children love it, it's like a doll house but true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    Love the baby room and the grandparents also can u create another android game because i loveee them 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think you should add a daycare for the babys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    This android game is the best but need some support putting them in the bed tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    There need a garage vehicle seat stroller and more vehicles more shops a lot of modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Hook - Home Comming review [App]  2019-3-26 13:28

    Amazing stickman hook spider ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    Can you create your android games for free my parents nearly killed me because i asked them if they can buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    I absolutely love this android game but It should have more rooms or maybe it should be free, I also showed my mates but they also said they would love it but think it should have more rooms. I really hope you can create more rooms!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    if this had the other home and more rooms it would be better but my cousin says that if they had more rooms peaple and houses it would be method better. i dont mind how a lot of peaple there are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    it is amazing I gave it a 5 stars but why do the other rooms have to be bought can they all be free but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    i like the android game but the issue is i need the bathroom and basement so pls auditirs of this android game pls add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    Because the android game you can't obtain out of the house and is not a huge house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    I just got this android game because all of them need me to buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    it needs to up date faster because i need the full ver for free but i cant because it updates slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    يا اخي ليش يعني والله حرام يعني الناس الي يريدون تحميل هذه اللعبة غير يشوفون الصورة الي انتوا خالين هذه البنت و الولد الصغير و هو كذب فراح يحملونها ثم راح ينصدمون لأنه حضرة جنابكم خالين بس مطبخ و صالة و غرفة نوم للاطفال حرام عليكم 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠💔💔💔👊👊👊 أنصحكم انو ما اتنزلوها

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    this android game is nice but the android game all the android games have to be free and you should create my rooms in that house please😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    hi my name is ariah The Best deal didn't obtain the best time for you read notice hi to all of you and the second time around you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    were is the perants room and every thing should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    i love the dog in it but you can't place him in the hero bar or upstairs but in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    there should be more rooms so exciting android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    it okay but I won't more people because the are 5 people plus the animal 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    even though its only 3 room...but still its so fun to play!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    I like how you have place a small puppy in. My puppy is called Emilia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    i love it but create the other free plsss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    can you please place free android game same ov the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    its really amazing i love the puppy in it cause im a dog lover!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But pls place all the room in it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    I LOVE THIS AWESOME GAME WHOO HOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    2 pics tell me more and not full ver :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    بس في حاجة لاة كل اللعب بفلوس انا مش هشتريها

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    احلا لعبة شوفتها انصحكم اتنزلوها ممكن تتحكم بالعيلة و في غرف

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    oh it is amazing that we need more bedrooms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    Create ke more rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    why I don't have a lot of people and room why I don't free no school, hospital, store, car, houses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    my dog keeps despairing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    لماذا لم تجعلة كله home my playhome مريم اسامة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    i want u can play for free by just waching an ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    اريد أن يصير لذليا حمامآ و حديقت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    You can just create seawer words with the blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    لا ما بتحطو غرف اكتر

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    The badest android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    خیلی قشنګ است ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    wow cooooòooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolloooooooollllllllllllllll❤❤👍👍👌👌👌👌👏👏👏😽😽😽😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    يا لو كلها كانت ببلاش ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    كلش حلوه لعبه 😍🤶🏻 انصحكم تنزلوها

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    this is very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome Lite - Play Home Doll House review [App]  2019-3-23 13:46

    it,s a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    It's a very simplistic game, which I love. It's nice to have something like that in a globe that is difficult and confusing. The android games are various than all the others, which is very refreshing. I'm already addicted to it. I'm so glad I got in on the begin of this game. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    really cute game. i like puzzle android games where you just tap and watch everything break lol. if that's what other people are looking for, then this one is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    Beautiful amazing game! Simple block popper with amazing power-ups. The furniture designs could be cuter. They are beautiful drab in the first room. But over all a nice android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    its cute! levels are getting beautiful difficult but not annoying :) i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    awesome so far. Can't wait to see how far and how huge they are going to create this game. So far no bugs and everything works amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    easy and fun though i want the guide wasnt so long and i havent found a method to correct my name on it so i will live with the typo lol but other then that its a very pleasant relaxing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Family: Play & Build a Virtual Home review [App]  2019-4-29 13:27

    giving a 3 star review for now as i obtain a feel for the game. Im hoping this android game like so a lot of before it doesnt become a pay to victory game. If it stays as is i will up date later as a 5 star. I do love it so far😊

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter