Play tabletsordertadalafil.net/information-only-home-to-best-casinos-online/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play tabletsordertadalafil.net/information-only-home-to-best-casinos-online/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    One of my favorite games! yes I am still in my location and looking forward to seeing more android games like this. Thanks. .. But there are some down-falls! just my opinion, work on gifts cones longer play time, but overall very nice. You Guys and Lady hit it out the box! two thumbs up... Thanks Again Alexander G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The curve is steep. It will allow you create steady progress before you obtain to a point where you either spend a lot of cash or it takes weeks to complete a single mission. The help squad is just a bot with canned responses. I regret getting the everyday coin package. Test a various slot ap, there are lots and this one is pretty, but ultimately a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    im highly upset the past week the android game has had major glitches and during my hourly free spin it freezes but my time still winds down and i loses atleast 7 seconds off my time. please fix this problem ... sincerely was once a loyal player

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play tabletsordertadalafil.net/information-only-home-to-best-casinos-online/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play tabletsordertadalafil.net/information-only-home-to-best-casinos-online/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The graphics are good, but they will take your coins even if you havent played in days. Ive been stuck on the same level for close to 6 months because I havent won anything on the slots machines and the coins I saved up from my hourly gifts mysteriously disappeared after the android game updated. Help is no help. If you wish a related android game with a much better experience, skip this android game and download Scatter Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I just downloaded & all I can say is I hope it wasn't a mistake to do it! A LOT of developer websites I've downloaded recently seem to be having issues with crediting victory amounts! Sincerely hope that is NOT an problem here. Will DEFINITELY allow you know if it happens!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Really amazing slots game, amazing balance of wins + loses. Nice graphics, awesome gift money 1 million per gift which happens more than once a day. The only issue I have is that I can't create freinds without using FACEBOOK, there are other amazing slots that you can create mates with while playing. I still give 5 stars for originality and amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i love the android game till it stopped giving me my winnings it clearly showed i won. total i lost over latest 7 guest was atleast very unhapppy at moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Having a spin limit to complete a gift android game challenge which RARELY HAPPENS is the DUMBEST THING EVER! I lost over 200 MILLION TRYING TO GET A BONUS ROUND! this application sucks. don't download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Looked like a amazing android game to play but it won't load!! It says failed to load not a very fun android game if it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A CHEAP spinoff from your SCATTER SLOTS!!! The only thing thats the same is the rarity of wins which are few and far between!!! MURKA slots are the only android games where you can spend one billion in coins to obtain one bonus, and not even victory back your bet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    What a unbelievable game. Amazing gifts and more. Just started but so far it is great. Love Murka Android games and their challenges! i must be super unlucky. can't hold money. delete application and reinstall. not a facebooker. i can do that!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun these developers apps. The graphics, incentives and insane high scoring points to hold you playing n playing! Amazing challenges too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game ! Drives me crazy at times, but I hold coming back to see what comes up next. K eep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It's beautiful interesting..not quite sure yet because it's a brand fresh download...I'll modernize later but it certainly is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the android game just like scatter slots, but with fresh characters very well set up they took time to obtain this one right awesome hold up the amazing work thanks surfer44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ya well it is fun...but so is driving a scooter in the rain on a dark night , in front of a wet t-shirt contest that you are going to victory by default because all the girls forgot about the fact that you need a tube sock to qualify for the "Tube Sock Jamboree"!!!!! ( HelOf A [email protected] [email protected]!!!!!a!!!" KeePItKoMMInG!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing games, graphics and challenges. Totally addictive!!! It's the only slot android game I play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A very amazing slot machine game. i love that you have objectives and you obtain amazing rewards for completing them. never feel like i have to buy cips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka you hit a Grand Slam with this game. Amazing graphics. I cant go a day without my Slots Era fix. It is so addictive. Hold it up you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I created 2 separate purchases for coins and 1 purchase for the hearts to make batter my game. I only received 1 of the 3 purchases in credits and although I have yet to either keep credits for my other purchases, my debit card was not credited either. My tip with this www service is simply to log in hourly and keep the free credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    WHAT CAN I SAY AGAIN AWESOME IT GETS BETTER EVERY TIME I PLAY AND NEVER GETS BORING KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 🤟🤟👍👍👍🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Quests are method too hard to complete when they require high bets but you dont victory enough to hold playing. I would spend a small cash if they created the quests eaiser to beat...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    complete agrivation, repeatedly fails to download the second level of the game. After a grueling slow down load when you hit play it again started to download over and over again. reset phone doesn't help, on amazing internet connection but still usless,. uninstall, uninstall, uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lags in android game play constantly freezing up spend more time reloading than playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    don't like the fact when you bold your cash up the huge payouts are few and far in between just so you can take all the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Got tired of not winning didn't wish to buy coin just to lose them i would rather go to a true casino and lose my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I found myself playing more than I think I should! amazing graphics and the challenges are exactly that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cool game. doesnt take much skill or focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    this is definitely the most entertaining slot android game I've played i sit down with intentions of maybe 10 mins next thing i know its been 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    very poor ☹️ didn't obtain coins as promised and android games freeze sometimes. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Not a free game. Obtain to around level 30 and impossible to progress without spending true money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fairly fair slot machines with interesting mini android games to boost your bank of free coins. Micro purchaces speed up progress but are not required to pass through everyday challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Was not a fan of slots until I came across this app! Clean and elegant UI. Amazing graphics and very amazing results. Very entertained with this app. Can't place it down. If only true slots were like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    cAme from other android game manus, this one is close runner up. need more features Nd more freedom instead of walking player thru campaign mode, maybe give option to free play or campaign mode play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    bloody horrible experience trying to obtain what I've paid for. and that ruins every aspect of the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing graphics, women are pleasing to look at. payout is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like these android games better than most because they're not always sticking a buy coins deal in front of my face you really obtain tired of that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun to play. A amazing android game and a true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    like it amazing graphics fun like gift android games too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Era - Best Online Casino Slots Machines review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    victory and lose free coins like victory 1 billion free coins then lose 2 billion free coins via remote control. fun android game but i would rather spend my cash in a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Your slot android games are the best. I opted for casual mode and the wins are e only issue I have is the time it takes to level up. It would be amazing if you increased the diamond XP amounts. I don't mean making it a ridiculous amount, just enough to create it less time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This application gives you loads of coins in the beginning but after a while there are no more bonuses. It takes millions before you obtain a gift and wins are small. Graphics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So far amazing wow u r just like all thee others u took all my coins upping my max bet n pay out not so for that u lose stars n me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Graphics excellent,very addictive, points or cash never run out. I can't stop playing it , extremely enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The people have spoken. This is the best android game ever. Graphics are amazing, if need you have low coin packages and specials on your packages Best of all if I play casual mode I'm a very satisfied camper. Thank you for this AWESOME game. This is my ONLY game. It is fantastic. Give it time. It's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I like this android game a lot cuz it plays like the true thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Some android games are not as amazing as the others. Also more free spins wld be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Not enough freespins in higher levels on max bets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Just the same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing games, pay well takes to long to level up though, would have loved to create my own bet though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Unbelievable android game pays a lot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Too soon to rate higher, just started a few days ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love these slots they are the best. Payouts are amazing graphics amazing . The best..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's simple to obtain alot of coins true fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing payouts.. amazing gift rounds.. Overall a amazing slot app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Da Boom!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I'm has had a unbelievable time with all of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I like being able to interact in the gift rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Innovative and clever design, amazing wins and unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Victory victory lose lose welp thats slots for ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's a amazing android game you'll have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best slot android game amazing cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Like Campbell noodle soup,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    5really 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Amazing fun and amazing pays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    I love this slots !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    It's wonderful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    The android games are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Give bigger WINS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Love the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Usselessssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Gods™ Best Online Casino Slot Machine Free review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    14gs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    This is a amazing game. I have fun playing. For some reason, I'm now unable to obtain it to Connect to Fb so I can retrieve all my points and continue playing. Would love to figure out why that is. Guess I won't be able to play until that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I like the look but think that while waiting for the view of the casino , that it's a small to slow ! I would recommend GSN Grand to others without even giving it a second thought. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a couple of years and it has become unbearable to play. play is slow, nothing to entice long term players to stay and it had become for the lack of a better word, brutal. would be nice to reward those who have played for a long time. it is now a RIP off and it sucks. just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Wheel O fortune was a amazing game. You have messed with it twice. This recent ver is nowhere near what it should be. If you wish a fresh ver leave the old one. I will check back occasionally to see if the old ver is back but if not, amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Maaann I loved this android game so much till the latest update!! none of the updated machines victory anymore. wheel of fortune pays less now and even tho I'm maxed out on levels, 100, I could play precious for 1 day n now it's not even on my game. I used to be able to play with no wireless connection n it would hold my coins. all updated machines quit if u walk out of wireless connection range but not old android games however u always lose ur gained coins. I had 36,000,000 but since I was playing non updated royal slots I lost them what's up??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    If you love wasting true cash on chips and winning nothing then this is the application for you 250.000 chips at 2000 per spin on the slots and boom gone largest victory 4200 not 1 feature utter rubbish no value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games seem good, but lost all coins in minutes, so I'm not going to spend true cash if I lose that quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    amazing game. still has glitches. such as, winning a medallion, then the android game freezes, losing the medallion! strange that this is the only put the android game ever freezes, where the possibility to victory huge cash is being played!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Crashes a lot. Especially if you have built up a amazing chip count. Then you begin from scratch. did it again. now it won't begin some of the games. they say to uninstall then reinstall. I have done that 4 times. no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    suddenly loads upside down after 3 weeks, it went upright again, thanks for that... now it won't load on my samsung. on my other device, it's doing ok. .. the Samsung sits at the loading screen and goes no further ( I'm using guest mode on that device ) what a treat to watch all hour points and days disappear. seems all this started when they came out with a watch things button, they really messed up the rest of the game. glad I never gave any money, as I would have lost it on stupid glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game is all about you watching their advertising. you cannot victory unless you purchase chips. i have played this android game for two years and it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing video bingo and am addicted for the latest 5 years I just want you can give more coins on the everyday spin I very rarely obtain more than 500 I like to be a high roller in bingo and can't afford to buy coins all the time .. also I search it more and more scarce lately to obtain triple and mega bingo to bring up my coin percentage so I can hold playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    No matter what Android device device I've played this android game on it's laggy and that ruins a lot of the experience for me. It seems devs havent optimized this android game for Android device as well as they have for iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have had this application for a lot of years. Since the latest modernize I have been unable to begin the app. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application and still can't begin it. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    all ok now. it only did that one day. then it came back on. long time to answer to my question😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Hello. I cannot begin this app. I have tried reinstalling. still cannot access. say 'check my internet'. Not the problem. Need help. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    My fresh out look on ur android game is THUMBS DOWN GUYS THERE'S NOTHIN HERE TO REALLY BRAG ABOUT U GIVE THE PLAYER NO MONEY I MEAN TOTAL OF $6000.WHAT DO U DO.PUNT COME ON PPL GIVE US SOMETHING TO GET GOING EN I MIGHT SPEND A COUPLE OF BUCKS.RIGHT NOW NOT WORTH UR TIME. HEY LOVE THE CASINO AND ALL BUT FIXIT AND ILL BE ANKS HILLBILLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    android game it's unbelievable the only issue is that background MUSIC 🙉 it's so annoying especially when playing Bingo it would nice to have a on/off Melody Button when that happens I'll give you's 5 Stars till Then You's will only obtain 2 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    A waste of time and effort. To prove it they facilitated 44 out of 49 dead spins, bankrupting 2 sepperate games. Cheers for these asshat programmers and vindictive android game operators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Fun yes addictive yes amazing graphics yes amazing controls yes,good with the win/payout Ratio no it's fair at best

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter