PlayGo Reviews & Opinions


Submit PlayGo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It freezes a lot on my phone and smartphone while on wifi. 5 times in an hr requiring a reset of the app. Also it does not work well on mobile data. You obtain seconds of play then it sticks and I have to reload the channel or reset the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Cannot login even entering the codes provided using 3G network 👎👎👎Message always appearing on screen as, 'Network error please use WiFi /3G network.' By the way, is it available in the Pacific countries like PNG or Caribbean only? Please rectify this issue 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Shouldn't give a star at all. Its not working in my phone after several attempts of login. I don't know if it's working in PNG but I have tried several times and its not working.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PlayGo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PlayGo video reviews and related movies:

    See PLAYGO Waffles & Ice-Cream We Make from Play Doh on youtube.

     related image

    See Развивающий столик Playgo on youtube.

     related image

    See Play! Go Solución al inicio de sesión :) on youtube.

     related image

    See PlayGo Awareness on youtube.

     related image

    See Playgo - Set for sculpting - Dought Chef Frying Pan on youtube.

     related image

    See PlayGo My Ice Works - Make Cookies and Cream, Fruit, Yogurt Ice Pops on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Go Chocolate Fountain Makes Fun and Delicious Desserts - Kids' Toys on youtube.

     related image

    See PlayGo Marble Run, PLayGo Kugelrennbahn Review! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Okay it's live streaming, however it's not good entertainment experience I can't even search any cartoons channel here. You only obtain what there you can't find and search more at all, it would best if you do something about this situation it's really wasteful to use our credit and end up with that level of content🤦‍♂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I want I went through these reviews before I downloaded the application but I said why not give it a shot since a free PlayGo pass comes with my plan. First off it's always a struggle to log in and when u do obtain there the options are very limited. It's basically a bunch of news channels and the on demand options are shows I don't even think anyone watches. It's really a waste. And on top of that, I think the application would have resulted in actualdata coming off my phone rather than the designated PlayGo data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's a nice app, I used it for a while and it stopped. What is the reason?when I begin the application it goes to white screen and unable to start TV shows...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cannot seem to install this application on my Samsung J4 plus mobile everytime I test to connect I obtain an error message: Login not a amazing first impression for the app plus the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    if the option was there to give no stars that's what I would choose. I never obtain pass the first screen. what's the point of making this application available it it doesn't work? it just keeps spinning and I wasted my time contacting "customer service" they knew nothing, only advised that the matter will be escalated and I will be contacted with 24-48 hours. I activated a 24hours plan and they will contact me after the plan expires???? rubbish!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like the application and I used to watch Philippines films on tvwan...but today I was going to begin the application but it says that I can't..why? And then I uninstall it and install again...and its just a waste of data..why is this ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cannot connect to playgo. Connection keeps on falling. I like what i head from people who got connection. I want mine can as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I don't what's wrong maybe with the network setting or my mobile phone setting. I tried my best but I can not. Should digicel support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    When I watch something I hold having to exit the channel like every 10-15 seconds because it keeps freezing and repeating itself. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    why is CBS in spanish since I updated the application this month? and is live TV clinching all the time? after my subscription ends next month...will not be using digi play again, total waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is not working on my phone. Please fix it.. i tried several times but its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    everytime i place on the plan to watch matches on this application the feed works and i can watch all the build up to the match but as soon as the actual match begins all i obtain is a loading screen and even if i leave it to load for the entire android game it does not come back i hate it.waste of credit and waste of damn time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Always freeze up, waste of cash to place on service to watch films and the service is not good, need to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application is so poor. i have done everything for this to work and until now i am unable to you is. i logged in, all it does is a circle hold spinning around and no further from there and to think i have activate the plan to ise it and unable to. ah boy .. frustrated user. support me digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I couldn't search the tvwan filipino films on blueant entertainment😐 even tvwan everyday programs and why can't other cctv channel can be replace with blueant rather than replacing tvwan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Zero rating for this app, been trying to log in fr yesterday, and up to this time i can't log in, obtain fed-up, can someone tell me how to log in on this garbage app, soon delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It cant work on my Samsung J4+ dual sim. Aparently now one tried testing on a dual sim phone in PNG shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    a amazing application but don't know why and if more people are connected,like watching state of origin it switch off. Most times just watch the replay of NRL MATCHES..PLEASE DO SOMETHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This channels are not free they will used up your play could not on because it needs n any Digicel representative check my app and answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Very very not good app,it is always saying Unfortunately Play Go is stopped...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    got a plan but not getting any service at all it's just hold loading. I mean i pay for a plan and it's going to expire and i just going to lose my credit,which os very unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Everytime i have to uninstall and reinstall the application because when loading up it took about 5 mins to connect.. plus i only obtain a few channel with some old films on demand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    When I test to enter my ID NUMBER the screen remains white and nothing comes on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why is it that i can't login in please fix it i'm a play go customer and would like to use the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love this app, I can watch my favorite channel where ever I am as long I had an Internet Connection like NBA, Tooncast, Disney.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's bad. Can't connect with Samsung Galaxy A10 4G Network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I can only see Information Channel and nothing else. Disappointing and not worth the 1 star I had to give for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm at a 4G reception centre yet the application still can't load. Even the digi ID keeps saying invalid credentials. Rip off.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    can never seem to log in to this. very dissappointing since i obtain the hour pass to watch android games when im on the road. ripp off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    after the fresh modernize when i test to login its says longin failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application makes no sense only showing matches that have already been played am trying to watch a live android game and I can't this service is a lie and the application stinks sorry i can't give zero stars😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Love it when hear from friends, but my mint A1 phone can use don't know how or why can someone help..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like the current channels. Cartoon Network, Disney, and Cinemax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I installed it but it will rarely work here in Tonga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Free 7-day subscription is appreciated but pointless if I cannot log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I love this application but the reception is not quiet gòod enough it needs a lot of improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It hold on saying its not available in your country?, And my country is Papua Fresh Guinea living in Port Moresby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The application should have been able to run on rooted devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's almost amazing but need a small adjustment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    i cant obtain any channels whatsoever,please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I dont know what kind of idiot advertises an application in a country (PNG) where it isnt available. 🤦‍♂️ Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Very slow to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I like it. I can watch TV on my phone even when i go out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I can't access it anymore! Invalid username and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    A small bit slow some times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    it's ok but it freezes alot so if u could please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Stupid app, doesn't even work. I could give a zero if it was possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    amazing application for ever met also want had more channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    you buy the service and it hold freezing on live television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application hasn't been working for months. just tried it again and the problem still has been resolved. modernize I contacted Digicel help as suggested by the response to my review, I wasted 30mins chatting with "customer service" and still nothing. no resolution, the agent stated that it was beyond her control. i should be refunded for the months i have been unable to use this application as it is part of a plan that i pay for!!!! modernize wasted 1/2 hr texting with an agent before she told me she cant support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    the movies,shows and channels on this application sucks 👎 its a waste of time wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Found it a very amazing app, can watch local TV right at my finger hints previously. But recently i can't access in my area, i don't know why. Pls explain. I'm in Papua Fresh Guinea. Please help asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm having difficulty logging in since downloading this application to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    interested coz its my television everywhere i go even if i dont have my television set with me..great apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love Playgo as much as the next person. If it is more interactive platform that would be amazing especially having review or sort. Thank you Playgo squad for making our lives a small less miserable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application took me about 10 tries to log in. Still unsuccessful even though all the info was correct and I was receiving the SMS. Completely unreliable. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Where are the rest of the channels? What limited amount of channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I've test to log in nearly 10 times but still the same thing coming back saying log in or make a fresh acc ...its like the application never works 😒😒.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I just logged in and it went downhill from there,bad,bad app,not subscribing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    As usual. After months of not using this app. I finally bought a 1 day pass subscription. I begin the channels, After 10 seconds each time, the stream stops completely and no continuation. The frame just stays stuck. So basically a waste of $180. 2ndly, do you have a download link for this playgo service for Windows PC. I only see Android device and iPhone download link on your website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Really helpful support me to watch football round the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Is it working in Papua Fresh Guinea? I have tried several times and it's not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Download the application but it fail to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    very very very poor. I just deleted this application after downloading it yesterday and applying the 24hr plan. Total waste of money!! bcaz digicel got back all the gigs as: 1) there was nothing interesting to watch the live streams are dominated by foreign news stations 2) when u test to watch something it freezes. digiplay please remove this application from the application store. it deserves 0 rating!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application never works. I contacted the application help over a month ago and i am still waiting on a resolution. Very disappointing and a waste. It keeps redirecting to the payment webpage. I want there was a zero star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    not good not good none of the plans work for ms it only take data and mins for me it never draw data from where ever it is suposed to draw it from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Purchased a one mth playgo after being introduced to it in december....it worked perfectly for d firsr week plus days....after i could not see any video on demand and whenever i go on live tv...it is carrying me to a www service to buy another plan...even thou i have an active plan with over 1034 GB left....first playgo a disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    2 stars for the concept, but functions are poor, the audio sounds terrible, strem loops countless times and freeze, you cant have a service that cant be stream properly by the same company data, if these problems can be resolve this application would be rated much higher as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    suxxxx no auto update,you have to redownload everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    zero star Robber of the modern age. Download this or any of digicel application and you will be a globe of hurt. This application and company makes u want u could monitor the digital highway yourself. chooops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    disappointing.. should have read the reviews before purchasing the plan.. customer service is not good and help is poor.. "there are no iptv channels available" is the notice and no one at digicel seems to can solve this issue. called 145 and they sent me to 100 and 100 sent me back to 145. Went in store, the agent had no clue.. suggested to call 145, because the digicel play rep wasn't there for the day.. I just gave up.. dont buy! waste of service.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I really love this app! It streams all my favorite channels and movies, I'll recommend it with my colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    You cant even view the schedule b4 buying a play go plan, you have to play before you see whats available. Streams dont work 90% of the time. Customer help is next to none. Worst streaming service in the region by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is the worst everytime I test to login it keeps showing me that i have an invalid digicel id and when i DO login I got to login again it's almost like a loop application the same thing over and over......waste of time. If I could give a minus five stars I would've.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I cant even go in!!! How comes? Why is it saying that "its not available in your area" ???? Someone explain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It's amazing but, can there be an option to change the quality of the video and also to have a pause or play button for live TV? Because my data coverage is very slow most of the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I would give this application 0 stars if I could. It keeps bringing you back to the payment screen although you already select the preferred payment method. Don't waste your time downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The application seem to have a Log In issue. I can't seem to log in no matter what I tried (Uninstall and reinstall app, reset my phone, change my log in information about thousand time) nothing happens. it's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    its really not good i must add...it keeps freezing every two to three seconds..you guys really need to fix that please...and some channel not showing just lines...those that play I really love the quality...lots of work required thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It says this application isn't available in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application stinks. Very low on content and the quality is extremely poor. Unable to use my unlimited data to stream anywhere else. At least give me access to YouTube, Vevo or other streaming apps that provide quality content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I now downloaded the app, and it keeps asking for a payment method. I have 60 play go mins and i can't access it. Can someone explain the reason behind this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    the worst app. doesn't load one bit. says loading for ages then says not available in my area. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    well its amazing but you need to work on it a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Application is not working on devices running Android device Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Purchased a plan 3 months ago in Trinidad ,been to the Digicel shop 3 times ,chat with the reps twice, this makes it 5 times I ask for support to access this application and not one of Digicel CSR knows how to access it this application is a total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    since June it has not been working it says login later. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I don't know what's going on but for the past few days it keeps saying error to login. I re installed and can't obtain pass the login page. This is so messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Need more that 6 channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is no good, wouldn't even log me in after successfully creating an account, it just repeatedly ask for my login info, which i hold providing correctly....absolute waste time....c'mon digicel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why can't i log in??? i was unable to log in the furst time. I restart my acc and changed my passcode. now every time i test to log in, it just goes back to the log in drop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This is the worst app. It doesn't do what it says it would. Every time you begin the application it keeps reverting to the payment page. I would rate this application as 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application constantly reverts me to the payment screen, even after I got confirmation message. I am unable to begin nor access the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I would like to use this application on my android device TV box but I can't. I obtain a notice saying that this application cannot be used on a jailbreak device. can you please fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    2 stars because I think it has amazing potential. However, doesn't work over cellular data. Too slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    this application not working no amazing digicel need to improve service not seeing a thing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayGo review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It can't operate its blank.waste of time🤐🤐

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google 918kiss.bid/games/playboy reviews Moto%20Race%20-%20Motor%20Rider reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-tieng-Han-sang-tieng-Viet.html reviews Pirates win88.today/live22/ reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/ace333>ace333 apk</a> reviews Buttermilk Graffiti: A Chef's Journey to Discover America's reviews Pirates win88.today/ace333/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter