PlayTo Roku & Now TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit PlayTo Roku & Now TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't have sound through my Roku...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really hate when a company makes me install an application before telling me it will only work for a trial period, specially when the trial is only 7 days. That is something you have to say upfront. By the way. I still obtain the http headers error which seems to be the sole purpose of this fresh version.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PlayTo Roku & Now TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PlayTo Roku & Now TV video reviews and related movies:

    See Stream Videos from Android to Roku Player/Xbox One/Apple TV and more! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream from movie/show box to roku on youtube.

     related image

    See How to watch showbox/moviebox on roku on youtube.

     related image

    See Install Plex on Now TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Roku Channels You Should Install Right Now! on youtube.

     related image

    See roku 2 xs setup demo alternative to apple tv now tv box on youtube.

     related image

    See How to connect your phone to your now tv box on youtube! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vader Streams For Roku FIX - Sideload This App To Unlock Your Roku on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    What a waste of time. Decided versus my better judgement to waste my time and cash to an make batter so I could cast more than ten mins of a film through my nowtv box just to be chop off after they took my money. Rip off and when I test to contact them I obtain web page unavailable. Rubbish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    keeps rejecting my bank card even though I have more then enough for this feeble subscription... time to search a decent cracked apk AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Can't even use the application more than 10 mins before it shuts off. Tells me to go premium I do then I have to reset both phone then roku now 3 mins in to the present I've been trying to watch for over an hour I have to leave a review. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't like the fact you can only watch 10 mins of the movie for it to say to up grade application to obtain unlimited screening waste of time down loading to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Is the price per week or per month I have seen a few people ask if it's per week in out but I'll stay if it's per month please respond this an respond would be amazing or is this just a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I like the application bc it allows me to play films to my intelligent television for my children so they can be quiet. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Do NOT Purchase only was able to view 4seconds of any selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The worst conniving application scam I've seen in quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is terrible. Riddled with ads! Cannot exit application gracefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I am not even giving a begin because i couldn't even use the app. I would test and it would give an error every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Does not do it its advertised to do, and even locks you in disabling your back button. Then its just one add after another with more adds flowing across the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Chop out half method threw the video. I was on the paid version. Not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    15 mins of streaming and then you have to pay waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Works with my now television box via my phone no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Its very simple to use and access all the fave film u want..love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant play showbox or terrarium television application on this app..it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Worthless. Wants things they shouldnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    DOES WHAT IT SAYS: it does what it's supposed to and can steam any online video and from apps like showbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Only allow you cast like 10 mins free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Best application I have. It work with all my t.v's in my house. Amazing job guys/ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I shouldn't have to make batter the application to listen to more than 10 min. shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I created the payment but it still asking me to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pay to use per week. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love this application better than cable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Bollockd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    HTC Sense - Ordered the subscription so I could stream films to my Roku TV. Stopped working after 30 mins. Looked as though it was going to play an ad but stayed frozen on LOADING. Canceled my subscription. Still on the 7 day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Constant ads that interupt media being played. Very slow. Compared to Chromecast functionality this is ancient history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing I loved d application solved my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    You need perfect wireless connection to use this app. So your not really in need of your cell to sendig it to your TV, you could just use your internet and pc. I just wish to give google and the company my 2 middle fingers for offerring something in a obscure method saying send what ever from your cell. But you dont mentioned that you better have AWESOME wifi. The idea that sells the product is that with my cell i can connect to my tv. The off part is with great wireless connection why not just toggle thru a intelligent television that has everything inside of it? Im really disappointed. After downloading google home and cast to television and so much time trying to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is the best application I've ever used for my iptv service, when using other apps to stream to Chrome cast the sound does not match with the movement of the mouth, but this is spot on so far, amazing work from the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app. Only issue I have is after casting a few episodes in my queue, the application will restart. I have to manually click through episodes or the application doesn't think I'm using it anymore and restarts I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that it has the pop up blocker for my film websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sucks. A mate recommended does not work with android. Sucks. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Work very nice like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works for me. And I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Serving me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's a amazing application for video casting. Full screen pictures which is good. I just want the application wouldn't jumble up all the local files and throw them all together. They should be presented how they are stored on the phone. For some reason this application ignores files in folders and throws all the media together. Not amazing at all especially when you have plenty of media files on the phone as it takes ages to search them all. Respect Folders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application works excellent to our intelligent TV. We've tried a couple of casting apps, this is the only one WORKS PERFECTLY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and LESSER ANNOYING ADS.. KUDOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ive tried lots of casting apps but all of them were nonsense, but this casting application works TREMENDOUSLY! Highly appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Tell the truth Can,t obtain it to connect Keeps telling me no connection Why then, am I writing this on my phone, via the wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is a amazing application for people with Chromecast. Makes streaming to Chromecast so much more seamless and you can look up your favorite shows and movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this application it's the best and worth the very small cash . Obtain this app if u wish to cast for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I was very disappointed with this application it will load but would never actually play what I was looking for very disappointing hopefully the next ver is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application kicks Tom cruise right in his balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Masquerading as Google Chromecast app. Full of adverts. No obvious method to obtain rid of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!! works fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application but there are times it doesn't work. Have to test a few before I can watch what I want. But love it for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfectly working with our sharp aquos TV. Can play films via streaming online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Does not work lg stylo 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very likely, I will soon be buying the paid ver once I finish tracking the application stability & smoothness. Kudos to the developer🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not being able to play videos other than MP4 is a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works as described no sign-up just install and cast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far so amazing haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Haven’t has a possibility to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works amazing for my roku express which doesn't help screen casting. Doesn't help subtitles for roku. It will be amazing if it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works amazing and no problems, simple to use, I give it 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Love that you can use it on mobile, but want you could create it full screen without the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love that I can stream without the annoying popup ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unable screen google images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Created my first test at the application seamless. Best functioning application I have ever used...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    How do you control the volume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Wont even load... just hold getting ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    I think it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This application is horrible. It takes over 6 hours to watch 1 film because of all the freezing. When this happens, you spend more time pausing, rewinding, waiting for the film to reload, and finally starting the film all over because it just won't continue from where it froze up on you, than you do actually spend watching the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    HBO content is great. This application is poorly optimized and is barely usable though. Cancelling my membership because I can't stand to sit through buffering media that I'm paying a decent bit for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Aggressive marketing ads. Remove these ASAP. They do not adhere to Material guidelines, should not be on the user to disable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Content is amazing but missing a lot of common sense features. I already emailed you guys so don't bother with the canned response that does nothing (these suggestions have all already been suggested to you countless times) 1. Add a present (not just an episode) to favorite list 2. Notify when fresh episode from favorite list is available for viewing 3. Notify when films on favorite list are about to disappear. 4. Auto play next episode. 5. Remember what episode you left off at. 6. Upload real-time faster. There is no reason why the aftershow is available on YouTube method before the actual episode is available on HBO now. That's just silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Android game of Thrones is amazing. Other shows seem just as amazing too. But video sometimes gets blurry as if readjusting to various size screen. Might happen a couple of times or less in one episode. They need a better quick forward and rewind because it freezes a lot. Sometimes the episode will randomly freeze on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Works OK, but I search it silly that the Application pushes notifications about specific shows but when you select the notification, dumps you onto the Homepage instead of that show's listing. The notification I received was truncated so I still don't know what present it was trying to notify me about! In addition, this Application has the worst find engine I've ever used. I have specifically searched for programs that can be found in the general list, and they do not appear in the find results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    HBO has the best shows on TV. The film content is amazing and the monthly price is well worth it. That being said the application could use some work. Constant crashes while casting from a mobile device to a TV. So if I wish to watch another episode of something I have to reload the application and retype in the show. Room for improvement in the application but the service itself is definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The streaming service is FREAKING HORRIBLE!!!! I followed the 5 steps on their link that is "supposedly" suppose to help! It DOESN'T!!! It still stops to buffer, still skips, still plays in quick forward and still gives that poor screeching sound like a VHS tape skipping!! I usually never write reviews but for my hard earned $16 a month that I'm paying I would EXPECT not to encounter such issues from a supposed leader in cable programming!! It is RIDICULOUS! My Starz application runs 100x better than this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Absolutely horrible. Once the free month trial is up I will be canceling. Very glitchy and freezes numerous times in a present or a movie. I have tried all the recommended troubleshooting suggestions and it does not create the slightest difference. Downloaded specifically for GOT. Guess I'll just be buying the seasons instead of wasting cash here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I'm about a week into my 30 day trial and so far I'm not a fan. After I watch an episode it doesn't automatically play, or pop up with an option to play, the next episode in a TV series. I have to back and select it to play. Not ideal for binge watching. And it doesn't have a "recently watched" list, so I have to scroll down and over 10 times to search the present I wish to continue watching. It also freezes a bunch, "retrieving...", and I have to exit all the method out and go in again. Overall, not user friendly and I will not be renewing my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Only issue I have right now is content is not updated consistently or in a timely manner. For example, True Time is not available when listed. One must wait until Saturday morning (sometimes Sunday), and the Overtime clips are not available with the show. I just watched the present from latest night, but that episode's Overtime (referred to in the program) is not available in the app. I'm paying HBO for full and timely access, I should have full and timely access. Otherwise it works reasonably well for my interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The application loads constantly, pausing while watching shows when they are released, like android game of thrones. which becomes annoying. Makes you wonder why people pay for this online service if HBO cannot handle the amount of people streaming their shows when they know it will be a high turn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    TERRIBLE HORRIBLE NO GOOD VERY BAD APP....Hardly able to watch a full episode without the application crashing. Even on Wi-Fi the present will continue to play without playing on THE SCREEN. I have had to reset whole films because the application crashed and I don't know where it left off. NOT PAYING FOR THIS BU££@#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HBO NOW: Stream TV & Movies review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    $15 for a not good interface, buggy application that constantly buffers/crashes, and a mediocre selection. If not for android game of thrones I would never subscribe. They will have a couple fresh movies, but after you watch those there isn't much to hold you around. It would only be worth it to me if it was as [email protected]#$%!5 a month honestly..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter