Play zenwriting.net/myrickmunk18/how-collection-up-a-texas-hold-em-home-game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Play zenwriting.net/myrickmunk18/how-collection-up-a-texas-hold-em-home-game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Play zenwriting.net/myrickmunk18/how-collection-up-a-texas-hold-em-home-game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Play zenwriting.net/myrickmunk18/how-collection-up-a-texas-hold-em-home-game video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    jocul asta este foarte fain. Mie imi put cel mai mult ca sunt și youtuberi. Dar nu imi put ca nu exista chat😭. Dar este super. Eu îl recomand. 😀👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Android game is so good. The graphics are amazing. I have xiaomi redmi 6A install this android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I HATE it how can I DELETE my acc NOW?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    the record of all android games are hacked. 0☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I love this is verrrry ease download it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ovo je najbolja aplikcja samo nastvitev tako😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    veeeeeeeeeeery goooooooooooooooooood download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    fun and loving if they add some high graphic action android games it will be more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    i cant obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    so a lot of games!!! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    this android games is like Ig but for android games so I would say it's special

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    something 4 everi1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    wow i like aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    nice android game give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    عالی ه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    WOOOOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    it very fun and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    smeker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ne moze bez interneta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    ^^ its a goooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Mia plăcut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Ilikeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    The android game is cool but Why Can't I log in?! I mean really, it keeps saying "Something went wrong, please check your network connection" EVEN IF I HAVE WI-FI"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Thanks for fixing the problem. Want you all the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Igre su super!!!!!!!!Ko ne igra on je lud!!!!!!Ali je losa jer treba FACEBOOK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Can be frustrating sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Im fuc...love this android game play this android game on se.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    im from gamme im gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Juhuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    Mistoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    gameeeeeeeeeeee is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GAMEE - Play games with your friends review [App]  2019-1-28 13:54

    I'm so happy...this is osm...loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Don't worry, I love the android game but I'm only rating how people talk. They litrerly give you guys no credit but just saying cool, nice. I think this android game is very creative and fun. You guys are really nice. Thanks for making the android game you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I HATE IT SOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I HATE this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Please create a true school without any ads xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Don't waste your internet to download this android game and even don't waste your time very boring android game 👎👎🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    If this android game can save and no ad's i will give this android game 5 stars🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Its kinna boring tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    خیلی خوبه حتما نصب کنید تشکر از روشگاه پلیر

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I love it hold makeing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Yah a fresh one! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Maybe I don't kno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    You should create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It's amazing but how do u place the people back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    ILike this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I LOVE THIS android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Blew my mind like literally blew my mind I can't believe it if there's anybody out there who believes me I don't have a channel yet but I'll have a channel if I'm like 10 or 14 someday so if anybody likes my channel whenever I have one go to Tess and Maddie. Woohoo YouTube just remember to try and Maddie. Woohoo YouTube if anybody is out there who loves our Channel we might be giving out free fidget spinners if we have enough create sure to subscribe hit the like button and hit the Bell will place it down by the links below hopefully we have subscribers likes and anybody in the globe who hits the Bell you can also pick your favorite color of the fidget Spinners down below remember hold on loving the day if you like The Color Purple say you like The Color Purple if you like the color pink say you like the color pink if you like the color yellow so you like the color yellow if you like the color green tell me if you like Green if you like the color blue tell me feel like blue tell me if you like the color black any color it doesn't matter you can like red orange yellow green blue purple or even pink you can like brown you can like black it does not matter just remember hit the Bell subscribe and like don't forget to teal and magenta I might not have all those vehicles but I might have blue green purple red and black just tell me out of all those colors which one you like the best and I hope that everybody has a kindful Monday remember to like all of our [email protected]#$%! the Bell and don't forget to subscribe to our Channel Maddie & try woohoo YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    I hated it. Allow me refrase that i very very disliked it. It's not fun. SND Once U Place Something Somewhere It Doesn't save, YOU Can't Place Things away, You Can't Really play, nothing stay, and so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Its nice but after I clean the room and go to next room and again come back and the room will again be dirty😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It a very amazing android game and nice plz remove some ads and i will be very satisfied and the next modernize create it bigger plz and don't forget the ads to remove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pretend Home & Family - Kids Play Town Games! review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    It is not good because when we decorate any room and go to to the other room and come back to the room which we have decorated will be spoilt and the decoration is dumb😤😤😤👎👎👎💔

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter