Play scr888slot.online/index.php/download/36-joker123 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play scr888slot.online/index.php/download/36-joker123 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free X Video Downloader review [App]  2019-8-24 13:11

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free X Video Downloader review [App]  2019-8-24 13:11

    x video x video downloader is the best video downloader application for downloading video and songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Doesn't work for Samsung A50. Just got fresh phone and os up to date. Application up to date in shop and application does nothing, can't search, login or anything. Edit** uninstalling the application and installing doesn't help.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play scr888slot.online/index.php/download/36-joker123 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play scr888slot.online/index.php/download/36-joker123 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    another of my top 3 cant live without apps. ebay is responsible for SOOOOOO MUCH of the profits i create as i victory auctions on stuff for absolutely unrealistic price only to flip em for 10-500 times what i got em for. If youre contemplating, just DL this application man, trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    doesn't let sellers to see stuff with bids easily, you can't do invoicing or find your own store. very easy and amateurish application that might be amazing for little or low volume sellers but not so amazing for larger sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Never had any problems with the ebay app. Runs fast, simple to navigate. Not the prettiest, but it doesn't need to be. Push notifications are really reliable for bids, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Love this application buy things all the time ,its a amazing put to store for all stuff !! Amazing prices ,delivery and amazing deals!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I purchase more than I should on eBay. I've recieved my eBay bucks every year until now. I have been watching for the message that it's time to use them. There's been nothing. The support page's and eBay' s community pages were worthless. It should be so easy. They've probably expired by now. I just can't search the link or any information for where to search them. Such a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    modernize ver is terrible. Whem I test te find for something, the application says that i should install the latest fu**ing update, but I already uodated the app. I'm trying to login my account, but when i begin typing my email adress the application is shutting down. My phone is Meizu N5 Note. The latest modernize of application just worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Don't have much to say to be honest... I mean, most everyone these days will have used eBay and the application is just a really simple method to access it. Does everything it needs to and probably a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I'm having to learn as I go. I haven't been brave enough to sell yet but I wish to. I did buy a Gucci purse and a wallet I was unhappy with and a Lacoste shirt that was not equal to the the size I looked up on the conversion chart, so I lost that cash and since I just wasn't sure what to do, I just won't buy high end merchandise again. Now, the jewelry, and jewelry boxes and stuff that are safe buys and I love my purchases like those. No mistakes. I find the jewelry forever looking for items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Doesn't let for use of the resolution centre properly. Given that eBay allows fraudsters, thieves and scanners to trade on its platform the resolution centre and being able to manage returns should be a main function of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I tried 2 create a decent purchase & I moved recently so the products were going 2 my old address. Not knowing how to change the address was on me, but having to fix it is poor and method more difficult than it should be. There's no method to call anybody (only messages) and they leave it all up to the person that takes ur money. Also i obtain back my money, test to give them another possibility and test to do another transaction. I got sent an email confirming all my stuff and only obtain one that wasn't cancelled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Rip off artists! What a scam! I had originally purchased some second hand stuff at a steal on another platform. We'll say $90, listed them at a still discounted fair price and sold for $123. 53 combined. Not a large profit by any means, only $33.53. Now once eBay & PayPal (owned by eBay) take their selling fee, in my case $23.73 between the two, I'm left with $99.8. Then even though the buyer paid shipping, I have to spend $5.85 for it. Bringing my total down to $93.95. Final profit being $3.95!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    this application is designed to buy or sell product on ebay. you cannot pay your sellers fees on mobile and the instructions for how to do it on desktop have you go to pages that no lober exist. i had a not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I love ebay. I have created accidental purchases and sellers refused to cancel orders seconds after I created the error and tried to fix it. I want there was a pin or other step to prevent accidental purchases when scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    So my application updated yesterday and now I cant locate my cart (no longer in the right top corner, or in my drop down menu, can only access when I add something and then I'm able to click "go to cart". I also can no longer view images in grid mode which is super annoying coz then I need to scroll through the images when I previously was able to go directly to the images that I wish to view. What happened? Please reverse whatever modernize you did on this application coz I was amazing 2 days ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    beware of ebay everyone ther into not resolving problems with yur packages and with handling your concerns professionally. i will not tolerate thiefs and companies that scam you and then test to convince you that your the one at fault no longer will i purchase from them don't be played or fooled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    the application keeps saying that it has stopped working almost all the time, I am trying to watch a video and this notice keeps popping up. uninstalled. amazon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Amazing app. Quick and convenient sort and filter options. Obtain watch item notifications and auction bid updates directly to your phone. Quick and simple checkout. Customer service requests are handled in a very short time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    The ebay application is one of the simplest marketplace apps out there. That's a amazing thing. So a lot of marketplace apps have a bit too much flash, are poorly designed, and don't have amazing filters, but ebay, being probably the oldest online marketplace, has it figured out. I do want you could sort your filters and create presets for common filters you use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Simple to search eBay app. Sales and notifications come up when a ebayer has bought and paid for an item. The only thing I have found my previous sales over 120 have not been accounted for in my total sales. Other than that a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Saved Find filters STILL not working almost 2 months after first complaining and, after a lot of requests for support going unanswered, sending screenshots is is clearly a issue Ebay tech are unable to solve as shown by multiple unresolved complaints to " Community"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    They broke the app. Brilliant! Take an application that works perfectly, create it sign you out all the time and give it fingerprint reading capability that doesn't work. Can you please create sure your "updates" work before you push them?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Why when I've previously purchased an item does it only give me the option of "buy it now"? It does not let me to "add to basket". I don't necessarily wish to buy the exact same item & may wish to add other stuff to the purchase & not have to check out multiple times, its really annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    downloaded this application on brand fresh Samsung phone and it tells me an modernize is needed. downloaded the most current ver on Google play. can't sign in on the app. no issue signing in on actual site. update: followed the instructions provided by tech support. application works fine now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Now acting like huge brother. When selling items, it defaults to global shipping program, cant leave buyers negative feedback, can't limit £1 seller fee offer to 30 days or less (any sales beyond this will cost full fees). Reading people's inbox messages. Extortionate prices and can't use other payment merchants other than PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Not satisfied with the percentage charged to sellers. Sold something for $100 and they charged me over $11 after I [email protected]#$%! with PayPal's percentage so I was left with a small over $80 and that's not including what I had to pay for shipping.. I'll search somewhere else to sell for now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    setting alerts for auction ending notifications is lousy. what's the point of making my phone 'ding' for an auction that just ended? Perhaps it's some sort of attempt at creating a 'fomo' once you miss a few auctions due to faulty notifications. Related to overly 'ephemeral' (when useful) discount codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    if I could give a minus negative five star i would because it is such a rubbish application that keeps crashing and you have to begin searching from beginning again. when you are in the middle of exploring it crashes again and again and again l am really frustrated and fade up with this useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    eBay is nearly perfect. Two things I'd like to see change are: easier, more accurate searches and having want lists for Buy it now stuff instead of watches, so that you you aren't getting annoying reminders all the time. Reminders should only be sent if the item is nearly out of stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    So simple (probably too easy) to obtain everything I need from books to capacitors. A couple of taps and I'm done (my info and paypal I entered on first use). I use this application a lot and recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    love the app, it's a tad on the 'shy' side from a comparable, ability, capacity & features perspective. the email notifications/push messages are perfect for saved/watching items, however, rather excessive on the, "we think you might like/be interested in, communications." In conclusion - if I can remove the latter issue, for a condensed application it's brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    poor app! navigation is terrible! messages are slower to come in than the website. notifications come by email 10 mins after the fact. the messages zone is nearly nonsensical and it freezes of you go from one folder to another. took off another star for the notifications coming through so very late. 5 mins after I responded to messages, the application notifies me that I have fresh messages. IT WAS THE SAME ONES I JUST REPLIED TO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I love this app. Only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because of the formatting that is lost if I edit / revise stuff i am selling on a mobile device it says I will loose the formatting, which I don't obtain because bold text, Headers and lists are just standard HTML. Other than that This application is one of the best ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I know this is known to be one of the best platforms for selling stuff but it is massively overrated, and fools fresh sellers. I now want that I had sold my item on something like Fb marketplace to someone local. The payment process for ebay is ridiculously complex, makes you wait a while and it's not told to you before you sell an item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I used to buy everything on Ebay. Now I barely obtain my products. 2 months ago I bought an Instax Mini 9 and shortly after it has been shipped I got an email that the seller has left. It's been 2 weeks and I did not obtain my product. I contacted Ebay and still waiting for an respond as I can't no longer contact the seller. I won't buy anything again from you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    I haven't used ebay in quite a while (gotta love Amazon prime). I went to find for something today and my application wouldn't work. I got a notice saying to modernize it before I could use it, so I went ahead and updated it thinking that would fix the issue and I'm still getting the same in application pop up. I can't do anything because of this pop up message. After uninstalling and reinstalling it, I'm still having the same issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    This will be the latest time I use Ebay for anything. Remember the early 2000's when ebay worked. Well, its 2019 and theyre trash. wanna sell something. You've gotta wait thirty days for ebay to feel comfortable giving you your money. BS! Do you think a grocery shop would be okay with them not getting paid yet the product is walking out of your hands. No, No they wouldn't. Ebay is dead and has been for sometime now. Search a better put to seel your items. Fb Marketplace. They play cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    What have you done to the application with this update, I can no longer tell if I have left feedback for sellers easily as it just says check tracking on stuff delivery, there is still an option to test toleave feedback for stuff that I have previously left feedback for I always used the application as it was amazing but it's useless now and I have had to uninstall it and go back to the laptop, whoever tested it must have been blind if they couldn't see the problems with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    Now eBay have decided to force it's "Global Shipping Program" on sellers making it a default option. Some of us don't wish to sell internationally! You're not Amazon. Address your rubbish attotude towards sellers (can't leave negative feedback versus non paying buyers, taking 10% of postage costs to name but a few) before rolling out these deperate attempts to compete with Amazon, Shpock and Facebook. You wish to compete? Sort your sellers fees out!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eBay Buy and Sell - Get Online Shopping Deals review [App]  2019-8-24 13:0

    So disappointed with ebay. Was a regular user but can't do anything on the application anymore. If I find for something it tells me I need the recent version. I've updated and still doesn't work. Notice telling me something went wrong. Had chat with ebay techie and apparently they've known about this problem for a while with other users and are looking into it. Been months now. It's beyond ridiculous in this day in age!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Best Very nice design.... |||

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Awesome Super game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Amazing graphics and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Superb android game Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Loving it... With the chat features...it's excellent for android game & chat lovers...exceptional app...must test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Naga Divya Naga Divya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Angry Where do you chat??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    The ads are quite disturbing...pops even as u click a button...too bad. Ads each second? Disgusting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Simply awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    This is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Fun android game without much hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Please create more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    It was awesone android game and i love it 😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Could I have less ads? I have one literally at every begin of a game. I'd even pay to take them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    i love but i always won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Fantas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Thus is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Nice android game & graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    This Android game is unbelievable but it must be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    It is an awesome android game I just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Uninstalling 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    I COULD END UP DOING THIS ALNIGHT👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    lucrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Cool. Takes less amount of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    کسی نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    best best best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    tym waist application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Nothing like anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Nice time pass..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    I gave 4 stars. Cause, I cant find the one who I wanted to. But cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac Toe Game : Online Multiplayer(2 Player) review [App]  2019-8-23 21:39

    Really a amazing idea with Bluetooth, but connection is very unstable. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I died and there was a 30 sec ad that you cant skip. yeah not gonna deal with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    It is fun to play and just sit and grow as much as you can somehow it is really satisfiing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    Omg this android game is so much fun like lol. Tbh i love it more than life. I want i could meet the snakes irl like omg. So yeah bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I have played this android game for months and I love killing you all in the android game names Poorvaja if it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    the android game is super fun but there is sooooooo a lot of ads, every time I die theres an ad, please stop this, I know you have to create cash but please stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    it's a very addictive android game but my screen locks every 10 minutes n says swipe to continue game. N I've taken the lock off my phone to see if it was that n it's just the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo attractive this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I love this so s a lot smoother then and overall should definitely obtain it and not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    Thanks for the mail regarding the day in your in order for the day off and the timings of the the course will on the 1st the 9th of September and we are currently on annual leave until the the end date of the day we in the day to in the day to complete the day off as we will not be able to able to access the day as we will be COMPLETELY out of office until on the date of returning from 645,959 as the day in your life absence will of the course 5 the day before the 6th 7th of and as of the from से

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I loved this application and then I uninstalled it and realized that uninstalling it was a dumb idea and then I could not search it in the application shop and now here it is again in the application store. Sorry for the run on sentence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    soooooo when I lose it shows an advert(I have wifi) while I'm playing it shows an advert umm plz stopp like its stupid youre wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    The android game is simple to play and addictive! ilIt would be better e control pad wasna small bigger, but other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    because while I am playing an add comes on then after the add is over when I am in a round the round ends and It makes me so MAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    really its the best android game for timepass and also its connects you to the people who play this android game in the world. I would also like to tell that it doesn't need internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    THE GAME IS AWSOME BUT IT BECAME THE WORST BEACUSE EVERYTIME WHEN IM OVER 1000 THERE SHOWS UP AN ADD AND IT DOESNT EVEN LET ME CONTINUE AND I DIE PLEASE FIX THIS IK IM JUST ONE PERSON BUT PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    i like the app,but i obtain bored,isuggest you add unlockable snake skins and challenges,also for the leaderboard can you add how a lot of points they have next to rheir name😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I really, really love this application I seriously don't know how to explain its the best android game ever and one thing l love about it is very fear!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤💝💘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-23 21:37

    I've loved this android game since I got it in 2016, i remember that my phone would burn my finger at the end of the day lol :) I'll always love it and nothing can top it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter