Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad faceπŸ˜₯stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😑 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    love it, the bunny outfit is adorable on my small girl! i love that the baby grows but the speaking quest doesnt work but thats okay. i hope we can have multiple kids tho, that would be cool. also i do hope that maybe they could grow up to more than 5 years? but anyways, i love the android game very much, hold it up! πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i like playing this game. however maybe there can be another method to earn cash like videos. I can no longer bathe the child, I can no longer take the kid for a walk or buy items because I don't have enough cash so i can't complete my everyday goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    So much better. Thank you for taking my advise in adding 200 coins for beginners. The steering in the baby cart is fixed, and now I can take care of Jack properly when he is sick. This android game has been improved, and the best parenting simulator I've ever come across. I'm replacing my one star to five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this latest modernize has created it to where if i feed my baby a bottle, nothing happens. the icon isnt loading to tell me i need to wait a few more hours before feeding her again, and its not even registering in my target book. if shes crying beCause shes hungry, after i feed her, she continues to cry like i never fed her. it allow me feed her 6 times with 5 minutes because it wont process...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    This android game is totally impressive. The graphics, the android game task and the faxt that its very very realistic. It offers so much and it can be quite addicting. I love the interactions you have witg the baby and the android game dials. Its a well place together game. I hope it grows even more with other ideas. I was even thinking the notification that alerts android game play could be the sound of a crying baby. That would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it have it freeze movements for a bit when doing the first steps or taking my baby for a walk or the other activities in the android game but sometimes present up at the wrong time when doing them. can we obtain a playground where our babies can play on with other kids. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I've had the before ver and it was worth 4 stars (it was hard to do things) and I saw it and the fresh modernize and it seemed too amazing to be real - it was. I did the first bit (the name, hair ect) and it went to my home screen. I thought 'hey, I must have clicked back' so I tried again. And again. And again. 2 mins of loading and then, home screen. Is it my phone, the app, the update, my storage space? Has anyone else experienced this? Fix it PLEASE. Answer to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    This 3D baby works exactly the same as the true baby does. You can change their outfit, hair, diapers..At first you can write your name, later baby's name. This is funny and adorably acceptable for children under 12 years. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I played it on my previous phone (Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Pro) and it was fun and I had no problems... I got it on my fresh phone (Huawei Y5 lite) and it crashes at random times but mostly when I watch a guide on how to feed the baby and when I am connected to my Wi-fi... Pls helpπŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    its a awesome android game honestly I been playing for a while now and I recommend this to anyone who plans to take care of children one day and prepare them for the globe to properly take care of children. But apart from that its awesome to play when you are bored hold it up awesome grapics too use you can do more things like create the kid grow to a toddler it'll be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i don't understand why there is two bowls of baby meal yet i can only feed her one bowl , i obtain a red check tag . Now i can't talk to her yet another red tag please fix this thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I love this android game but there are some issues/bugs with the learning to walk game, the one where you have to tilt your phone to hold the baby from falling. No matter what or how I tilt my Samsung Galaxy Tab A it doesn't work. So it makes it impossible to complete the task. Please fix and then I will rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I absolutely love this game!!! It reminds me so much of android games I used to play on my DS when I was younger, which I loved!! I do, however, have a few suggestions. I'd personally prefer if we have a "stats bar" instead of looking in the book for times. They could be just Hunger, Hygiene, Fun, etc. (yes, I know those sound like a rip off of The Sims because I'm a large fan of them, too). Also, I don't obtain any notifications about when it's time to feed or bathe him... Other than that, I'm very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    beautiful amazing game. You have to be very tedious when it comes to taking care of this child. close to being very realistic. I would like for the kid to have various cries. Id like to have it where if you're beside someone else that happens to have this application by using the same microphone maybe the babies can interact with each other just for a little. and more mini android games as far as pushing the stroller. that would create it awesome-er

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    It won't even open... I haven't even seen my baby... I hold getting reminders that i need to take care of him but as soon as i go on the android game it loads but never opens... Even if i go on application shop it still disent work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i like the info of the android game but i would like it to be able to tummy time with baby up until they are 8 months old and also create the prices for the stuff a small lower or create so u can earn cash faster. Aslo i would like to be able to do things like clean the house or something like that while the kid is sleeping. one more thing i would love it if u didnt lose cash everytime u hit something or at least create so u can still earn the same amount plus create so u can walk with the kid longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I like this game, but @#$%ed because the things I bought with purchases that created from spent in store. They're no longer there. It's like I have to buy them again. I'm not spending another damn dime on this game. Someone needs to fix my problem. Thanks. I will create a various review when matter is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i was loving the android game until it didnt allow me talk or feed him on the high chair because i had to be a gold member . its an poor android game that gets you into it and at some point it doesn't allow you do anything until you become a gold member . still nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    after a week my application wouldnt begin up...everytime i clicked the i live application it takes my to a black screen...some of yall are thinking its loading..no i waited 30 minuts and it still wasnt working...maybe i have a bug in my app..plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I feel like it should be a small easier to obtain coins. the everyday tasks are not simple to complete because you need coins for some of the stuff you need for tasks and you cant obtain coins easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I really love this android game but, when the baby is eating it is a struggle because the baby keeps on saying "no daydou" and its really hard to feed it, and also it tells me to feed the baby twice a day but it says "only for gold users function" plus when u are using the stroller its hard to control and the animals decide to cross when the stroller is coming, and when u hit something u loose money, and the outfits and hairstyles are TOO expensive. The baby dosent "grow everyday" like it says. plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this android game could be really amazing but a few things should change. you need to create it easier to create cash and what cash you do create needs to be a larger amount. you need more things to do with the babies like toys, decorations and options to change the nursery theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    could be fun however the diaper situation is unrealistic and the baby never cry's so it's difficult to perform that task. it should be more realistic to a true baby. it won't allow you do half the tasks on there and trying to obtain to the tub should be easier then it is. the timers are too long which contains the day timers and I'm sorry but I don't wish to spend cash to only go 5 days but overall it's a cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I wish my child to grow to teenager and I wish more rooms like a kitchen and bathroom ..I don't always wish to be by my children crib...and create some items cheaper...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    amazing android game amazing graphics some glitches been playing for 1000 days or so baby is still 1 When will they be able to turn 2 and why does it say breastfeeding in the description if that option isnt available in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    After the baby turn one years, the baby stop growing my baby is now learning to walk and talk but still 1 year it is so difficult to create her walk. Create the android game more simple to play and the the grow faster and will give it a 5 stars but for now it's only worth a 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    doesn't work very well the longer you play. no instructions at all in the game. im omly on day 4 and its already stopped working. sad. i liked this game. i sent an email. i doubt they will fix any issuses in a timely manner. uninstalling. too bad, i was enjoying it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it's a unbelievable simulator. I just want there was a method to create the formula in the bottle or at least to learn how to place ingredients into the bottle. Also to have a choice in baby meal and beds that the kid sleeps in after a certain age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this android game is so confusing and when i test to feed the baby it wont allow me and it is vary hard to push the baby in it cariege so this android game gets one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    You should have a door by the window and then when u press your baby is already in the scroller and when u go out side there are fool stands and all lot more and u can sit anywhere and if you se some one u can choses what you wish to say but I still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    its fun android game but with a lot of bugs. some of the words for stuff are spelled wrong, sometimes the baby will go a whole day without a dirty diaper, i still don't understand how to give the kid baby food, other than that its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Amazing android game but now it won't load when I click on it. It's just a black screen...I miss my baby:( Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    This android game us so amazing and it has really amazing features on the baby. Also amazing quality to it and it teaches you how to be a amazing parent when you grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i love it its a five star android game to play at any time of the day but one issue please create them grow to maybe 42 or 20 and also theres some bugs and gliches in the android game fix that overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i love this android game it has amazing graphics and i treat him/her like a actual baby!make more android games like this and i bet it will be as fun as this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    This android game makes me satisfied but i want you could have multiple babies and i want you could have a kid for more than 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I love this android game and I've been playing it for years but every time I got a fresh phone I had to sign in to this acc again but there would be problem tryna obtain in and now I can't obtain back in and there's no method for me to sign in. usually I woukd waut for it yo say sign in and trll me i had another acc on this gmail bug it didnt. will I really havd to begin over from a newborn (the beginning )πŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I like the android game but the graphics could be better and it wont allow me change my baby's diaper like she wont appear at the changing table and im following and doing everything right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it is an awesome android game but i would add more visual like letting the baby go in the sitting room not just staying cooped up in the room but other than that its perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    i Live - You play he lives review [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    awsome android game it has awesome graphics i really like it ...you guys should create android games like this alot of people would like it..keep up the amazing workβ€β€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter