Play kasinovin.com/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play kasinovin.com/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play kasinovin.com/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play kasinovin.com/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad faceπŸ˜₯stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😑 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Too a lot of bugs... They should've had all this worked out BEFORE releasing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    had this android game off & on a while now & i really have fun it. fun android games & any problems i had customer help addressed! runs great! some of my favs are gone but got to create room for newbies! which keeps the application fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Horrible app. Why would I go to a true casino with true $$ if its impossible to victory anything on this thing. Losing fake credits doesn't really obtain you in the mood to risk true $$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Slots are terrible. Nice selection but payback is extremely low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Conveniently freezes up on gift android games an huge wins. Possibly worse odds than an actual casino. Deleted. I wouldnt bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Every slot android game that starts winning a lot gets removed from gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    application took my cash without points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    application shuts down every 30 seconds. im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    i have on several occasions lost huge amounts of credits that I to had to buy. i will not buy anymore because this is not right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    terrible. wouldnt load fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Love playing it wishing casino play 4me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    looks kinda fun but continues to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    not enough free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    sucks wont even load uninstalled and redownload it still the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    constant errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    works amazing now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Amazing android game to play !!!!πŸ’ͺπŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ’–πŸ‘‘πŸ’žπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    love the slots ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    fun,fun,Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Good!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    It was really enjoyable, until this week when it wouldn't load (got a black screen). I got an email stating that android device phone users with the application required to modernize it by accepting ALL permissions they require (when you go to list, there is a button on Each tho turn "off" or "on" but if thou don't turn all "on", you don't obtain access). When you look at the permissions, you might as well give them your bank account, social security number, and detailed medical history information because they wish access to literally EVERYTHING...phone, internet, camera, Bluetooth control, contacts, and another 20 or so specific things before the screen shows up again. Sorry, not giving all of that power to a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I'm sorry but you shouldn't need full access to my phone for me to play a android game I purchase credits for. How did this kind of a deceptive modernize create it past approval by management? I sincerely hope you guys obtain the "patch" out that fixes this. "If it ain't broke" don't place updates out that alienate loyal customers please 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Loved this application until I updated it on 8/21/18. Now it opens, splash screen comes up, immediately goes to next screen where it's black and nothing further happens. I've updated my operating system, uninstalled/reinstalled the app, cleared the cache and it still won't work. UPDATE: Thank you for the work around, but there is no reason you should need these permissions. I hope this is addressed in September release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I love playing the HW Slots! I play every day. Love the method the play is linked to our actual Hollywood Casino player's cards. A lot of people complain about not getting credits owed to them or being able to obtain answers from the administration but I've never had any issues at all with any of it. Sometimes I hit the Max button by mistake but it's no one's fault but my own. I have fun the jigsaw puzzles, quizzes & other android games we obtain to do along the method to earn additional free credits. Thanks for the FUN Hollywood !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    The application sucks it keeps shutting down black screen now i deleted some of my apps to download this application so i enter my marquee card. And it wont allow me even do that so can this issue be fixed are not?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Black screen. No! I don't wish to enable all permissions for it to work so don't suggest it. I shouldn't have to give you unlimited access to my phone and private info for your android game to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I have a lot of problems with this game..... the android game lags consistently and I've done everything, updated ,uninstalled it, reinstalled it, now I'm currently having an problem to where I bought credits to play, got charged but did not obtain my tokens. .. haven't heard anything back from them and now I have to file a complaint with BBB over $5..... isn't that stupid as hell?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I have just upgraded my Android device phone. I'm experiencing the problems with the black screen and then nothing as stated in reviews from the end of August 2018. Has this issue been fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    After installing and uninstalling several times, I still obtain a black screen on my Moto Z android device phone. It worked perfectly on my Moto Z Play. I'm disappointed because I play theses android games at the true casino. Problems was fixed very quickly. I'm so happy, and I was able to link my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I've downloaded this turd twice, not played a single solitary minute. It's garbage, all it does is freezes. I guess at least the picture on the frozen screen is vibrant. HOT GARBAGE I SAY, STAY AWAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Love the android games it plays well on my lap top but refuses to load on phone and tablet. I've unistalled and installed and cleaned up both a lot of times and still have problem playing android games frustrating. Recently just black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Newest modernize wont work at all on S9+.... ive un-installed, re-installed , powered my phone down, MULTIPLE times... it opens up to a black screen and stays there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Cannot begin this on my Samsung Galaxy S9. The opening frame starts, then it goes black and makes my phone freezes up. Didn't have this issue on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    I liked this application until the most latest upgrade; now all I obtain is a black screen. I've seen other reviews with the same issue. No, I don't wish to give all of those additional permissions to access my phone just to play slots; they are not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    My application stopped working today just as I noticed it has been replaced with a various icon on my home screen. I assume it must have been updated and has a glitch. Anybody else have this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hollywood Casino - Play Slots review [App]  2019-2-3 13:45

    Really have fun the Application (wish our local HG had all of these slots) but recently stopped working on my Android device phone. Black screen of DOOM! Please help in getting my slots up and running again. Works on smartphone just fine. When it is working again on my phone then you'll obtain your fifth star. Thanks! Modernize 9/26/2018 - Thank you for fast reply. I could not search a method to notice your squad from within the application on my tablet. Is there another method I can contact you to obtain assistance with fixing the glitch on my Android device phone. Allow me know. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love all your android games there amazing but I really would like if you would create a mini van so I was wondering if you could create a pool zone and toys and a thing for the baby and PLEASE create a daycare that doesn't cost cash because the parents have o go to work and the baby has no one to watch him/her and that's all if you could please create a mini van it would be AWESOME!!!!!🚘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I like everything except how it restarts sometimes! And please create all the apps free! Please add a My Playhome Pet Store! Thank you SO much for this amazing game! Thank you SO much! I hope these ideas aren't too much problem for you - seriously! PLEASE add pets! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I absolutely LOVE this all the sound effects Are awesome It's not like the others were it's just one noise for everything. Dishes clank the soda pops it's great! Please create more though maybe like a mall? And if you can add teenagers that would be amazing thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I love it accsept u need to add some mor things like a dance centrr or a mother school and some more houses and a hotel and could you create it so that we can change hair styles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I really like all the my playhome android games I really like the fresh modernize I really like the Grandparents you added but I especially like the NEW baby's room thank you guys so much I know I hard it must be to create changes to the game. Also can you create a house specificly for the Grandparents that contains old fashioned furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I think this android game is AMAZING I would recommend it to people who like to play with dolls and doll houses. So please play it. But it can obtain a small annoying.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I would like if it could rain from time to time or we could create it rain when we wish and if the children could obtain dirty and create more android games like this,and please add a mall,teens,more houses,a amusement park,a pool,and a playground with more toys then what the school has, I think that would be amazing if you could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My PlayHome : Play Home Doll House review [App]  2018-5-6 21:0

    I just wish to say that you make such cool games! I play my play home games almost every day. I have a request for you though, it may be a lot of work but could you create a large my play home mansion with a children room, a master room a pool, a dining room, two or three bathrooms, just items that would be in a mansion. Please reply!!! If you can

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter