PlayTo Roku & Now TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit PlayTo Roku & Now TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't have sound through my Roku...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I really hate when a company makes me install an application before telling me it will only work for a trial period, specially when the trial is only 7 days. That is something you have to say upfront. By the way. I still obtain the http headers error which seems to be the sole purpose of this fresh version.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on PlayTo Roku & Now TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch PlayTo Roku & Now TV video reviews and related movies:

    See Stream Videos from Android to Roku Player/Xbox One/Apple TV and more! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stream from movie/show box to roku on youtube.

     related image

    See How to watch showbox/moviebox on roku on youtube.

     related image

    See Install Plex on Now TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 20 Roku Channels You Should Install Right Now! on youtube.

     related image

    See roku 2 xs setup demo alternative to apple tv now tv box on youtube.

     related image

    See How to connect your phone to your now tv box on youtube! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vader Streams For Roku FIX - Sideload This App To Unlock Your Roku on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    What a waste of time. Decided versus my better judgement to waste my time and cash to an make batter so I could cast more than ten mins of a film through my nowtv box just to be chop off after they took my money. Rip off and when I test to contact them I obtain web page unavailable. Rubbish!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    keeps rejecting my bank card even though I have more then enough for this feeble subscription... time to search a decent cracked apk AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Can't even use the application more than 10 mins before it shuts off. Tells me to go premium I do then I have to reset both phone then roku now 3 mins in to the present I've been trying to watch for over an hour I have to leave a review. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't like the fact you can only watch 10 mins of the movie for it to say to up grade application to obtain unlimited screening waste of time down loading to be honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Is the price per week or per month I have seen a few people ask if it's per week in out but I'll stay if it's per month please respond this an respond would be amazing or is this just a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I like the application bc it allows me to play films to my intelligent television for my children so they can be quiet. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Do NOT Purchase only was able to view 4seconds of any selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The worst conniving application scam I've seen in quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is terrible. Riddled with ads! Cannot exit application gracefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I am not even giving a begin because i couldn't even use the app. I would test and it would give an error every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Does not do it its advertised to do, and even locks you in disabling your back button. Then its just one add after another with more adds flowing across the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Chop out half method threw the video. I was on the paid version. Not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    15 mins of streaming and then you have to pay waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Works with my now television box via my phone no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Its very simple to use and access all the fave film u want..love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I cant play showbox or terrarium television application on this app..it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Worthless. Wants things they shouldnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    DOES WHAT IT SAYS: it does what it's supposed to and can steam any online video and from apps like showbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Only allow you cast like 10 mins free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Best application I have. It work with all my t.v's in my house. Amazing job guys/ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I shouldn't have to make batter the application to listen to more than 10 min. shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I created the payment but it still asking me to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Pay to use per week. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's an okay application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love this application better than cable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Bollockd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    HTC Sense - Ordered the subscription so I could stream films to my Roku TV. Stopped working after 30 mins. Looked as though it was going to play an ad but stayed frozen on LOADING. Canceled my subscription. Still on the 7 day free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlayTo Roku & Now TV review [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Constant ads that interupt media being played. Very slow. Compared to Chromecast functionality this is ancient history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    since i just place it on and haven't used it yet. i dont know. after i use it a while. you can allow a person use for awhile. perhaps 10 hours . i will then be informed enough. dont you think? have a amazing weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing small app, does what I need without a lot of hoopla. stream quality is beautiful amazing and streamlined features to search what you're looking for. with a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    very simple to connect the film mobile to tv,quality is amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    none of the youtube videos i choose are supported ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    it is amazing but only for google & you tube not working for application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    works for me every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Love it. so much easier to watch films & look at pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    application doesnt connect to television at all. fix it or remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Ticks all the boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    WORKS GREAT, most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    so far I like Castify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Does what it says can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    perfect application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    love it! now I never have to miss a present 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    fast connection method better than the other web casters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing application forreal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    very nice and Very simple to castify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    THANK YOU...😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    it works, its awesome, use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    perfect 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    it worked amazing for while now it will connect to my television then stop even though it keeps playing on thr page on my phone really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    a bit complicated, but dies what it says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    not working my television lg company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing application best casting application iv found yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    very amazing been using it for a long time one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing application does what is says on the tin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing I loved d application solved my issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    You need perfect wireless connection to use this app. So your not really in need of your cell to sendig it to your TV, you could just use your internet and pc. I just wish to give google and the company my 2 middle fingers for offerring something in a obscure method saying send what ever from your cell. But you dont mentioned that you better have AWESOME wifi. The idea that sells the product is that with my cell i can connect to my tv. The off part is with great wireless connection why not just toggle thru a intelligent television that has everything inside of it? Im really disappointed. After downloading google home and cast to television and so much time trying to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is the best application I've ever used for my iptv service, when using other apps to stream to Chrome cast the sound does not match with the movement of the mouth, but this is spot on so far, amazing work from the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app. Only issue I have is after casting a few episodes in my queue, the application will restart. I have to manually click through episodes or the application doesn't think I'm using it anymore and restarts I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that it has the pop up blocker for my film websites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sucks. A mate recommended does not work with android. Sucks. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Work very nice like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Works for me. And I'm good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Serving me well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's a amazing application for video casting. Full screen pictures which is good. I just want the application wouldn't jumble up all the local files and throw them all together. They should be presented how they are stored on the phone. For some reason this application ignores files in folders and throws all the media together. Not amazing at all especially when you have plenty of media files on the phone as it takes ages to search them all. Respect Folders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application works excellent to our intelligent TV. We've tried a couple of casting apps, this is the only one WORKS PERFECTLY.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and LESSER ANNOYING ADS.. KUDOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ive tried lots of casting apps but all of them were nonsense, but this casting application works TREMENDOUSLY! Highly appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Tell the truth Can,t obtain it to connect Keeps telling me no connection Why then, am I writing this on my phone, via the wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV: Chromecast/FireTV/Roku/Apple TV review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is a amazing application for people with Chromecast. Makes streaming to Chromecast so much more seamless and you can look up your favorite shows and movies.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter