PlayTo Roku & Now TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit PlayTo Roku & Now TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't have sound through my Roku...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really hate when a company makes me install an application before telling me it will only work for a trial period, specially when the trial is only 7 days. That is something you have to say upfront. By the way. I still obtain the http headers error which seems to be the sole purpose of this fresh version.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PlayTo Roku & Now TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PlayTo Roku & Now TV video reviews and related movies:

    See Stream Videos from Android to Roku Player/Xbox One/Apple TV and more! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream from movie/show box to roku on youtube.

     related image

    See How to watch showbox/moviebox on roku on youtube.

     related image

    See Install Plex on Now TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Roku Channels You Should Install Right Now! on youtube.

     related image

    See roku 2 xs setup demo alternative to apple tv now tv box on youtube.

     related image

    See How to connect your phone to your now tv box on youtube! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vader Streams For Roku FIX - Sideload This App To Unlock Your Roku on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    What a waste of time. Decided versus my better judgement to waste my time and cash to an make batter so I could cast more than ten mins of a film through my nowtv box just to be chop off after they took my money. Rip off and when I test to contact them I obtain web page unavailable. Rubbish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    keeps rejecting my bank card even though I have more then enough for this feeble subscription... time to search a decent cracked apk AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Can't even use the application more than 10 mins before it shuts off. Tells me to go premium I do then I have to reset both phone then roku now 3 mins in to the present I've been trying to watch for over an hour I have to leave a review. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't like the fact you can only watch 10 mins of the movie for it to say to up grade application to obtain unlimited screening waste of time down loading to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Is the price per week or per month I have seen a few people ask if it's per week in out but I'll stay if it's per month please respond this an respond would be amazing or is this just a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I like the application bc it allows me to play films to my intelligent television for my children so they can be quiet. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Do NOT Purchase only was able to view 4seconds of any selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The worst conniving application scam I've seen in quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is terrible. Riddled with ads! Cannot exit application gracefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I am not even giving a begin because i couldn't even use the app. I would test and it would give an error every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Does not do it its advertised to do, and even locks you in disabling your back button. Then its just one add after another with more adds flowing across the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Chop out half method threw the video. I was on the paid version. Not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    15 mins of streaming and then you have to pay waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Works with my now television box via my phone no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Its very simple to use and access all the fave film u want..love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant play showbox or terrarium television application on this app..it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Worthless. Wants things they shouldnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    DOES WHAT IT SAYS: it does what it's supposed to and can steam any online video and from apps like showbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Only allow you cast like 10 mins free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Best application I have. It work with all my t.v's in my house. Amazing job guys/ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I shouldn't have to make batter the application to listen to more than 10 min. shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I created the payment but it still asking me to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pay to use per week. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love this application better than cable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Bollockd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    HTC Sense - Ordered the subscription so I could stream films to my Roku TV. Stopped working after 30 mins. Looked as though it was going to play an ad but stayed frozen on LOADING. Canceled my subscription. Still on the 7 day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Constant ads that interupt media being played. Very slow. Compared to Chromecast functionality this is ancient history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing I loved d application solved my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    You need perfect wireless connection to use this app. So your not really in need of your cell to sendig it to your TV, you could just use your internet and pc. I just wish to give google and the company my 2 middle fingers for offerring something in a obscure method saying send what ever from your cell. But you dont mentioned that you better have AWESOME wifi. The idea that sells the product is that with my cell i can connect to my tv. The off part is with great wireless connection why not just toggle thru a intelligent television that has everything inside of it? Im really disappointed. After downloading google home and cast to television and so much time trying to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is the best application I've ever used for my iptv service, when using other apps to stream to Chrome cast the sound does not match with the movement of the mouth, but this is spot on so far, amazing work from the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app. Only issue I have is after casting a few episodes in my queue, the application will restart. I have to manually click through episodes or the application doesn't think I'm using it anymore and restarts I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that it has the pop up blocker for my film websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sucks. A mate recommended does not work with android. Sucks. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Work very nice like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works for me. And I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Serving me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's a amazing application for video casting. Full screen pictures which is good. I just want the application wouldn't jumble up all the local files and throw them all together. They should be presented how they are stored on the phone. For some reason this application ignores files in folders and throws all the media together. Not amazing at all especially when you have plenty of media files on the phone as it takes ages to search them all. Respect Folders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application works excellent to our intelligent TV. We've tried a couple of casting apps, this is the only one WORKS PERFECTLY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and LESSER ANNOYING ADS.. KUDOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ive tried lots of casting apps but all of them were nonsense, but this casting application works TREMENDOUSLY! Highly appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Tell the truth Can,t obtain it to connect Keeps telling me no connection Why then, am I writing this on my phone, via the wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is a amazing application for people with Chromecast. Makes streaming to Chromecast so much more seamless and you can look up your favorite shows and movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this application it's the best and worth the very small cash . Obtain this app if u wish to cast for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I was very disappointed with this application it will load but would never actually play what I was looking for very disappointing hopefully the next ver is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application kicks Tom cruise right in his balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Masquerading as Google Chromecast app. Full of adverts. No obvious method to obtain rid of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!! works fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application but there are times it doesn't work. Have to test a few before I can watch what I want. But love it for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfectly working with our sharp aquos TV. Can play films via streaming online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Does not work lg stylo 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very likely, I will soon be buying the paid ver once I finish tracking the application stability & smoothness. Kudos to the developer🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not being able to play videos other than MP4 is a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works as described no sign-up just install and cast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far so amazing haven't had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Haven’t has a possibility to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works amazing for my roku express which doesn't help screen casting. Doesn't help subtitles for roku. It will be amazing if it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works amazing and no problems, simple to use, I give it 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Love that you can use it on mobile, but want you could create it full screen without the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love that I can stream without the annoying popup ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unable screen google images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Created my first test at the application seamless. Best functioning application I have ever used...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    How do you control the volume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    The best freaking screen share application that I've come across. It doesn't lose connection and you can pause, quick forward, and resume playing from the same spot you left off. There's no pop-ups even in the free version. I would recommend this to anyone with a intelligent TV who wants to play films from your phone to the TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Will not work for me. I installed it on my tablet. It is set up as mobile hotspot and connected to my chromecast. It keeps searching for devices and says wireless connection not connected. I've restarted app. Restart the hotspot and the chromecast. No luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    i haven't used it much yet ; just installed it . but it has what i'm looking for ; i can easily scroll through(fast forward/rewind)the video . it even has volume and video-skip controls . it's laidout simply , connects quickly , simple to use and at a amazing size . i've been vigorously searching for a amazing cast application and i think my find ends here as it seem i've found the best one . thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Could work a small better especially since using as8 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    It takes more than 3 mins to cast a media file(mp3, mp4, jpg ) to Sony Bravia TV. After casting an audio file to TV there is issue with volume control from the application, I had set the volume to 16 and then it automatically goes increasing begin to jump between two values like 28 and 45.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Intelligent app. & has pushed back other brand apps. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    These fresh features ruin this application badly please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    After the fresh modernize I can't able to play films on my TV please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    All cast works much better. I only tried this because it had a better rating, lots of problems streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Amazing app! Works as expected and simple to use! Streaming films to my television wirelessly is cery convenient without having to buy expensive adapters and cables. This application is a must! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    I tried a few apps when I got my TV. This has been the 1 that worked for me. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Just nice to be able to cast other content that was not able to with chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Amazing app, even with few hiccups. It's still the best casting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    I've been trying for 2 days to set this up. It says it's installed but I can't search it anywhere on my tablet. And no put to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Casts better than the all in one player. I like that it warms about battery optimization. Had been a amazing player for some time now no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    Amazing app, that usually works well. There are times where it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    This is the best application I have installed this year. I'm using this to cast my offline videos to my TV via Chromecast. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    So far so good...runs quickly and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    this application is realy work for my mira screen using galaxy j7 tank you a lot because mira screen not work for the phone whitout sreen mirroring setting but only play video or image in my phone not mirroring the phone screen and i cant play onlinevideo like youtube, i hope developer can fix it soon to mira screen and mirroring the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, cast videos to tv review [App]  2018-11-21 13:8

    I can no longer connect to my Xbox since the latest update. Can you please fix this?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter